max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Kuerig
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player

Loading...

Terms

1. I (We), the undersigned, renting a condo for vacation or recreation purposes, agree to the following: I (We) are responsible for full payment for the entire rental period. Payments must be made by check, money order, travelers check, or Cashier’s Check. Failure to make payments when due will result in cancellation of this Agreement unless other arrangements have been made.

2. If I (we) cancel our reservation within 90 days of scheduled arrival after it has been confirmed, the Property Manager will make every attempt to re-book the reservation to another party. If the reservation is re-booked at the same rate, the Property Manager will refund monies paid minus a $75 processing fee. If the reservation cannot be rebooked, I (we) understand that the monies paid may not be returned unless Trip Cancellation Insurance is purchased and the reason is covered under the CSA policy. I (We) confirm that we have read and understand the policy on Trip Interruption/Cancellation.

3. I (We), our guests and visitors, agree to not smoke in the home and to keep the doors shut if smoking on the balcony so the smoke does not blow into the condo. I (We) also that there will be no loud or large parties in the condo or on the premises. That all listed previously will maintain the premises in good order and appearance and conduct themselves in a manner non-offensive to the neighbors.

4. I (We) and our guests and visitors, agree that any drug use on the property, or any disturbance, annoyance, endangerment, or inconvenience to the neighbors; or use of the premises for any immoral or unlawful purposes, or violation of any law or ordinance or committing any waste or nuisance on or about the premises will immediately terminate our occupancy and rental agreement of these premises.

5. Owner or Owner’s Agent may enter the premises immediately in the event of an emergency, in order to perform necessary repairs and/or maintenance or if deemed necessary by the Property Manager.

6. Occupancy (including small children, infants and visitors) is not to exceed 10 persons without prior permission from the Property Manager. If more than the maximum number is found to be occupying the leased property, I (we) agree that a charge of $100.00 per person per day will be made to my (our) credit card, or if I (we) are paying by check or money order, I (we) will promptly submit monies due. Additionally, this Agreement may be immediately terminated without refund.

7. RV campers and/or tents on the premises, beach or lot is forbidden.

8. Only homeowners are allowed to have pets on the premises with the exception of Seeing Eye dogs and permission must be granted in writing from the Property Manager.

9. I (We) shall be responsible for all damage, breakage and/or loss to the premises, except normal wear and tear and unavoidable casualties (deemed by the Property Manager) which may result from Occupancy. I (We) agree that, household contents, etc., other equipment and fixtures will be in the same condition as at the beginning of our stay.

10. The property will be left in the same good and habitable condition. Any damages or notable conditions found upon arrival will be reported to the Property Manager within one (1) hour of Occupancy. I (We) understand the property will be inspected when I (We) depart. Otherwise, I (we) agree that repair costs for any damages will be deducted from the damage deposit and that if the damage deposit is not sufficient to cover the costs they may be posted to my (our) credit card, or, if I (we) are paying by check, cashier’s check, travelers check or money order, I (we) will promptly submit the monies due for full cost of replacement and repair.

11. I (We) acknowledge any loss and/or damage to the Property will result in a deduction or loss of the damage deposit and that if that is not sufficient to cover the charges the charge for replacement value will be made to my (our) credit card, or if I (we) are paying by check, cashier’s check, travelers check, or money order, I (we) will promptly submit the monies due. I (We) agree to indemnify and save Owner and Property Manager harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any nuisance or harm made or suffered on the leased premises by my (our) guests or invitees. I (We) also agree to hold harmless the Owner and Property Manager from any carelessness, neglect, or improper conduct of any persons entering, occupying or visiting the condo or premises.

12. Prior to vacating the condo the Tenant is responsible to remove all trash and recyclables, ensure all dishes and cookware are clean, and return any furniture that was moved to its original position.

13. Owner and Property Manager shall not be liable to Tenant, Tenant’s guests, licensees or invitees or any other person for any injury, loss or damage to any person or property on or about the premises. Tenant shall hold Owner and Property Manager harmless and indemnified from and against all loss, injury or damage occasioned by the use or misuse or abuse of any part of the premises, parking lot, beach or community and from or against any omission, neglect, or default of the Tenant, his guests, licensees or invitees.

14. The damage deposit will be returned in full after an inspection of the property when there is no damage. Checks are written by Wednesday following a Saturday departure.


