max 10 guests      5 bedrooms      5.5 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 197 - 423 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 645 - 681 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 531 - 626 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 1,131 - 1,202 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 1,232 - 1,410 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 599 - 626 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 536 - 620 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights 923 - 959 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 536 - 620 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 829 - 856 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 3 nights 536 - 620 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 673 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 536 - 620 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 604 - 626 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 409 - 443 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 440 - 444 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 409 - 443 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 501 - 523 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 553 - 558 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 501 - 523 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 545 - 558 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 409 - 443 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,397 - 1,938 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,858 - 4,049 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,226 - 3,589 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 7,917 - 9,251 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 8,542 - 9,594 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 7 nights 3,540 - 3,767 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,300 - 3,423 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights 5,483 - 5,593 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,423 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 4,937 - 5,013 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,423 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 4,026 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,407 - 3,510 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,549 - 3,569 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,450 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,642 - 2,649 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,450 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,975 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,306 - 3,330 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,975 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 3,249 - 3,293 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,450 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,084 - 6,616 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,809 - 16,012 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,901 - 15,048 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,723 - 26,926 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 30,162 - 30,511 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,277 - 14,448 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,993 - 13,814 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,429 - 22,478 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,551 - 13,782 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,134 - 20,177 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,460 - 13,814 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,948 - 16,074 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,243 - 13,756 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,091 - 14,321 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,646 - 9,702 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,537 - 10,547 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,692 - 9,775 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,832 - 11,877 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,224 - 13,242 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,825 - 11,862 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,024 - 13,062 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,646 - 9,702 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Enjoyable Experience We needed a house with 5 bedrooms and 5 baths and TurnKey Vacation Rentals has the perfect home. They were easy to work with and their communication was always in a timely manner.
- Joe M.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2019
Frisco Trip It was quite good. The only complaint I would have is there was an electrical issue over the island in the kitchen. (lights flickering) and some of the showers were a bit clogged (black shower mainly in the lower level bedroom) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Hi Ryan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, and we are glad that you enjoyed your time at the home! We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we are currently working on the electrical and plumbing issues with our local field operations team and will have them fixed promptly. We truly appreciate the feedback and your understanding regarding these issues. You were amazing guests, and we would love to have you back in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ryan F.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
Nice Place - Poor Internet Speed This place worked well for our family with the exception of EXTREMELY slow internet. <br/><br/>We had lots of space for the 8 members of our extended family to spread out. The bedroom configuration worked well. While a smaller garage, we were still able to fit in a car and a minivan with loaded ski racks. The downside was that with all the snow that had come before our arrival, the driveway was not plowed well and we had to drive up on quite a bit of packed snow to get into one of the bays. <br/><br/>We loved the location. It was very convenient to the the ski slopes, the grocery store, and the restaurants in Frisco.<br/><br/>Our single disappointment was the internet speed. When a place says it has internet I would have expected something faster the 2 Mbps download speed. One of our party needed to do some work but was unable to do it in the house as the internet was too slow to accommodate the need. As well, there was no way to watch Netflix at this speed.<br/><br/>Overall we had a really nice week in a comfortable place to stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Hi Rod, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please know that driveway snow removal is completed by a 3rd party plow company. For this reason, we unfortunately cannot schedule our properties to be cleared at specific times as the plow service runs on their own routes during snow storms. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/24/2019
Great house! Perfect house for two families. Excellent location.
- Patricia R.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2019
Awesome Holiday Getaway Our family had a great time. The house the location was perfect. Memories were made and etched!
- Carol S.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Pretty Good When we got to the house it was freezing! No heat so we contacted TurnKey and got a general response. I texted again and said water was also freezing. I then received a call from Lucas, local help, and within the hour we had two gentlemen there to help. What was concerning was that they said they come to this home often to do just this ..no heat, no water heat. Is this a regular practice to keep heat off? No showers for skiers until 10:00 pm<br/>Not impressed. Disposal was also not working, needs to be fixed. The back bedroom upstairs was freezing. Not sure if it was an add on. We set up fans to blow warm air in that room so others could sleep there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Hi Karen, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. Please know that our team is addressing every issue you mentioned and the water heater is being replaced by a brand new model. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Karen M.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2019
Beautiful Mountain Retreat This is a gorgeous home in Frisco that is comfortable and has beautiful mountain views. It is also close to downtown and other nearby attractions! With 5 bedrooms and 5 1/2 baths it is a great getaway for families.
- Angela G.
Reviewed On: 12/24/2017
