max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Beach
    • Bicycles
    • Beach Toys
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Secluded
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 206 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 145 - 182 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 251 - 350 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 268 - 413 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 2 nights 209 - 404 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 229 - 307 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 353 - 363 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 263 - 321 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 339 - 346 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 392 - 399 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 263 - 344 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 274 - 492 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 462 - 480 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 274 - 522 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 2 nights 480 - 534 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 647 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 598 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 598 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights 598 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,025 - 1,281 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,149 - 1,159 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,561 - 2,290 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,838 - 2,503 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,736 - 1,767 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,647 - 1,755 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,406 - 2,443 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,840 - 1,942 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,342 - 2,381 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,653 - 2,740 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,840 - 1,942 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,239 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,216 - 3,345 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,358 - 2,477 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,457 - 3,623 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 4,532 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 4,183 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 4,183 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights 4,183 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,470 - 4,470 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,318 - 4,323 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,045 - 9,079 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,177 - 8,977 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,708 - 7,174 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,361 - 6,927 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,613 - 9,627 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,196 - 7,554 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,653 - 8,678 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,088 - 10,146 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,173 - 7,641 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,733 - 9,153 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,068 - 13,071 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,867 - 9,207 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great oasis We had a wonderful vacation at this beautiful oasis. The house had everything we could ask for and more!
Reviewed On: 7/26/2019
Great place to stay in Woods Hole A group of eight people (four couples) stayed 5 days while men participated in Cape Cod Curling Club Summerspiel. House was good especially with AC as very warm & humid. Some small deficiencies but overall exclent.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2019
Beautiful House Very comfortable and well equipped for larger families. The kids made good use of the ping pong table and basketball hoop. We also cycled to Woods Hole and took the ferry to Martha's Vineyard. <br/>
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
Falmouth Family Getaway We had a wonderful three generation family vacation here. The house and yard met our needs well. There are lots of bikes of many sizes!
Reviewed On: 5/6/2019
Great house This house is great. It's located in a great location with easy access to Woods Hole and the bike trail. The owner of the house provides some bikes for the guests. The house is big and well spaced out so you can stay here with many family members but also spend time separately. The description was pretty accurate in regards to what to expect. The only thing was the wi-fi wasn't great in the house and cell reception was low so you couldn't use cell service to connect to the outside world either. There's a basketball hoop in the driveway. We picked up a ball at Walmart and left it at the house for future renters. :) Would definitely stay at this house again if I had a large number of people. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and for your kind words about our home. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced with the Wi-Fi, sometimes we do have more issues in our remote locations with this than we would hope and we appreciate your patience. You were great guests and we would love to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2019
Felt like home The house was absolutely perfect! It's cozy and has a lot too offer. The ping pong table was a big plus,
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
Beautiful Spacious Home The home is beautifully spacious with all the amenities. In addition to a formal dining room, decks and beautifully kept yard with a fire pit, the property has recreational amenities such as bicycles and a ping pong table. This home is a perfect family getaway for winter or summer.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2017
Family wedding retreat Visited Woods Hole to attend a wedding Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Hi Liz, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/25/2017
Cape Cod Vacation Old friends reunited to spend a week together exploring Cape Cod area. The house was great and suited us perfectly. Thank you for a wonderful reunion vacation!
Reviewed On: 10/24/2017
Weekend Getaway Had a great time. Home was excellent except for a few minor things which we noted on a sheet that we left at the residence. The home was clean and well maintained. Thank you for allowing us to use your home for a wonderful weekend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Hi Robert, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Thank you for notating the minor issues for our staff to look into. Please come stay again anytime! The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
Almost perfect This home was even better than described.<br/>Clean and comfortable inside, impeccably landscaped outside. Beds were terrific, relaxing seating in a variety of rooms, close to shopping, restaurants and beaches. We loved staying there.<br/>A few suggestions:<br/>Provide extra trash bags<br/>Check dripping faucet in powder room<br/>Check wiggling toilet in basement bathroom<br/>Provide laundry detergent if you want guests to begin towel wash before leaving Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 11, 2018 Hi Carroll, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the power bath faucet and basement toilet to have it fixed as soon as possible. We will also look into the number of trash bags provided. Turnkey supplies a "starter kit" that should last guests through a typical weekend, and detergent should have been provided. We are sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused! Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/9/2018
Nice spot. Overall a good spot to stay. Comfortable, clean, and in a good location. Felt very private and secluded. Only complaint is that wireless signal was very weak here and the provided WiFi was inadequate. But overall a good stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 3, 2018 Hi Jeremy, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up on the WiFi connection to ensure it is properly connecting. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/17/2018
Great Family Vacation Home This is a beautiful home with a great layout for a wonderful stay in a nice neighborhood. We were there during the off-season and it was a bit chilly so we enjoyed a lot of cooking and relaxing in the home. All the beds are very comfortable! The walk in closet, sun room, and ping pong table were big hits (there was no foosball table). We borrowed bikes from the garage (bring your own helmets) to ride the Shining Sea Bikeway into Woods Hole for the aquarium and lunch on the water. Mashpee is a 20 minute ride and has great shopping/restaurants and the Riddle Cape Cod is an amazing escape room experience. It was a wonderfully relaxing and fun family vacation and a good experience for our first time using Airbnb. There were some cleaning issues upon our arrival, but TurnKey provided great customer service and resolved the issues. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, April 22, 2018 Hello Tristy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/21/2018
Great Place to Spend Time House was even better than described. It's a perfect place to stay: great location; in excellent shape; lots of amenities to offer.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2018
Perfect for wedding guests For four couples in search of a convenient location for a weekend of family wedding events in the Falmouth area, this house met our needs perfectly. It was very clean, quite spacious-large kitchen, dining room, large living room, nice sunroom, and amazing closet space! The four bedroom and 3 &1/2 baths were just what we wanted, well stocked, and supplied with extra bedding, pillows, etc. There were amenities at the property we didn't need or have time to use- games, bikes, etc. The grounds were lovely, and coffee on the large, private deck was a morning treat. This home is a nice combination of loved family home with personal touches and obvious rental property. The kitchen could use a tea kettle for non-coffee drinkers, and we didn't succeed in getting a tv on, small issues since we were busy with our family events. <br/>The reservation process was painless and the management company was in touch at the expected intervals. This was a great find from our perspective, and I would happily recommend it to others. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 27, 2017 Marsha, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
Great place to stay and relax Excellent place to enjoy with friends or a large family. We especially liked how close it was to the bike trail. The fire pit and large deck was wonderful.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Really Well Maintained Very nice, lots of charm and character. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 5, 2017 Asha, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/5/2017
Falmouth Family Getaway Perfect for our 2 families with kids (ages 7-9 yo). Every necessity was taken care of for all ages. Also, there was something for everyone (even if just staying at home: poker/chess table, ping pong, lots of games, beach gear, bicycles, etc). Would definitely rent this house again.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2017
Had a great time. Home was excellent except for a few minor things which we noted on a sheet that we left at the residence. The home was clean and well maintained. Thank you for allowing us to use your home for a wonderful weekend.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
Visited Woods Hole to attend a wedding
Reviewed On: 9/25/2017
The home is beautifully spacious with all the amenities. In addition to a formal dining room, decks and beautifully kept yard with a fire pit, the property has recreational amenities such as bicycles and a ping pong table. This home is a perfect family getaway for winter or summer.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2017
Perfect for our 2 families with kids (ages 7-9 yo). Every necessity was taken care of for all ages. Also, there was something for everyone (even if just staying at home: poker/chess table, ping pong, lots of games, beach gear, bicycles, etc). Would definitely rent this house again.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2017
Excellent place to enjoy with friends or a large family. We especially liked how close it was to the bike trail. The fire pit and large deck was wonderful.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
For four couples in search of a convenient location for a weekend of family wedding events in the Falmouth area, this house met our needs perfectly. It was very clean, quite spacious-large kitchen, dining room, large living room, nice sunroom, and amazing closet space! The four bedroom and 3 &1/2 baths were just what we wanted, well stocked, and supplied with extra bedding, pillows, etc. There were amenities at the property we didn't need or have time to use- games, bikes, etc. The grounds were lovely, and coffee on the large, private deck was a morning treat. This home is a nice combination of loved family home with personal touches and obvious rental property. The kitchen could use a tea kettle for non-coffee drinkers, and we didn't succeed in getting a tv on, small issues since we were busy with our family events. <br/>The reservation process was painless and the management company was in touch at the expected intervals. This was a great find from our perspective, and I would happily recommend it to
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
Very nice, lots of charm and character.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 16, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 31, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This Quintessential Cape Cod

