max 10 guests      5 bedrooms      1.5 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
    • Winery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Fenced-in yard
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 2 nights 237 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 237 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 416 - 435 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 238 - 352 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 433 - 437 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 469 - 479 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 260 - 352 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 375 - 466 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 469 - 479 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 375 - 466 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 2 nights 455 - 478 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 651 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 536 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 536 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights 536 USD
Aug 22 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 536 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights 580 - 593 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 455 - 478 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,585 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,585 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,886 - 2,970 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,815 - 1,929 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,040 - 3,063 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,227 - 3,349 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,929 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,730 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,285 - 3,291 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,730 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,154 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 4,555 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,749 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,749 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,749 USD
Aug 22 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,749 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 4,043 - 4,075 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,154 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,087 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,087 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,469 - 12,036 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,968 - 7,252 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,785 - 11,852 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,859 - 12,968 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,457 - 7,634 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,772 - 10,949 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,197 - 13,204 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,826 - 10,968 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (9 raters)
Property condition (9 raters)
Location (9 raters)
Cleanliness (9 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

perfect location! The home was in the perfect location in Falmouth Heights, very short walk to beach, shops and coffee. The home itself and yard we a perfect fit for our girls weekend! The only down side was that the home had a lot of cat fur/dander throughout which we did not expect. We had a few people allergic, so had we known a cat lived or visited there, we probably wouldn't have chosen this home. The home was otherwise clean. Tried to let turnkey know and never heard back.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2019
Recent Stay The home was very clean! Well maintained and we were very pleased with how spacious the house truly is.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Great vacation spot! Want to come back every summer, great location!!
- Ellen A.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2018
A beautiful area for a vacation! My son and his family from Boston, my daughter and her family from Denver, and my husband and I, from CT, shared this house for 5 nights. There were 6 adults and 4 children, ages 3, 4, 5, and 7. We had a very good vacation with perfect weather. The house was clean and well maintainted with the exception of the basement which had a strong musty odor. There were three doors to the outside and all three had broken screens on the lower half. The screens were almost ripped off. The main floor half bath had a sink that was not working - the stopper would not let you fill the sink and then drain it. The biggest bedroom had a wicker rocker chair that broke when my husband sat on it. On the nightstand in our bedroom, there was no light bulb in the light. Upon investigation, someone had removed the light bulb but left the bottom part in the socket. I immediately called Turnkep and notified them of the problems. They send someone out right away. His name was Charlie. He was very professional and took care of the problems. The screens really need to be replaced because they broke apart frequently even after I tried to fix them. There were ten of us and the kitchen table seated six and the living room had seating for six so we could not all eat at the same table at the same time or sit in the living room all together. But there was a grill outside and a set of table and chairs. The outdoor shower was fantastic with the kids, etc. The kids loved playing in the front and back yards. It was a very quiet neighborhood. But the location of this house more than made up for the inconveniences. It was within walking distance of the beach and a short drive to the main street and shopping. We walked to the ferry landing and took the Island Queen to Martha's Vineyard. We took the trolley to Woods Hole for the afternoon. My husband and I took a ride to Hyannis for the afternoon. We had a very enjoyable vacation here in Falmouth Heights and would love to come back again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 27, 2018 Hi Kathleen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Weekend Getaway Our stay was exactly how I pictured it. The house was beautiful and clean. It is in a cute neighborhood, walking distance to the beach. Rainy? That's ok, big family room in the basement with games to play! We were only there for a weekend, but I would go back for sure!
- Kim G.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2019
Memorial Day Weekend Great Memorial Day weekend trip with the family. Everything was better than expected and the host was wonderful.
- Jason D.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
Wonderful family vacation Our family had a wonderful short week at this home on Eldona Ave in Falmouth Heights. The house was very clean and comfortable. Each of the bedrooms easily slept two people. It had a small but nicely fenced in backyard. We just loved the location. The house is in a nice location only a short walk from a beautiful beach and only a mile or two from a supermarket. I hope they keep their option for renting from mid-week to mid- week. Missing the weekend traffic was a real bonus! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, July 15, 2017 Carolyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/14/2017
great location we had a great time and loved the house. The garbage barrels were full from the previous renter. The other thing was not enough towels, no kitchen towel and only a few forks. <br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Hi Martha, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure more towels and utensils are added to the home. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017
Summer vacation 2018 Our stay at Eldona ave.Started off with a bang! One of the first floor bedroom windows had no stop in it and slammed down on my son’s thumb. The shower doors came off in the tub while my husband was showering and the first floor bedrooms had no air conditioning, after I was told twice by your customer service that they did. After a few days of back and forth with customer service 2 air conditioners were installed and the shower doors removed and a rod and curtain installed by Jillian and Conor who were very accommodating and professional. <br/>Three dirty dessert plates were in the cabinet and the kitchen chairs need to be tightened. <br/>The location was perfect and we enjoyed our vacation in spite of problems. A small credit was issued to my account. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 23, 2018 Hi Maureen, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, despite the problems you had. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We were happy to have the home upgraded with two additional A/C units for each of the bedrooms as this was the first time any of our guests had shared that feedback with us, and we appreciate you reaching out to us to let us know. Our team is also looking into the dishware and kitchen chairs for upcoming guests. We apologize again and really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Maureen L.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
Our family had a wonderful short week at this home on Eldona Ave in Falmouth Heights. The house was very clean and comfortable. Each of the bedrooms easily slept two people. It had a small but nicely fenced in backyard. We just loved the location. The house is in a nice location only a short walk from a beautiful beach and only a mile or two from a supermarket. I hope they keep their option for renting from mid-week to mid- week. Missing the weekend traffic was a real bonus!
Reviewed On: 7/14/2017
we had a great time and loved the house. The garbage barrels were full from the previous renter. The other thing was not enough towels, no kitchen towel and only a few forks. <br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 20, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 16, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Bring the Whole Gang

