×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Crib

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 5 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 369 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 369 - 414 USD
May 31 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 361 - 473 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights 437 - 499 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 16 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 523 - 534 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Sat) 541 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 528 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 499 - 561 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 2 nights 467 - 516 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 2 nights 418 - 476 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 418 - 476 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 391 - 476 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 353 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 306 - 410 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 351 - 468 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 417 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 480 - 495 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 363 - 503 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 391 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 418 - 476 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 418 - 486 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 5 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,197 - 2,401 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,307 - 2,401 USD
May 31 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,493 - 2,996 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,033 - 3,369 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,949 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 4,218 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 3,949 USD
Jul 17 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,949 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Sat) 3,949 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,949 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,940 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,395 - 3,511 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,947 - 3,302 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,908 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,908 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,225 - 2,908 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,102 - 2,276 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,451 - 2,707 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,230 - 2,707 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,102 - 3,127 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,313 - 3,453 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,265 - 3,267 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,102 - 2,796 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,908 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,908 - 3,155 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 5 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,174 - 12,914 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,076 USD
May 31 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,076 - 14,928 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,990 - 15,070 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,026 - 13,333 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,869 - 12,872 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,160 - 11,888 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,761 - 11,095 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,066 - 10,651 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,979 - 9,071 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,025 - 9,529 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 9,712 - 9,747 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,781 - 10,811 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,712 - 10,720 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 8,590 - 9,529 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,384 - 11,721 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,773 - 11,888 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,773 - 12,847 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (24 raters)
Property condition (24 raters)
Location (24 raters)
Cleanliness (24 raters)
Services from rental manager (23 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

