×
max 7 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
    • water parks
    • zoo
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • Wifi Internet
    • Telephone: Local Calls Only
    • Television
    • Music Library
    • Bicycles (as in condition)
    • Beach Chairs
    • Bose Bluetooth Speaker
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Dining Table
    • Kitchen Island
    • Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Ice Maker
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Plate settings for Max Capacity
    • Silverware for Max Capacity
    • Cooking Utensils & Basics
    • Blender
    • Oven
    • Dishwasher
    • Dishes & Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Downtown
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Resort
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • golf
    • golf privileges optional
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • ice skating
    • jet skiing
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • spelunking
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair accessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Onsite_services Attributes
    • Concierge
    • Massage
    • Staff
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Romantic
    • Spa
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • First aid kit
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Iron & Ironing Board
    • Wifi Free for up to 5 devices
    • Blowup Matress (upon request)
    • Pack and Play (upon request)
    • High Chair (upon request)
    • Stroller (upon request)
    • Pullout Sofa (Full)
    • King Bed
    • Heating
    • Hair Dryer
    • Rollaway Bed (upon request)
    • Full Bathroom
    • Master Bathroom
    • Towels Provided
    • Rollaway Bed
    • Essentials
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Gas Station
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area Fitness Center
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Valet Parking
    • On Site Concierge
    • Tennis Courts
    • Nearby Parks/Playgrounds
    • Gym on site
  • Culture Attributes
    • Frost Art Museum
    • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens
    • Frost Museum of Science
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • Fat Village Art District
    • Wynwood Art District
    • Annual Art Basil Exhibition
    • Annual Food and Wine Festivals
    • Monthly Art Walks
    • Fort Lauderdale Art Museum
    • Museum of Discovery and Science
    • Old Dillard Museum
    • African American Cultural Center
    • Ah-Tah-Thi-Ki Museum
    • Young at Art Museum
    • Ashanti Cultural Arts
    • NSU Art Museum Fort Lauderdale
    • Florida Grand Opera
    • Artserve, Inc
    • Miramar Cultural Center
    • Ethnotricity
    • Stoosh Productions
    • Lauderhill Performing Art Center
    • Las Olas Art Festival
    • Morikami Japanese Gardens
    • Perez Art Museum
    • Gumbo Limbo
    • Wynwood Walls
    • Blue Foot Pirates
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Shared Pool Area
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Spa
    • Balcony
    • Beach
    • Patio Table & Chairs
    • Umbrella
    • Near Beach
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Waterfornt
    • Lounge Chairs
    • Pool Side Bar
    • Valet Paid Parking
    • Outdoor Fire Pit
    • Surveillance Cameras
    • Sauna
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • On Bay or Sound
    • Close to Town
    • Intracoastal
    • Intracoastal Views
    • Close to Fishing Pier
    • Everglades National Park
    • Close to I-95

