×
max 10 guests      5 bedrooms      1.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Fenced-in yard
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 5 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 359 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 359 - 418 USD
May 31 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 335 - 464 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights 426 - 481 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 2 Min Stay 8 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 627 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Sat) 650 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 16 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 537 - 546 USD
Jul 17 to Aug 13 Min Stay 8 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 549 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 542 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 517 - 637 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 2 nights 440 - 493 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 2 nights 388 - 481 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 388 - 481 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 376 - 481 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 2 nights 271 - 364 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 271 - 391 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 325 - 457 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 271 - 383 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 445 - 476 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 336 - 492 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 271 - 376 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 388 - 481 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 388 - 481 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 5 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,634 - 2,354 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,258 - 2,354 USD
May 31 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,404 - 2,958 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,969 - 3,323 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 3,824 - 3,999 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Sat) 4,447 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 3,999 USD
Jul 17 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 3,999 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,999 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,999 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 4,063 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,410 - 3,725 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,810 - 3,230 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,799 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,799 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,100 - 2,799 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,983 - 2,181 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,379 - 2,589 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,088 - 2,589 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,983 - 2,915 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,101 - 3,381 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,123 - 3,195 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,983 - 2,682 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,799 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,799 - 3,084 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 5 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,673 - 12,532 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,726 - 12,738 USD
May 31 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,744 - 15,074 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,142 - 15,280 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,669 - 13,184 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,324 - 12,411 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,625 - 11,404 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,190 - 10,602 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,473 - 10,076 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,381 - 8,564 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,473 - 8,931 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 9,080 - 9,114 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,114 - 10,259 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,160 - 10,076 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 8,015 - 8,976 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,786 - 11,198 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,221 - 11,404 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,221 - 12,440 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect Location We had a wonderful time in Falmouth. This house is perfectly located - only a 3-4 minute walk to the beach or 8-10 minute walk to Starbucks! The house is roomy - 5 large bedrooms and plenty of gathering space, as well as a nice sized back yard with a grill. I was impressed with how clean the home was - linens, towels, etc were all ready for us. I would recommend guests bring their own streaming devices as the cable is a little limited. We also had some trouble with the wifi and had to use our own hotspot to ensure coverage for all 4 of us. Turnkey was very responsive. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 26, 2020 Hi Branda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're glad the issue with the wifi was immediately resolved. By the way, you were wonderful guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- BRANDA E.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2020
Darling Cape Stay Excellent location and such a darling neighborhood. Everything was very clean and had a great backyard for grilling and hanging out. Loved this place!
Reviewed On: 7/8/2020
Recent Stay The home was very clean! Well maintained and we were very pleased with how spacious the house truly is.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Weekend Getaway Our stay was exactly how I pictured it. The house was beautiful and clean. It is in a cute neighborhood, walking distance to the beach. Rainy? That's ok, big family room in the basement with games to play! We were only there for a weekend, but I would go back for sure!
- Kim G.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2019
perfect location! The home was in the perfect location in Falmouth Heights, very short walk to beach, shops and coffee. The home itself and yard we a perfect fit for our girls weekend! The only down side was that the home had a lot of cat fur/dander throughout which we did not expect. We had a few people allergic, so had we known a cat lived or visited there, we probably wouldn't have chosen this home. The home was otherwise clean. Tried to let turnkey know and never heard back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Hi Elise, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that the home has been thoroughly cleaned to remove any cat hair or dander. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/2/2019
Fantastic property and owners! We loved staying at this house. It was perfectly situated in Falmouth to be walkable to many stores as well as the beach and a couple of nice parks. The house itself was exactly as advertised, even nicer inside than expected. We had everything we needed for the stay. The owners were also very helpful and gave quick responses with any of our questions. We will definitely be back next summer. All in all, a fantastic experience.
- Robin H.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2020
Wonderful family vacation Our family had a wonderful short week at this home on Eldona Ave in Falmouth Heights. The house was very clean and comfortable. Each of the bedrooms easily slept two people. It had a small but nicely fenced in backyard. We just loved the location. The house is in a nice location only a short walk from a beautiful beach and only a mile or two from a supermarket. I hope they keep their option for renting from mid-week to mid- week. Missing the weekend traffic was a real bonus! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, July 15, 2017 Carolyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/14/2017
great location we had a great time and loved the house. The garbage barrels were full from the previous renter. The other thing was not enough towels, no kitchen towel and only a few forks. <br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Hi Martha, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure more towels and utensils are added to the home. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017
Summer vacation 2018 Our stay at Eldona ave.Started off with a bang! One of the first floor bedroom windows had no stop in it and slammed down on my son&#x2019;s thumb. The shower doors came off in the tub while my husband was showering and the first floor bedrooms had no air conditioning, after I was told twice by your customer service that they did. After a few days of back and forth with customer service 2 air conditioners were installed and the shower doors removed and a rod and curtain installed by Jillian and Conor who were very accommodating and professional. <br/>Three dirty dessert plates were in the cabinet and the kitchen chairs need to be tightened. <br/>The location was perfect and we enjoyed our vacation in spite of problems. A small credit was issued to my account. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 23, 2018 Hi Maureen, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, despite the problems you had. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We were happy to have the home upgraded with two additional A/C units for each of the bedrooms as this was the first time any of our guests had shared that feedback with us, and we appreciate you reaching out to us to let us know. Our team is also looking into the dishware and kitchen chairs for upcoming guests. We apologize again and really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Maureen L.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
Great vacation spot! Want to come back every summer, great location!!
- Ellen A.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2018
A beautiful area for a vacation! My son and his family from Boston, my daughter and her family from Denver, and my husband and I, from CT, shared this house for 5 nights. There were 6 adults and 4 children, ages 3, 4, 5, and 7. We had a very good vacation with perfect weather. The house was clean and well maintainted with the exception of the basement which had a strong musty odor. There were three doors to the outside and all three had broken screens on the lower half. The screens were almost ripped off. The main floor half bath had a sink that was not working - the stopper would not let you fill the sink and then drain it. The biggest bedroom had a wicker rocker chair that broke when my husband sat on it. On the nightstand in our bedroom, there was no light bulb in the light. Upon investigation, someone had removed the light bulb but left the bottom part in the socket. I immediately called Turnkep and notified them of the problems. They send someone out right away. His name was Charlie. He was very professional and took care of the problems. The screens really need to be replaced because they broke apart frequently even after I tried to fix them. There were ten of us and the kitchen table seated six and the living room had seating for six so we could not all eat at the same table at the same time or sit in the living room all together. But there was a grill outside and a set of table and chairs. The outdoor shower was fantastic with the kids, etc. The kids loved playing in the front and back yards. It was a very quiet neighborhood. But the location of this house more than made up for the inconveniences. It was within walking distance of the beach and a short drive to the main street and shopping. We walked to the ferry landing and took the Island Queen to Martha's Vineyard. We took the trolley to Woods Hole for the afternoon. My husband and I took a ride to Hyannis for the afternoon. We had a very enjoyable vacation here in Falmouth Heights and would love to come back again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 27, 2018 Hi Kathleen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Memorial Day Weekend Great Memorial Day weekend trip with the family. Everything was better than expected and the host was wonderful.
- Jason D.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
Our family had a wonderful short week at this home on Eldona Ave in Falmouth Heights. The house was very clean and comfortable. Each of the bedrooms easily slept two people. It had a small but nicely fenced in backyard. We just loved the location. The house is in a nice location only a short walk from a beautiful beach and only a mile or two from a supermarket. I hope they keep their option for renting from mid-week to mid- week. Missing the weekend traffic was a real bonus!
Reviewed On: 7/14/2017
we had a great time and loved the house. The garbage barrels were full from the previous renter. The other thing was not enough towels, no kitchen towel and only a few forks. <br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 11, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 16, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

