max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Wi-Fi
    • Internet Access
    • Hair Dryer
    • 2 King Beds
    • 2 Double/Full Beds
    • Main level Master suite
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Community Clubhouse
    • Community Pool
    • Community Playground
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Gated Community
    • Resort Community
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • 4 TV's
    • Books
    • Flat screen TVs
  • Reservations Attributes
    • Resort Community



Thank your for choosing us for your upcoming stay!

Now that you have made your reservation, please review and sign the following reservation agreement and terms and conditions. This agreement constitutes a contract between the guest(s) and the Property Manager. Please read this Rental Agreement and Terms and Conditions thoroughly. The Property Manager will not release your final confirmation or access details to your vacation home without a signed reservation agreement.

Should you have any questions, you may contact our office at any time via email, or you may call for assistance.

- Departure time is 11 a.m. Failure to leave at the designated time will result in an automatic $75 late departure charge.
- Guests are responsible for replenishing their own additional paper products during their vacations stay (i.e. paper towels, trash bags, toilet paper).
- Prior to departure, all cookware and dishes must be properly washed and put away in cupboards.
- Towels in the home are provided by the Property Manager for your use and enjoyment. If any towels in the home are damaged due to stains stemming from make-up, greasy self-tanners, hair dyes, bodily fluids, etc. You will be charged for the towel damages.
- Guests are responsible for picking up and bagging all trash in the home, failure to comply with our trash policy will result in additional charge to your account.
- It is the guests’ responsibility to fully read and comprehend the rental agreement and be entirely compliant with all rules, regulations and policies the Property Manager has outlined in the rental contract.


These Terms and Conditions are incorporated into and made a part of the Rental Agreement entered into between GUEST and THE PROPERTY MANAGER.

1. Reservation Confirmation. Reservations are not confirmed or considered “guaranteed” until a signed rental agreement and initial payment are received by the Property Manager. Reservations will require a $200 initial payment if booked more than 30 days before arrival. Any reservation booked less than 30 days from arrival will require payment in full but will not be confirmed or considered “guaranteed” until a signed rental agreement is also received by the Property Manager.

2. Cancellations. Cancellations may only be made in writing (e-mails sent to are acceptable), and are effective only upon receipt by the Property Manager. It is the responsibility of Guest to retain proof of any such cancellation. Any cancellation received 31 days or more prior to Guest's arrival date are refundable, except for $200.00 deposit. No refunds will be issued to any Guest that cancels a reservation within 30 days of arrival date. A Guest’s reservation will automatically be cancelled if payment is not made in full 30 days prior to arrival or if a rental agreement has not been signed and received by the Property Manager.

3. Nature of Use. Guest is hereby granted a license to use the Premises. Guest acknowledges and agrees that no form of tenancy has been created pursuant to Chapter 83, Florida Statutes through Guest's use of the Premises.

4. Payment. All reservations books more than 30 days from arrival will require an initial $200 payment toward the full balance of the reservation. The initial payment must be made by a credit card in the reservation holder’s name. The Property Manager must receive payment in full for Guest's use of the Premises at the agreed upon rate not later than 30 days prior to Guest's arrival. If payment has not been made 30 days prior to arrival date, the Property Manager will automatically charge the credit card on file. If any reservation is made within 30 days of Guest's arrival date, Guest must make payment in full at the time such reservation is made. The Property Manager will not confirm any reservation within 30 days of the arrival date for such reservation unless payment in full has been received and the rental agreement has been signed.

5. Age Requirement. Guests under the age of 18 unaccompanied by a parent or legal guardian will not be permitted to rent or occupy any vacation rental home from the Property Manager. Any reservations made under false pretenses will result in loss of advance payments and removal from the premises.

