Exquisite 2 Bedrooms &

6

max renters

2

bedrooms

2

bathroom
credit card
Property ID 234633
The base rate is for 6 occupants.
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • sailing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Tennis
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
Retrieving nearby properties...please wait...
This Property Property's Location

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2017

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 2 to Nov 7 Min Stay 3 nights 228 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 255 USD
Dec 26 to Jan 2 Min Stay 4 nights 297 USD

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 245 USD
Jan 29 to Feb 5 Min Stay 2 nights 245 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 2 nights 245 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 18 Min Stay 3 nights 264 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 19 Min Stay 2 nights 245 USD
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 2 nights 221 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 9 Min Stay 2 nights 293 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 221 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 233 USD

Weekly

2017

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 2 to Nov 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,309 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,143 USD
Dec 26 to Jan 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,085 USD

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,430 USD
Jan 29 to Feb 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,331 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,331 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,553 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,331 USD
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,269 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,752 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,269 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,341 USD

Long Term Stays

2017

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 2 to Nov 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,756 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,630 USD
Dec 26 to Jan 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,168 USD

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,650 USD
Jan 29 to Feb 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,636 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,639 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,399 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,607 USD
May 29 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,414 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,060 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,420 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,674 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Oakland Park Rental First, this is not located in Ft Lauderdale as advertised. This was told to property management company and still showing wrong city. There was nothing in the listing about an additional pet deposit either. Other than that, the house was comfortable and clean. Swimming pool was great since the beach was not very close. Loved the privacy in the back yard. Everything worked well except the ice maker, very slow, we had to buy ice. Kitchen very well equipped, washer and dryer a big plus, bathrooms clean and had all amenities needed. Beds were comfortable. Parking was big enough for our travel van. We enjoyed our week there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 12, 2017 Hi Harold, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that our listing has since been updated to reflect the correct city where this home is located, and we are working to have information regarding our pet fee added as well. We appreciate your feedback regarding the ice maker and will make sure our local Field Operations Team follows up on this issue. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-10-09
Fantastic Private Retreat!!! Home was absolutely perfect and as described. Interior was very clean and modern, bedrooms were good size, kitchen was beautiful, open and perfect for entertaining. Back yard was like paradise! Private with gorgeous landscaping and good size pool. We went there 2 weeks after hurricane Irma and everything looked like no storm ever went through it. Will definitely come back! Highly recommend!
Reviewed On: 2017-09-29
Will never book a rental home with TurnKey Vacation Rentals again TurnKey customer service is horrible... We checked in to the rental & there was no toilet paper, instructions for locking the door didn't work. No instructions on how to operate stereo. Not the home I originally booked. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 4, 2017 Hi Onteria, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We are a bit confused by your comments, as we show that a TurnKey agent received a call from you on 7/29 regarding the issues you have mentioned. At that point, we were able to send a local Field Operations Team member to the home on the same day to deliver more toilet paper and assist you with locking the door and operating the stereo system. If there is anything else we could still do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-08-01
First, this is not located in Ft Lauderdale as advertised. This was told to property management company and still showing wrong city. There was nothing in the listing about an additional pet deposit either. Other than that, the house was comfortable and clean. Swimming pool was great since the beach was not very close. Loved the privacy in the back yard. Everything worked well except the ice maker, very slow, we had to buy ice. Kitchen very well equipped, washer and dryer a big plus, bathrooms clean and had all amenities needed. Beds were comfortable. Parking was big enough for our travel van. We enjoyed our week there.
Reviewed On: 2017-10-09
Home was absolutely perfect and as described. Interior was very clean and modern, bedrooms were good size, kitchen was beautiful, open and perfect for entertaining. Back yard was like paradise! Private with gorgeous landscaping and good size pool. We went there 2 weeks after hurricane Irma and everything looked like no storm ever went through it. Will definitely come back! Highly recommend!
Reviewed On: 2017-09-29
TurnKey customer service is horrible... We checked in to the rental & there was no toilet paper, instructions for locking the door didn't work. No instructions on how to operate stereo. Not the home I originally booked.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-01

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 82 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 16, 2017
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Fort Lauderdale Vacation Rentals -
Exquisite 2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms with heated pool
This is an amazing two bedroom and two bathrooms, state of art furnishing and appliances, gorgeous large shape heart pool,walking distance to the Ft. Lauderdale Beach and Wilton Manors, Wilton Dr.. Exquisite 2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms with heated pool
This is an amazing two bedroom and two bathrooms, state of art furnishing and appliances, gorgeous large shape heart pool,walking distance to the Ft. Lauderdale Beach and Wilton Manors, Wilton Dr. Near all shopping areas, restaurants, bars & parks.

A Private Oasis awaits you. This amazing 2/2 SFH is spacious and beautifully redone with an open floor plan, freshly painted inside and out, modern fixtures. Updated kitchen features top of the line SS appliances, granite, custom island with wine bar. All impact windows, upgraded electrical, newer barrel tile roof, newly coated flat roofs, huge pantry/utility/laundry room. The large yard boasts a newer, heart shaped pool, privacy fence front and back, upgraded landscaping with low voltage lighting.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details


Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543