max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 3 nights 78 - 162 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 3 nights 227 - 270 USD
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 3 nights 227 - 256 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 173 - 209 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 141 - 163 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 213 - 219 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 3 nights 150 - 173 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 185 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 150 - 173 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 183 - 185 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 162 - 192 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 218 - 219 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 207 - 251 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 350 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 207 - 246 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 365 - 379 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 207 - 246 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 244 - 252 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 363 - 379 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 252 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 559 - 912 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,868 USD
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,654 - 1,654 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,301 - 1,301 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,033 - 1,033 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,468 - 1,485 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,099 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,258 - 1,271 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,099 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,262 - 1,268 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,202 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,506 - 1,517 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,546 - 1,577 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 2,440 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,519 - 1,546 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,518 - 2,547 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,546 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,707 - 1,763 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,541 - 2,564 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,763 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,442 - 5,589 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,693 - 6,707 USD
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,900 - 5,977 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,407 - 4,563 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,605 - 3,666 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,278 - 5,295 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,844 - 3,889 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,470 - 4,485 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,868 - 3,928 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,500 - 4,505 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,246 - 4,325 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,481 - 5,522 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,668 - 5,814 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,513 - 8,572 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,420 - 5,602 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,288 - 9,299 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,579 - 5,786 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,095 - 6,404 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,332 - 9,354 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,350 - 6,520 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (23 raters)
Property condition (23 raters)
Location (23 raters)
Cleanliness (23 raters)
Services from rental manager (23 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Close proximity to beach and Time Square This is a cute little cottage. Short walk to beach. A few issues: steps going to front door were unattached to rail at bottom. Reported this and 8 days later when we left, no one had come to fix. The sliding door to deck is ridiculously hard to open and close. Some rotting boards on deck and porch. Ice maker doesn’t work and there were no ice cube trays. TV channels are VERY limited also living room couch arm is broken. . Small issues that could easily be remedied We had a great vacation. This property needs a little TLC though.
- Pamela M.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2020
A week on the beach Very much enjoyed our stay at 570 Estero Blvd. in Fort Myers ideal location quiet end of the beach but within a quarter-mile of all the excitement can walk to any place definitely would come back!
- bruce h.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2020
4 night stay The rental was very clean when we arrived & matched the description very well. Incredible location! TurnKey was very helpful and responsive any time we had questions. We would absolutely stay here again. Only complaint, the tv channel lineup is incredibly limited. Basically just local channels. We spent most of our days out, but it would be nice to have a little more available to watch for the evenings or for when people are getting ready. We threw on Netflix, however, so was not too big of a deal. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 14, 2019 Hi Andrew, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly answer your questions after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We appreciate your feedback on the tv channels, we will pass this information on to the homeowner. You were the perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Andrew P.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2019
Great time The location was perfect only steps away from the beach and steps away from all the action at the beach would highly recommend to anyone
- Tom R.
Reviewed On: 11/9/2019
Nice place. Close to the beach Great
- Karen S.
Reviewed On: 11/3/2019
Great Stay What a very nice unit. This was our first trip to Fort Myers Beach and this unit made it really special. Close enough to walk to shops and restaurants, but very quiet when you just want to relax.
- John S.
Reviewed On: 12/8/2019
Awesome Stay Defiantly will use this for any further vacation planning.
- Vickie W.
Reviewed On: 5/6/2019
Nice location The location is wonderful and it was almost perfect for my husband and two young daughters. Two downsides to know about. 1. There are very few TV channels available even though they promote in the listing that the house has cable. We didn't care but it might be annoying if you do like TV. 2. Bring toilet paper. They had one roll in our house and we didn't realize it until we ran out at 7AM one morning. When I texted to find where it was stored in the house, they said that was our "starter supply" so I had to immediately walk to 7-11 to buy more rolls to tend to my daughter's needs. Of course someone showed up later at noon with six rolls because they could tell I was mad but that was a little late to make amends. I totally understand the need to not provide all my toiletry needs and to save money but they really could have had at least two rolls for us so when I went to replace it, I would have seen that I needed to buy more before we ran out. They saved $.50 and I will never give the place a 5 star reco because of this one tiny mishap. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Hi Amy, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/16/2019
Great Getaway This was a great getaway property for two couples. Only about a ten minute walk to Times Square but far enough north to stay quiet. Only a short 60 second walk down the beach trail to get to the beach. <br/><br/>Coolers and beach chairs are available, although some of the chairs are in rough condition.<br/><br/>The place was very clean and condition was very good, with the exception of the clothes dryer. The night before we left, we wanted to do laundry, but the dryer didn't dry our clothes at all. It made for slight inconvenience doing more laundry when we got home, but not a deal breaker.<br/><br/>Keep in mind, if planning on cooking/grilling, you will need to purchase ALL condiments and spices. Dishes and kitchen/grilling equipment were adequate, but cupboards were bare bones as far as miscellaneous food products go. Grill worked great. Fairly new looking Weber.<br/><br/>Overall this was a great property that I would definitely return to, but hope the dryer gets fixed, as well as recommend some of the beach chairs get replaced. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Hi Scott, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property. We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback about the condiments, please know that TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. We’d hate for someone to get sick while enjoying their time in the rental! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Scott W.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2019