The location was great and house was spacious The place was good, but based on the fees paid to go to this place we were disappointed with the following:<br/>1. Lack of TP (2 rolls) provided with property.<br/>2. Lack of Paper towels.<br/>3. We brought a bunch of grill food because we were told the there was a grill in the back. There was a grill,but it was rusted out and were concerned about using it. We ended up not using it and did cook all the food.<br/>4. There was a constant smell of gas in the kitchen. We verified all the noise were closed, but it was still there. <br/><br/>We have rented for over 14 years for places across the cape. This issues were a little surprising. I was surprised to have to pay over $900 in fees for 5 day rental.<br/><br/>We were also disappointed they the place has a canoe in the photo, but in actuality is was locked up and not usable. There should be a note in the ads. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 14, 2021 Hi Damien, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are following up with our local team to address the issues with the grill, the smell of gas in the kitchen, and ensure the information on the canoe is accurate, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Concerning the amount of toilet paper and paper towels please know that we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. In regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note that many of these fees and taxes are industry standard and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. If you would like a breakdown of these charges, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we’d be more than happy to assist you further. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Damien B.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2021
PEACEFUL PLACE We so enjoyed our second stay at this home. Very clean and private yet close to all amenities. Our family looks forward to another stay in the near future. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home.
- Joan E. L.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2021
Wonderfully peaceful and relaxing week in Falmouth, MA The tranquility of Bourne's Pond made for a perfect vacation week for my family. I highly recommend this spot. The ocean is just a short drive or energetic walk away.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2020
Great getaway!! really comfortable and relaxing. great home in a great spot!!
- David C.
Reviewed On: 11/3/2020
Fabulous Home and Location We wanted a sense of serenity, and we were not disappointed! Beautiful location and views. The house had what we needed! We were thrilled.
- Ellen B.
Reviewed On: 11/24/2020
Quiet, Private, Perfect I love this house because it has plenty of space for sleeping multiple people and is secluded. Icing on the cake is that it is right on the water. It is also very well maintained. A+
- Marc M.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2021
8 happy people My family & I were very happy with our stay at this well appointed vacation home. The house is big enough for 8 adults with varying interests. The owners have thought about all your possible wants and needs. It is centrally air conditioned & kept in very good condition. All in all it's a great place.
- Suzanne V.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
October Getaway We loved the house, the setting, and the location.
- Craig H.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2018
Great Week I had a great week, the property was well looked after and very clean.
- Grzegorz T.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
Lovely Spot Beautiful, quiet property. The house is spacious and well kept. Highly recommended.
- John L.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Lovely weekend on the Cape We had a great time in this well maintained and very comfortable house. We loved the canoe and there was more than enough space for our family of five.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2019
Nice Property, As Described Very nice, well kept home that suited our weekend family gathering! Communication leading up to and during our stay was excellent. Would definitely stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Hi Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. By the way, you were wonderful guests, and we'd love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Stephen S.
Reviewed On: 11/12/2019
Serene Spot Beautiful home with plenty of space and privacy on nicely wooded lot. It was very clean and well kept. Enjoyed the water views, private small beach, and bird watching. It had everything we needed for a weekend getaway. We look forward to staying longer next time.
- Joan E. L.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2020
Perfect Unfortunately we were there as they shut businesses down for the pandemic but we were there for pre-scheduled essential business so this house offered a great alternative to a hotel. Thanks to management for allowing us to stay. House was perfect.
- Marc M.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2020
Not that tranquil I choice this house as a bunch of running friends and I where in town for the Falmouth road race and decided to make a long weekend of it. After a long drive and the hot weather we wanted to relax and take showers. We found dirty towels hung in the bathroom and in our rooms, as if someone had used them to clean and they were never washed. We ended up having to wash all the towels in the house before using them, in addition to the sheets on three of the five beds. The kitchen floor was coated in a layer of dirt, as if it hadn't been mopped in a few weeks. If you walked around barefoot the bottoms of your feet turned black. The screened in porch, which is actually very nice, had empty cups and crumb all over the table. Needless to say we spent the first few hours of our tranquil vacation cleaning. We did mention it to the management who refunded us $50, which really is nothing in the scheme of what we paid, we each got a whooping $10 dollars back for the cleaning we had to do. Maybe it's time they look for a better cleaning service! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 25, 2017 Hildie, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we offered to send housekeeping back as well as offered some compensation and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else that we can do to make your experience better. please do not hesitate to contact our 24/7 support line ! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Hildie H.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017
Great Summer Vacation home This home was everything that we were looking for. Comfortable and on beautiful location that was convenient to many amenities. Hope to return soon!
- Caleb B.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
62 Crowell Rd. Falmouth MA Fine, except that the pictures do not indicate that the "beach" is down treacherous, uneven steps that have weeds and brush growing through them. Internet access was spotty at best!! Trash area was a mess, with trash ripped apart by animals. Get some barrels with covers! To say there is cable tv access is a stretch. Not even full basic! Will not stay there again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 27, 2017 Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pamela B.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2017
Do not stay here! Property was old and dirty, no view of the water and yard was infested with ticks. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mark G.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2017
Great house but not "turnkey" The house, the amenities, and the location were great. My only complaint is that the turnkey vacation rentals charge a very high fee for the property to be "turnkey". No toilet paper on arrival, no trash bags, and there were piles of trash in the front yard. The bathrooms are in desperate need of a deep clean (the showers were quite dirty).<br/>The property mgmt group was great about coming to pick up the trash when we called though.<br/>Again, this is a reflection of the property management, not the property itself.<br/>The house, the dock, the canoe are all great! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 24, 2017 Hi Karen, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to pick up the trash, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team regarding the lack of household supplies and to make sure the bathrooms receiving a deep clean, if needed. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/20/2017
Great stay The place was picture perfect. We loved every minute of our vacation. Wish we could have stayed longer.
- Franki L.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2017
Quiet, Relaxing Getaway Quiet, relaxing location.<br/>Great location with easy access to local restaurants, shopping and Ferry excursions. Location offers amply spaces for guests and friends, equip with most all necessities
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
A Great Place! This is a super home! It is in great condition and extremely well maintained. With the screened in porch, deck, pier and nice yard, it is a perfect place for a relaxing vacation. Make sure you head to Smitty's for some ice cream while you are there. We hope to come back!
Reviewed On: 8/20/2017
Beautiful House What a lovely house with a great yard and dock. Plenty to do with kids including canoeing, fishing, kayaking, and bike riding. They also have a zipline in there yard which is awesome.<br/>Nice and quiet grounds make this house a gem. Thanks for letting me stay at your beautiful home.
- John R.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2017
Great stay! Thank you! 4 stars for the condition as the house was a little musty, although likely given that the house was old. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Hello Johanna, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/12/2018
The place was picture perfect. We loved every minute of our vacation. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2017
What a lovely house with a great yard and dock. Plenty to do with kids including canoeing, fishing, kayaking, and bike riding. They also have a zipline in there yard which is awesome.<br/>Nice and quiet grounds make this house a gem. Thanks for letting me stay at your beautiful home.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2017
Quiet, relaxing location.<br/>Great location with easy access to local restaurants, shopping and Ferry excursions. Location offers amply spaces for guests and friends, equip with most all necessities
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
I choice this house as a bunch of running friends and I where in town for the Falmouth road race and decided to make a long weekend of it. After a long drive and the hot weather we wanted to relax and take showers. We found dirty towels hung in the bathroom and in our rooms, as if someone had used them to clean and they were never washed. We ended up having to wash all the towels in the house before using them, in addition to the sheets on three of the five beds. The kitchen floor was coated in a layer of dirt, as if it hadn't been mopped in a few weeks. If you walked around barefoot the bottoms of your feet turned black. The screened in porch, which is actually very nice, had empty cups and crumb all over the table. Needless to say we spent the first few hours of our tranquil vacation cleaning. We did mention it to the management who refunded us $50, which really is nothing in the scheme of what we paid, we each got a whooping $10 dollars back for the cleaning we had to do. Maybe it's time they look for a b
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017
This is a super home! It is in great condition and extremely well maintained. With the screened in porch, deck, pier and nice yard, it is a perfect place for a relaxing vacation. Make sure you head to Smitty's for some ice cream while you are there. We hope to come back!
Reviewed On: 8/20/2017
The house, the amenities, and the location were great. My only complaint is that the turnkey vacation rentals charge a very high fee for the property to be "turnkey". No toilet paper on arrival, no trash bags, and there were piles of trash in the front yard. The bathrooms are in desperate need of a deep clean (the showers were quite dirty).<br/>The property mgmt group was great about coming to pick up the trash when we called though.<br/>Again, this is a reflection of the property management, not the property itself.<br/>The house, the dock, the canoe are all great!
Reviewed On: 8/20/2017
This home was everything that we were looking for. Comfortable and on beautiful location that was convenient to many amenities. Hope to return soon!
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
Fine, except that the pictures do not indicate that the "beach" is down treacherous, uneven steps that have weeds and brush growing through them. Internet access was spotty at best!! Trash area was a mess, with trash ripped apart by animals. Get some barrels with covers! To say there is cable tv access is a stretch. Not even full basic! Will not stay there again!
Reviewed On: 7/23/2017
Property was old and dirty, no view of the water and yard was infested with ticks.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 02, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Tranquil 4BR on Bourne's Pond w/ Private Beach, Dock & Screened Porch

ID 234615 - 5 beds (3 queen, 1 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Falmouth Accommodations
This 4BR/2BA East Falmouth home is perched beside Bourne’s Pond with a private beach, dock and screened-in porch. Kayak or go boating on the water (with ocean access), and drive minutes to the beach, downtown and ferry service to Martha’s Vineyard.. Set on three scenic acres beside the glittering waters of Bourne’s Pond, this 4BR/2BA home offers a tranquil haven with fabulous sunrises, its own private beach, dock and a sunny screened-in porch.

Feel like a day on the water Launch your kayak, canoe or boat out on the pond – then take a coastal adventure with access to the ocean.

You’ll also find local amenities and attractions within easy reach - Menauhant Beach, Mashpee Commons, downtown Falmouth and the ferry service to the natural beauty of Martha’s Vineyard are all a short drive from home.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

The entry level of this three-story house has an open living, dining and kitchen space with hardwood floors and a warm, welcoming vibe.

Nautical decor and wood-paneled walls feature in a main living area with two cushioned armchairs and a bright red sofa. Watch favorite shows on the 32” flat screen TV, or sit beside the reading lamp and enjoy a vacation novel.

There’s more space to spread out in a second living area with a couch and extra sitting and lounge chairs.

A bright kitchen with all-white cabinetry features a range of stainless steel appliances including a gas stove/oven and double door refrigerator. In the mornings, serve up coffee and pancakes at a breakfast bar seating four.

When you’re ready to gather for dinner, a light wooden dining table seats eight.

For a sunny sitting spot indoors, make your way to the screened-in porch with a dining table and two cushioned chairs.

Or head out to your large private deck overlooking Bourne’s Pond. This tranquil retreat has outdoor seating for four and a private dock—and the gorgeous sunrises over the water are worth setting the alarm clock for.

All four bedrooms feel bright and airy with crisp white linens and lots of natural light.

On the second floor, a master bedroom features a queen-size bed and en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower and separate jetted tub. In the guest bedroom, there’s a futon and twin-size bed.

On the entry level, a third bedroom comes with a queen-size bed, while a fourth bedroom has a twin-size bed.

House extras include a guest bathroom with a tub/shower combination, an outdoor shower, a gas grill, and a laundry area with a separate washer and dryer. WiFi is also provided.

THE LOCATION

All of Falmouth’s attractions are a short drive away, including the sandy shores of Menauhant Beach—just 5 minutes from your front door.

After a day perched beside the ocean, head 13 minutes to Mashpee Commons and downtown Falmouth for a great selection of restaurants and shops.

Or drive 10 minutes and take the ferry across the water to Martha’s Vineyard. This sleepy island offers a truly relaxing getaway with golden beaches, rolling pastures and quaint harbor towns.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543