×
max 8 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Stove
    • Pots and Pans
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • DVD Players
    • Recliner
    • VCR
    • 4 TV's
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Nearby Golf Courses
    • Nearby Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Outlet Shopping
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • Ballet
    • Museums
    • Theater
    • Concerts
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • BBQ Grills On Site
    • Fishing
    • Boating
    • Parasailing
    • Jet-Ski-ing
    • Kite-Boarding
    • Snorkelling
    • Diving
    • Disc Golf
    • Sailing
    • Golfing
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 1, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 188 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 250 USD
Apr 1 to May 20 Min Stay 3 nights 257 USD
Aug 13 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 256 USD
Nov 1, 2022 to Feb 28, 2023 Min Stay 3 nights 188 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 1, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,165 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,700 USD
Apr 1 to May 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,585 USD
May 21 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,500 USD
May 21 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,500 USD
Aug 13 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,650 USD
Nov 1, 2022 to Feb 28, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 1,165 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,300 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (32 raters)
Property condition (32 raters)
Location (32 raters)
Cleanliness (32 raters)
Services from rental manager (32 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Fall Beach is always a much needed get away! The free beach service was very much appreciated, but the guy (Travis) on the beach who manages the chairs was very rude. As long as you wave a $100 bill in his face he'll do anything, but you have to tell him that up front or per him "his boss told him free beach service units could not reserve chairs". Other than that our stay was wonderful! Note, the last several years the beach guy was very kind and treated everyone the same. He went out of his way to help people. I did call and complain to Alicia Hollis Realtor, but the owner of the beach service never called me. Response from Alicia J. Hollis, Realtor; Monday, November 29, 2021 thanks so much for letting us know about how much you enjoyed the condo 307 at the Surf Dweller. I am so sorry that you had a bad time with Travis, but, i know you placed a complaint to me, and i confronted his boss, and he did say he was going to get in touch with you, but, really, i have no control with them on the beach. All the owner does is pay them for the set up of umbrella and chairs on the beach, and that is all. But, always let us know and we will get to them. Please come and visit with us again and into 307sd.
- Pam P.
Reviewed On: 11/11/2021
Beach Condo It was a very pleasant experience! The condo was very clean. Response from Alicia J. Hollis, Realtor; Monday, September 6, 2021 Thanks for your review for this wonderful unit at the Surf Dweller unit 307 which we hope you enjoyed the size of this great unit and the wonderful views of the balcony. Please let us know if you would like for us to help you out again for your vacation needs.
- Brelan S.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2021
Fort Walton 2020 Couldn't ask for a better view. <br/>The unit however is in need of some TLC. Peeling wallpaper, broken blinds, rusty patio furniture. Sofa and chairs in the living room are getting pretty worn and dingy. The kitchen and bathrooms are fine. And again the view is wonderful. Response from Alicia J. Hollis, Realtor; Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Jean, we sure appreciate the review we will definitely follow up with the owner to take care of some of this stuff. The view from this condo is unreal, and most breathtaking view of the sunsets and rises. We would love to have you back here with the surf dweller again,
- Jean S.
Reviewed On: 11/3/2020
Alicia J Hollis realty I have used the company for several years, and have always been more than satisfied. They are efficient, and very accommodating. Kudos to Chris Ault. Response from Alicia J. Hollis, Realtor; Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Thanks so much Rosemary, it is always a pleasure to work with you, and most of all enjoying your relationship all those years coming down here and staying in 307sd, which is such a wonderful and comfy unit to stay for your vacation. We will be happy to enjoy your company next year again, and Blessings to you.
