×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Water View
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
May 31 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 93 - 145 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 130 - 147 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 146 - 194 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 3 nights 165 - 238 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 217 - 249 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 186 - 215 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 2 nights 153 - 213 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 122 - 136 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 136 - 151 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 122 - 135 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 139 - 143 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 126 - 145 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 2 nights 122 - 133 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 116 - 142 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 151 - 168 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 133 - 170 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
May 31 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 649 - 904 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 838 - 967 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 942 - 1,256 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,179 - 1,720 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 1,439 - 1,707 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,299 - 1,404 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 7 nights 896 - 1,274 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 823 - 916 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 840 - 916 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 823 - 951 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 963 - 998 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 840 - 1,003 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 7 nights 811 - 835 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 805 - 969 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 939 - 986 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 904 - 1,196 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 31 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,810 - 5,154 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,165 - 5,211 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,097 - 5,188 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,127 - 5,125 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 2,626 - 3,030 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,547 - 2,599 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,862 - 2,520 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,871 - 1,896 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 1,867 - 1,870 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,862 - 1,865 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,862 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,862 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,862 - 2,069 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,134 - 3,612 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,734 - 3,933 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,033 - 5,154 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Last minute work trip Quick response, quiet, very clean and easy to access. Highly recommend again.<br/>
Reviewed On: 4/30/2021
IT HAS POTENTIAL .... but sadly it was not pleasant stay I couldn't even get my suitcases in a normal manner to the door because they didn't care to take the snow away.After that I found the apartment not properly cleaned there were hairs and food particles on the floor. But the most annoying thing I had to experience are that the neighbors seem to think they live alone there. They were extremely loud until the morning hours and even when they knew they didn't care to stop quiet the opposite. I have traveled in my lifetime a lot and never experienced such behavior from adults. It's a shame because the location on the river would be a lovely place to stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Hi Sonia Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are sorry to hear that your stay wasn’t as great as it should have been. We apologize for the issues you encountered with snow not being cleared and the cleanliness issues. It looks as though we were able to get the snow removal done for you after you reached out to our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured that housekeeping was addressed about the cleanliness issues so they aren’t a problem for future stays. We are sorry that you had to deal with noisy neighbors. Unfortunately these things are out of our control. We’re glad we were able to give you a later check out to help with the inconvenience of being kept up by inconsiderate neighbors. Thank you again for your feedback. You were wonderful guests and we hope that you’ll choose TurnKey again -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 12/29/2020
Great location Last year my family and I stayed in one of these rentals and had a wonderful time. We managed to find the same place this year, but stayed in a different room on the property and still loved the beauty, location, and tranquility. <br/><br/>However, we could not enjoy these things in their entirety because not one, but two different groups staying at the same time in the rental next door to us were loud throughout the night, coming in after 1 am at full volume. We were not able to sleep comfortably because the noise didn't end until 3 or 4 am each night. <br/><br/>We have no complaints about the property itself, we had all the amenities we needed and it was clean and well maintained. When it was quiet, it was absolutely perfect and we would love to stay again. <br/><br/>However, we are now wary of potentially noisy guests who have no courtesy for their neighbors. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hi Megan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we are glad you enjoyed the home and found it well-appointed! Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay, including any inconveniences with neighbors. We appreciate you recommending our place despite any issues you encountered. You were wonderful guests, and please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/3/2019
Great location! Great condo in a very good location. Beautiful views across the river. The condo was clean and well equipped. The only issues we had were: the small queen bed that was very hard, though they did provide a thin foam mattress topper, and the fact that we could hear everything going on in the adjoining apartment because of the huge gap at the bottom of the connecting door. This was a shame because otherwise this condo would have been perfect Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hi Sally, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and share your experience with us. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback on our home, please know we will pass this information on to our team. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. You were wonderful guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/24/2019
Good Experience We got along very well with this property. It met all our expectations.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2019
Easy living Beautiful view and perfect location. Clean and comfortable
Reviewed On: 12/19/2020
Very clean new VRBO Edgecomb, ME Our stay was very nice. We do feel that the cleaning fee of $95 is excessive however. It could in now way take more than an hour to clean for 99% of people. We also suggest that turnkey always leave a toilet cleaning brush and cleaner in the bathroom in the starter kit and we were supplied with one after we requested it. The situation we ran into with the battery dying in the entry door look which kept us locked out of our unit for 2 hours around midnight our last night was awful. A better system should be devised for replacement batteries. We do appreciate the refund of $250. we are promised. We will check our credit card bill. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 31, 2017 Leslie, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but are sorry about that issue that came up. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. Since your stay, we have fixed that problem and are implementing a more efficient system of ensuring that batteries are replaced in all locks to avoid disruption for future guests. By the way, we really appreciate your patience, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/28/2017
Clean but Spartan accomodations The 10 digit door code did not work. Calls to Turnkey, they tried to re-code remotely but it did not work. Access after 40 min via key in lock-box. WiFi by Turnkey unsecured but didn't work well. After calls and texts finally got owner's secured access. No ice-maker, dishwasher, dish towels, facial tissue, radio, broom. Half roll of paper towel. Bed ridiculously high. Can't sit on bed, must clamber up fighting clingy microfiber sheets the whole way. No footstool to help. Nine hangers for all clothes and outerwear. Floor obviously mopped because sticky residue remained in all rooms. Location is good with easy access to Rt. 1 and Boothbay Harbor. Resort itself quiet and well maintained. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Hi Rosanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We do want to apologize for the door code and WiFi issues, but glad you called our 24/7 hotline for us to resolve them. Thank you for your feedback, and please know we'll purchase additional dish towels and a broom, and will pass your recommendations to our Homeowner for review. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rosanne C.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2018
Sheepscot Getaway We were looking for a short getaway in Maine and as it all turned out we felt like we hit the jackpot at this property. Beautiful, quiet setting with water view as well as sunset and moonset views. Wiscasset is a lovely, walkable town and the greater area of Boothbay and Bristol were scenic places to explore. If you happen to get down to Southport, try Robinson's Wharf for excellent food (and we mean Lobstah!) <br/>Just a couple of observations: a map of how to actually find the rental would be a primary fix. The directions provided had us driving in circles and our rental neighbors said they had the same experience. There was a bit of a lag time while on hold when we placed a call for assistance to find the rental. Also, the walls might be just a bit thin so sound does carry from one unit to the other. <br/>Overall a fine experience in a clean, comfortable home away from home.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hi Judi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and please know we will review the directions and update for clear instructions, and will pass your feedback to our team and homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Judi V.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2018
Paperwalls The location was nice, however, it took us 45 minutes just to get into our unit because there was a problem with the keypad. It took several phone calls and was a very frustrating experience. The unit although new, seems to be poorly constructed since we were able to hear our next-door neighbors as if they were in the same room with us. This occurred mainly in the living room area. We would not be inclined to come back to this location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Hi Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to assist you with accessing the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Thomas M.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2018
Sheepscot Harbor Resort Great unit. Well maintained. A few minor missing items but nothing critical. Location is convenient.<br/>We were hiking, biking and kayaking so being in the middle of Boothbay was not a priority. Would definitely visit again.<br/><br/>Only negative was the onsite staff. Some very helpful but some making it very clear that " we don't handle that unit. Ohhh that is TurnKey. We don't handle that" It was a little annoying because we heard this more than once. I'm on property I expect local staff to deal with any problems.<br/>Also, the key combination did not work and delayed our entry into the unit. Second code provided by test still did not work. Finally given access via actual key. "TurnKey" needs to resolve. This shouldn't happen. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Hi Walter, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Please know that anytime you stay with TurnKey, you can reach out to our guest hotline 24/7 anytime so that we may be able to assist you with any issues you encounter. Again, we apologize that the local property staff, separate from TurnKey’s, did not offer to assist you during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/26/2018
Beautiful Spot, Quality Interior, Thin Walls can hear Neighbors Had a great time 99% of the time. We have a 14 month old baby, and our next door neighbors were a group of 6 adults who were enjoying a party weekend. The thin walls and exuberant neighbors woke the baby on several occasions, and made us not feel comfortable sharing the porch with them; so that limited our porch access to when they were inside. All in All a nice place, but would have appreciated understanding that the porch was shared, and the units share an interior wall. We would have considered renting a stand alone unit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Hi Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we're glad to hear your overall experience with us was good. However, we wish we had known about your concerns with the neighbors during your stay so we could have helped out then. Our guest hotline is available to call 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/11/2019
Great view but other areas lacking The view and area of this rental is absolutely beautiful and the sunset from the deck is very relaxing. The cleanliness among the property was lacking though. A bloody sheet was found upon arrival when trying to make the sofa couch. Thankfully there was two sheets. There was long hairs found on the mattress topper and master bed and ants in the master bed. Finally make up on the towels like they were already used. Several items didn&#x2019;t work as well which were called in tocthe 24/7 number. <br/><br/>The condo looked nice at first but these issues and the paper thin walls will probably my wanting to stay here in the future. We heard everything our neighbors were doing at 6am two of our mornings there. <br/><br/>For the cleaning fee I&#x2019;d expect a lot better. I hope this was an isolated case. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Hi Joseph, Thank you for leaving this review, and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed our home's stunning location. That being said, we are so sorry about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to promptly send someone out to resolve each of your maintenance concerns, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. However, we wish we had known about these cleanliness problems as well so we could have helped out then. Please know that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address this incident and will make sure linens are replaced as needed and the master bedroom is treated by pest control if needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joseph E.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2019
Our stay was very nice. We do feel that the cleaning fee of $95 is excessive however. It could in now way take more than an hour to clean for 99% of people. We also suggest that turnkey always leave a toilet cleaning brush and cleaner in the bathroom in the starter kit and we were supplied with one after we requested it. The situation we ran into with the battery dying in the entry door look which kept us locked out of our unit for 2 hours around midnight our last night was awful. A better system should be devised for replacement batteries. We do appreciate the refund of $250. we are promised. We will check our credit card bill.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 368 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 07, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beautiful New 1BR Condo w/ River Views at Sheepscot Harbor Resort