Family Celebration The house was a great size for our party and we were very comfortable. It was very clean inside. But here were a few issues.<br/>1. the kitchen utensils and pots need attention. the pots had dangerously loose handles, many utensils need to be replaced, the pot holder had a hole in it and I burned my hand using it<br/>2. The garage trash and recycling containers need to be cleaned up. The recycling bin was disgusting.<br/>3. We found it very difficult to get in the home. The entrance instructions were very confusing and we had to call for help. 4. There were bat dropping all over the front step and I know they can carry rabies. For such a big home there needs to be more dining seating. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 17, 2017 Hi Dennice, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be looking into the dining room seating, trash bins, pots and utensils, along with the exterior cleaning. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Dennice S.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2017
Frisco House Great, spacious house in convenient location. The garage door was broken which Turnkey was aware of but hadn't fixed yet. Also, garbage cans were located inside garage & overflowing with trash when we arrived. Garbage hadn't been picked up for a few wks. Turnkey apologized for problem with garbage vendor. Several lamps didn't have light bulbs. But, it was an attractive house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 1, 2017 Hello Laura, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the trash issue and the garage door is also being addressed, we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/28/2017
Just like the pictures! This is a beautiful property in a lovely neighborhood in the delightful mountain town of Frisco, CO. The photos on the website depict exactly how the rooms, furnishings, spaciousness and views actually are in the home--and they are beautiful. The property management company was professional, responsive, and helpful to any concerns and questions we had. We found plenty of silverware, dishes, pots and pans in the home which was great. It was disappointing to learn that the owner is not contracted with the local recycling company for collection of recyclable items. I think this is a must. Small suggestions for the property manager or owner include the following: put out at least 2 hand towels and washcloths in the bathrooms or have extras in the drawers; take an inventory of kitchen utensils and replace missing items; repair the ice dispenser in the fridge; and definitely get recycling bins for the home. I highly recommend this VRBO. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Hello Janie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Janie O.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Beautiful House - Great Location Wonderful house in a great location. <br/>Had some concerns about how clean some of the dishes & utensils were. Inside of cabinets could use some cleaning.<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Hi Debra, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure the cabinets get cleaned and make sure the utensils are clean. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Family Reunion in Frisco, Colorado The home was perfect for our family reunion. It was easy to find and within walking distance to town. The house itself was gorgeous! We had everything we needed. We highly recommend this house and plan to go there again.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
Nice home for large family Great house in Frisco. We went during a very busy time of year, so it was actually nice that the home was outside of Breckenridge. We usually stay in Breck, but would stay in Frisco again. Super cute downtown area with many restaurants to choose from. A couple of disappointments....We had the maximum number of people staying at this house (10 people) and we completely ran out of toilet paper during our stay. Only 1 roll extra per bathroom, with no more to be found anywhere. Quite disappointing for a house this size and this expensive. Also, they ask that you start laundry before you leave, but we had to go buy the laundry detergent b/c there was none in the house. Being that the cleaning fee is close to $400, we found this to be very unacceptable. Also, when we arrived the garbage cans in the garage were completely full and had not been emptied from the previous renters. I had to call to have someone come and pick up the trash. This is the first house I have rented through VRBO (10 plus rentals so far) that had so little everyday necessities to start. No paper plates, no coffee, no laundry detergent, very few spices etc. Obviously this isn't required, but when you pay $5000 for a home, you expect some of the everyday comforts. We also had several people get sick, so we had to utilize couch sleeping as not to contaminate the other bed dwellers. The couches in the upstairs bonus room were very comfortable, we just had no extra sheets or blankets to put on them. This house is so large that there is no problem having the max number of people! Would definitely rent this home again in the future. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 15, 2018 Hi Jill, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, we’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! That being said, we do want to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Regarding the supplies, Turnkey stocks a starter supply kit for basic items that is not meant as an unlimited amount of supplies. We stock just enough to get through the first couple of days and do not stock food related items to prevent guests from consuming food that maybe contaminated or has spoiled. We do see that you did contact our 24/7 hotline regarding the trash, and glad we were able to resolve that for you. Please know that we are addressing the linen issues, and missing laundry detergent, for all future guests. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! The TurnKey VR Team
- Jill S.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2018
Pleasant stay Very nice, comfy rental...
Reviewed On: 11/30/2017
Review from July 2017 visit The property is in a wonderful location-close to grocery stores and restaurants. I would suggest a few improvements. The grill did not work properly so our birthday celebration did not turn out well. More towels are needed in each bathroom and bed pillows need updating. Blankets in the home should be washed between visits. <br/>The Turnkey maintenance did a wonderful job of responding and helping with issues when we first arrived. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Donna, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each of these items you've mentioned to ensure a perfect stay for our guests. We are pleased you were able to reach out to our 24/7 support line to resolve arrival issues. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017
Frisco VRBO Nice house, needs some work outside. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, July 15, 2017 Bob, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that we have since scheduled lawn maintenance for the home. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bob B.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2017
The house was a great size for our party and we were very comfortable. It was very clean inside. But here were a few issues.<br/>1. the kitchen utensils and pots need attention. the pots had dangerously loose handles, many utensils need to be replaced, the pot holder had a hole in it and I burned my hand using it<br/>2. The garage trash and recycling containers need to be cleaned up. The recycling bin was disgusting.<br/>3. We found it very difficult to get in the home. The entrance instructions were very confusing and we had to call for help. 4. There were bat dropping all over the front step and I know they can carry rabies. For such a big home there needs to be more dining seating.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2017
Great, spacious house in convenient location. The garage door was broken which Turnkey was aware of but hadn't fixed yet. Also, garbage cans were located inside garage & overflowing with trash when we arrived. Garbage hadn't been picked up for a few wks. Turnkey apologized for problem with garbage vendor. Several lamps didn't have light bulbs. But, it was an attractive house.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2017
The home was perfect for our family reunion. It was easy to find and within walking distance to town. The house itself was gorgeous! We had everything we needed. We highly recommend this house and plan to go there again.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
Wonderful house in a great location. <br/>Had some concerns about how clean some of the dishes & utensils were. Inside of cabinets could use some cleaning.<br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
The property is in a wonderful location-close to grocery stores and restaurants. I would suggest a few improvements. The grill did not work properly so our birthday celebration did not turn out well. More towels are needed in each bathroom and bed pillows need updating. Blankets in the home should be washed between visits. <br/>The Turnkey maintenance did a wonderful job of responding and helping with issues when we first arrived.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017
Nice house, needs some work outside.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 11, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This 5 Br/5 5