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 28 Min Stay 1 nights 379 - 499 USD
Jan 29 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 264 - 825 USD
May 1 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights 182 - 468 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 3 nights 171 - 409 USD
Oct 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 266 - 799 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,058 USD
Jan 29 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,335 - 5,170 USD
May 1 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,626 - 3,004 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,372 - 2,672 USD
Oct 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,412 - 4,463 USD
Dec 23, 2022 to Jan 1, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 6,785 - 7,445 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 29 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,242 - 18,766 USD
May 1 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,282 - 11,688 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,048 - 8,872 USD
Oct 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,136 - 14,679 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (28 raters)
Property condition (28 raters)
Location (28 raters)
Cleanliness (28 raters)
Services from rental manager (28 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Peaceful Thoughts If you want to wake up to the most peaceful view - this is the condo to rent! Exactly what you see online is exactly what you're walking into. The best setup for a family vacation. The staff and management so helpful and so polite! Property clean and welcoming! Not to crowded and great location! Definitely satisfied.
- April S.
Reviewed On: 11/9/2021
Great time. We had a great time. Plenty of room and slept 5 of us comfortably. Noelle is great to work with and ensured that our early check in was doable and had the room ready for us by the time we landed. We are saving this for future trips to Ft. Lauderdale down the road!
- Mallory M.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2021
The W in Ft Lauderdale Great vacation, condo and location however several issues with unit including ice maker not working, half of kitchen lights not working, and initially hot tub and garbage disposal not working (fixed). One item which is the daily resort fee which includes beach ubrella, 2 chairs, and bike rentals we did not want or ever used but must pay. This along with Valet was an additional $79 daily you MUST pay the resort. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your stay at the Modern Luxury Beach Hotel. We appreciate you choosing WVR for your stay. Thank you for the high ratings for your stay. Please note all communication in the listing as well as the info sent to the guests once they book with us, fully state all fees and amenities that you can expect so there are no surprises on your stay. We would love to welcome you back to stay at one of our many properties in the future! Best Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2021
I don't want to be harsh Power outage was an emergency. But dealing with it was inefficient. Procrastination, misinformation, wrong estimation of the size of the problem let to ruin our plans and vacation. We have to be refunded for the day and night we spent without power and waiting for the right information. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 4, 2021 We do apologize for any issues you experienced. The power outage affected MANY rooms within the hotel and was not exclusive to this room. This was not a result of anything regarding our company or room management. As the hotel provided us information, we relayed this to guests and guests were accommodated in hotel rooms and refused for nights they did not have power. This circumstance was out of our control and we did everything in our power to assist guests. We do apologize once again for this inconvenience. Thank you, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
- Ibrahim A.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2021
Great Location and View The location was terrific. Right near the beach with tons of restaurants near by. Easy to get around and get to other near by popular areas. We had access to two pools, both were great. The 18th floor view and balcony were great, however there were some issues in the room. The main rugs and bathroom sinks were stained, the kitchen lighting was not working, flashing and blinking,the kitchen sink was not sealed so it was prone to leaking, there were structural issues around, cracked wall tiling in the bathroom, door rails not working, broken drywall above the door rails. The room was still OK, we did not complain and none of this affected the trip. All minor issues, but collectively made the room seem like it needed some attention. Overall we enjoyed our stay but would recommend fixing the various minor issues around.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2021
amazing residence five stars thoroughly enjoyed staying here<br/>kids loved the view <br/>great location and excellent amenities Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Thank you for your glowing review, and it was wonderful hosting you. We’re delighted to read that the home met and exceeded your expectations, including the ideal balance of comfort and luxury for the perfect home-away-from-home. We look forward to your return. Best Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
- Harrison B.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2021
Wonderful accommodations, excellent amenities, great location My spouse and 3 young kids stayed here during spring break. The unit was great... so spacious and great views. Beds were comfortable and they brought in a roll away bed for my daughter. Hotel has wo derful amenities. Please note... there are 2 pools- 1 is full service/busier and more of a party atmosphere. The other is quieter and has the hot tub. We enjoyed both pools. Plenty of restaurants in walking distance and beach right across the street. I would definitely book again! Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 19, 2019 Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your glowing review, and it was a pleasure hosting you. We’re delighted to read that the unit had everything you needed and more for the perfect getaway, complete with picturesque vistas, relaxing outdoor oases, and plenty of space for everyone to enjoy their own version of paradise. We eagerly await your return. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Elizabeth C.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2019