5BR/1.5BA Falmouth Hts Beach Home - Walk to Beach & Martha's Vineyard Ferry

ID 231567 - 5 beds (3 queen and 2 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Falmouth Accommodations
Bring the whole gang for a quintessential Cape Cod getaway at this adorable and spacious 5BR, 2.5BA (sleeps 10) home. Park your car and leave it—you’re within walking distance of Falmouth Heights Beach and ferry to Martha’s Vineyard.. Bring the whole gang for a quintessential Cape Cod getaway at this adorable and spacious 5BR, 2.5BA (sleeps 10) bungalow. Park your car and leave it—you’re within walking distance of Falmouth Heights Beach, ferry to Martha’s Vineyard and Cape Cod League Baseball.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Enter the home from the side door off the driveway, into the open and bright kitchen.

Cooking is a breeze thanks to full-size stainless steel appliances (including electric stove/oven, microwave and dishwasher), ample granite counters and extras like a coffee maker, toaster oven, blender and toaster. Gather for meals at the 6-person dining table just off the kitchen.

Cozy and comfy, the living room invites you to kick off your shoes and put your feet up, snuggling in on the couch, love seat or leather recliner. Pop in a movie on the 40” flat-screen TV with DVD player and enjoy a quiet night in – there’s room for 9 to gather together here.

Send the kids to the fully finished basement to play foosball or watch their own shows on the 30” flat-screen TV. The entertainment system is stocked with board games for a family game night. Stay caught up on laundry with the washer and dryer in the basement laundry room.

No need to bring along sleeping bags and air mattresses thanks to 5 bedrooms and plenty of sleeping space for guests. On the main floor, the 1st bedroom has a queen bed and large closet for storage, while the 2nd bedroom comes with a double bed, couch and large windows letting in lots of natural light.

Guests have access to a main floor bath featuring classic bead board wainscoting, pedestal sink and large vanity mirror.

Upstairs, guests will rest easy in the 3rd bedroom offering a queen bed, 27” TV and lots of windows. In the 4th bedroom, you’ll find a queen bed and small closet, while the 5th bedroom offers a double bed and love seat.

All the upstairs bedrooms share a full bath with laundry chute and tiled shower/tub combo. Each bedroom also has a window AIR CONDITIONING unit for the warmer months.

Let the kids burn off their energy in the big fenced-in yard, while you sit on the large patio. The yard also has an outdoor shower for rinsing off the sand.

OUR LOCATION

Grab your towels and beach chairs, as we’re less than a half-mile from Falmouth Heights Beach. Rent bikes and tour the town or fly a kite on the ocean bluffs of Falmouth Harbor, just minutes away on foot. Kids will enjoy the inlet with its teeming sea life, especially the fish and little crabs, which spend their time along its shallow shores.

When you don’t feel like cooking, numerous restaurants are within walking distance, including the British Beer Company and Falmouth Raw Bar. Wander in and out of the many boutiques, shops and stores in the town, finding just the right souvenir to take home.

Just a 4-minute walk away, the Island Queen ferry takes you across the bay to Martha's Vineyard. Stroll past the Falmouth Yacht Club and Harbor (12 minutes on foot), watching the gorgeous boats and yachts coming in and out of the marina. If you’re feeling adventurous, charter your own morning fishing boat or afternoon tour around the Vineyard sound.

The Cape Cod Baseball Club is just a 20-minute drive north, up a scenic and picturesque highway.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543