Lounge by the Pool

8

max renters

4

bedrooms

2

bathroom
credit card
Property ID 231401
The base rate is for 8 occupants.
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Television
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
Retrieving nearby properties...please wait...
This Property Property's Location

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2017

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 16 to Nov 1 Min Stay 3 nights 274 USD
Nov 2 to Nov 7 Min Stay 3 nights 307 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 21 Min Stay 3 nights 288 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 25 Min Stay 3 nights 296 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 21 Min Stay 3 nights 301 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 467 USD
Dec 26 to Jan 2 Min Stay 4 nights 498 USD

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 11 Min Stay 3 nights 368 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 392 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 15 Min Stay 3 nights 368 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 403 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 3 nights 368 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 18 Min Stay 5 nights 408 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 5 Min Stay 3 nights 368 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 8 Min Stay 3 nights 350 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 19 Min Stay 3 nights 368 USD
Apr 20 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 345 USD
May 25 to May 28 Min Stay 3 nights 329 USD
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 3 nights 301 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 9 Min Stay 3 nights 341 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 30 Min Stay 3 nights 301 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 305 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 15 Min Stay 3 nights 301 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 345 USD

Weekly

2017

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 16 to Nov 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,613 USD
Nov 2 to Nov 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,063 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,782 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,078 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,978 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,279 USD
Dec 26 to Jan 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,490 USD

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,472 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,750 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,472 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,823 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,472 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,856 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,472 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,462 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,472 USD
Apr 20 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,269 USD
May 25 to May 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,308 USD
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,991 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,401 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,991 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,144 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,008 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,269 USD

Long Term Stays

2017

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 16 to Nov 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,589 USD
Nov 2 to Nov 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,140 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,643 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,828 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,162 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,811 USD
Dec 26 to Jan 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,687 USD

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,478 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,636 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,472 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,959 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,493 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,082 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,461 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,372 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,393 USD
Apr 20 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,427 USD
May 25 to May 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,747 USD
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,411 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,114 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,475 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,079 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,668 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,682 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice house but....... Check in was great, I stayed9/28/2017 -10/3/3027 my 1st night the rental cars were broken into (Audi window busted out) and Nissan altima was unlocked so they just ransacked it I suggested they get cameras out front police did come. Also the television don't have cable nor basic channels just Netflix so we couldn't watch FOOTBALL Sunday. The house is as pictured very nice but I couldn't sleep at night worried about another car break in. They did check on us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 6, 2017 Hi Virginia, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we are so sorry to hear about the break in that occurred during your stay. Please be assured this is not a common incident for this area. It looks like we were able to schedule our security team to patrol the area for the remaining nights of your reservation, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-10-05
Beautiful!!! This place was amazing! The location and neighborhood was great. The place was exceptionally clean and well put. The only thing I would suggest is a pool cover, bc there's an iguana that visits the pool quite frequently. We also had problems with the garbage disposal, but other than that it was great! We would definitely stay again when we're back in the area visiting family. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 24, 2017 Kimberly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we will follow up on both items. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-07-22
Girls Trip The property was very clean and comfortable. The pictures on the website are exactly how the actual property looked. The Pool/Cabana area is setup for a relaxing atmosphere. The property is close to markets, restaurants and the beach. The neighborhood was very quiet. We had a minor issue with an iguana trying to mark his territory in the pool area twice during our stay. The call center sent maintenance within an hour to clean the pool. The quality of the furniture and appliances are up to date. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 21, 2017 Danielle, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-07-20
Wonderful Stay with the Rental from TurnKey Vacation We had a wonderful stay at our rental location. The place was just as advertise online. we appreciate the kind respond and assistances when we had issues. Look forward to renting again, hopefully the same spot or something similiar. Overall is was wonderful experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 8, 2017 Gervon, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-06-08
Great Rental! This property was excellent! Out side of learning to work the television to keep up with current news events and a large lizard or iguana sharing the pool, the property was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, June 4, 2017 Hi Detria, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and were visited by an iguana, too! They are common in our area. Please know that we will make sure instructions for the TV are provided on the TurnKey tablet. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-05-31
Relaxing Very quiet area and convenient location. This home was well kept and tidy. I loved the washer and dryer that came in handy after the long stay. The home is very family oriented, the kids loved the pool and my grandmother loved the tranquility of the yard. I loved the beach/Caribbean theme of the house. It made me feel at home! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, June 4, 2017 Hi Gabriel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-05-31
Check in was great, I stayed9/28/2017 -10/3/3027 my 1st night the rental cars were broken into (Audi window busted out) and Nissan altima was unlocked so they just ransacked it I suggested they get cameras out front police did come. Also the television don't have cable nor basic channels just Netflix so we couldn't watch FOOTBALL Sunday. The house is as pictured very nice but I couldn't sleep at night worried about another car break in. They did check on us.
Reviewed On: 2017-10-05
This place was amazing! The location and neighborhood was great. The place was exceptionally clean and well put. The only thing I would suggest is a pool cover, bc there's an iguana that visits the pool quite frequently. We also had problems with the garbage disposal, but other than that it was great! We would definitely stay again when we're back in the area visiting family.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-22
The property was very clean and comfortable. The pictures on the website are exactly how the actual property looked. The Pool/Cabana area is setup for a relaxing atmosphere. The property is close to markets, restaurants and the beach. The neighborhood was very quiet. We had a minor issue with an iguana trying to mark his territory in the pool area twice during our stay. The call center sent maintenance within an hour to clean the pool. The quality of the furniture and appliances are up to date.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-20
We had a wonderful stay at our rental location. The place was just as advertise online. we appreciate the kind respond and assistances when we had issues. Look forward to renting again, hopefully the same spot or something similiar. Overall is was wonderful experience.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-08
This property was excellent! Out side of learning to work the television to keep up with current news events and a large lizard or iguana sharing the pool, the property was great.
Reviewed On: 2017-05-31
Very quiet area and convenient location. This home was well kept and tidy. I loved the washer and dryer that came in handy after the long stay. The home is very family oriented, the kids loved the pool and my grandmother loved the tranquility of the yard. I loved the beach/Caribbean theme of the house. It made me feel at home!
Reviewed On: 2017-05-31