Date: _______________________

Signature: ___________________________________

Signature: ___________________________________


We look forward to your visit. We hope you will enjoy your stay! If there are any special requests, please let us know so we can help make your stay memorable

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 229 USD
Sep 1 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 150 - 200 USD
Dec 1, 2019 to Feb 29, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 150 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,375 USD
Sep 1 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 900 - 1,200 USD
Dec 1, 2019 to Feb 29, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 900 - 900 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 1 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,800 - 5,200 USD
Dec 1, 2019 to Feb 29, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,950 - 3,900 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beach 2019 Great stay
Reviewed On: 7/29/2019
Great condo right on the ocean! My family had a wonderful time at Sea Dunes! The room has been recently remodeled, it’s very clean and has everything you need! I gave it a 4 star only because the elevator was broken the entire time during our stay so we had to take the steps each and every time we left our condo to head to the pool and/or beach with our extra chairs and beach toys. This also included when we arrived with all of our louggage and when we left and had to take our luggage back down to the car. Besides that we loved everything about it and would definitely stay again!
Reviewed On: 7/1/2019
Family vacation The condo was very nice. It was right on the beach and was very clean and well kept. The only problem was that the pool was very small for the building. There was a problem with the internet, but it was promptly repaired the first day. Response from Beach'n Destin; Thursday, September 13, 2018 I don't think we can do anything about the size of the pool, but I am glad we were able to get the wireless Internet issues fixed. I hope we will see you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2018
Great condo Love the Sea Dunes condo complex. This is the 2nd condo we have rented in there and it was great! Response from Beach'n Destin; Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thanks for the great review. Sea Dunes is great very small condo complex right on the beach on Okaloosa Island. I hope you will be back to our unit in the future.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2018
Fall break family vacation What a beautiful place to stay and visit. Everything was great from the location where you park to the ocean, the pool was great . Having beach services daily was awesome! This place was a great choice for us with 4 adults and 2 kids. Response from Beach'n Destin; Monday, November 5, 2018 Thanks for the great review, and I am glad you enjoyed the provided beach service.
Reviewed On: 10/28/2018
Thanksgiving stay Room was freshly renovated and was very clean. View was beautiful and only steps from the water. We had an Amazing time. Response from Beach'n Destin; Friday, February 22, 2019 Thanks for the great review, and I hope we will see you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2018
Excellent Location 3rd floor good view We're Snowbirds & stayed 2 1/2 months - not interested in activities. Living room furniture & mattress are ready for replacement - otherwise a good place to stay. Management very helpful.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2018
Great Experience This vacation rental was everything I expected it to be and more. It looked just like the pictures showed. Was very clean and comfortable. Great location and beautiful scenery of the ocean. Loved watching the dolphins each morning. If we ever go back, we will definitely try to rent this same condo.
Reviewed On: 11/24/2017
Great Condo and Beach location I had an unexpected work trip to Ft Walton for a tech expo at Eglin AFB. My original plan was to stay in a hotel. But, since my wife and I had previously stayed in 2 other condos within Sea Dunes, I decided to check availability at Sea Dunes. Unit 302 was available, so I scheduled for my wife and mother-in-law to tag along with me on this work trip. We stayed 6 nights and we all were very pleased with unit 302. It is very nicely decorated and comfortable. And you simply cannot beat this beach location on Okaloosa Island. It is simply beautiful no matter what time of year you visit. The property manager, Mr Cook, was very helpful and very much appreciated. My wife and I will certainly be back and always look forward to the sun and sand on Okaloosa Island! Give Unit 302 Sea Dunes a try... I think you will be happy that you did!
Reviewed On: 12/21/2017
Coffee on the porch with Flipper & Friends Great porch to wake up and have coffee while gazing at the gulf and wildlife.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2018
Ok, BUT The condo was dirty, the carpet stained and the wireless service was absolutely horrible. We liked the condo and the condition was not bad enough to ruin the vacation. Appliances were fairly new all worked great. Coffee maker was badly stained and the toaster was filthy. Now I understand that spring break is hard on a rental unit, so I won't be too hard. Response from Beach'n Destin; Friday, April 13, 2018 So sorry for these issues. We take our condition and cleanliness of our properties very seriously. We wish that you had told us about these issues. We would have done anything to make your stay perfect. All issues are fixed and new flooring is getting installed at the end of May. Thank you, Beach'n Destin
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Our stay The view was gorgeous! The condo was perfect! It was exactly what we needed and wanted for our family vacation. Response from Beach'n Destin; Thursday, July 19, 2018 I'm glad you enjoyed this property, and I hope we will see you back for another family vacation in the near future.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2018
Great condo & view! Great condo, view & proximity to the beach. Condo was well stocked, quiet, comfortable beds, bunk room nice for kids, nice decor, oversized patio, no stairs on boardwalk getting down to the beach ( very helpful when you have a beach cart ) & no wait for elevator day of check out. <br/><br/>Only con is that the wifi was very spotty based on location in the condo Response from Beach'n Destin; Sunday, July 8, 2018 Thanks for letting us know about the Wifi. I will personally head out there and do some signal checks, and see if there is anything I can do to make it less spotty. Hope we will see you back again in the future.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2018
Wonderful accommodations. Nice, spacious condo. Fully equipped kitchen. Very clean. Would definitely return. Response from Beach'n Destin; Friday, June 15, 2018 Thanks for the review. We will hope to see you again next year.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2018
a relaxing vacation short and sweet a great place to stay , staff good quick return on down payment money, clean <br/>could not have been better , will be back to stay again
