max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • whale watching
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Crib

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 2 nights 182 - 200 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 176 - 211 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 323 - 372 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 316 - 411 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 2 nights 303 - 383 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 282 - 325 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 443 - 457 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 295 - 340 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 493 - 495 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 505 - 517 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 295 - 363 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 405 - 462 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 503 - 513 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 405 - 490 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 2 nights 466 - 531 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 648 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 606 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 606 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,180 - 1,387 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,140 - 1,385 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,122 - 2,499 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,224 - 2,457 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,170 - 2,218 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,955 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,042 - 3,102 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,051 - 2,056 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,412 - 3,427 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,411 - 3,571 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,051 - 2,161 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,844 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,502 - 3,647 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,988 - 3,132 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,392 - 3,553 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 4,533 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 4,245 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 4,245 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 17 to Aug 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,525 - 4,820 USD
Aug 25 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,304 - 5,251 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,397 - 9,956 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,744 - 8,849 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,562 - 8,747 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,670 - 7,754 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,889 - 12,903 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,660 - 8,814 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,172 - 13,271 USD
Dec 25, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,592 - 13,747 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,067 - 8,941 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,338 - 11,448 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,119 - 14,130 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,389 - 11,483 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Lovely Spot Beautiful, quiet property. The house is spacious and well kept. Highly recommended.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Lovely weekend on the Cape We had a great time in this well maintained and very comfortable house. We loved the canoe and there was more than enough space for our family of five.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2019
8 happy people My family & I were very happy with our stay at this well appointed vacation home. The house is big enough for 8 adults with varying interests. The owners have thought about all your possible wants and needs. It is centrally air conditioned & kept in very good condition. All in all it's a great place.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Great stay! Thank you! 4 stars for the condition as the house was a little musty, although likely given that the house was old. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Hello Johanna, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/12/2018
October Getaway We loved the house, the setting, and the location.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2018
Great Week I had a great week, the property was well looked after and very clean.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
Not that tranquil I choice this house as a bunch of running friends and I where in town for the Falmouth road race and decided to make a long weekend of it. After a long drive and the hot weather we wanted to relax and take showers. We found dirty towels hung in the bathroom and in our rooms, as if someone had used them to clean and they were never washed. We ended up having to wash all the towels in the house before using them, in addition to the sheets on three of the five beds. The kitchen floor was coated in a layer of dirt, as if it hadn't been mopped in a few weeks. If you walked around barefoot the bottoms of your feet turned black. The screened in porch, which is actually very nice, had empty cups and crumb all over the table. Needless to say we spent the first few hours of our tranquil vacation cleaning. We did mention it to the management who refunded us $50, which really is nothing in the scheme of what we paid, we each got a whooping $10 dollars back for the cleaning we had to do. Maybe it's time they look for a better cleaning service! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 25, 2017 Hildie, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we offered to send housekeeping back as well as offered some compensation and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else that we can do to make your experience better. please do not hesitate to contact our 24/7 support line ! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017
Great Summer Vacation home This home was everything that we were looking for. Comfortable and on beautiful location that was convenient to many amenities. Hope to return soon!
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
62 Crowell Rd. Falmouth MA Fine, except that the pictures do not indicate that the "beach" is down treacherous, uneven steps that have weeds and brush growing through them. Internet access was spotty at best!! Trash area was a mess, with trash ripped apart by animals. Get some barrels with covers! To say there is cable tv access is a stretch. Not even full basic! Will not stay there again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 27, 2017 Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/23/2017
Great house but not "turnkey" The house, the amenities, and the location were great. My only complaint is that the turnkey vacation rentals charge a very high fee for the property to be "turnkey". No toilet paper on arrival, no trash bags, and there were piles of trash in the front yard. The bathrooms are in desperate need of a deep clean (the showers were quite dirty).<br/>The property mgmt group was great about coming to pick up the trash when we called though.<br/>Again, this is a reflection of the property management, not the property itself.<br/>The house, the dock, the canoe are all great! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 24, 2017 Hi Karen, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to pick up the trash, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team regarding the lack of household supplies and to make sure the bathrooms receiving a deep clean, if needed. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/20/2017
Great stay The place was picture perfect. We loved every minute of our vacation. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2017
Quiet, Relaxing Getaway Quiet, relaxing location.<br/>Great location with easy access to local restaurants, shopping and Ferry excursions. Location offers amply spaces for guests and friends, equip with most all necessities
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
A Great Place! This is a super home! It is in great condition and extremely well maintained. With the screened in porch, deck, pier and nice yard, it is a perfect place for a relaxing vacation. Make sure you head to Smitty's for some ice cream while you are there. We hope to come back!
Reviewed On: 8/20/2017
Beautiful House What a lovely house with a great yard and dock. Plenty to do with kids including canoeing, fishing, kayaking, and bike riding. They also have a zipline in there yard which is awesome.<br/>Nice and quiet grounds make this house a gem. Thanks for letting me stay at your beautiful home.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2017
Do not stay here! Property was old and dirty, no view of the water and yard was infested with ticks. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/1/2017
The place was picture perfect. We loved every minute of our vacation. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2017
What a lovely house with a great yard and dock. Plenty to do with kids including canoeing, fishing, kayaking, and bike riding. They also have a zipline in there yard which is awesome.<br/>Nice and quiet grounds make this house a gem. Thanks for letting me stay at your beautiful home.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2017
Quiet, relaxing location.<br/>Great location with easy access to local restaurants, shopping and Ferry excursions. Location offers amply spaces for guests and friends, equip with most all necessities
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
I choice this house as a bunch of running friends and I where in town for the Falmouth road race and decided to make a long weekend of it. After a long drive and the hot weather we wanted to relax and take showers. We found dirty towels hung in the bathroom and in our rooms, as if someone had used them to clean and they were never washed. We ended up having to wash all the towels in the house before using them, in addition to the sheets on three of the five beds. The kitchen floor was coated in a layer of dirt, as if it hadn't been mopped in a few weeks. If you walked around barefoot the bottoms of your feet turned black. The screened in porch, which is actually very nice, had empty cups and crumb all over the table. Needless to say we spent the first few hours of our tranquil vacation cleaning. We did mention it to the management who refunded us $50, which really is nothing in the scheme of what we paid, we each got a whooping $10 dollars back for the cleaning we had to do. Maybe it's time they look for a b
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017
This is a super home! It is in great condition and extremely well maintained. With the screened in porch, deck, pier and nice yard, it is a perfect place for a relaxing vacation. Make sure you head to Smitty's for some ice cream while you are there. We hope to come back!
Reviewed On: 8/20/2017
The house, the amenities, and the location were great. My only complaint is that the turnkey vacation rentals charge a very high fee for the property to be "turnkey". No toilet paper on arrival, no trash bags, and there were piles of trash in the front yard. The bathrooms are in desperate need of a deep clean (the showers were quite dirty).<br/>The property mgmt group was great about coming to pick up the trash when we called though.<br/>Again, this is a reflection of the property management, not the property itself.<br/>The house, the dock, the canoe are all great!
Reviewed On: 8/20/2017
This home was everything that we were looking for. Comfortable and on beautiful location that was convenient to many amenities. Hope to return soon!
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
Fine, except that the pictures do not indicate that the "beach" is down treacherous, uneven steps that have weeds and brush growing through them. Internet access was spotty at best!! Trash area was a mess, with trash ripped apart by animals. Get some barrels with covers! To say there is cable tv access is a stretch. Not even full basic! Will not stay there again!
Reviewed On: 7/23/2017
Property was old and dirty, no view of the water and yard was infested with ticks.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 08, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This 4br/2ba East Falmouth