- Rosemary P.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2021
Surfdweller 307 Great week. Condo was clean and the kitchen was great, well stocked. Response from Alicia J. Hollis, Realtor; Thursday, January 21, 2021 We sure appreciate your comment about the Surf Dweller unit 307 and we hope to see you again, in this unit and our wonderful paradise.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2021
Nice, clean, comfortable and convenient! We enjoyed our stay at the Surf Dweller! It was clean and very comfortable providing everything we needed. There was easy access to the beach and lots of nearby places to eat and/or shop. We would definitely stay there again! Response from Alicia J. Hollis, Realtor; Monday, April 12, 2021 Surf Dweller unit 307 is just beautiful, and what a great view of the balcony of the ocean and of course our wonderful sunsets. Please call to book for your next trip.
- Donnie R.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2021
Florida vacation We enjoyed tremendously. Close to grocery store and other shopping
- Cheryl L.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Awesome vacation Amazing
- Julia W.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2018
Excelant Vacation Perfect
- Linda M.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2018
Beautiful Condo on the Beach Beautifully decorated condo with awesome kitchen. It was a smoking unit, but that didn't bother us at all.
- Doris and Joe S.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018
Girls Trip 2019 5 of us middle aged friends from locally but not all in the same towns got together for a few days to relax, have cocktails and laughs and together time and just get away from our worries from home. We had a blast and will be back. Lovely condo. Very spacious and the kitchen is super well stocked although we didn&#x2019;t cook, we certainly could have. Response from Alicia J. Hollis, Realtor; Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Did not cook? Must have been the cocktails - see you next time!
- Sheila S.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Ol Smokey The property was fine. However, the owners must be smokers. When we walked in it smelled of covered up smoke. It was listed as a &#x201C;non-smoking unit. Ultimately we found 15 ashtrays stored away in a drawer and 2 ionizing units. We had to febreze multiple times and every time we returned. I called the management, but they claimed it was non-smoking. I would stay at that complex, but never again in room 307. I am also cautious about the advertising and posting of the owners and or agent. I would have selected differently had there been full disclosure. Response from Alicia J. Hollis, Realtor; Monday, June 17, 2019 Hi Joseph - the owners are/were smokers, it has become a non-smoking unit going forward so with time it will not have any residue from that. The reviews certainly would have alerted you to the issue, and we did not hide anything form you. Thanks for the review - hope to see you again at the Surf Dweller.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Great vacation The condo was huge! Anything you would ever need in the kitchen! Very clean! The view from the balcony was absolutely gorgeous! Close To the stores and Eating out. Response from Alicia J. Hollis, Realtor; Thursday, July 16, 2020 The condo 307 or any at the Surf Dweller are great and very large, and we are so glad that you enjoyed this one with all your needs. Balconies are massive and the are absolutely gorgeous to sit on the balcony and enjoy the views from there. The island is also very convenient with restaurants and grocery stores to go to shop or eat. Hope to see you all again at the Surf Dweller unit 307
- MICHAEL C.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2020
Surf Dweller Myself and several colleagues have come to this area many, many times over the years for work. Our stays are from a couple of days to a couple of weeks or more. We always try to use Alicia J. Hollis Realty for our lodging needs. Chris Ault, has always went above and beyond to accommodate each and every one of us. Our schedules are usually very fluid and they always work with us to the best of their ability. Highly recommend Alicia Hollis Realty and Chris. Response from Alicia J. Hollis, Realtor; Saturday, August 15, 2020 Lonnie, that is very kind of you, it is my pleasure to work with all of you and i am so glad that you all enjoy the Surf Dweller units, and i am very happy to handle all of your accommodations anytime.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2020
Great Great location, great condo, very good experience for my first visit to your area Response from Alicia J. Hollis, Realtor; Tuesday, July 23, 2013 We are so glad that you had a good visit with us. We look forward to you coming to the Gulf Coast and staying with us again.
