×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Outside Attributes
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Private Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Botanical Garden
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • BBQ Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Bicycles
    • Beach Toys
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 3 nights 90 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 90 - 115 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 115 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 115 - 128 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 3 nights 128 - 142 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 174 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 142 - 161 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 142 - 143 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 128 - 163 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri) 206 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 263 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri) 298 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 263 - 293 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 294 - 296 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 263 - 293 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 13 Min Stay 5 nights 309 USD
Mar 14 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 263 - 293 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 670 - 803 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 803 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 803 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 805 - 895 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 903 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,204 - 1,216 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,005 - 1,108 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 994 - 996 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 931 - 1,081 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 1,837 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,846 - 1,928 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,067 - 2,070 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,928 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,165 USD
Mar 14 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,928 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 16 to Apr 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,996 - 4,444 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,597 - 3,682 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,088 - 3,104 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,064 - 3,107 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,136 - 3,144 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,239 - 4,254 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,518 - 3,900 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,490 - 3,491 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,364 - 3,830 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,670 - 6,978 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,520 - 7,526 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,950 - 7,120 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,772 - 7,787 USD
Mar 14 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,948 - 7,008 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (19 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Christmas Break Great holiday villa in a quiet location but close to all Iona amenities
- Frances D.
Reviewed On: 12/31/2019
Family Paradise Getaway! A wonderful family getaway! Renting the property on line was very simple, follow through with text messages was much appreciated when on the go. Very clean and relaxing. The pool was great, the kitchen was amazing! Very comfortable King and Queen bed. Loved "meeting" the wildlife neighbors the Iguana family and Shelley the egret. :) Can't wait to go back! Only tiny thing was one of the shower heads didn't work in the Master bathroom but the big rain shower head did so we still got clean. ;) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Hi Kay, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you made some animal friends along the way. We are sorry about the shower head not working. Please let us assure you are team has been notified of this. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kay B.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2019
Great spot to relax! We absolutely loved our stay! This home has every amenity and TurnKey was super helpful with anything we needed. Located within miles of everything you’d want to see & do. We loved Mort the neighbor who was kind & friendly. We hope to go back next year!
- Courtney E.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2019
Appliances and kitchen well equipped. The pool was too cold and could not swim, the lanai screen was missing . Absolutely no WIFI, one TV no radio. Way too expensive for rental.<br/>Thought we were renting from VRBO but ended up Turnkey making a lesser property more expensive. Not happy with rental. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 18, 2019 Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed a well equipped kitchen with appliances, but we’re sorry about any inconvenience around using the pool and wifi connectivity. Since your stay, we have confirmed that the internet signal is strong - able to connect to any device - and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brian V.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2019
Great location away from the hustle bustle We had a wonderful time staying in Iona which is perfectly located between Ft. Myers Beach and Sanibel Island. We could be in either in about 15 minutes and yet were able to relax in this quiet neighborhood, in a wonderful home, with a lot of amenities. Easily one of our favorite places we have stayed where we were able to recharge before another busy day. The kids could swim while we made dinner with the large windows open to still feel like we were a part of the fun. The washer and dryer were able to keep up with our multiple towel loads per day and for us to keep up with laundry so our return home wasn't filled with a full day of laundry to catch up on. <br/>I would highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a quiet getaway in the middle of the fun of the Ft. Myers/Sanibel areas.
- Randal M.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2019
Convenient Location We definitely enjoyed staying at this very clean and accommodating rental. All newly remodeled with high end appliances, fixtures, furniture etc and was very equipped with everything we needed. Our favorite location was the Lanai and spent a lot of time relaxing on the very comfortable poolside furniture. Very quiet location on the canal and we used the bikes several times- love those smaller fold up bikes for packing in the car to go to Sanibel! This house is very centrally located to enjoy many of the surrounding areas as well: Ft. Myers, Ft Myers Beach, Sanibel Island/Captiva, Marco Island, Cape Coral, Matlacha and Pine Island. Also close to shopping and restaurants and a very nice Bunche Beach, where you could rent Kayaks. The TurnKey Staff was very responsive and helpful.
- Nancy B.
Reviewed On: 3/24/2019
Florida Spring Break 2018 The house was very well appointed with a fully {appliances/utensils/tupperware}stocked kitchen. The pool was wonderful, nice solar heated blanket and an awesome bar from kitchen to pool that the kids loved.<br/>The driveway is very narrow and the landscaping out front could use some tending to as the bushes were overgrown onto was nice having beach chairs, umbrella and cooler but a few more chairs would've been nice as house sleeps 6 and there were only 4 beach chairs. lots of novels, games, cards to play.loved the keyless front door entry, the bedding is very comfy too. wish there was another tv in the house, but having netflix was awesome!the outdoor table is for 4 but needs to be bigger as house can sleep 6 people.Overall it was a great location to shopping and Ft.Myers beach. well maintained overall. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, April 22, 2018 Hello Norman, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local team is working to correct the issues you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Norman B.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2018