Reviewed On: 8/12/2015
Great Vacation Spot Outstanding Condo with all the amenities you could need.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2015
Wonderful place! We absolutely loved everything about this place! The beach, the condo, everything! The room was very clean and nicely decorated. The beach has water you can see through and sugary white sand. There are several nice places to eat close by.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2015
Summer Vacation 2015 We have stayed at Sea Dunes 6 times and will continue to vacation there. Perfect location and nice condos!
Reviewed On: 8/17/2015
Great time Once again Sea Dunes comes thru with another great condo. The condo in as clean and fully stocked as described. The views were amazing
Reviewed On: 8/2/2016
Very pleasant stay on the beach Check-in was delayed slightly because the condo had to be cleaned again. Management standards weren't met which was good. Stacy kept in contact with both parties that were arriving prior to and after check-in on that issue. Could not reach her however regarding wifi issue so contacted David and he handled problem. We waited until Tuesday for new equipment to be installed then were good on that. Thought the bed in second bedroom was advertised as a queen but seemed more like a full. Bunk beds are in a space off the hallway (not really a "room") but fine for kids. Kitchen was very nice and had all the necessary items needed. Easy walk to pool and beach. Take extra chairs and umbrella if you need more than two chairs on the beach. They are very strict about two chairs per unit. It was very relaxing sitting on the balcony watching the waves.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2016
Awesome Place Awesome place! Its just opposite to the beach, wonderful views. Clean condo. <br/>Dishwasher was not closing, but it was fixed.
Reviewed On: 5/3/2016
SeaDunes This place was the best! Location was perfect, management was unbelievably helpful & the rooms were gorgeous! We were extremely happy with our vacation & hope to be back soon!
Reviewed On: 10/23/2016
Fabulous view It was a dream vacation condo, well equipped, beautifully decorated and literally on the beach. Loved it!
Reviewed On: 9/26/2016
Excellent Location 3rd floor good view Tastefully decorated and furnished but sofa and love seat need replacing even thou they look good.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2017
Beachin' Very happy with the condo. Clean, well stocked and decorated. Great location!
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Fall Break Had a great time. Condo Was beautiful. Had everything we would need. Looking forward to next year!Stacy was sweet and helpful. Thanks to Nate waves were high so Gulf was rough. But that's mother nature 🙂.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2017
Beautiful Condo This condo is so beautifully decorated. It looks like new and has everything needed for a wonderful vacation. The white sandy beach with crystal clear water is so relaxing and enjoyable. My grandkids enjoyed nearby parasailing and zip lining and my son in law took some time out for deep sea fishing. An awesome condo in an awesome place!
Reviewed On: 4/27/2017
See dunes Having stayed at Sea Dunes previously, we knew it was a smaller and older condo building. The unit was clean and had been well maintained. While we did have a few minor issues during our stay, Beach n Destin resolved them quickly. Would rent again and recommend to others.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
Perfect Beach Getaway The rental was even better than expected. We knew it was right on the beach with million dollar views. We did not know it would be immaculately clean, perfectly quiet and large enough for two toddlers to play around inside.<br/><br/>The beach and pool were a short elevator or stair descent. The beach itself was powdery white with crystal clear water. The beach service was a great addition. About a mile to the west down the beach wass government land with no development. This made for an amazing running/walking area on a completely secluded beach. The pool was clean, and on only one day was there anyone other than us that used it. <br/><br/>The location is close enough to Destin to enjoy the activity, but also a welcome, quiet refuge for days at the beach and quiet mornings/nights on the balcony.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2017
Very comfortable and quite condo. Clean and comfortable. The condo had a lovely view of the ocean and the beach was easy to access. It was clean and we never heard people in the other condos so very quite. We could have used a little more toilet paper and the toilet in the master bathroom ran a little bit but other than that, no complaints. When we had a problem with the electricity in the master bedroom, the maintenance man came over and fixed it while we were out. The manager and maintenance man were very nice and thoughtful.
Reviewed On: 10/26/2017
Fort Walton 2015 Fantastic beach. Great condo. Very easy to deal with the management. A couple of small issues with door locks. Great time, will come back.
Reviewed On: 5/18/2015
Escaping Michigan Winter The Condo itself was very nice and well appointed and decorated. Our only disappointment was the pool was not heated even though we were told it was but we look forward to enjoying this location again in the future.
Reviewed On: 3/2/2015
Beautiful Condo we loved our was very nicely decorated and provided us with everything that we needed. I only have one complaint...that there was just one big pot and no large skillet which made cooking spaghetti and other meals difficult.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2015
Great family vacation The view from the third floor was perfect, we could watch our grandchildren and see that they were safe.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2015
Awesome view! Great condo with a perfect view. Just the right size for our family of 5. Nice small condo complex with pool & hot tub.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2015
Awesome beachfront condo, but needs to be cleaner. We had an awesome stay, except the first night we had to wash the linens due to crusty stains. The condo was nice, but not as clean as I would like. The views were breath taking with several patio chairs and the Condo was nicely decorated.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2015
Relaxing get-away! Condo was tastefully decorated and comfortable. Met all our needs. Extremely thankful for the washer and dryer in condo! Spent a great deal of time on the balcony watching the surf and the occasional dolphin. First evening we were there...Dolphins!! Location couldn't have been any better. <br/>
Reviewed On: 6/8/2015
The Perfect Vacation This was our first time staying and it was above all expectations ! The condo was beautiful and the beachfront location felt like you never left the beach. We will be was perfect !
Reviewed On: 5/16/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 23, 2015.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 20, 2019