- Karen T.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2013
Lovely Condo The condo was all you could hope for: spacious, great décor, comfy, great view of the gulf, quiet and nice neighbors. Conveniently located near but not in Destin.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2014
n/a n/a
Reviewed On: 6/10/2014
Peaceful & Relaxing Very nice location and close to everything you wanted to do, but out of the congestion. Great view from balcony directly overlooking the beach and gulf. The interior of the condo was very roomy and comfortable. Nice large kitchen with everything you needed. I believe the carpeting has seen its day and needs to be replaced along with some painting. I would definitely come back.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2014
Better Than Expected!! After searching the area for a condo for a spur of the moment visit, we found this one. We were somewhat apprehensive because there were no vacancies anywhere and we couldn't believe we found beachfront! Something must really be wrong with this unit, we thought. We couldn't have been more wrong! Very spacious, clean and what a view! Location was convenient to our favorite Destin restaurants and Harborwalk attractions. Grocery is nearby; kitchen fully equipped. Plenty of linens. Even had beach umbrellas, chairs, mats, toys! Property management was super great, too. We will definitely consider this unit on return trips!
Reviewed On: 7/30/2014
Excellent stay! Room was fabulous-- comfortable, clean and spacious. The only condo I will stay in when in Florida.
- kendra r.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2014
Last minute booking during height of season! Due to an unfortunate broken water main, our original condo booking in Seagrove was canceled by realtor 3 days before our vacation! This place was literally the only beachfront condo available on the emerald coast! Aside from the seaweed filled water, it ended up being the best beach vacation ever! Condo was dated but clean and roomy. We lived on the amazing 30 ft balcony with a PERFECT view of the beach. We will be renting this place again. I would have given 5's across the board, however I feel like the condo should have been stocked with more consumables such as TP and trash bags. Having to leave to purchase items took away from the 'vacation experience'.
- Julie E.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2015
Wonderful Experience The location and convenience of this property couldn't be better. It is a very family friendly experience and the management company is efficient and pleasant to work with. At one point they even contacted me to let me know that my car parked in the lot had a flat...that's attention to detail & going above and beyond.<br/>The only other feedback I have was that there was a coffee maker but no filters or even papertowels to make one with, but this could have just been an oversight on the part of housekeeping. There was dishwasher detergent, trashbags, tp & plenty of linens, pillows, towels, cookware, dishes, etc.<br/>Grocery store is nearby and a lot of fun family friendly places to go out to eat and watch the surf, we tried both Angler's and the Crab Trap and enjoyed both, but Angler's was my favorite as far as food and ambience.<br/>I would totally do this trip again.
- Yvonne P.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2015
Fun at the Beach Surf Dweller 307 is a very nice clean unit with updated bathrooms and kitchen. Very good to have 2 queen size beds in the second bedroom. The kitchen is quite dark at all times, we had to use lanterns inside the kitchen to see. Recommend this problem be fixed.
- David V & Karen C.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2016
a great vacation It had been a while since we had been to the panhandle(since Katrina), and it was so good to be back! the condo was great, very roomy and we were exactly where we wanted to be. the condo was very immaculate and had plenty of amenities , Publix very close(very important), we really enjoyed our stay. the only thing was the dryer might a new belt, it was hard to dry the towels, it was so loud! but that's an easy fix. all in all, we had a wonderful time. Thank you Response from Alicia J. Hollis, Realtor; Friday, June 17, 2016 Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We will look in to the dryer issue.
- rebecca g.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2016
Relaxing stay A beautiful updated condo right on the beach. We will be staying there again sometime. Response from Alicia J. Hollis, Realtor; Tuesday, August 9, 2016 We are glad to see that you enjoyed this condo. We look forward to your next visit with us.
- Thomas C.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2016
Awesome Vacation!!! It was so simple and easy, they are so friendly and accommodating.. I plan on staying here every time I go to the beach! My family loved it and told me that it was the best vacation ever! As a mom, hearing them say that made my heart smile! Response from Alicia J. Hollis, Realtor; Tuesday, August 30, 2016 We are so happy Stacey that you all enjoyed this wonderful condo at the Surf Dweller and our beach. We hope to see you again with your mom, so that she can see this wonderful view of the balcony and also the wonderful sunset.
