max 10 guests      3 + 1 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Elevator Access
    • Gas Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Humidifier
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Private Laundry
    • Sofa Sleeper
    • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Business Attributes
    • Internet Access
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Wireless Internet
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Alarm Clock
    • Blue-Ray
    • DVD Player
    • HD Television
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Wi-Fi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Blender/Smoothie Maker
    • Coffee Maker
    • Crock Pot
    • Dishwasher
    • Electric Mixer
    • Food Processor - Mini
    • Full Kitchen
    • Handheld Blender
    • Microwave
    • Mini Food Processor
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Tea Kettle
    • Toaster
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Covered Parking
    • Garage
    • Patio
    • Shared Gas Grill
    • Shared Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Bus to Ski Resorts
    • Close to Bike Path
    • On Shuttle Route
    • Views of Lake Dillon
    • Max. Parking Spots: 2
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Elevator Access
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Wheelchair Accessible
    • Moderate
  • Culture Attributes
    • Towers at Lake Point



Rental Policy

**the Property Manager highly recommends purchasing Travel Insurance to protect your vacation plans.

The Guest agrees to the following terms for the use of the Accommodations between the Check-In and Check-Out Dates:

Check-In/Check-Out. The Accommodations will be available for occupancy beginning at 4:00pm on the Check-In Date, and must be vacated by 10:00am on the Check-Out Date. A fee equal to 100% of one nights stay will be charged if unit is not vacated by above specified time.

Damage Deposit. The Guest authorizes a damage deposit of $350 for studio, 1 and 2 bedroom units; $500 for 3 and 4 bedroom units; and $1,000 for 5 and more bedroom units. The Guest authorizes the Manager to use the deposit to cover damages not associated with normal wear and tear. The Manager is also authorized to use the damage deposit to apply to unpaid charges and fees at the time of check-out. If a credit card is used for payment, the guest authorizes the manager to use the credit card for these damage deposit charges. The guest understands that this damage deposit in no way limits their liability and accepts responsibility for any damages in excess of the deposit. Unused Damage Deposits are mailed out within 14 days of check-out.

Location/Maximum Occupancy. The location and description of the Accommodations are shown at the top of this Agreement. The Guest will permit no more than the Maximum Occupancy listed. The Guest agrees to pay $100 per night for each additional occupant.

Payment Terms. A non-refundable credit card charge of 25% at the time of booking. The balance including damage deposit is due by check 45 days prior to arrival. If the booking is within 55 days of arrival, then the entire balance including damage deposit is due within 10 days of booking. If a credit card is used for payment, then the Guest authorizes the Manager to charge any sums due under this Agreement to any credit card account held and provided by renter at the time of booking. The renter also authorizes the Manager to charge the balance due at 45 days prior to arrival with no notification to renter.

Advance Deposits. All advance deposits are non-refundable. If total payment has been received and cancellation is made within 45 days of arrival, all funds will be retained by the manager excluding the damage deposit.

Cancellation and Refunds. All advance deposits are non-refundable. If total payment has been received and cancellation is made within 45 days of arrival, all funds will be retained by the manager excluding the damage deposit.

House Rules. The Guest agrees to follow all house rules posted in the Accommodations or provided to the Guest prior to check-in. While using the Accommodations, the Guest will abide by all applicable governmental laws and regulations and will be responsible for all damage to the Accommodations beyond ordinary wear and tear. The Guest agrees to indemnify and hold the Manager harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any nuisance or harm made or suffered on the Accommodations by the Guest's tenants, the Guests, or from any carelessness, neglect or improper conduct of any persons entering, occupying or visiting the Accommodations.

Trash Removal. The Guest agrees to deposit accumulated household trash in either the complex trash dumpster located on site or a trash container for a home in or outside the garage.
Utilities and Phone Service. The rent includes utilities (water, heat, electricity, cable or satellite TV, and local telephone usage), weekly cleaning and linen changes. The Guest is responsible for all long distance phone charges.