Mixed Experience Great house, in a great location. The need for routine maintenance and disappointing quality customer service response from TurnKey management team was a big distraction. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 4, 2019 Hi Steve, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for any miscommunication you experienced with our team. We're following up with our staff to address this incident and ensure similar problems do not reoccur. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Steve K.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
Great little house almost on the beach! This house was perfect for my daughter and me to enjoy a week at the beach. On the quiet end of town, just a short walk to Times Square shops and restaurants. Ocean was visible from the deck. Walk <br/>a few hundred feet down a private path to access the beach. Great sunset views!<br/><br/>The house was very clean when we arrived and had everything we needed. Beds and furniture were comfortable. Full size fridge and cooktop/range, and a Weber grill with a full extra propane tank for grilling. Combo washer/dryer was convenient. Limited TV channels (local only) but wifi was adequate for streaming video.<br/><br/>This is a great little house for a couple or family of 3.
- Jennifer G.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2019
Great location, steps from the beach! We had a wonderful stay! This cottage was super clean and spacious for the 3 of us. Turnkey was very responsive. The WiFi stopped working the first day and they went above and beyond to get it restored. A few suggested upgrades - beach chairs were mainly broken so it would be good to get some new ones. The umbrella on the patio was also broken so there was no shade for the table. And we couldn't figure out the TV the entire time we were there. Minor issue since we were mainly on the beach, but it would have been nice during the rainy times. Overall terrific experience and would highly recommend! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 23, 2019 Hi Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We’re so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve any problems with the WiFi after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. That being said, we wish we had known about these additional concerns at the time so we could have helped out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure beach chairs and the patio umbrella are replaced as needed and ensure the TV is working properly. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. You were wonderful guests, and we hope you'll come back to visit us again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cindy S.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Loved our beach stay! Peaceful and homey! This rental was a minute walk to the beach and super easy to get to. We were able to walk to downtown for dinner and drinks easily. The kitchen was stocked with everything we could need. Towels for the beach were provided, the only complaint is all the chairs were broken. We ended up having to buy a chair. So if you want beach chairs be sure to come prepared. Would definitely stay again! The beach was so so quiet during our stay in August! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 10, 2019 Hi Paige, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the location of the home as being only steps from the beach makes this the perfect vacation spot. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We can’t wait to have you back! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Paige T.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2019
Cute and romantic getaway! My boyfriend and I stayed here over Labor day weekend. Although it felt like we were the only two people in the world on the island, I know it is because we are not in season. The rental home was clean, quiet and everything you look for in a "home away from home". The place was stocked with anything you could need, and if you require extra it is within walking distance of any of the extra you could need. The only thing I would recommend is to give some instructions on the lighting. You would assume it is self explanatory however; that was the continuing frustration for us. Figuring out how to control the fan and the lighting without turning one or the other, or both off accidentally. Other than that the home was super cozy, quiet and gave us the opportunity to share a few days on our own world. I will definitely consider going back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 10, 2019 Hi Samantha, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we are so pleased to hear you were extremely satisfied with the location and our home! We appreciate your feedback and for taking care of our home. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 should you ever need anything during your stay. You were lovely guests and we hope to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Samantha R.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Great location at a good value This home is clean, very bright, quiet, and in a perfect location for a wonderful vacation in Ft Myers Beach. Would definitely recommend!
Reviewed On: 3/12/2018
Wonderful Getaway We had a great experience! The management company communicated well, and addressed a couple early questions and concerns proactively. Access to the beach is so easy, and the short walk to the pier and restaurants is perfectly refreshing!
- Dave H.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017
Just like the name Just steps to the beach, great quiet beach, clean, comfortable house, close to downtown bars, restaurants, and shops with an easy walk.<br/>The neighborhood is quiet and nicely landscaped. We would like to return.
- Scott B.
Reviewed On: 2/2/2018
Beach Fun! The cottage was great. It had plenty of items for use in the kitchen and it even had stuff for the beach. Location was great.
- Fred H.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
Not charming The cottage is in a great location. The house was clean, with plenty of dish and cookware, however, we had to wash all the glasses before using them. The clothes dryer did not work, which was not a big deal for us.<br/>The deck was unusable.The floor is rotted and very soft. We would not have sat on the disgusting porch furniture anyway. The inside furniture including the beds are worn, and uncomfortable. Finally,the TV was as bare bones channels as it gets. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 28, 2019 Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback and that you enjoyed your time in the area. That being said, we're so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues with the cleanliness of the glasses, clothes dryer, deck, and television during your stay so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you're staying with us! Please be assured that our local team has restored power to the dryer, discussed housekeeping standards with our cleaners, ordered replacement patio furniture, and will be inspecting the porch for damage upon their next inspection of the property. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else that we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
- Mark A.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2019
Nice We booked this because it was off season and could only do 4 nights and 5 days. Good price quiet are.
Reviewed On: 11/12/2018
Beach stay Very Nice and comfortable stay on beach! Great location very close to all the action but very quiet! Clean and well supplied! Only thing recommendations are that they leave directions for TV, VCR, & Cable in each room written in notebook and online, & later Check out! Thanks! We will come again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 1, 2018 Hi Joanne, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feed back regrading directions for TV use, we are notifying our team with this. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/19/2018
Responsive Overall this was a solid stay for me. There were a few things missing such as an iron and hairdryer but with a simple phone call those items were purchased and brought to the location promptly. One odd thing is there were no sheets on either bed so we did need to make our beds when we arrived. None the less, the location was perfect, it was clean, and they were very responsive. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Hi Cole, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for reaching out to our 24/7 Guest Experience team regarding the hair dryer and ironing board. We are happy we could assist with this. In regards to the sheets not being placed on the beds, we are very sorry. We have contacted our housekeeping team and will follow up so this is not a problem for future guests. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cole K.
Reviewed On: 2/5/2019
Great Call! Epic weekend with the girls. Great location. Avoided majority of traffic with this rental on the north end. Walk to shops took 15 min
Reviewed On: 2/27/2019
We had a great experience! The management company communicated well, and addressed a couple early questions and concerns proactively. Access to the beach is so easy, and the short walk to the pier and restaurants is perfectly refreshing!
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 285 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 30, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR - Seconds to Fort Myers Beach! Near Shops, Restaurants & Fishing Charters