Amazing vacation spot! Very nice place to rent! The kitchen was immaculate, the pool and outdoor space sooo nice. The only thing not as nice as featured in plan/photos was the dock area, this could have used a little cleaning/freshening up - otherwise we were very, very happy about this rental. The beds were amazing, nice beddings, great kitchen! Location was perfect, close to Fort Myers beach and Sanibel (note traffic though through spring break) near Sanibel Marina for fishing trips and a few minutes from Outlet stores. Walmart and Target only a few minutes away as well. Nice, quiet area.<br/>We would love to rent this property again, and the outdoor sofa area is just amazing for a family to hang out. Kids in the pool that was great, and all were happy! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, April 21, 2018 Hello Maria, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local team is working on correcting the Dock area. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Maria J.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2018
Quaint rental - Ideal Location Enjoyed our stay. Turnkey host was nice. The house was very clean and well equipped amenity wise. The location was ideal and central to many attractions. The bicycles were an added bonus. Only issue was the pool was on a limited timer and water temps did not remain warm enough! I would recommend rental. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Hello Elizabeth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Elizabeth R.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2018
Chatham Drive House A really nice spacious house in a quite residential area. <br/>The interior was clean, modern & in good order with the kitchen/diner & the master bedroom/on suite being its best points. We enjoyed our time here. 5 stars for the house & its interior.<br/>Outside space was good with comfortable good quality furniture.<br/>This area was let down by the condition of the pool & its surround.<br/>The pool hadn't been cleaned before we arrived and was dirty. The pool surround was dirty with parts covered in green algae caused by blocked drains. With pools of water left after rain these areas were slippery & dangerous.<br/>The underwater pool light was loose with wiring showing & one of the exit ladders was loose. The pool water cleaning problem was sorted quickly once reported but nothing was done about any of the other faults during our 12 night stay.<br/>The problems didn't prevent us from using the outside space, which overall we enjoyed but for the price I expected much better.<br/>Only 3 stars for the outside area.<br/>With the same sort of investment given to the house interior this area would get a higher score.<br/>Although we enjoyed our stay without this improvement we wouldn't return or recommend this house. <br/><br/><br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 10, 2018 Hello Mark, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the pool issues and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time, and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mark S.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2018
Great get away! Wonderful house, great location for what i wanted to do. The only downside was the WIFI connection. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Hi Michael, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry to hear you had WiFi issues during your stay with us. We wish we had known so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/26/2018
Perfect Holiday Home The house is perfectly located for visiting Fort Myers, Sanibel, Captiva and Naples was just 30 minutes drive away. A car is a necessity, I wouldn’t say the beach was walking distance, neither are any shops but the house is in a nice neighbourhood. The photos don’t do it justice, it has everything you could ever need, is spotlessly clean and we can’t wait to go back . Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Hi Andrew, Thank you so much for leaving this review and the kind words about our property! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and agree that it is situated in a wonderful area for exploring everything the Fort Myers and surrounding areas have to offer. You were excellent guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. We can’t wait to see you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/9/2018
great stay absolutely wonderful Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Hi Mathieu, Thank you for leaving this review, and we're thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we hope you'll come back to visit us again soon. -The TurnKey VR Team
- mathieu c.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2018
Florida Vacay Everything was great. Customer service was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Hi Torian, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were the perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Great place to stay! This house was the perfect vacation rental. Right on the water, with an amazing outdoor escape. The house was clean and updated. We had a small plumbing issue on Thanksgiving Day and Turnkey had someone out there within a few hours, on Thanksgiving, to fix the issue. I would absolutely rent this home again, and use Turnkey in the future. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Kelly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were able to quickly resolve the issue. We really appreciate your patience, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/27/2017
Wedding Trip Property as described. Perfect for our needs.
- Albert Y.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2018
Less than perfect The house was dark with only one lamp in the common area. There was only one tv in a 3 bedroom home. Furniture was uncomfortable. Kitchen was brand new and nice Advertised that it comes with starter supplies of soap and shampoo so we brought none and it was sparse at best Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 26, 2017 Hi Lori, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lori B.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2017
Lots to like! The house exceeded our expectations. Really liked the updated kitchen and baths, roomy living room and the great outdoor space. Location was very convenient to stores, restaurants, and 8 minutes from a beach. Quiet neighborhood on channel. Andrea from Turnkey was very helpful.
- Renee L.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2018
Family getaway greatness My family's stay at this home was great. The right fit for my family of 4 plus grandma, quiet neighborhood, comfortable, beach accoutrements, kitchen supplies, etc. The pool was wonderful (bottom of pool floor needs a bit of repair), and staff was responsive and attentive. Bonus wildlife fun of lots of bird and gecko watching to do. Would definitely recommend! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Hi Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed our place. We’re glad you enjoyed all the amenities the home and area has to offer. Thank you for the feedback on the pool, we will make sure this gets addressed. You were great guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again!~The TurnKey VR Team
- Sarah S.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2018
Exceeded my expectations No complaints, this house was clean, convenient and nicely decorated with new appliances and plenty of creature comforts. Would definitely stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Hi Jim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us and that you were able to make yourselves right at home. You were wonderful guests, and we'd love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jim N.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 04, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Contemporary 3BR/2BA Near Sanibel Island - On Canal w/Pool & Dock Access

