You're a 5-Minute Walk

- ID 234565 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 single). Base rent is for 5 occupants.
max 5 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • museums
    • recreation center
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • 2 Refrigerators
    • Silverware
    • Wine Glasses
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Sanibel Lighthouse
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Private Entrance
    • Coolers
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 4 to Nov 20 Min Stay 3 nights 110 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 3 nights 207 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 13 Min Stay 3 nights 174 USD
Dec 14 to Dec 15 Min Stay 4 nights 209 USD
Dec 16, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 4 nights 268 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 3 nights 198 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 220 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 217 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights 217 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 241 USD
Feb 19 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 217 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 18 Min Stay 4 nights 265 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 6 Min Stay 3 nights 217 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 176 USD
May 1 to May 23 Min Stay 3 nights 133 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 165 USD
May 28 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 133 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 3 nights 165 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights 133 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 154 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 4 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 772 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,239 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 13 Min Stay 7 nights 978 USD
Dec 14 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,421 USD
Dec 16, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 1,604 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,121 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,316 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,224 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,224 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,439 USD
Feb 19 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,224 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,594 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,224 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 990 USD
May 1 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights 807 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 991 USD
May 28 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 807 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 7 nights 999 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 807 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 4 to Nov 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,071 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,971 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,070 USD
Dec 14 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,101 USD
Dec 16, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,791 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,112 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,841 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,328 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,503 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,361 USD
Feb 19 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,566 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,864 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,397 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,589 USD
May 1 to May 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,097 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,578 USD
May 28 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,093 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,583 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,092 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Flordia wedding guest The location was perfect since many of the wedding guest were staying at the hotel across the street. Convenient to spend time with them. The rentals air conditioning was Not able to cool the the second bedroom during the hot weather and the third bedroom was a joke. Nothing but a walk in closet with no air and a single bed. The living area and kitchen were fine. The couches in the living room were used for sleeping since that room was the coolest in the house. The property was clean and in great location for our needs.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 13, 2018 Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-10-06
June vacation Place was clean at arrival.<br/><br/>Property should be advertised as 2-bedroom house - third room is about 75 sq. foot and has no air-conditioning so it is obviously getting hot during the summer months. Also, the window is facing a neighbor's house where the very bright lights are kept on during all night. Good luck falling asleep even with the blinds down. We did not use this room as there were just 4 of us.<br/><br/>There is a limited number of pots and skillets in the kitchen in case you are planning to prepare multiple dishes at once. No problem with cups, water glasses or utensils.<br/><br/>Access to the beach is close to the house. Basically, you just need to cross 2-lane street. The street is busy at times but most drivers stop at your appearance on the crossing. <br/><br/>Beach is nice but it is getting packed by mid-morning and especially during weekend.<br/><br/>There were some issues during our stay, like leaking fridge and beeping at the middle of the night fire alarm but the management was easy approachable and resolved all problems quickly.<br/><br/>Area where the house is situated is nice and quiet.<br/>In general, we are happy with our stay and can recommend this house for any potential renters.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 2, 2018 Hi Leo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve the leaking fridge and smoke alarm issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-06-26
April Rental We enjoyed our stay at this house. The house was a great size and very comfortable. We loved drinking coffee on the screened in front porch every morning. The one downside was the bedroom with the single bed. It stayed incredibly warm during our stay due to poor AC circulation. Overall, we would definitely stay here again. Thank you! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Kristina, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, we would have been happy to bring out a fan. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17
Ft Myers Very nice place. Good Location, trolly and beach nearby.n
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26
Enjoyed our stay The location was great and the property was very clean. A few of the lights didn't work, but that was the only negative. Wonderful vacation! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 23, 2018 Jen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please let us assure you that we will replace the lights. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-04-22
Great Place We enjoyed our stay
Reviewed On: 2018-05-09
Sunshine and a blue sky Great location, clean home, immediate assitance
Reviewed On: 2018-03-06
Beach Centric Had a great stay at Ft Myers Beach. Only complaint was there was only 6 tv stations to watch called company and they could not help me with this. I would also recommend better contact from Flip Key when I would email I did not get a response until I called them. Very slow on responses. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Hi Dana & Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that we are passing your feedback regarding the need for more TV channels along to the homeowner for their consideration. We would also like to apologize for our delayed communications and assure you that we are following up with our Guest Experience Team to address your concerns. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-02-06
Great place to stay Mainly good but we did have a small issue with the refrigerator and dishwasher. Repair person came once to attempt to address the refrigerator and minor ant problem but was not resolved prior to leaving. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 7, 2017 Hi Todd, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the appliance and ant issues you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Please know that the home has since been treated by professional pest control, and the dishwasher has been fully repaired as well. Our local Field Operations Team is still working closely with the homeowner to make sure the refrigerator is repaired or replaced, if needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-12-04
Great location - old home Our experience was really good. We got what we paid for, and that's about as good as it gets. First time using Turnkey and it was really easy access and they responded really fast when we had issues with the home. About the home:<br/>Pros: GREAT location, 2 blocks from the beach, easy walk. Great calm neighborhood so away of the madness of some other locations. Space: house is pretty big with 2 bathrooms. Beach apparel available like towels and chairs.<br/>Cons: Overall the house is old and could use some renewing specially on furniture (sofas are kind of nasty already) and new shower towels overall. Also on the first night the AC would not cool the place down, we had to call Turnkey at 2am as we couldn't sleep because of the heat and service was great. They sent a technician next morning that solved the problem. According to Turnkey the owner didn't allow the temperature to lower and was controlling from distance (kind of bizarre, specially in Florida where it gets so hot). Also internet stopped working on day 2 or 3 but it was a problem with whoever provides the service, this was not solved before we leave but there isn't much to be done in that case as it wasn't an issue from the home. Overall the stay was good and we would recomend to other people, just in knowing that the house is simple. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 15, 2018 Hi Oliver, Thank you for the compliments and feedback, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are sorry to hear about the AC and wifi issues and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that we will pass on your recommendations to the owner as well. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-01-09

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 168 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 23, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 18, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Fort Myers Beach Vacation Rentals -
You're a 5-minute walk from Fort Myers Beach, and there's plenty of beach gear and fishing poles for guest use. Central location brings you close to downtown, bike and scooter rentals, and the area's premier spa and salon.. With Fort Myers Beach less than 5 minutes away by foot, this breezy home for five offers an ocean-centric location and easy access to the hustle and bustle of downtown. Beach gear, coolers, and fishing poles are at the ready for guest use.

Looking for faster transport Bicycle and scooter rentals are a walk away, as are rentals to satisfy beach bums and thrill-seekers, including beach cabanas, boat tours, and parasailing.

When it's time to slow down, relaxation awaits just across the street at DiamondHead Beach Resort's Esterra Spa and Salon.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

This home is perfect for a family or group of friends in search of a sun-soaked beach vacation. The window-lined living room is furnished with a brand new loveseat and a couch in a seashell beige color. A sleek leather armchair and ottoman offer additional seating for movie nights on the 56” flat screen TV. Cool tile floors run throughout the main space and first bedroom.

The sunlit kitchen beckons with a clean white aesthetic and ample workspace. Serve summery meals at the dining table, where four can sit comfortably. Of note are the blades on the ceiling fan, which were inspired by fish fins.

The main bathroom has a shower with a pretty shell-patterned curtain, and the bedroom next door has a queen-size bed with teal linens and red throw pillows, plus a 30” wall-mounted flat screen TV and access to the screened back porch. You'll find beach towels rolled up and ready to go in each bedroom.

Ocean blue bedding adorns the master, furnished with a king-size bed, jewel-tone pillows, and a 30” flat screen TV. The third bedroom has a twin bed with a pastel yellow comforter. Another bathroom here has a tub/shower combination and a oceanscape curtain. Laundry facilities are located in the kitchen.

Tropical views await from both the front and back screened porches. Pull up a chair and let the ocean breeze soothe you.

THE LOCATION

After a day spent soaking up the sun at Fort Myers Beach, enjoy a casual atmosphere with beach views at Gulfshore Grill and The Cottage Beach Bar, just a couple blocks from your door. Just two blocks away, cool off with homemade ice cream and treats from Royal Scoop and Heavenly Biscuit is a must for breakfast with warm homemade biscuits and sandwiches and delectable cinnamon rolls made fresh daily. Visit the local Fort Myers Beach Library, located mid-island and pick up a book to read beachside. Handmade pieces by local artists make the best gifts, so be sure to stop in at Salty Dog Gallery.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543