Perfect for girls weekend Perfect! No hassle. The room was clean and very spacious. Beautiful views and access to all amenities. Great location for walking to local bars and of course, the beach. Would stay here again! Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 30, 2019 Dear Jaime, Thank you for your kind words, and it was wonderful hosting you. It’s fantastic to read that the unit ticked every box for the ideal retreat, including picturesque vistas to start and end each perfect day. We hope you will join us again soon for more relaxation and rejuvenation. Warm regards, Jeff and The walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Jaime P.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2019
Amazing Property I stayed at this property for a mini vacay. It was amazing. The decor was cute and the views were awesome. I loved being able to sit on the balcony and just relax. The property is located right across the street from the beach so that was a plus! I would recommend this property and I&#x2019;d definitely come back. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 7, 2019 Dear Stacy, Thank you for joining us, and it was wonderful hosting you. We’re delighted to read that the unit ticked every box for the perfect getaway, featuring the ideal balance of comfort and luxury. We look forward to your return. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
Reviewed On: 10/3/2019
Finn's Review Incredible, had a great time. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Sunday, March 29, 2020 Thank you for your kind words, and we’re elated to hear you enjoyed your stay. It’s fantastic to read that the unit met and exceeded your expectations for the perfect tropical retreat, and we look forward to your return. Stay Safe and well! Warmest Regards, Jeff Walker and The WVR Team.
- Finn A.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2020
The W Lauderdale My experience was simply fantastic! The rooms were amazing, the property was fantastic and the Walker Vacation Staff I communicated with was awesome in every aspect. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Thank you for your kind words, and we’re elated to hear you enjoyed your stay. It’s fantastic to read that the unit met and exceeded your expectations for the perfect tropical retreat, and we look forward to your return! Warmest Regards, Jeff Walker and The Walker Vacation Rental Team.
- Thierry F.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2020
Great stay This place was very nice and well worth the price Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 29, 2020 Thank you for taking the time to write a review for WVR. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time here in Fort Lauderdale. We are glad you enjoyed the beautiful unit at the Modern Luxury Beach Hotel and we would love to welcome you back anytime in the future. Warmest Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
- Lamar H.
Reviewed On: 11/24/2020
The W stay The location was great and the layout f room was great. The place was a bit &#x201C;weathered&#x201D;. Sink in master bath drained slow, stains in carpet and couch was &#x201C;worn&#x201D;. Pullout sofa mattress was terrible with springs in your back. The hotel in general had some issues, but not sure if Covid related lack of employees. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Thank you for providing feedback and taking the time to write a review. We love to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful location and all that the area had to offer. Due to these unprecedented times, the Hotel may have less employees, however WVR is ran separately from the Condo Hotel. We pride ourselves on customer service and 5 star reviews. Thank you for your feedback on the unit so we can be made aware and take care of any issue that may arise in our properties. Thank you and happy holidays! Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
- Julie m.
Reviewed On: 12/1/2020
Wonderful Vacation Spot Wonderful experience! Easy access to EVERYTHING!! We will definitely be back!! Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Thank you for your review, and it was a pleasure hosting you. It’s wonderful to read that you had everything you needed and more for the perfect retreat, and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.
- Mindy T.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2021
W Hotel Suites - Ft. Lauderdale Lovely views but long elevator waits and over-the-top loud music at the pool.<br/>There should be service elevators as the staff clogged up the system.<br/>Overall the staff at the hotel were outstanding.<br/> Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Dear Jim It was wonderful hosting you, and thank you for your kind words. It’s a pleasure to read that the unit created a luxurious setting for relaxation and rejuvenation, with unbeatable vistas and attentive support. We hope that you will join us again to give us another opportunity to exceed all of your expectations. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
Reviewed On: 11/13/2017
Perfect vacation Beautiful, clean and comfortable. Enjoyed our vacation and would come back in a heart beat. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 17, 2017 Hi Richard, It was lovely hosting you, and we’re delighted that you enjoyed your stay. It’s a pleasure to know that the unit provided the ideal setting for an unforgettable retreat, and that you had everything you needed and more for a restful, relaxing experience. We invite you to return whenever you next long for another dose of luxury. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Richard R.
Reviewed On: 11/16/2017
We didn't want to leave. This property was absolutely amazing. Pictures of the views of both the ocean and intercoastal waterway just don't give it justice. There were 7 of us staying in the room. It probably would have gotten crowded on a longer vacation, but for a long, girls' weekend, it was perfect. The lack of doors on the master bathroom made us get creative for taking showers and using the restroom. But it worked out. Our only small complaint is that the kitchen was a bit sparse. We needed a cookie sheet, large casserole, and maybe some more storage for leftovers. But again, we made it work. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 19, 2018 Hi Anne, Thank you for joining us, and we’re delighted you enjoyed your stay. It’s a pleasure to read that the unit created and ambiance of both comfort and luxury, and that every member of your party enjoyed the breathtaking vistas and unbeatable address. We eagerly await your next visit. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Anne T.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
Great Family Getaway This rental was great for our family, a party of six. It was spotless and provided beautiful views of the ocean and intercoastal. The kitchen was well appointed and allowed us to eat breakfast in the unit daily. We would highly recommend this vacation rental to our friends and family. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Dear Kelly, It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’re delighted you enjoyed your stay. It’s wonderful to know that you had everything you needed and more for the perfect retreat, including a well-stocked kitchen to feel like home. We hope you will return soon. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
Reviewed On: 5/10/2018
Great apartment Great apartment. Didn&#x2019;t have much interaction with anyone from Walker upon arrival but they were helpful when our washing machine broke down. The unit isn&#x2019;t beach facing but side facing. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 27, 2018 Dear Michelle, It was wonderful hosting you, and thank you for joining us. It’s a pleasure to read that the unit provided a fantastic setting for 100 new memories, and we hope you will join us again. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Trendy spot, perfect for family trip Three generations stayed in this roomy 2 bed 2 bath condo on a quieter part of the strip. There were a few minor issues with plumbing and wear and tear of appliances, but nothing that we couldn't take care of ourselves. Overall the ambiance, location, and amenities were perfect for our getaway. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Dear Kirby, Thank you for joining us, and it was a pleasure hosting you. We’re delighted to read that the unit ticked every box for the ideal retreat, and that guests of every age were able to enjoy their own version of paradise. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
Reviewed On: 6/8/2018
Absolutely no complaints... The accommodations were very nice and clean. Views of the I ocean and inter-coastal. Everything in the room was in good condition. Easy texting with very quick response if I needed anything. It was very nice to be in a residence that had the conveniences, amenities and services of a big resort. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Dear Linda, It was a pleasure hosting you, and thank you for joining us. We’re delighted to read that the unit met and exceeded your expectations, featuring the comfort of a home with the ease of a resort. We invite you to join us again soon for more relaxation and rejuvenation. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- linda a.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2018
What an experience From beginning to end it was breathtaking. Valet and all employees were wonderful. The beach, amazing. Our room was the best! It was hard to get the family out of the room to eat, walk, or go sightseeing &#xD83D;&#xDE0A;... it was amazing and I will highly recommend it to everyone I know. I cannot wait for our next adventure. Thank you! Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Dear Flor, Thank you for your glowing review, and we’re delighted you enjoyed your stay. It’s a pleasure to read that the unit ticked every box for the ideal retreat, featuring breathtaking vistas and sandy shores right outside. We look forward to your return. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Flor C.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2018
Great Location, fantastic apartment Fabulous apartment with sea views. A stone's throw to the beach. Access to 2 great swimming pools, gym and room service from the hotel.<br/><br/>I would definitely recommend and would stay again if we were ever in Fort Lauderdale. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Dear Joanne, Thank you for your kind words, and it was a pleasure hosting you. It’s wonderful to know that the unit met and exceeded your expectations for the ideal getaway, complete with an unbeatable address and fantastic amenities for relaxation and rejuvenation. We look forward to your return. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Joanne I.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2018
WOW, WOW, WOW !!!! The BEST place, location and customer service. This place was first class. Would recommend it to anyone. I was so impressed by everything ...better than I expected. I definitely will be back !!! Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Dear Gerry, It was wonderful hosting you, and thank you for sharing your impressions. It’s a joy to learn that the unit ticked every box for an unforgettable getaway, combining the comfort of a home-away-from-home with the luxury of a first-class resort. We look forward to your return. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
Reviewed On: 10/14/2018
Great vacation Great time in Fort Lauderdale! Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Hi Janet, It was wonderful hosting you, and we’re elated that you enjoyed your visit. It’s a pleasure to know that the unit provided the perfect setting for an unforgettable retreat, and we hope you will join us again in the future. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- janet r.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2018
Beach and Intercoastal view! All the luxuries of staying at The W hotel with your own living space and kitchen for preparing your own meals! The views are spectacular and we really enjoyed coffee on the balcony! A short walk to all the action of Fort Lauderdale Beach and Las Olas Blvd. <br/> Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 19, 2019 Dear Patti, Thank you for joining us, and it was wonderful hosting you. We’re elated to learn that the unit met and exceeded your expectations for the ideal retreat, including the ideal balance of comfort and luxury. We invite you to join us again for more relaxation and rejuvenation. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Patti M.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2019
Fantastic Stay in Ft. Lauderdale We had a fabulous stay. Check in was seemless, room was huge, clean and had all the amenities you could hope for.<br/>I had one question about the wifi and the WVR person I contacted got back to me right away. Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Dear Michael, It was wonderful hosting you, and we’re elated you enjoyed your visit. It’s a delight to know that the unit ticked every box for the perfect tropical retreat, complete with the ideal balance of comfort and luxury. We invite you to join us again soon. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
Ft. Lauderdale Hotel Residential Rental Such a beautiful room! Response from Walker Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 15, 2019 Hi Audrey, Thank you for joining us, and it was wonderful hosting you. We’re delight to read that the unit met and exceeded your expectations for the ideal retreat, and we hope you will join us again soon. Warm regards, Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team
- Audrey C.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Mar 28, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 3 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 24, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Modern Luxury Beachfront Hotel 2 Bedroom with Great Views and 3 Balconies 18

ID 242972 - 4 beds (2 king, 1 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Fort Lauderdale Vacation Rentals
Enjoy the tranquil beauty of the Fort Lauderdale Residences Hotel in a 2 bedroom suite with access to all standard amenities, free valet parking for 1 car & internet for 5 devices.. The stunning newly renovated Fort Lauderdale Residences Hotel is the perfect escape.

Sitting on A1A and overlooking golden sand beaches and miles of sparkling blue ocean, this oasis captures the calm, yet cool aesthetic that sets it apart from other hotels. Just across the street from the beach and nestled amongst all the action of Fort Lauderdale Beach, the hotel is right in the heart of beachfront shops, dining, and nightlife. Las Olas is only a short 2 miles away from where guests can stroll and enjoy this European style shopping and dining experience.

This private owners suite has all the luxuries of a standard hotel room with the added features of a pullout sleep sofa, a stackable washer and dryer, and a full kitchen. Nine-foot floor-to-ceiling sliding glass doors lead to a private balcony with a table, chairs, and lounge furniture. Please note that the entire building, including the exterior balconies, are non-smoking.

The modern kitchen has a stainless steel refrigerator and freezer, dishwasher, coffee maker, blender, flat range stove, built in microwave, large stainless steel sink, and a dining table that seats four. There is sufficient dishes, glasses, utensils and cookware in the kitchen for maximum occupancy.

The master bathroom includes designer vanity tops, fixtures, faucets, and accessories. Enjoy an oversized spa bathtub and separate peek-a-boo glass door shower that overlooks the master bedroom with views through the balcony and out of the unit for an ultimate relaxing experience.

Unit Details:
Floorplan- NORTH OR SOUTH VIEW
Living Space 1,283 SQ. FT. (119m2)
Terrace 212 SQ. FT. (20m2)
TOTAL 1,495 SQ. FT. (139m2)


IMPORTANT SUITE POLICIES

-To accommodate the maximum number of guests a full sleep sofa and rollaway bed can be provided. *Please notify property manager of sleeping requests in advance.

-Rental items such as strollers, pack & plays, and highchairs are available

-Extra pillows, blankets, and towels are provided within the room based on the number of guests. There are no daily maid services within the room. However, guests can make arrangements in advance through us for supplemental cleaning for a fee.

-An initial setup of toiletries and necessary basics are provided in the bathroom and kitchen for use during your stay. This includes dish soap, sponge, dishwasher detergent, laundry detergent, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, hand soap, and garbage bags. Additional supplies are the responsibility of the guest.

-Any guest checking in between the hours of 9:00 pm and 9:00 am when the residential tower desk is not open, will be subject to a $25 charge per room key issued. This is not included in the rental of the unit and the cost is the responsibility of the guest. If checking in during these times we recommend requesting 1 key and going to the residential desk during general operating hours of 9am-9pm to request additional keys free of charge (up to 3 keys).

-Guests will be responsible for all charges incurred at the hotel during their stay and a valid credit card is required at check-in.

-Chairs at the hotel pools are offered at no extra charge, however there is a charge for cabanas and daybeds at the hotel pool. Beach services are provided solely by Boucher Brothers FTL with operating hours: Monday-Sunday / 9AM-6PM (prices are subject to change)
1 Beach Chair $20.00
1 Beach Umbrella $10.00
Fitness Class (each) yoga $30.00
Bike Rentals

-Guests looking to dine beachside (within 600 feet) can do so by calling directly at to place your order.

*Minimum age requirement to rent- 21 years old

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543