ID 228535 - 6 beds (1 king, 3 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Frisco Lodging
This 5 BR/5.5 BA, private home is settled in a quiet area, but still close to ski resorts and less than a mile from downtown. Enjoy dual master suites and multiple spacious living areas filled with Western-style accents and great for entertaining.. This large, 5 BR, 5.5 BA, private home is settled in a quiet area, but is still close to ski resorts and is less than a mile from the main parts of town.

Multiple spacious living areas are filled with Western-style accents like Aztec rugs and textiles and are great for entertaining. After a day on the slopes, unwind with a dip in the Jacuzzi tub or retreat to one of two master suites for private relaxation.


INSIDE THE HOUSE

Perfect for entertaining, the living area features wooden floors and tall windows for plenty of light and includes leather seating and a gas fireplace, with a flat-screen TV mounted above.

In the kitchen, cook up a great meal on the large granite countertops. The island has a gas stove and a kitchen bar with seating for three, with copper lantern lights mounted on the ceiling. If you need more space than the bar stools, settle in at the dining room buffet table.

The master bedroom is on the second floor, with French doors. It has a king bed, long wooden bench, nightstands, a dresser and a wall-mounted flat screen TV. The open en-suite bathroom includes a pair of vanities, with a Jacuzzi tub, a pedestal sink and a walk-in shower.

The second bedroom features a queen-size, log frame bed, a nightstand, dresser, full closet and a wall-mounted flat screen TV. The en-suite bathroom includes a sink with cabinets, a Jacuzzi tub and a walk-in shower.

The third bedroom has vaulted ceilings and a queen bed. It also includes its own living area with leather sofas, flat-screen TV, wood stove and balcony access. Serving this room is a guest bathroom with a sink and a walk-in shower.

If you have a large group and you need more space, there’s another living area on the second floor with leather sofas, gas fireplace and a kitchenette. There’s also a wooden desk and books if you’re looking for some light reading or need to get some work done.

On the first floor, the fourth bedroom has a queen-size bed, two nightstands, a dresser and a flat-screen TV. This room’s en-suite bathroom includes a walk-in shower and a hexagon-shaped sink with black countertops. The fifth bedroom is also on the first floor and has two twin beds, an armoire, a nightstand and a full closet. There’s an en-suite bathroom for this room as well, with a sink and a walk-in shower.

The house also has a half bath on the first floor. Out back, there’s a small patio, great for grilling outdoors.


OUR LOCATION

Experience Frisco, a small scenic town close to Breckenridge, Copper Mountain, Keystone, and Araphoe Basin. In the winter, there’s plenty of opportunities to hit the slopes. In warmer months, walk along Frisco Bay, take a kayak tour, rent a sailboat, pontoon boat, or a stand up paddle board.

The house is less than a mile to restaurants, cafes, shopping and grocery stores, including a Whole Foods Market for vacation feast ingredients. When you want to sample the local cuisine, try Q4U Barbecue for casual bites and brews or Hacienda Real for cantina-style cooking.

The former mining town is also home to thrift stores, so check out some antiques while you explore the town. Frisco is also close to Silverthorne Outlet Malls and the Dillon Marina.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543