- Stacey B.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2016
Our Vacation at Surf Dweller #307 Our vacation at Surf Dweller is always great, except we will never stay in #307. We immediately had allergy issues from the smoke. It was very clean and very nice but the smell of cigarettes was horrible. Response from Alicia J. Hollis, Realtor; Thursday, July 14, 2016 We are very sorry that you had such an uncomfortable time in this condo. It is the only smoking unit in our inventory. next time you come please let us know upon arrival if you have this kind of issue as we would have been glad to move you to another condo.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2016
A much needed relaxing vacation with my family. Loved it! It has been 12 long years since we have all been together at the Surf Dweller. We use to go each year with the our kids. The kids are now all grown and finally we were able to all go again. Each time we have a different room but always perfect. Wouldn't ever go any where else and wouldn't rent from anyone but Alicia. They make the whole experience easy and comfortable. The condo had everything we needed to keep us comfortable. Location is perfect quite and peaceful. Just a short drive to all the tourist things if wanted and close to grocery store also. The only problem with this area is it since it is so north you really need to go later in spring in order to be comfortable outside on the beach. Temps are much cooler here. Coming from MI and have a long cold winter late April is when it starts to warm up in MI and also there. So stinks to leave home for vacation when it is finally turning around in MI. But love the powdery white sand and aqua water. Hope to be able to go back a again someday unfortunately it will probably be the last time with all my kids. Thank you for sharing your condo with us to enjoy family time together, it was a dream come true!
Reviewed On: 4/18/2017
Enjoyed our stay Owner very courteous. Have reservation for next Winter (2019)
- Marvin and Carol H.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2018
Great stay We loved it, nice condo, right on the beach!
- Sandy S.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2017
The month at the beach that I had longed for many years. Wonderful & relaxing month...the condo was so well stocked and homey, if only the Wi-Fi had worked. I could go back tomorrow in a heartbeat. Thanks.
- Joseph S.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2012
307 Enjoyable
Reviewed On: 9/9/2012
We loved it, nice condo, right on the beach!
Reviewed On: 8/24/2017
It has been 12 long years since we have all been together at the Surf Dweller. We use to go each year with the our kids. The kids are now all grown and finally we were able to all go again. Each time we have a different room but always perfect. Wouldn't ever go any where else and wouldn't rent from anyone but Alicia. They make the whole experience easy and comfortable. The condo had everything we needed to keep us comfortable. Location is perfect quite and peaceful. Just a short drive to all the tourist things if wanted and close to grocery store also. The only problem with this area is it since it is so north you really need to go later in spring in order to be comfortable outside on the beach. Temps are much cooler here. Coming from MI and have a long cold winter late April is when it starts to warm up in MI and also there. So stinks to leave home for vacation when it is finally turning around in MI. But love the powdery white sand and aqua water. Hope to be able to go back a again someday unfortunately it
Reviewed On: 4/18/2017
It was so simple and easy, they are so friendly and accommodating.. I plan on staying here every time I go to the beach! My family loved it and told me that it was the best vacation ever! As a mom, hearing them say that made my heart smile!