Pets and Smoking. No pets are permitted without prior written approval from the Manager. A separate pet deposit may be required. No smoking is permitted in the Accommodations. Smoking and unauthorized pets will each result in a $500 additional charge.

Unavailability of Accommodations. In the event that the Accommodations are unavailable for any reason beyond the control of the Manager (including, without limitation, acts of God such as fire, water damage or natural disaster), and if the Manager cannot secure comparable accommodations for the Guest, the Manager shall refund the Total Rent and the Advance Deposit to the Guest, and this Agreement will thereupon be deemed terminated. In no event shall the Manager be liable to the Guest beyond the return of the Advance Deposit and the Total Rent.
Holdovers. If the Guest does not vacate in a timely fashion, the Guest will be subject to eviction and the rental amount due for any full or partial day following the specified check-out time in the amount of 150% of the daily rental fee.

Notices. Notice to either party shall be in writing to the mailing or e-mail addresses shown at the top of this Agreement. Notice to the Guest during the occupancy period shall be by personal delivery to the Guest at the Accommodations.

Disputes. Any sums due from the Guest to the Manager shall accrue interest at the rate of 1.5% per month until paid. Any dispute relating to this Agreement shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Summit County, State of Colorado, and shall be governed by Colorado law. If the Manager hires legal counsel to enforce the terms of this Agreement or to resolve any dispute under this Agreement, the Guest shall be liable for all attorney’s fees and costs incurred by the Manager.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Feb 13 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 353 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 26 Min Stay 2 nights 353 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 9 Min Stay 2 nights 305 - 415 USD
Mar 10 to Mar 18 Min Stay 3 nights 446 - 504 USD
Mar 19 to Mar 28 Min Stay 3 nights 314 - 475 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 490 USD
Apr 19 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights 394 - 976 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 6 Min Stay 3 nights 570 - 664 USD
Jul 7 to Sep 19 Min Stay 3 nights 354 - 428 USD
Sep 20 to Nov 11 Min Stay 2 nights 380 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights 586 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 543 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 910 USD
Dec 25, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 1,128 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 3 nights 572 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 703 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 10 Min Stay 2 nights 1,474 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Feb 17 to Feb 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,026 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,789 USD
Mar 10 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,408 USD
Mar 19 to Mar 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,791 - 2,078 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,600 USD
Apr 19 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,616 - 4,944 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,410 USD
Jul 7 to Sep 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,768 USD
Sep 20 to Nov 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,600 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,340 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,133 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 4,590 USD
Dec 25, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 6,224 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,787 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 10 Min Stay 7 nights 3,382 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 19 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,962 - 12,168 USD
Jul 7 to Sep 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,436 USD
Sep 20 to Nov 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,717 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (19 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