ID 235444 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Fort Myers Beach Vacation Rentals
It’s just a 1-minute walk to the beach from this spacious 2BR Fort Myers Beach house, with views of the coastline from the living area and bedroom. Stroll to downtown shops and dining. Drive minutes to public pool, water sports rentals, and fishing charter. This cute 2BR Fort Myers Beach house is a 1-minute walk from the powdery soft sand, with views of the beach from the bedroom and spacious living area. A fun beach-inspired decor featured throughout creates a breezy coastal feel.

Fort Myers Beach Town Square is within walking distance, with shops, restaurants, and beach activities. You’re also a short drive from a public pool, parasailing and boat rentals, fishing charters, and cabana rentals.

When you’re ready for a day beside the Gulf, folding chairs and beach equipment can be found beneath the carport.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

High ceilings create a spacious feel in the open living/kitchen/dining area with sunny yellow walls and nautical-themed decor.

In the living area, you can relax between an oversized armchair, recliner-style chair, and a sofa. A 36” flat screen TV with surround sound and a DVD player is perfect for evening entertainment.

In the contemporary kitchen, enjoy granite countertops and ample space for storing groceries in the French-door refrigerator. Nearby, a glass-top dining table has seating for four.

You can also dine al fresco on a private back patio with views of Fort Myers Beach. Gather around the four-seat dining table and listen to the sound of the waves.

There’s sleeping space for four guests between two bedrooms.

The master bedroom boasts a king-size bed and a 24” flat screen TV with cable. There’s plenty of storage space in a big walk-in closet, and a table and chair offers a quiet spot to catch up on emails.

Light blue walls and beachy decor lend a fresh feel to the second bedroom, featuring a queen-size bed and beach views. Both rooms share a bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

The house also has a washer/dryer, and there’s allocated parking for two cars.

THE LOCATION

With Fort Myers Beach just a 1-minute walk away, you’re in the perfect place for a coastal getaway. After spending a morning on the sand, walk 10 minutes to Bowditch Point Park, a beautiful nature preserve with a recreation area, panoramic views of the bay, and walking trails. Or cool off with a dip at Fort Myers Beach Pool (a 7-minute drive).

Take a 20-minute stroll to Downtown Fort Myers Beach for shopping and water sports rentals, or cast a line off the Fort Myers Beach Pier. Later, go for Tex-Mex at La Ola Surfside, enjoy Greek fare at Plaka Restaurant or enjoy the casual and lively atmosphere at Smokin Oyster Brewery or The Cottage Beach Bar. Finish the day with homemade ice cream from Royal Scoop.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543