6. Reservation Changes. If Guest decides to change the property that was originally reserved a $50.00 non-refundable fee plus taxes will be applied and must be paid on the day a new home is selected. The Guest can change the dates of stay without fee only if the property remains the same and it is within the same month. Only one reservation change will be allowed regardless if it is a change to the property or the dates of stay. Any changes must be made more than 30 days from arrival. No changes will be allowed within 30 days from arrival.

7. Agency of the Property Manager. Guest acknowledges and agrees that the Property Manager acts as agent on behalf of the owner of the subject vacation property (the "Premises") for the purpose of reserving, renting and managing the use of the Premises.

8. Prohibited Uses. Only Guest and persons identified in the Rental Agreement as a Guest party may use or occupy any part of the Premises. Guests may not invite other persons to make use of the Premises or the amenities related to such Premises for any reason whatsoever. Smoking is not permitted in any part of the Premises. Failure to comply with the Property Manager’s non-smoking policy will result in a $75 charge to the credit card on file. Grills should only be used on the lawn outside of the pool screen, and not inside any other part of the Premises including, without limitation, inside the house, in the garage, or on the pool deck. Guests are solely responsible for using appropriate safety precautions in using grills on the Premises, and shall be liable for all damage resulting from misuse of any grill. Parents are solely responsible for supervising their children on the Premises, including the pool, if applicable. Adult supervision is required at all times when children are using the pool. Renters must be 18 years of age and hold a major credit card (not debit card) in their name.

9. Pets. Guest acknowledges that NO PETS or animals of any nature are permitted on the Premises, unless the reservation and the Property Manager has expressly authorized such use. Some homes are Pet Friendly (DOGS ONLY, maximum 2) and require a non-refundable Pet Fee of $150.00 and $250 Refundable Pet Deposit that is refunded after departure if there are no damages caused from the pet. If pets or animals are found to be occupying the Premises without authorization, Guest will be subject to all other rights and remedies of the Property Manager for violation of these Terms and Conditions, and in addition a $500 cleaning fee will be charged to the credit card on file.

10. Check In/Check Out. Check in at the home is after 4:00 p.m. and check out from the home is before 11:00 a.m. Use last four digits of reservation number to access your home during your stay dates. Guest may proceed directly to the Premises for check in. Guests are requested to lock the home behind them on day of departure. Failure to depart by 11:00 am may result in a $75.00 charge to the credit card on file.

11. Right to Refuse Occupancy and Removal of Guest. If Guest violates the terms and conditions of occupancy of the Premises, including without limitation, failure to pay rent as agreed with the Property Manager, failure to check out of the Premises at the time set forth herein (or if such time is extended at the Property Manager's sole option, at the time otherwise agreed to by Guest and the Property Manager in writing), causing damage to the Premises, or engaging in prohibited use of the Premises, and Guest fails to pay for, or vacate the Premises upon written or oral request by the Property Manager, Guest may be summarily removed with the assistance of a Florida law enforcement officer in compliance with Section 509.141(4), Florida Statutes. In addition, in the case of a large unpaid bill for rental of the Premises where the Property Manager reasonably determines that such an unpaid bill may not be paid by Guest, the Property Manager may elect, in addition to all other remedies available to the Property Manager, to lock Guest out of the Premises until payment arrangements are made in accordance with Section 509.401, Florida Statutes. In the event a guest fails to depart from the home on time at 11:00 am, forcing the Property Manager not to be able to clean and prepare the home for the next arriving guest that day and having to move that guest to another home, the departing guest agrees to pay damages and cost incurred by the Property Manager. The Property Manager reserves the right to refuse service to any guest for any reason, provided, however, that such refusal shall not be based on race, creed, color, sex, physical disability or national origin.