The Towers Comfortable essentials all present. Easy to get in and out. Nothing fancy. Well worn functional apartment.
- Thomas and Marilyn E.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2019
view in the sky Pleasant and spacious. The rental was clean, well cared for and conveniently located. Easy access to most summit county ski resorts as well as grocery stores and restaurants. We easily accomadated our large group in the many available beds and bedrooms in our rental unit.<br/>The garage and hot tub added greatly to the comfort of our stay.<br/>I would highly recommend the Towers at Lake point to anyone traveling and skiing in the Summit County area, and I myself would stay there again.
- michael o.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2019
Great Condo with an epic view We loved the place. No complaints about the condo. We had been promised early check in (which we really needed after driving 10 hours), however this promise was not fulfilled. Also the peak season price was more than 3x the standard price for the place. All of that being said, even though a little more expensive, the property was well worth the money, and would without question stay here again.
- Stephen H.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
Great condo Comfortable, spacious, great view, nice neighbors, centrally located to many mountains for skiing and stores for convenience . Parking a little tight but definitely adequate, would love to visit again. <br/>I didn't deal with the management people so hard to rate that piece.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2018
Great getaway from the city! The condo was nice and clean, had great views of the lake, and close to restaurants and stores.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2018
Frisco Vacation Great experience with rental company.
- Kathy B.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2018
Ski trip haven. Really enjoyed the space that this condo allowed our group. We enjoyed the easy access to most of Frisco for the evenings entertainment from this location. it was clean and the beds were comfortable but the pillows could be a little bigger as these were very flat. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Thursday, March 12, 2015 Thank you for this feedback Bill! We, at Summit Mountain Rentals, are very happy that your party enjoyed your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the pillows. I have put in a request for more.
- Bill B.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2015
Ski Trip 2015 Very enjoyable. Great location and accommodation facilities. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Thank you very much for this feedback Stu!
- Stu L.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2015
great view of 4th of July fireworks The view was beautiful, but the unit was very dated. The carpet is in a dire need of cleaning but better yet replacing. The hot water heat was on the main level and we were unable to turn it off. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Friday, July 10, 2015 Thank you for your feedback Daria. I have put in requests for your recommendations, and our maintenance team is heading out to look at the hot water heat. Thank you for letting us know!
- Daria l.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2015
Best view in Summit County I'm usually a little skeptical of properties boasting "great views." It's the Colorado Rockies; is there such a thing as a bad view? This condo's view is second to none! We were also surprised at how big the inside is too. Everything was perfect for our small group. We had a great time and can't wait to come back.
- Molly K.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2016
Lakepointe Weekend The unit had a great view -- attractive, clean, and welcoming. Well supplied, roomy!
- Timothy T.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2017
Great location beautiful view Rental was great. View was amazing. Plenty of room for all guest. Would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2017
Never made it to Colorado I am an airline employee wanting to spend a few days in the mountains. After 2 days of trying to catch a flight, space available, I was forced to give up and cancel the vacation..the short of it is that I lost $800 plus dollars because your policy doesn't even allow for a credit for some future stay in Summit County.. <br/> I hope in the future , you will change your policy, at least for airline employees, who have the opportunity to recommend rental agencies to our passengers. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Monday, July 31, 2017 Hi James. I am sorry you were unable to make your trip. We offer travel insurance for situations such as flight cancellations. I am sorry you are not happy with our rental policy, this is something we have in place but offer travel insurance for. Thank you.
- james m.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2017
good place The unit was in a great location for access to Dillan Lake and the bike path, and a short drive to Main St. Frisco. It was in good condition, a bit dated, but comfortable.
- Kristin P.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
Disapointed with this condo! The property was well located but not what we expected for the money that we paid. Every bed was TERRIBLE. Even the kids complained. The views were pretty but the windows were dirty. The garage door would not open, we assume that the battery was dead in the key pad. So on the nights when it snowed, we couldn't put the car in the garage. This is a ski destination, the coat hangers were the cheapest plastic coat hangers that you could buy and would not support or hang our ski clothes. <br/>This unit was not worth the money. We were all very disappointed and would never rent this unit again. Our expectation is that we get what we pay for- and it didn't happen this time. Potential Renter Beware, this place is beat! Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Tuesday, March 25, 2014 I can certainly appreciate your frustration with the garage door--a few new batteries and it is functioning perfectly! Based on your feedback we have replaced coat hangers and could have easily done so during your stay. A quick call to the front desk and we can respond quickly to any issues our guests might have-our phones are answered 24 hours a day! Please return soon and let us help!
Reviewed On: 2/28/2014
Great View Convenient for ski slopes
- Kyra G.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2014
Ski Rental The unit was clean, well stocked with spices, pots, and pans. The decor was pleasant.
- Randy M.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2014
Great spot and convenient to all epic pass ski areas! This is a great family unit with a beautiful view of Dillon lake. Easy access to many areas if you are going to ski the area.
Reviewed On: 12/27/2014
Towers at Lake Point #704 The property was what we had expected based on description, previous reviews and photos. Very spacious, beds for everyone and the kitchen/dining area was great for a large group. During our stay, the temps were frigid and so were the bedrooms that faced the front of the condo. Fortunately there were space heaters in the closets, but not convenient. Also, upon arrival, the upstairs bedroom had a window slightly open and the occupants of that room didn’t realize it until after the first night’s miserable sleeping conditions.<br/>I will say Sun Mountain Rentals did an outstanding job communicating whether it was updates via Email or calls to make sure we had everything. Top notch!! The only frustration was our late night check-in and filling out several pages of documents when it was freezing outside. This should/could have been completed ahead of time. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Sunday, February 15, 2015 Thank you for this feedback Brian! Since this review we have installed a vestibule at our Frisco office for just this purpose. Now you will have a heated space to fill out the paperwork if you are a late check-in. We hope to host you again in the future.
- Brian B.
Reviewed On: 1/15/2015
Terrific condo Very nice condo. Well appointed and furnished. Roomy and comfortable. Convenient location. We slept 6 comfortably. (I'd be hard pressed to figure out how to sleep 10!) In all, a great place for us this year. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Thursday, January 22, 2015 Thank you for your feedback Tom. We, at Summit Mountain Rentals, are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
- Tom K.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Mar 28, 2018.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 15, 2020 - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Towers at Lakepoint 704 Condo Frisco Colorado Vacation Rental

