×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • forests
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • laundromat
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
May 31 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 199 - 229 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 181 - 245 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 220 - 269 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 3 nights 206 - 232 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 211 - 248 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 218 - 269 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 211 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 159 - 188 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 176 - 194 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 159 - 188 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 187 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 164 - 187 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 2 nights 159 - 188 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 188 - 202 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 208 - 217 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 199 - 226 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
May 31 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,274 - 1,397 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,245 - 1,723 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,474 - 1,723 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,461 - 1,548 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 1,490 - 1,612 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,437 - 1,566 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,135 - 1,362 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,111 - 1,193 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,117 - 1,193 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,111 - 1,292 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,298 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,117 - 1,298 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,111 - 1,251 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,280 - 1,379 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,391 - 1,414 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,397 - 1,531 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 31 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,360 - 6,520 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,491 - 6,537 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,331 - 6,514 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,990 - 6,325 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 3,553 - 3,883 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,447 - 3,518 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,524 - 3,411 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,542 - 2,593 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,533 - 2,540 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,524 - 2,531 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,524 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,524 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,524 - 2,841 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,966 - 5,182 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,323 - 5,562 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,681 - 6,520 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location I would recommend this property with some caveats. The location was great, the furniture was fine (though unexceptional in my opinion, not "Stylish" by any means), the beds were comfortable, and checkin and out was easy. But it was not homey, and what was there was pretty minimal. For example, thin walls to the next door units on either side, so noises were readily apparent. No pillowcase for the one sofa bed pillow. Only one washcloth for a place with a capacity of 6 people. No salt in the salt shaker or pepper in the pepper shaker. And no touches to make it more than a hotel room without any hotel amenities--no books, no games, no puzzles, not even paper and pencil--nothing to entertain except TV, which we actually never used, being there for family interaction. We had 20-some relatives gather in the area, with plans for outdoor gatherings all over, but it was rainy, cold, and foggy the whole time we were there, so many of the gatherings took place in our various places to stay rather than outdoors, and no one was tempted to spend any time at our place, not even us. It was just a place to sleep and make breakfast, nothing more. It was a real disappointment in that way for us, but if that's what you are looking for, it's fine. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 4, 2021 Hi Ellen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Please let us assure you that we will ensure the home is adequately stocked with linens moving forward. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. With regard to the lack of salt and pepper, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. We value your feedback, and all your comments have been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 6/3/2021
Turnkey Very clean. Convenient. Easy in and good communication.
- Deb F.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2021
Great getaway apartment The apartment is as portrayed in the photos online. Maybe even nicer. The rooms were huge, and the beds were VERY comfortable, linens were great as well. We did not have to share the deck as no one was in the next apartment, so we hung out there a lot. Turnkey's communications were excellent, and their response to any concerns was immediate. We would definitely rent this one again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Hi Karen, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed our team. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/25/2019
Nice break from home The rental was perfect, nice view of the river comfortable beds. All what you need as a base to explore Maine. We area family of 5 and we'll certainly will consider this one again when going to Maine. Three stars are for the booking via the website. It gave errors charging my card during the booking so I had to call and make the reservation by phone (which was no problem even at midnight). The problem was an invalid booking range but you wouldn't know from the error message. The property management itself would get 5 stars Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 3, 2020 Hi Christopher, Thank you for the compliments, and we’re happy to hear that you had a perfect stay at our place! That being said, we're sorry to hear about the booking issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that we are following up with our Guest Experience Team to address this incident and prevent similar problems moving forward. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/27/2020
Wells Good
- John P.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2020
Nice Maine location, but paper thin walls Listing is largely accurate and transparent. A few minor differences - the back porch is smaller than the image shows (there's a barrier in between) and there is a somewhat prominent view of a highway bridge. This wasn't the end of the world for us but something other renters should know. Unit is furnished with a lot of Ikea stuff. Overall we had a nice time and enjoyed our time in the unit. Big issue we had was that the walls were very thin. There are rental units on both sides of this unit and we could hear every word spoken on both sides. The worst part was that in one of the units there was a family with children that were stamping about their unit until 1:30am, screaming, running, shouting. We asked the family to stop the noise, but they did not. This impacted our ability to sleep and our experience meaningfully. The Turnkey staff didn't have a clear solution, in my opinion. They said to contact a local security company, but it was not clear whether we would have to pay for the security company to visit the neighbors and ask them to quiet down. Overall we had a nice time, but it was less restful than it could have been because of how the home was constructed (i.e., thin walls) and not a clear solution to the recurring issue. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 21, 2020 Hi Adam Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for us. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay overall. We apologize for the noise issues you encountered during your stay. Our guests comfort and satisfaction while staying with us is our priority. Please be assured we follow up to make sure that issues like these are better addressed moving forward. Your feedback is valuable to us and will assist us in making things better for our future visitors. You were wonderful guests and we hope you’ll give us another chance in the future to show you the positive guest experience that we pride ourselves on. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 12/20/2020
The perfect getaway! We were looking for a place to stay for a couple of nights new Boothbay Harbor. Our condo was the perfect place. It was peaceful and quiet. We had breakfast at Treats and lobster rolls at Red's Eats, both across the bridge. Our deck had a great view. We were able to do all the touristy things we wanted in Boothbay Harbor and come back to a peaceful retreat at the end of the day. The pictures do not do this place justice! I definitely would recommend this condo!
- Ella H.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
4 star rental site. 1 star TurnKey Great rental site, but TurnKey's awful customer service took away from this experience in Maine. Constantly promising help, calls from the "local team," etc. ... all wasted time on the phone. Site was not as advertised and TurnKey did not deliver on fixing that. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 16, 2018 Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking time to leave a review on our property. We apologize on behalf of the customer service you have received during your stay. After investigating the issues with communication, it was discovered that many phone calls were dropped, dead air, or receiver trouble. We do apologize for all the connection issues you experienced but it does appear that many of these issues were caused by poor cell phone service. Here at TurnKey we take a lot of pride in our ability to provide outstanding customer service. We apologize that we did not deliver this outstand customer service to you. We know it doesn’t change things but, thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We hope to get the chance to host you again in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kevin G.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2018
Sheepscot River 2 BR condo The "bridal suite" for the groom before and bride and groom after the wedding in Newcastle. Comfortable and well appointed with a lovely river view from the deck.
- Margaret R.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019
VERY SATISFIED MY STAY WAS WONDERFUL. THE PLACE WAS NICE WITH LOTS OF ROOM AND THE FESTIVAL WAS EVEN NICER. THANK YOU GUYS FOR HAVING US. ON AND THE RESTUARANT CALLED RED RIGHT AT THE BOTTOM ON THE BRIDGE WAS ABSOLUTLY AWESOME.
- Linda L S.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019
Charming Location Vey well furnished with a great water view. Traffic can be a factor getting back on Route 1. Noisy neighbors with loud children was a distraction from a very pleasant stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 30, 2019 Hi Joseph, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and recommend our property despite the small inconveniences you experienced. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. You were wonderful guests, and we would love to host you again! Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joseph B.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2019
great place layout was great!!!
- Nirupa M.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2019
Great spot Great unit, very clean, nice amenities, well stocked kitchen. Not enough toilet paper. Walls are thing so loud neighbors. Great location. Check in procedure is cumbersome.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2019
Wonderful property Great location, very spacious & spotless. Only downside was that you could hear the neighbor's conversation through the walls, but not a deal breaker. Perhaps they were just loud talkers. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
Relaxing place to stay We stayed here for a couple nights in the middle of a big Northeast Tour. We enjoyed having some space to spread out after spending quite a few days cramped up in hotels. The house is very nicely appointed with great views of the river. Caught stripers while fishing of the rocks right behind the house! Guests should be aware that there is no dishwasher and a limited number of plates and glasses, so you may find yourself washing them frequently. We had lobster rolls at Red's Eats just across the bridge. They are huge!!! Two people can probably split one unless you are very hungry. Overall, we enjoyed out time at this house, and hope to come back again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 24, 2017 James, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- James F.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
The Perfect Mini Vacation My TurnKey Vacation Rental was great! My friends and I had such a wonderful time. The house was clean and nicely decorated. Cleaning supplies, towels and bathroom accessories were also provided. They house had everything we needed and also included a binder filled with attractions, restaurant suggestions etc.<br/><br/>The bed was extremely comfortable and I felt like I was at home.<br/><br/> It was a little difficult finding the rental but that was because the town renumbered the streets. I called the Turnkey number and they were knowledgeable about the streets being renumbered and gave me driving directions from my location. Every customer service rep I spoke to was extremely helpful and kind! <br/><br/>I will 100% use this service again.
- Natalie R.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2018
Peace and relaxation in Maine. The apartment is very nice. The location is perfect, although finding it the first time is tricky. It is inside a riverside community. Note that the beds are a bit high so it may ne a concern with small children who tend to roll around in their sleep. There is no washer or dryer on site so you have to drive to a Laundromat to get laundry done. The view is lovely. The Turnkey staff are great. I left some important papers behind and Chrystal the local Turnkey rep went out of her way to send it to me. Thank you so much for everything. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hello Jane, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jane H.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2018
We stayed here for a couple nights in the middle of a big Northeast Tour. We enjoyed having some space to spread out after spending quite a few days cramped up in hotels. The house is very nicely appointed with great views of the river. Caught stripers while fishing of the rocks right behind the house! Guests should be aware that there is no dishwasher and a limited number of plates and glasses, so you may find yourself washing them frequently. We had lobster rolls at Red's Eats just across the bridge. They are huge!!! Two people can probably split one unless you are very hungry. Overall, we enjoyed out time at this house, and hope to come back again.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 368 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 12, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Stylish 2BR Condo at Sheepscot Harbor Resort - Balcony w/ River Views

ID 238514 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Edgecomb Accommodations
A brand-new 2BR condo with water views in Sheepscot Harbor Resort. Coastal-chic decor, immaculate furnishings, and peaceful bedrooms make for a comfortable and stylish stay. Sleeps 6.. Your 2BR chic condo offers stunning views of the Sheepscot River. The woodsy setting offers the perfect place to relax in peace and quiet.

The culinary-minded guests in your party will love the open-concept kitchen with new stainless steel appliances.

Conveniently located just off Route 1, you're just across the bridge from Wiscasset and a short drive from Boothbay Harbor, Damariscotta, Bath, Brunswick, and Camden. Looking for the best lobster roll in Maine Find it at Red's Eats, just a short walk across the bridge.

ABOUT THE CONDO

Stylish coastal decor brings a true Maine ambience to this beautifully maintained 2BR condo. Hardwood floors gleam, and pretty prints and paintings of ocean life add seaside sophistication.

Natural light fills the open-concept main space. Take a seat on comfortable furniture that includes a queen-size sleeper sofa, love seat, and armchair. A 40” TV promises relaxing evenings spent watching movies.

The spacious kitchen is detailed with new stainless steel appliances, plenty of work space, and an eye-catching tile backsplash. Enjoy simple, yet refined cuisine using fresh local ingredients and delicious craft beers and artisan cocktails at Little Village Bistro, which is only a short drive away. A modern dining table offers seating for four.

A shared balcony overlooks the trees and the shimmering Sheepscot River—pull up a chair and take in the natural beauty.

The king-size master bedroom features a sleigh bed and a 32” TV. The shared en-suite bath has a shower and white wainscoting. The guest bedroom has a queen bed with smartly patterned linens and another 32” TV.

Sheepscot Harbor Resort offers access to the complex's fitness center and dreamy spa services—treat yourself to a Sea Breeze Facial or a Hot Sea Stone massage.

There's parking for up to two cars in the shared driveway.

THE LOCATION

A short and picturesque drive takes you to Boothbay Harbor, Damariscotta, Bath, Brunswick, and Camden. An easy stroll to Red's Eats promises indulgence in the state's best lobster rolls. Sheepscot Harbor Resort offers the ideal location to explore everything coastal Maine has to offer. Explore the woods at School House Pond Preserve and Zak's Preserve, just over 7 miles away. Relish time on Popham Beach within a 30 minute drive, and enjoy a night on the town at Montsweag Roadhouse 4.3 miles from your door.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543