12. Comparable Premises and Force Majeure. Unforeseeable circumstances may arise which make it impossible or impractical for the Property Manager to provide the anticipated accommodations to Guest. Such circumstances may include, but not be limited to, scheduling problems, equipment failure, as well as a fire or other casualty at the Premises. In such a circumstance, the Property Manager reserves the right to transfer Guest to another vacation property of reasonably comparable value, determined in the sole discretion of the Property Manager, whose determination shall be final. In other circumstances such as acts of God, acts of war, acts of terrorism, hurricanes, wind storms, fires or other natural occurrences, said circumstances not being exclusive, it may be impossible or impractical for the Property Manager to make available reasonable or other alternative accommodations to Guest. In such a circumstance, the Property Manager shall return 100% of the payments received by Guest.

13. Furnishing and Linens. Furnishings of the Premises are subject to change without notice. Furniture, bedding, utensils or any other property supplied with the Premises must not be taken out or transferred from one property or another. Loss of these items, as well as damage to the property or furnishings in excess of normal wear will be charged to the Guest. Moving of furnishing inside, outside, or in the game room of the Premises is strictly forbidden. If any furnishings need to be moved back to original placement, there is a $125.00 per hour charge to the Guest. A basic supply of linens is provided in each property. Bed linen and bath towels are not changed during your stay. The startup kit of hand soap, toilet tissue, paper towels, laundry soap, dish soap and trash bags are not replenished.

14. Cleaning. Each reservation includes a home cleaning fee. Daily housekeeping is not provided and it is the responsibility of the guest to maintain the cleanliness of the home during the term of a stay. At the end of a guest’s stay the home will be cleaned by a professional cleaning staff. This will include washing bed linens, towels, and dishes, as well as vacuuming and sanitizing the kitchen, bathrooms, living room, and bedrooms. While the home will be cleaned after a guest departure, guests are required to leave the home in a comparable condition as it was found and guests are responsible for picking up and bagging all trash in the home; failure to do so will result in an additional clean fee charged to the guest.

15. Indemnification. Guest hereby agrees to indemnify and hold the Property Manager harmless for injuries or other losses to Guest and other persons and property that may occur in connection with Guest's use of the Premises. Guest further agrees that, as agent for the owner of the Premises, the Property Manager has no control over the condition of the Premises and, furthermore, that the Property Manager is not under any obligation to accept for safekeeping any moneys, securities, jewelry or other articles of personal property belonging to Guest, nor is the Property Manager liable for any loss in connection with any such items, or for providing security for the Premises. The Property Manager will cooperate in forwarding any complaint or concern of Guest to the owner of the Premises, but shall not be obligated to correct any condition or hazard associated with the Premises. All property information is provided by the individual property owner and is true and accurate to the best of the Property Manager’s knowledge; however guest agrees to indemnify and hold the Property Manager harmless for any property information errors due or changes due to maintenance or owner's removal of items from the home. We have made every effort to ensure that all information on the Property Manager’s website is correct and accurate.

16. Damages, Security Deposit and Damage Waiver. Upon making full payment for the rental a house damage waiver (HDW) in the amount of $55 (for 3 and 4 bedroom homes) and $95 (for 5,6,7, and 8 bedroom homes) will be made available* to Guest to cover damage to the Premises caused by Guest in excess of normal wear and tear. A Guest that has purchased HDW will not be obligated to pay for loss or damage to the contents of the Premises during Guest's stay up to an aggregate amount of $1,000 per stay (from the date of check in to the date of check out), but will be fully liable for all losses in excess of $1,000. For those Guests purchasing HDW, certain conditions apply: A.) HDW coverage does not include intentional acts of a Guest, gross negligence or willful conduct, any damage Guest has failed to report to the Property Manager prior to or upon check out, normal wear and tear, and damage or loss caused by a pet or other animal brought onto the premises by Guest. HDW only applies to the direct physical loss or damage to the covered property and does not cover loss of use of such property nor does the waiver apply to loss or damage to any property owned by or brought on to the premises by Guest. B.) Guest must report all damage immediately to the Property Manager at its offices. As used herein, "Immediately" means within 24 hours of the loss or damage, and, in all cases, prior to check out. the Property Manager shall, in its sole discretion, determine the extent of repairs necessary to correct any damage caused by Guest. HDW is void if Guest fails to report damage to the Property Manager immediately. C.) Purchase of the HDW is optional. The Property Manager encourages the purchase of the HDW to cover those circumstances that may arise during Guest's occupancy and are purely accidental. If Guest elects not to purchase the HDW, the Property Manager will require a refundable security deposit in the amount of $250 for 3 and 4 bedroom properties and $350 for 5,6,7,and 8 bedroom properties. The security deposit does not relieve Guest of liability for damages that exceed the amount of the security deposit. In the event of any dispute relating to damage to the Premises, the parties agree that said dispute will be resolved in the appropriate state court having jurisdiction in Orange or Osceola Counties, Florida and the prevailing party shall be awarded its reasonable attorney's fees and costs against the non-prevailing party both at the trial and appellate level. Formal service of process is waived and may be accomplished by certified mail, return receipt requested or DHL or any other international method of mail delivery with a receipt showing delivery. Service shall include a copy of any relevant complaint and summons.

17. Pool/Spa Terms & Conditions. Pool and Spa heat is complimentary in cold weather months, from November 1st through April 30th. Pool and Spa heat is NOT included on certain specials and promotions; please refer to the special terms when reserving a home with a special or discount. Pool heat is not included during warmer months, from May 1st through October 31st. If you have not requested to have pool heat, but would now like it added, please contact us prior to your arrival, as most pools take up to 24 hours to heat from the time turned on. Pool heaters have electrical/mechanical components. These components can sometimes malfunction. The Property Manager, its Vendors, and the Homeowner cannot be held responsible for any malfunctioning heater. Please inform us as soon as possible if your pool/spa is not working properly. No compensation will be given for a malfunctioning heater. The Property Manager will do everything in its power to rectify any problems with malfunctioning equipment as quickly as possible. NOTE: All pool homes have Pool Door Alarms and/or Child Safety Fences. According to Chapter 515.33 of the Residential Swimming Pool Safety Act: Anyone tampering with or disconnecting pool alarms commits a misdemeanor of the second degree, punishable by a $5,000 fine or one (1) year in jail. The Property Manager will assess a minimum charge of $75.00 per alarm for its repair/replacement. Please do not tamper with the pool alarms.

18. Parking Policy. Some of the vacation home communities will not allow cars to be parked on the streets in order to ensure proper access for emergency and waste management vehicles. Regardless of your community, ALL VEHICLES MUST BE PARKED IN THE DRIVEWAY AND/OR GARAGE (where available). Guests are strictly forbidden from parking vehicles in garages with a game room and additionally are forbidden from moving game room furnishings. Any damages resulted from failure to comply with this will result in a charge to the guest. Vehicles parked along the street may be towed without prior notification. RVs, commercial vans, buses, and trailers are NOT permitted at any home and will be towed at the Guest's expense. The Property Manager is in no way responsible or liable for any vehicles towed during a Guest’s stay. If there is not enough parking at a vacation home guests may call the office for help with a solution.

19. Other Remedies. In addition to the foregoing rights and remedies of the Property Manager under these Terms and Condition, the Property Manager expressly reserves all other rights and remedies available to similar parties pursuant to Chapter 509 Florida Statutes. Exercise of one right or remedy by the Property Manager shall not prevent exercise of any other right or remedy available to the Property Manager.

20. Credit Card Agreement. Guest is providing credit card details as a guarantee of payment to the Property Manager. Guest accepts all terms and conditions of the rental agreement and accepts all liability for rent and charges related to property rental, as well as any damage beyond normal wear and tear during the term of the rental. Guest understands that these costs will be charged to the credit card provided. In the absence of another payment agreement, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge the credit card provided for payment of these items. The initial payment must be made by a credit card in the reservation holder’s name. This guest alone is liable for all payments and damages on a reservation and is fully responsible for the full reservation rent and charges.

Please read, sign and return the entire Rental Agreement within one week. Upon receipt of signed Rental Agreement, the Property Manager will confirm the reservation and allow final confirmation and access details to be released when the final payment is received.

By signing this agreement, I have read and fully accept and agree to all of the Property Manager’s above policies.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 100 - 174 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 700 - 1,234 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,000 - 3,777 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect Location Overall this is a very nice condo. It was very comfortable and the location is perfect if you enjoy golf and the pools. The televisions had a good cable selection. Some of the decor may be a bit dated but 4 guys in their late 30's are already talking about returning next year.
- Ryan P.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2020
A good vacations but with internet problems Our vacations time in this property was good. The localization is excelent and the condominium is great. The property was clean and confortable. The kitchen is complete. But the internet signal is terrible. The internet goes down several times and we stayed without internet signal and without TV acess for many hours during several days. This problem must to be solved.
Reviewed On: 1/31/2020
Horrible This unit is to be avoided. The property management standards are sub-par. The beds are very uncomfortable, no secure wifi, the wifi offered is most of the time unavailable, the safe is broken and the management’s response for any serious issues except the cockroaches is simply ( the owner bought it like this and does not want to change or fix them ) unacceptable!! We have been renting at reunion for several years, rent from either reunion itself or Jeeves, they keep the owners to much higher standards. Do yourself a favor and do not rent unit 101 at 7615 heritage crossing way. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Hello Paul, Thank you for your feedback. January 6th to January 10th you reached out to us regarding a few concerns which we ensured our staff went out on multiple occasions to assist you with. By the time we finished resolving all of your concerns, we asked if there was anything else you would like us to do because your stay is very important to us. We did not hear back from you until an entire month later. As far as the roaches, we provided you with a notice from Reunion themselves that they had a pest problem which they had to treat all of the units January 18th at 9 am. We informed you in which you said you would be at the property when they did the treatment. The safe is also not advertised on the listing because it is not part of the rental. Guest do not have access to this feature which is why we do not advertise it. These two items were out of our control. When we heard back from you a month later it was in regards to the gutters leaving some dirt on the patio when it rained. Unfortunately, the gutters are Reunion's property which we nor the homeowner are able to adjust. We asked you if you would like our staff to clean it but you stated you had already done so. We tried our best to accommodate you on multiple occasions during your almost 2 month stay but unfortunately, it seems the safe and unsecure wifi (which is included in the resorts HOA) was the determining factor of whether you enjoyed your time with us or not. We regret our efforts were not enough for you. We wish you the best in your future rentals with other companies.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2019
Overall a very nice place to stay We had a great stay here except a few small things , Everytime we tried to dry our hair it would trip the breaker , the master bedroom stayed hot where the rest of the house was freezing if you turned the air up some , the master bed could have used some fitted sheet on instead of flat ones that kept coming off every night and making the foam topper slide half way off the bed, Other than the few small things the place was very very nice and super clean , I would definitely stay here again, just wish it had been a little closer to the Disney parks
Reviewed On: 3/25/2019
Great place to stay Great place to stay. Clean, safe, quiet, kid friendly. Very peaceful stay.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2019
Very Nice! Great location! Oasis is a great 3 bedroom condo close to the pools. Clean, comfortable and well kept.The views of the golf course and sunset from the patio are wonderful.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Reunion Resort Vacation Rental Outstanding accommodations. Professional staff service. Luxurious living at affordable price. Loved it!!! Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Thank you, Melvin! It is our highest priority to make sure our service and homes are always exemplary. We hope you return to us again in the near future!
- Melvin Lee N.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2018
Good value! Our family of 5 stayed in this home for a 5 day visit to the parks. The home is great. It is clean, nicely furnished and in a great location. Publix, CVS, Wawa, McDonalds and Dunkin Donuts all close by. Very close to I-4 and just 15 mins from the Disney parks. The kitchen is not very well equipped. Fine for our short visit but if you’re staying longer or cooking most of your meals, know here’s not a big selection of cook/bakeware. The light switches were also confusing and we couldn’t figure out how to turn some of them on. Overall, this was a great value and we would stay here again.