ID 242367 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 3 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Frisco Lodging
Incredible views of the lake! 3 BR + loft/3 BA penthouse condo on Lake Dillon in Frisco. Drive or shuttle to slopes, drive to Main Street. Sleeps 10: king bed, queen bed, 4 twin beds, sleeper sofa. Gas fireplace, balcony, hot tub access, elevator, Wi-Fi.. 3 BR + LOFT/3 BA PENTHOUSE CONDO - SLEEPS 10 - SPECTACULAR LAKE VIEWS

Welcome to the Towers at Lakepoint 704, where you’ll enjoy the most incredible views Frisco has to offer. Spend your vacation in this beautiful 7th-floor 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom Penthouse on the edge of Lake Dillon. It’s a short one-block walk to the bus stop to access all of Summit County’s great ski areas — and in the summer, you’re right on the bike path!

Enjoy the magnificent views of Lake Dillon — as well as Grays and Torreys Peaks — from the condo’s living room, or sit on the balcony and enjoy your beverage of choice. The living area is located on the main level. Watch a Blu-ray movie or cable TV (with HBO and Showtime) on the huge 69-inch LCD-TV, snuggle up next to the gas fireplace with your favorite book, or step out to the balcony. The dining room is adjacent to the living room, where there is table seating for eight people and two additional seats at the bar. You’ll enjoy cooking a big meal in the fully-equipped kitchen. On this level, you’ll find two bedrooms: a master bedroom with a queen bed and in-suite bathroom, the other with two twin beds.

The third bedroom and loft are upstairs. The third bedroom is actually a second master bedroom with an in-suite bathroom and views that will knock your socks off, even from bed! The loft has a twin trundle bed.

Amenities include elevators, in-unit washer and dryer, large shared hot tub with views, shared gas grill and parking for two cars (1 indoor, 1 outdoor). This spacious (sleeps 10) two-level condo is exactly what you and your family or group are looking for, so call us today!


- Master suite 2: king bed, in-suite bathroom with shower, TV, incredible views.
- Loft: twin trundle bed (2 twins).

- Master suite: queen bed, in-suite bathroom with tub/shower, TV.
- Bedroom 2: Two twin beds.
- Living area: queen sofa sleeper.
- Bathroom: tub/shower.

- No Pets / No Smoking.
- A $500 refundable damage deposit will be charged to credit card at check in.
- Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old.
- Parking: 1 indoor space, one outdoor space; 2 spaces total.
- No air conditioning. All units include at least one fan.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals