max 8 guests      2 + 1 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Caves
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Downtown
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 157 - 171 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 253 - 255 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 294 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 492 - 511 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 644 - 686 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 295 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 333 - 363 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights 469 - 482 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 333 - 363 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 469 - 482 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 3 nights 333 - 363 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 413 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 333 - 363 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 253 - 294 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 168 - 179 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 465 - 493 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 168 - 179 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 282 - 351 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 391 - 401 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 282 - 351 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 381 - 401 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 168 - 179 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,040 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,510 - 1,517 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,648 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,437 - 3,585 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 4,465 - 4,799 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,720 - 1,746 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,011 - 2,057 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,779 - 2,817 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,057 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,779 - 2,817 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,057 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,456 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,025 - 2,074 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,452 - 1,574 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,040 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,728 - 2,830 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,040 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,755 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,321 - 2,361 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,755 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,242 - 2,315 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,040 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,059 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,139 - 6,274 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,903 - 7,008 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,745 - 11,794 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,909 - 16,071 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,741 - 6,990 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,010 - 8,309 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,337 - 11,348 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,225 - 8,309 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,358 - 11,374 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,220 - 8,348 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,704 - 9,815 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,911 - 8,080 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,794 - 6,201 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,059 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,284 - 11,335 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,182 - 4,240 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,975 - 7,109 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,391 - 9,420 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,984 - 7,097 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,121 - 9,174 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,059 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Location was the best thing aboutt this condo. We stayed at this condo recently. The pictures online made it look so cute, however, when we arrived, the condo did not match the photos. While the location was really great, a block off of main street, the place didn't seem very clean or welcoming. The sheets were flannel (for summer?), scratchy and stained! Extra pillows but no instructions for where the extra pillow cases were! The garbage disposal wasn't working so food had been left in it apparently because the kitchen smelled! My husband ended up fixing it. The rugs looked like they hadn't been deep cleaned in a while and the hand rail going up to the loft was sticky! We won't be staying here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 30, 2019 Hi Debra, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times that we fall short of that. Our Field Operations Team is following up on ensuring the home receives the proper upkeep and maintenance for our future guests. Guest satisfaction is our main priority and we try our best to remedy any issues that arise. We have confirmed that our listing is 100% accurate. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Great place Place was very clean and spacious. One block off of Main Street so restaurants and shopping are within walking distance. Trails within walking distance. Construction next door was taking place while we were there but it wasn’t a bother. Great communication from owner. Would stay here again.
- Jonathan C.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2019
Great Location and Nice Property I was very impressed with the management company. The process was very easy and communication and response was very good. The condo is located it a very convenient part of Frisco, CO and it has a very nice remodel on the inside. It is a very fun and quaint place to stay and we enjoyed it very much. My only draw back was that the outside was underwhelming. There needs to be maintenance/hardscape/landscape work around the outside of the building and that was a little disappointing. Once past that, I had no complaints at all. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Hi Andy, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with the HOA regarding the landscaping at the home to ensure it is being properly cared for. You were perfect guests and if there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Andy C.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2018
Not a good experience The first night at the Condo the fire detector began chirping at around 2:30 a.m. due to some defect in the alarm. All four of the occupants got up and determined that the fire detector was on the ceiling and unable to be reached to turn off or remove. All of us were unable to sleep the remainder of the night. Turnkey was notified around 5:30 a.m. and later that afternoon a maintence worker came to the condo and removed the smoke detector. I requested that Turnkey refund the cost of the first night we stayed at the condo. They refused and instead refunded half of the cost based on the understanding we got half a night of good sleep before the smoke detector went off. I don’t believe their response was reasonable as I would never rented a condo that I knew I was not going to be able to sleep all night in. They violated the contract by failing to provide a condo that was habitable for the first night of our stay and refused to refund that payment. I would never stay at one of their properties again based on this experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Hi Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured that we are further investigating this incident and will follow up with our local Field Operations Team to ensure similar problems are prevented moving forward. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Patrick R.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Not what we expected... It had dirty broken furniture or entirely lacked furniture in two bedrooms other than the beds. It was filthy under the beds including old dirty Kleenex with "who knows what"on it. Towel bars were broken. Only 4 drinking glasses and 4 wine glasses. We couldn't close the upstairs door after we opened it. It took a lot of finessing. My black pants were covered with hair and lint after sitting on the couch. picture is deceiving. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you ran into during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/26/2019
Great Condo, Perfect Location We had a great time at this condo. It was clean, comfortable, and well-appointed. Easy access to Copper Mountain and to all the shops, bars, and restaurants of Frisco. Only regret was not bringing more friends!
- Joel B.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2019
December Ski Trip Very central location and within easy walking distance of downtown Frisco and a short drive to Safeway and Whole Foods. The apartment was small but nicely furnished and a good place to base from for our 4 day trip. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 22, 2017 Hi Peter, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Peter F.
Reviewed On: 12/20/2017
Fantastic family get away Loved your roomy home! We spent our Christmas this year and we're able to cook all our family meals in your kitchen. Very nice!! Would recommend you invest in some nicer pillows not comfortable to sleep. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, January 7, 2018 Michelle, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michelle J.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING This condo had great potential but there were a number of things wrong. Cleanliness was definitely lacking. The area rugs in the hallway and bathrooms needed washing. The washing machine didn't work properly. The walkway from the parking lot to the stairs was covered with ice. The bed pillows smelled as if they had not been washing in months. The central heating didn't work very well. The only positive I can offer was the location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Hi Lance, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure each of your concerns are resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lance R.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2018
Cozy condo in convenient location The condo was clean and had everything we needed to spend a few days skiing at nearby copper mountain. We fit 4 adults and 6 kids which was definitely the maximum number of people you would want in this cozy condo. The location was great. Just a few blocks from Main Street.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2018
The Perfect Ski Vacation! Wow! What an amazing trip! There truly is not a better jumping off point to enjoy the mountains. Right up the road from Breck, Keystone, and Copper Mountain, we were able to take them all in. The place was cozy and had all that we needed. It was clean and we warmed up quickly around the fireplace. We walked a block and a half to town every night and even were able to take advantage of a couple of hiking trails that we just at the end of the street. Couldn't recommend this place more highly!
- Matthew N.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2018
Vacation rental Fabulous
- Kulwinder S.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2018
Fantastic! The property was beautiful! The layout was perfect for us and the amenities were exceptional. The location is 1 block off of Main Street on the West end of main. Property was clean and well maintained. Parking and the walkway to the entrance was a little strange, as the property directly next to this one sits awkwardly close and was preparing to be under construction. That did not take away from the loveliness of this property, however. It was PERFECT for us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Hi Kristen, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kristen P.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2018
Horrible It was horrible dealing with TurnKey. The issues are still not resolved. <br/>I have been told multiple times that someone from Management would be calling me. They ruined my vacation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 27, 2018 Hi Gino, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. It appears that we reached out on several occasions to address your concerns, but we were unable to make contact and did not receive any calls back. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gino B.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2018
Ski Trip 2016 Traveled to Breckenridge, Keystone, Vail and Beaver Creek from the condo. The condo was comfortable and had everything needed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 13, 2016 Thanks Greg! You were a perfect guest and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Greg K.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2016
great stay This place is in a great location and has everything you need. It was awesome having so many beds. The kids loved having their own loft space.We enjoyed dinner on the deck.
- xenia r.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
Great Frisco In-Town location Overall we had a comfortable two-week stay in this condo and really enjoyed the location. The unit was generally as advertised and the management company was extremely prompt when we had a question. The only negative was noise. There was construction happening on the lot next door during our entire stay. The backhoe began work about 7 AM every day. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 3, 2017 Hi Jocelyn, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jocelyn S.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Frisco's Hidden Treasure Staying at the Condo on 2nd Street was exactly what we needed. Bright, sunny, gorgeous views, with a central location for walking to town. The 25 ft. ceiling in the larger bedroom was visually rewarding! But, the description from Tripadvisor was perfect. We had a glorious time in this well-appointed and lovely home. Although there were just three of us, it could have housed eight people with the 2 and 1/2 bathrooms. Clean and lovely place indoors. The outside entrance was shared with another building and was cluttered with old boards, etc. That was the neighbor's issues and they should handle the cleaning up. So, from car to the upstairs condo, it could do with some upkeep. However, once inside the unit, it was delightful. We will book again here! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 24, 2017 Hi Alice, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, along with the surrounding scenery. We will certainly be seeing if there is anything we can do regarding the boards next to the shared walkway. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Alice S.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2017
Overall we had a comfortable two-week stay in this condo and really enjoyed the location. The unit was generally as advertised and the management company was extremely prompt when we had a question. The only negative was noise. There was construction happening on the lot next door during our entire stay. The backhoe began work about 7 AM every day.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
This place is in a great location and has everything you need. It was awesome having so many beds. The kids loved having their own loft space.We enjoyed dinner on the deck.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
Traveled to Breckenridge, Keystone, Vail and Beaver Creek from the condo. The condo was comfortable and had everything needed.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 01, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

An Excellent Central Location.Our

ID 228960 - 6 beds (4 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Frisco Lodging
An excellent central location. Our contemporary 2BR (plus loft), 2BA condo is in the heart of downtown Frisco. One block away from restaurants, shopping and close to 7 ski areas.. An excellent central location. Our contemporary 2BR (plus loft), 2BA condo is set right in the heart of downtown Frisco - just one block from restaurants and local shopping. The Frisco Bay Marina is just a 3-minute drive away, offering opportunities for watersports out on Dillon Reservoir.

And pack your skis: our condo is close to 7 major ski areas, ranging from the beginner hills at Frisco Adventure Park, to the famously heart-pumping slopes at Breckenridge, Vail, Keystone, Loveland and the Basin (15-20 minute drive), to the local's favorite: Cooper Mountain (7 minutes).

Everything in our newly renovated condo is also brand new, with modern furnishings and a stylish, open-concept living and kitchen space. You’ll love heading back here after hitting the slopes or kayaking out on the reservoir. Snuggle up around the gas fireplace with a hot drink and spend evenings playing board games or watching your favorite movies.

INSIDE THE CONDO

Our newly renovated Frisco condo has a spacious open-concept living and kitchen area - perfect for big groups. The whole downstairs has a feeling of warmth and space, with vaulted ceilings and huge windows that flood the interior with light.

Spend lazy days relaxing indoors. Stretch out on the leather couch or grab one of the two comfy chairs for your own. With a flat screen TV, stacks of games, a console with stereo and a DVD player, you’ve got all the home comforts you could want on vacation.

The sleek kitchen is outfitted with dark wood units, granite counters, stainless steel appliances and a convenient island counter. A dining table with room for 5 is just steps away - ideal for quickly serving up dinner. In the mood for a BBQ Fire up the gas grill and gather around the 4-seater dining table on the balcony - situated just off the living room.

Our condo sleeps 10 guests between 3 bedrooms. The master has a queen size bed and an en-suite. The second bedroom also has an en-suite, plus two queen size beds. Both rooms feature high ceilings and enjoy lots of natural light. Bringing the kids They’ll be eager to race up to the loft room. A wrought iron, spiral staircase leads the way to this tucked-away space with a queen bed, twin bunk bed and a seated balcony area.

Forget the hassle of scrambling for the shower in the morning - with 3 bathrooms, everyone can get ready on their own time.

And if you visit during summer, you can make use of 3 communal seating areas. Relax on the gazebo/deck area with a magazine, or spend evenings toasting marshmallows and warming hands around the fire pit. Bliss.

LOCATION

Situated in the heart of downtown Frisco, our centrally located condo is just one block away from the shops and restaurants of Main Street.

Fancy escaping the downtown area The Frisco Bay Marina is just a 3-minute drive away. From here, take a trip out on the placid waters of Dillon Reservoir - fishing boats, sailboats, canoes and kayaks are all available for hire here.

And our location is, of course, a haven for skiers with no less than 7 ski areas nearby. Choose your own adventure: family-friendly options like Frisco Adventure Park and Keystone, two of the continent's top resorts at Vail and Breckenridge, and laid-back fun at Cooper Mountain, Loveland, and The Basin.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543