ID 231567 - 5 beds (3 queen and 2 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Falmouth Accommodations
Bring the whole gang for a quintessential Cape Cod getaway at this adorable and spacious 5BR, 2.5BA (sleeps 10) home. Park your car and leave it—you’re within walking distance of Falmouth Heights Beach and ferry to Martha’s Vineyard.. Bring the whole gang for a quintessential Cape Cod getaway at this adorable and spacious 5BR, 2.5BA (sleeps 10) bungalow. Park your car and leave it—you’re within walking distance of Falmouth Heights Beach, ferry to Martha’s Vineyard and Cape Cod League Baseball.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Enter the home from the side door off the driveway, into the open and bright kitchen.

Cooking is a breeze thanks to full-size stainless steel appliances (including electric stove/oven, microwave and dishwasher), ample granite counters and extras like a coffee maker, toaster oven, blender and toaster. Gather for meals at the 6-person dining table just off the kitchen.

Cozy and comfy, the living room invites you to kick off your shoes and put your feet up, snuggling in on the couch, love seat or leather recliner. Pop in a movie on the 40” flat-screen TV with DVD player and enjoy a quiet night in – there’s room for 9 to gather together here.

Send the kids to the fully finished basement to play foosball or watch their own shows on the 30” flat-screen TV. The entertainment system is stocked with board games for a family game night. Stay caught up on laundry with the washer and dryer in the basement laundry room.

No need to bring along sleeping bags and air mattresses thanks to 5 bedrooms and plenty of sleeping space for guests. On the main floor, the 1st bedroom has a queen bed and large closet for storage, while the 2nd bedroom comes with a double bed, couch and large windows letting in lots of natural light.

Guests have access to a main floor bath featuring classic bead board wainscoting, pedestal sink and large vanity mirror.

Upstairs, guests will rest easy in the 3rd bedroom offering a queen bed, 27” TV and lots of windows. In the 4th bedroom, you’ll find a queen bed and small closet, while the 5th bedroom offers a double bed and love seat.

All the upstairs bedrooms share a full bath with laundry chute and tiled shower/tub combo. Each bedroom also has a window AIR CONDITIONING unit for the warmer months.

Let the kids burn off their energy in the big fenced-in yard, while you sit on the large patio. The yard also has an outdoor shower for rinsing off the sand.

OUR LOCATION

Grab your towels and beach chairs, as we’re less than a half-mile from Falmouth Heights Beach. Rent bikes and tour the town or fly a kite on the ocean bluffs of Falmouth Harbor, just minutes away on foot. Kids will enjoy the inlet with its teeming sea life, especially the fish and little crabs, which spend their time along its shallow shores.

When you don’t feel like cooking, numerous restaurants are within walking distance, including the British Beer Company and Falmouth Raw Bar. Wander in and out of the many boutiques, shops and stores in the town, finding just the right souvenir to take home.

Just a 4-minute walk away, the Island Queen ferry takes you across the bay to Martha's Vineyard. Stroll past the Falmouth Yacht Club and Harbor (12 minutes on foot), watching the gorgeous boats and yachts coming in and out of the marina. If you’re feeling adventurous, charter your own morning fishing boat or afternoon tour around the Vineyard sound.

The Cape Cod Baseball Club is just a 20-minute drive north, up a scenic and picturesque highway.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543