ID 238531 - 3 beds (1 queen and 2 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Edgecomb Accommodations
This stylish 1BR condo in Sheepscot Harbor Resort has a sophisticated coastal flair and affords views of the river. Newly constructed, it enjoys a central location close to Wiscasset, Boothbay Harbor, and Bath. Sleeps 2.. Newly built and lovingly furnished, your 1BR condo has coastal touches and a relaxing vibe. Located in a quiet spot overlooking the river, the place is perfect for a couple or small family.

The Resort is across the bridge from Wiscasset and within easy driving distance of Boothbay Harbor, Damariscotta, Camden, and Brunswick.

ABOUT THE CONDO

This condo invites family and friends as it neighbors three additional condos. Jewel-toned furniture encourages you to kick back and relax in the sunny living room. An ocean-blue sofa, matching lounger, and an armchair offer plenty of space to watch the 40” TV or get lost in a good book. Coastal-chic decor runs the gamut—from lobster-patterned pillows to ocean-inspired artwork.

The open-concept kitchen features new stainless steel appliances. Fix special home-cooked meals, or put together a picnic basket for excursions around town. A contemporary wood table seats four.

Step out onto the spacious balcony for a breath of fresh air and views of the Sheepscot River. Two chairs offer a perch for morning coffee or evening drinks.

The bright bathroom has a shower, and the bedroom has a queen-size bed outfitted with nautical striped linens. Store your things in the bureau and roomy closet. Enjoy a movie on the 32” flat screen.

There is parking for two vehicles in the shared lot.

THE LOCATION

A short and picturesque drive takes you to Boothbay Harbor, Damariscotta, Bath, Brunswick, and Camden. Take an easy stroll to Red's Eats, where you can indulge in the state's best lobster rolls. Sheepscot Harbor Resort offers the ideal location to explore everything coastal Maine offers. Visit the School House Pond Preserve and Zak's Preserve, just over 7 miles away. Be beachside at pristine Popham Beach within a half-hour drive, and enjoy a night on the town at Montsweag Roadhouse, 4.3 miles from your door.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543