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 82 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 14, 2017
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 28, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Fort Lauderdale Vacation Rentals -
Lounge by the pool or wriggle your toes in the sand—this 4BR, 2BA Fort Lauderdale home (sleeps 8) is near shops, restaurants, and the ocean. High-end bathrooms and kitchen create an upscale experience, plus there's a tropical backyard for soaking up some r. Lounge by the pool or wriggle your toes in the sand—this 4BR, 2BA Fort Lauderdale home (sleeps 8) is near shops, restaurants, and the ocean. High-end bathrooms and kitchen create an upscale experience, plus there's a tropical backyard for soaking up some rays.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

From a sweeping driveway that can fit up to 5 cars, enter this ground floor home and find yourself in the open-concept living area.

A leather sectional couch seats 4, and there's a 2nd seating nook by the front door. The 50” Panasonic TV is wall-mounted for everyone to enjoy.

There’s a wooden dining table for 4 adjacent to the living area, or if you’re just grabbing a snack hop up onto a bar stool—there's 3 along the kitchen counter. Whoever’s on cooking duty will be pleased: stainless steel Whirlpool appliances, an electric stove/oven, and brand new granite countertops can handle any menu.

Bedroom 1 has a queen-size sleigh bed, matching bedside tables, and a closet with sliding doors.

Around the corner is the master bedroom, furnished with a king-size bed, 40” Samsung TV, and direct access to the pool area via glass sliding doors. The en suite bathroom has been recently remodeled with a granite vanity and large stand-up glass shower.

Bedroom 3 has 2 twin-size beds and a closet. The bedroom shares a 2nd bathroom with bedroom 4, equipped with a classic tub/shower combo and granite vanity. Bedroom 4 also has 2 twin-size beds and closet, making this home ideal for combined family groups.

Outside, splash in the large pool or lie back on the sun loungers around it. Under a canopy sits couch seating for 4, with tropical plants as the beautiful backdrop.

THE LOCATION

Enjoy South Florida sunshine from your tropical backyard, take a dip in the pool, or head out to explore the many delights of popular Fort Lauderdale.

Centrally located in North Fort Lauderdale, this home is just 2.5 miles from the beach. There you can grab a bite at Aruba Beach Cafe, Mulligan’s Beach House, or any of the eateries dotting Commercial Boulevard.

Flash the plastic at Galleria Mall, 5 miles away and offering a range of sophisticated retail options, then head to Las Olas 7 miles away for the best nightlife around.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details


Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543