Reviewed On: 8/23/2016
A beautiful updated condo right on the beach. We will be staying there again sometime.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2016
Surf Dweller 307 is a very nice clean unit with updated bathrooms and kitchen. Very good to have 2 queen size beds in the second bedroom. The kitchen is quite dark at all times, we had to use lanterns inside the kitchen to see. Recommend this problem be fixed.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2016
Our vacation at Surf Dweller is always great, except we will never stay in #307. We immediately had allergy issues from the smoke. It was very clean and very nice but the smell of cigarettes was horrible.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2016
It had been a while since we had been to the panhandle(since Katrina), and it was so good to be back! the condo was great, very roomy and we were exactly where we wanted to be. the condo was very immaculate and had plenty of amenities , Publix very close(very important), we really enjoyed our stay. the only thing was the dryer might a new belt, it was hard to dry the towels, it was so loud! but that's an easy fix. all in all, we had a wonderful time. Thank you
Reviewed On: 6/17/2016
The location and convenience of this property couldn't be better. It is a very family friendly experience and the management company is efficient and pleasant to work with. At one point they even contacted me to let me know that my car parked in the lot had a flat...that's attention to detail & going above and beyond.<br/>The only other feedback I have was that there was a coffee maker but no filters or even papertowels to make one with, but this could have just been an oversight on the part of housekeeping. There was dishwasher detergent, trashbags, tp & plenty of linens, pillows, towels, cookware, dishes, etc.<br/>Grocery store is nearby and a lot of fun family friendly places to go out to eat and watch the surf, we tried both Angler's and the Crab Trap and enjoyed both, but Angler's was my favorite as far as food and ambience.<br/>I would totally do this trip again.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2015
Due to an unfortunate broken water main, our original condo booking in Seagrove was canceled by realtor 3 days before our vacation! This place was literally the only beachfront condo available on the emerald coast! Aside from the seaweed filled water, it ended up being the best beach vacation ever! Condo was dated but clean and roomy. We lived on the amazing 30 ft balcony with a PERFECT view of the beach. We will be renting this place again. I would have given 5's across the board, however I feel like the condo should have been stocked with more consumables such as TP and trash bags. Having to leave to purchase items took away from the 'vacation experience'.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2015
Very nice location and close to everything you wanted to do, but out of the congestion. Great view from balcony directly overlooking the beach and gulf. The interior of the condo was very roomy and comfortable. Nice large kitchen with everything you needed. I believe the carpeting has seen its day and needs to be replaced along with some painting. I would definitely come back.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2014
After searching the area for a condo for a spur of the moment visit, we found this one. We were somewhat apprehensive because there were no vacancies anywhere and we couldn't believe we found beachfront! Something must really be wrong with this unit, we thought. We couldn't have been more wrong! Very spacious, clean and what a view! Location was convenient to our favorite Destin restaurants and Harborwalk attractions. Grocery is nearby; kitchen fully equipped. Plenty of linens. Even had beach umbrellas, chairs, mats, toys! Property management was super great, too. We will definitely consider this unit on return trips!
Reviewed On: 7/30/2014
Room was fabulous-- comfortable, clean and spacious. The only condo I will stay in when in Florida.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2014
n/a
Reviewed On: 6/10/2014
The condo was all you could hope for: spacious, great décor, comfy, great view of the gulf, quiet and nice neighbors. Conveniently located near but not in Destin.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2014
Great location, great condo, very good experience for my first visit to your area
Reviewed On: 7/22/2013
Enjoyable
Reviewed On: 9/9/2012
Wonderful & relaxing month...the condo was so well stocked and homey, if only the Wi-Fi had worked. I could go back tomorrow in a heartbeat. Thanks.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2012

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 17, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 4 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 04, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

BEAUTIFULLY REMODELED CONDO!!!!!

ID 221903 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Fort Walton Beach Accommodations
2 bedroom 2 bathroom beach front condo on the 3rd floor. THIS IS THE ONLY SMOKING UNIT THAT IS ON OUR PROGRAM
This spacious 2 bedroom 2 bathroom beach front condo is located on the third floor of this complex. The unit is approximately 1475 square feet with a 30 foot private balcony that over looks the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. This unit has a king bed in the master bedroom which faces the beach. The spacious guest bedroom has 2 queen beds and there is a queen size sofa sleeper in the living room. This unit also has a rollaway bed for that extra little one. The bathrooms both have tub/shower combinations. There are TV's in each room including the kitchen, with DVD and VCR players also high speed internet access. The kitchen is fully equipped with all appliances and the cabinets are super well stocked for the family that loves to cook. There is a full size washer and dryer in the laundry room for your convenience.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543