ID 232403 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 4 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Falmouth Accommodations
This quintessential Cape Cod family getaway is just minutes to world-class beaches, to Quissett Harbor and to the Martha’s Vineyard ferry.. INSIDE THE HOUSE

This quintessential Cape Cod family getaway is just minutes to world-class beaches, to Quissett Harbor and to the Martha’s Vineyard ferry. The large deck is a perfect place for cocktails, dinner and entertaining. The large sliding glass door walkout leads to the beautifully maintained backyard, which seamlessly combines indoor and outdoor living.

Property offers easy access to sightseeing, boating, water skiing, golfing. The house has a great selection of beach cruisers, road bikes and kids bikes to cruise to the beach, town or enjoy the Shining Sea bikeway. Everything you will need to enjoy the beautiful surrounding beaches are available for your use; beach towels, beach toys, soccer balls, beach games, coolers etc... This retreat offers privacy yet is close to everything the area has to offer. You will want to return year after year to relive the Cape Cod dream.

This large home features a spacious living with wood burning fireplace, ample dining area, and a fully stocked kitchen, sun room and large private deck on the main level. You will find a large Master Suite on the second level with an en suite bath. There are two additional bedrooms on this level (queen bed, two twin beds), which share a full bathroom. Lower level includes a bedroom with 2 twin beds and en suite bath. The media/family room with wood burning stove features ample natural light and glass sliding doors and a ping pong table. The house is equipped with Wi-Fi and two flat screen cable TV's in the media and kitchen.

This spectacular home is fully equipped for families or a large group. From the moment that you enter this fantastic Cape Cod retreat, you will feel at home and that all your cares are behind you.

Property offers everything you need to create lasting memories with your family or friends.

THE LOCATION

This Cape Cod family getaway is minutes to world class beaches, Quissett Harbor, and the Martha’s Vineyard ferry. Bring your bikes or use ours, Quissett Harbor and Beach is a 3 minute ride away.

The Knob at Quissett Harbor is a picturesque 10 minute hike to Outer Harbor Beach. There, incredible views of the harbor and ocean surround you.

Take a quick 5 minute drive to Woods Hole, or take another ride along the Shining Star Bike Path to follow the ocean into town. Nobska Lighthouse and beach are a 7 minute drive or a 15 minute bike ride on Shining Star.

With all that pedaling, you're sure to need some extra fuel—stop in at Water Street Kitchen and Public House in Woods Hole for monkfish and lobster galore.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543