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Enjoy all the charm

ID 246393 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Fort Walton Beach Accommodations
Enjoy all the charm of an intimate vacation experience with only 24 units at Sea Dunes and beaches that are pristine, wide and un-crowded. Located in the heart of Ft. Walton Beach on Okaloosa Island.. Enjoy all the charm of an intimate vacation experience with only 24 units at Sea Dunes and beaches that are pristine, wide and un-crowded. Located in the heart of Ft. Walton Beach on Okaloosa Island, this 3rd floor newly decorated condo has everything you need for the perfect beach vacation. This unit is remodeled and newly furnished from top to bottom done in a contemporary decor throughout with warm rich colors. There is a 42 flat screen TV, DVD player and iPod docking station in the living room and flat screen TV s and DVD players in all bedrooms. There are fabulous views of the Gulf abound from the floor to ceiling glass doors that open onto the balcony with full patio seating. This condo is so great you may never want to leave. Covered garage parking is available. There is COMPLIMENTARY BEACH SERVICE MARCH - OCTOBER 15 TOO! Also there are grills here and even picnic tables to enjoy your favorite seafood meal. The master bedroom has a beautiful king bed with floor to ceiling glass doors opening out to the balcony, capturing all the ocean views possible. It doesn t get any more private than this! Large master private bath is attached with a large closet as well. The guest bedroom has a queen bed with bath. The third bedroom is a cozy bunk room with two singles. There is a sleeper sofa if needed in the living room. There is a full size washer and dryer in the laundry room with plenty of large closets for storage. The kitchen is fully equipped with breakfast bar and granite counter tops making fixing that shrimp boil a delight. Watch the dolphins swim by as you prepare your meals or have an evening cocktail! The dining area has plenty of seating space with additional seating at the kitchen bar. Views abound with unobstructed views of the Gulf and beaches from every angle. Watch the sunset every evening from the balcony with the best gulf views you could ever want. Just 2 minutes to the Boardwalk with pier fishing, extraordinary casual dining, beach bars and night life, game arcades, the Gulfarium and tons of shops for everybody. Destin is just 6 miles across the bridge. A Tom Thumb convenience store is right out the front door. Find out why more and more people are choosing Ft. Walton Beach and Sea Dunes as their home-away-from home, year after year. We always keep our calendars up to date. We are located nearby if you need something. We have provided a book of our favorite things in the condo for you: favorite restaurants, shopping and things to do. Please see our reviews to see what others say about this great condo. Keywords: Condo

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543