- Lucy S.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2018
Great location poor communication When we got there to check in it was about 9:30 pm. We were supposed to be able to just go right to the property and open the door and go in. Once we got there we realized that the address that we were given did not include a unit # and there were several units in the building. I called the number that was given for customer service several times. It said that it was a 24/7 but every time I called it went straight to voicemail. I tried everything I could to find a unit #. Went through all my paperwork, all email and the app that they sent me and I had installed on my phone. Nothing had a unit #. Finally, we went to the property clubhouse. They told me that they have thousands of condos and they do rent some of them out as vacation rentals but the one that I had rented was thru a third party so they didn’t have any record of it. But they did try and help me as much as they could. This was the most help I had gotten from anyone. They told me that the address that I had was for building T. Also there were 3 floors and each floor had 2 condos, so that narrowed it down. Then they said in that building they had vacation rentals on the 3rd floor so that only left the option of the 1st and 2nd floor for us. Luckily when we went to the door and tried the code it was the first one we tried. Either way, I never received a call back from the several calls and messages that I left about not being able to get into the condo. Nothing even to check on us. Once we did get in around 11:30 pm we found that almost all of the closets are locked so that you can’t use them. I can understand the need for having an owners closet, but you need to at least have a closet in the master bedroom for guests to use. Also in the master there is only one dresser with only a few drawers and the other spots in the dresser are shelves. It’s too hard for older people to bend down to get to those shelves.
- Carol D.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2018
great time the condo was very nice and clean great location by the pool just need better mattress for the bedrooms
- robert o.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2018
Pleased yet slightly disappointed The condo was clean and to our expectations. However there were a number of things that I felt would have made us feel more welcomed. The place was absolutely empty. So we had to purchase essentials like dish soap, coffee filters, sugar, salt and toilet paper. We had to purchase all of these items just as i'm sure all previous guests have had to do. When you purchase Coffee filters you don't just buy 10 or 15. You buy a pack of 200 or so, same with sugar and salt. It lasts a long time so why would it have been a big deal to just stock these items? We weren't going to take all of these items back to New Jersey.. It was just wasted money. Just keeping these non-perishables from rental to rental would have been expected as it was this way from two of our other friends who stay at other rentals in the same complex. Additionally, the internet wasn't working (which we could have called about but did not). There was also absolutely no information about the area, places to buy food, access and location to any of the amenities that were available to residents within the complex.. That was a huge disappointment.
- Thomas C.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2018
golf trip very nice condo clean great location
- robert o.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since May 20, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 53 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 12, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

OASIS PLACE - Reunion Resort Condo Near Disney World

ID 240525 - 4 beds (2 king and 2 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Four Corners Accommodations
Ground level unit with golf course views and 100 feet to the resort pool and hot tube! Perfect for families with little children.. Enjoy this beautiful, spacious ground floor 3 bedroom, 2 bath (1,344 condo located in the Heritage crossing neighborhood at the exclusive, upscale Reunion 5 star Resort! Steps away from pool and hot tub with golf course views. Located 6 miles from Walt Disney World and 15 miles from Universal Studios and Sea World and located near outlet malls and restaurants! Grocery stores conveniently located close by,

This condo has an open floor plan- kitchen with granite counter tops with eat in bar area Master bedroom with king size bed with in suite bath with private patio. Second bedroom with king size bed, third bedroom with two full beds. Condo has 4 TV's with blue ray DVD players, HBO and internet. Living room with French doors with outside patio steps away from pool. Wash and dryer located in condo.

This is truly a relaxing vacation spot for anyone who is looking for exciting trips to the various amusement parks, shopping or to just come and enjoy the sunshine. This is a safe gated community with 24 hour security for your peace of mind!;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals