×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • CD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 199 - 387 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 456 - 542 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 370 - 819 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 27 Min Stay 3 nights 1,048 - 1,175 USD
Dec 28, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 832 - 1,218 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 713 - 885 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 723 - 876 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 713 - 885 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 761 - 899 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 830 - 968 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 761 - 876 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 19 Min Stay 3 nights 761 - 876 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 3 Min Stay 3 nights 552 - 876 USD
Apr 4 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 370 - 427 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 398 - 484 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 370 - 427 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 427 - 501 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 519 - 576 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 2 nights 444 - 519 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 370 - 473 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 473 - 576 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 370 - 456 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,314 - 2,785 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,726 - 3,024 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,600 - 6,631 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 27 Min Stay 7 nights 7,318 - 8,348 USD
Dec 28, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 5,600 - 8,005 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 5,257 - 5,428 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,314 - 5,428 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 5,257 - 5,600 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 5,657 - 5,932 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,863 - 5,932 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 5,657 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 5,657 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,127 - 5,657 USD
Apr 4 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,600 - 2,852 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,657 - 2,852 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,600 - 2,967 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,024 - 3,573 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,379 - 3,608 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,703 - 3,264 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,600 - 3,127 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,806 - 3,127 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,600 - 3,196 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,712 - 8,301 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 8,699 - 15,101 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,764 - 25,775 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,449 - 26,107 USD
Dec 28, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 22,018 - 24,118 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,576 - 22,383 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 22,505 - 22,670 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,505 - 23,444 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,223 - 23,554 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 23,157 - 23,554 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,958 - 23,289 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,388 - 23,289 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,935 - 16,836 USD
Apr 4 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,383 - 11,554 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,554 - 11,665 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,554 - 12,759 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,858 - 13,422 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,234 - 13,510 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,035 - 13,234 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,891 - 10,979 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,582 - 10,979 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,383 - 12,946 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Worst experience This was the worst vacation rental experience we have ever had. The property was sorry and had some plumbing issues. The real issue was with property management. We couldn't get into our property until 3 hours after check-in. There was no one available in the Vail valley to let us in. This ruined our stay. We<br/>We had 2 small children and it was dark out and we couldn't leave the property because they couldn't tell us when we would be able to get in. After our stay Turnkey still couldn't make it right and the process lasted over 3 weeks after our stay. We will never stay with them again!
- Adam S.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
September in Arrowhead At the end of the day we had a very nice vacation although it didn&#x2019;t start out that way!<br/>When we first got there to get into the condo, the door code that they gave us didn&#x2019;t work.We had to call and get a new code which also didn&#x2019;t work. The agent gave us a few different codes none of which worked which was quite frustrating. Finally we got a manager at Turn Key who found a code that worked.<br/>When we got in the first thing we noticed was how dirty it was. It shocked us since the maid service was leaving right before we got in so I&#x2019;m not sure what they did besides empty the trash cans and maybe vacuum the carpet. Well, we went to the grocery store and brought back 12 days worth of groceries and unloaded them in the refrigerator...before turning on the water to discover that there was no hot water in the entire condo! Long story short, they couldn&#x2019;t get a plumber out that night or the next day so they refunded us our money for 2 nights to find another place ( they offered to do an exchange to another one of their properties for the entire stay but the two they offered were not at all comparable to this one as far as price or neighborhood). We were a bit concerned as to how quickly they wanted to move us to another place so we didn&#x2019;t have a lot of confidence that the water heater would be repaired.<br/>Fortunately, on the third day, we got to move back in at 4 . They also cleaned it much more thoroughly since we had told them how dirty it was and sent pictures. <br/>The only other disappointment was their claim in the advertisement that guests have access to the Country Club of the Rockies. I specifically emailed and inquired about that on 2 different occasions because my husband wanted to play golf there and they told me that he would be able to get on and play there. Well, that could not be more wrong! They did not offer us access but fortunately my husband knows a member and was able to get on.<br/>But overall, it tu Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 12, 2020 Hi Meredith, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a very nice vacation at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. Here at TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We’re glad we were able to address the door code issue and send someone out to resolve the water heater and cleanliness issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We will absolutely communicate this feedback to our Housekeeping Team to prevent similar cleanliness problems moving forward. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your concern about having an access to the Country Club of the Rockies has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thank you for your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
All Good Wondefull
Reviewed On: 12/11/2018
Nice place, Good location, convenient parking Title says it all. Overall fantastic stay. <br/><br/>Close to chairlift, pool and attached garage parking.<br/>
- ross k.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
Condo was in a great location yet is in need of multiple repairs Upon arrival, the sink in the upstairs bathroom was plugged and the heat could not get above 64 with the fireplace turned on. The rental mgmt staff did send a repairman to fix the sink, but were unable to do anything about the heat. Areas to be repaired included ceiling water damage in living room, master bath shower door would not close, tile by toilet needs replacement, no soap in the showers, lt bulbs over bathroom vanity were not the same, kitchen woodwork is in needs of refinishing. The kitchen only offered 2 wine glasses and all of the glassware was cloudy and needed jet dry in the dishwasher. Many of the dishes were in poor condition. The tv/cable was extremely complicated and did not offer any instructions. There was not a private lift from the garage. I was instructed to use the stairs from the garage to the unit. This property has potential but is in need of multiple repairs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 16, 2019 Hi Kim, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to repair the sink and confirm that the home’s heating system is working properly, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. However, we wish we had known about these additional concerns at the time so we could have helped out then. Please know that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure any remaining issues are addressed as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/22/2019
Fabulous Location, Great Set Up Location, Location, Location! Property was set up perfect for our needs, location couldn't have been better and would buy it if I could!
- Tina T.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 332 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 08, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Chic 3BR in Exclusive Arrowhead Village - Private Lift, Pool, Spa & Fire Pit

ID 245460 - 6 beds (2 king and 4 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Edwards Accommodations
Situated in the sought-after Arrowhead Village, this 3BR/3BA townhome features updates throughout, plus amenities including a shared pool, two hot tubs, fire pit, and on-site dining. Steps to the private chairlift and Country Club of the Rockies. Sleeps 8.. Situated in the sought-after Arrowhead Village, this two-story 3BR/3BA townhome features high-end updates throughout. On-site amenities include a shared pool, two hot tubs, and a fire pit, as well as restaurants and mountain activities just steps from your door.

Relax by the gas fireplace and cook up a feast in a spacious kitchen, or take the private chairlift to dining and entertainment options at Bachelor Gulch or Beaver Creek.

Enjoy a prime location just steps from the Jack Nicklaus-designed Country Club of the Rockies and minutes to Beaver Creek, Avon, and Main Street in Edwards.

LIVING AREAS

The inviting living room is crafted with dramatic vaulted ceilings and huge windows. Unwind on the comfy sofa and armchair and snuggle up by the gas fireplace to watch shows on the 42” flat screen TV with a Bose sound system. A wall of windows provides sweeping mountain views.

KITCHEN & DINING

Create tasty dishes in the well-equipped kitchen, outfitted with a full suite of appliances, ample counter space, and plenty of cabinet storage. Helpful kitchen gadgets include a coffee maker and Nespresso machine, ice maker, blender, and toaster.

When you’re ready to eat, gather at the dining table with seating for six or perch at the breakfast bar for three.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This home sleeps up to eight guests in the three bedrooms. Three full baths are each stocked with a complimentary supply of toiletries and bath amenities.

Find quiet privacy in the master bedroom, outfitted with a king bed, flat screen TV, and large closet. The en-suite master bath features a walk-in shower, jetted tub, and a double vanity.

The second bedroom comfortably sleeps four, with two twin beds and a twin-over-twin bunk bed. This room also has a humidifier, plenty of storage, a closet with extra linens, and a shared en-suite bath with a tub/shower combination. A third bedroom features a king bed and en-suite bath with a double vanity and tub/shower combination.

Natural light pours into each bedroom, where you can enjoy views of the majestic landscape and beautifully kept grounds.

OUTDOOR AREA

Embrace the crisp mountain air on the private patio, accessed via two sets of sliding glass doors in the living room. Fire up the gas grill to dine al fresco or unwind on two wicker seats and share a bottle of wine.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Arrowhead Village amenities include access to an outdoor heated pool, two hot tubs, lounge chairs, a changing area, tennis courts, and a fire pit. Guests will be afforded access to the exclusive Country Club of the Rockies.

This property is pet-friendly. Reserved parking is available for one vehicle in the underground heated garage; additional first-come, first-serve parking is available nearby. A washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided.

LOCATION

Conveniently located just steps from the Country Club of the Rockies, where you can perfect your swing on the 18-hole course designed by Jack Nicklaus. Outdoor enthusiasts can hike 2.5 miles to the top of Arrowhead Mountain or discover world-class fly fishing nearby.

In the winter, enjoy easy access to the slopes via the Beaver Creek Village and Bachelor Gulch Village. Complimentary shuttle transportation is available.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, and linens. The HomeDroid tablet (an electronic guest directory) will be provided with specific home details, Wi-Fi access, and TV instructions.

If you need anything before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is ready to help!;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543