ID 234615 - 5 beds (3 queen, 1 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Falmouth Accommodations
This 4BR/2BA East Falmouth home is perched beside Bourne’s Pond with a private beach, dock and screened-in porch. Kayak or go boating on the water (with ocean access), and drive minutes to the beach, downtown and ferry service to Martha’s Vineyard.. Set on three scenic acres beside the glittering waters of Bourne’s Pond, this 4BR/2BA home offers a tranquil haven with fabulous sunrises, its own private beach, dock and a sunny screened-in porch.

Feel like a day on the water Launch your kayak, canoe or boat out on the pond – then take a coastal adventure with access to the ocean.

You’ll also find local amenities and attractions within easy reach - Menauhant Beach, Mashpee Commons, downtown Falmouth and the ferry service to the natural beauty of Martha’s Vineyard are all a short drive from home.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

The entry level of this three-story house has an open living, dining and kitchen space with hardwood floors and a warm, welcoming vibe.

Nautical decor and wood-paneled walls feature in a main living area with two cushioned armchairs and a bright red sofa. Watch favorite shows on the 32” flat screen TV, or sit beside the reading lamp and enjoy a vacation novel.

There’s more space to spread out in a second living area with a couch and extra sitting and lounge chairs.

A bright kitchen with all-white cabinetry features a range of stainless steel appliances including a gas stove/oven and double door refrigerator. In the mornings, serve up coffee and pancakes at a breakfast bar seating four.

When you’re ready to gather for dinner, a light wooden dining table seats eight.

For a sunny sitting spot indoors, make your way to the screened-in porch with a dining table and two cushioned chairs.

Or head out to your large private deck overlooking Bourne’s Pond. This tranquil retreat has outdoor seating for four and a private dock—and the gorgeous sunrises over the water are worth setting the alarm clock for.

All four bedrooms feel bright and airy with crisp white linens and lots of natural light.

On the second floor, a master bedroom features a queen-size bed and en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower and separate jetted tub. In the guest bedroom, there’s a futon and twin-size bed.

On the entry level, a third bedroom comes with a queen-size bed, while a fourth bedroom has a twin-size bed.

House extras include a guest bathroom with a tub/shower combination, an outdoor shower, a gas grill, and a laundry area with a separate washer and dryer. WiFi is also provided.

THE LOCATION

All of Falmouth’s attractions are a short drive away, including the sandy shores of Menauhant Beach—just 5 minutes from your front door.

After a day perched beside the ocean, head 13 minutes to Mashpee Commons and downtown Falmouth for a great selection of restaurants and shops.

Or drive 10 minutes and take the ferry across the water to Martha’s Vineyard. This sleepy island offers a truly relaxing getaway with golden beaches, rolling pastures and quaint harbor towns.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543