ID 238428 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Fort Myers Vacation Rentals
This 3BR/2BA has it all for your Florida getaway, including resort-caliber amenities and a prime location near Sanibel Island and Fort Myers Beach. Guests enjoy a pool, screened lanai, and dock on the canal. Sleeps 6.. Pack up the beach gear and make the short drive to the exquisite beaches of Sanibel Island. This 3BR/2BA Fort Myers home also enjoys a prime location near dining, shopping, and multiple beaches.

Dip in the pool and rinse off in the outdoor shower. Take a walk down to your private dock on the canal, which leads out to the Caloosahatchee River within minutes.

The home has a contemporary feel and is tastefully decorated with comfortable furniture and stylish decor. The gourmet kitchen has large pass-through windows to the screened lanai, so you can mingle inside and out.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Your own private paradise, the backyard boasts a screened lanai with four-person patio table and grill for hosting a cookout. Watch the kids splash around in the heated swimming pool, while you lounge with a book on the semi-circular outdoor sectional.

Catch a glimpse of an iguana on the canal seawall just beyond the pool, while you catch some rays from one of the two loungers. The backyard also features a private dock and outdoor shower.

Inside, grab a spot on the living room’s leather sectional to watch a movie on the 55” flat screen TV. An office area has a desk if you need a quiet area to get some work done.

Cooking is a pleasure in the kitchen, with granite counters and Viking stainless steel appliances, including a French-door fridge. Two sets of pass-through windows open to the back patio, where you can serve your guests as they sit on the four barstools. Sit down around the dining table with six plush chairs.

The single-story home sleeps six comfortably in three bedrooms, with two bathrooms offering plenty of getting-ready space. Cool and contemporary, the master bedroom features a king bed, storage wall, and remote-controlled fan. The en-suite bathroom comes with a double vanity, large walk-in shower with rain showerhead, and direct pool access.

Kids will enjoy the second bedroom with two twin beds, a walk-in closet, and a large map of London’s Underground on the wall. In the third bedroom, enjoy a plush queen bed, and a walk-in closet and dresser offer plenty of storage. Both rooms have a remote-controlled ceiling fan.

Another full bath offers additional space with a large vanity and tub/shower combination.

There’s parking for two cars in the driveway and the garage is stocked with bicycles, beach gear, chairs, and coolers for guests to use. Other amenities also include a washer/dryer set.

THE LOCATION

Find incredible deals at the Sanibel Factory Outlet Mall, just 5 minutes down the road. Several restaurants are close by for the evenings you don’t feel like cooking. If you are craving quiet night in, stock up on supplies at the nearby Publix and Target.

Golfers will love being just minutes from the Kelly Greens Golf and Country Club and The Dunes Golf & Tennis Club on Sanibel.

Just 15 minutes south, the sugary white sands of Fort Myers Beach await. While there, try your hand at parasailing, paddleboarding, or kayaking. The waters off the coast are ideal for dolphin sightings and fishing charters. Don’t miss a trip to Sanibel Island, home of Lighthouse Beach with fishing pier, lighthouse, and boardwalk through the marshes. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543