max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Living Attributes
    • Gas Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron & Ironing board
    • Linens
    • Private Laundry
    • Sofa Sleeper
    • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Wireless Internet
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • VCR
    • Wi-Fi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Covered Parking
    • Deck
    • Shared Gas Grill
    • Shared Heated Soaking Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Bus to Ski Resorts
    • Close to Town
    • On Shuttle Route
    • Max. Parking Spots: 2
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Walter Bryon Park
    • Deluxe
  • Culture Attributes
    • Marina Park



Rental Policy

**the Property Manager highly recommends purchasing Travel Insurance to protect your vacation plans.

The Guest agrees to the following terms for the use of the Accommodations between the Check-In and Check-Out Dates:

Check-In/Check-Out. The Accommodations will be available for occupancy beginning at 4:00pm on the Check-In Date, and must be vacated by 10:00am on the Check-Out Date. A fee equal to 100% of one nights stay will be charged if unit is not vacated by above specified time.

Damage Deposit. The Guest authorizes a damage deposit of $350 for studio, 1 and 2 bedroom units; $500 for 3 and 4 bedroom units; and $1,000 for 5 and more bedroom units. The Guest authorizes the Manager to use the deposit to cover damages not associated with normal wear and tear. The Manager is also authorized to use the damage deposit to apply to unpaid charges and fees at the time of check-out. If a credit card is used for payment, the guest authorizes the manager to use the credit card for these damage deposit charges. The guest understands that this damage deposit in no way limits their liability and accepts responsibility for any damages in excess of the deposit. Unused Damage Deposits are mailed out within 14 days of check-out.

Location/Maximum Occupancy. The location and description of the Accommodations are shown at the top of this Agreement. The Guest will permit no more than the Maximum Occupancy listed. The Guest agrees to pay $100 per night for each additional occupant.

Payment Terms. A non-refundable credit card charge of 25% at the time of booking. The balance including damage deposit is due by check 45 days prior to arrival. If the booking is within 55 days of arrival, then the entire balance including damage deposit is due within 10 days of booking. If a credit card is used for payment, then the Guest authorizes the Manager to charge any sums due under this Agreement to any credit card account held and provided by renter at the time of booking. The renter also authorizes the Manager to charge the balance due at 45 days prior to arrival with no notification to renter.

Advance Deposits. All advance deposits are non-refundable. If total payment has been received and cancellation is made within 45 days of arrival, all funds will be retained by the manager excluding the damage deposit.

Cancellation and Refunds. All advance deposits are non-refundable. If total payment has been received and cancellation is made within 45 days of arrival, all funds will be retained by the manager excluding the damage deposit.

House Rules. The Guest agrees to follow all house rules posted in the Accommodations or provided to the Guest prior to check-in. While using the Accommodations, the Guest will abide by all applicable governmental laws and regulations and will be responsible for all damage to the Accommodations beyond ordinary wear and tear. The Guest agrees to indemnify and hold the Manager harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any nuisance or harm made or suffered on the Accommodations by the Guest's tenants, the Guests, or from any carelessness, neglect or improper conduct of any persons entering, occupying or visiting the Accommodations.

Trash Removal. The Guest agrees to deposit accumulated household trash in either the complex trash dumpster located on site or a trash container for a home in or outside the garage.
Utilities and Phone Service. The rent includes utilities (water, heat, electricity, cable or satellite TV, and local telephone usage), weekly cleaning and linen changes. The Guest is responsible for all long distance phone charges.

Pets and Smoking. No pets are permitted without prior written approval from the Manager. A separate pet deposit may be required. No smoking is permitted in the Accommodations. Smoking and unauthorized pets will each result in a $500 additional charge.

Unavailability of Accommodations. In the event that the Accommodations are unavailable for any reason beyond the control of the Manager (including, without limitation, acts of God such as fire, water damage or natural disaster), and if the Manager cannot secure comparable accommodations for the Guest, the Manager shall refund the Total Rent and the Advance Deposit to the Guest, and this Agreement will thereupon be deemed terminated. In no event shall the Manager be liable to the Guest beyond the return of the Advance Deposit and the Total Rent.
Holdovers. If the Guest does not vacate in a timely fashion, the Guest will be subject to eviction and the rental amount due for any full or partial day following the specified check-out time in the amount of 150% of the daily rental fee.

Notices. Notice to either party shall be in writing to the mailing or e-mail addresses shown at the top of this Agreement. Notice to the Guest during the occupancy period shall be by personal delivery to the Guest at the Accommodations.

Disputes. Any sums due from the Guest to the Manager shall accrue interest at the rate of 1.5% per month until paid. Any dispute relating to this Agreement shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Summit County, State of Colorado, and shall be governed by Colorado law. If the Manager hires legal counsel to enforce the terms of this Agreement or to resolve any dispute under this Agreement, the Guest shall be liable for all attorney’s fees and costs incurred by the Manager.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 214 - 340 USD
Sep 20 to Nov 11 Min Stay 2 nights 214 - 297 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights 462 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 426 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 841 USD
Dec 25, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 1,257 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 3 nights 497 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 654 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 10 Min Stay 2 nights 497 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,025 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 714 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 366 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 13 Min Stay 3 nights 773 USD
Mar 14 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 714 - 773 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 377 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Sep 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,368 USD
Sep 20 to Nov 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,368 - 1,506 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,863 - 2,157 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,714 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,776 - 3,855 USD
Dec 25, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 7,076 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,411 - 2,565 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,885 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,230 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,496 USD
Mar 14 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,231 - 3,496 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,562 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Sep 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,127 USD
Sep 20 to Nov 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,127 - 5,323 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 28 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,522 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (47 raters)
Property condition (47 raters)
Location (47 raters)
Cleanliness (47 raters)
Services from rental manager (47 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Large vacation rental, great for couples or extended family It was okay, it would have been nice if there were TVs in all bedrooms. The beds and pillows uncomfortable. Furniture and throw pillows need replaced. Blankets in closets were dirty. No grill on the deck and we like to cookout. Neighbor lady was very rude when we pulled our vehicle out of garage at 8:30a.m. that we woke her up.We were being very quite. Condo needs cleaned better floors, mirrors were not cleaned. Dusty furniture, they need to check on cleaning company.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2020
A Perfect Place for Us We really liked the condo - thought it was in great condition, very comfortable and plenty of room for the 5 adults we were travelling with!
Reviewed On: 4/1/2020
Nice Condo in a Nice Location This is a very convenient condo for any of the ski areas nearby. The buses to Copper and Breck are a couple of blocks away, as are the Frisco restaurants.
- Peter F.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2020
Nice Complex with Good location Nice unit that sleeps 6 adults comfortably. It will sleep 10 if you have kids or young adults. There isn&#x2019;t a hot tub there is a heated pool. <br/><br/>The unit was clean and well stocked. Nice parking in the garage. <br/><br/>Kitchen faucet was functional but needs repair.
- Thomas S.
Reviewed On: 1/16/2020
Great condo in the heart of Frisco! We were 3 couples visiting Frisco for ski vacation. Condo was absolutely perfect with plenty of room for everyone including our own bathrooms. The two car garage was also a huge plus! The condo was extremely clean and the kitchen was well stocked. We had a bit of a hard time regulating the temperature - it was on the warm side but believe it was mostly due to heat generated from the gas fireplaces which we loved to have on. Only watchout I would add is that there are a lot of stairs. If mobility is an issue this condo would not be for you!
Reviewed On: 2/13/2020
Great Accomodations Great condo for our family. The unit has a lot of space and the kitchen had all the basics. We would definitely rent this unit again. It was very nice to have a large garage which could easily accommodate 2 large vehicles. The location is so convenient.
- Brent M.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2020
Summer stay Family of 5 stayed here for a week in July. The living space and kitchen are compact but nicely laid out, and there is a small deck overlooking the bike and walking trail to the north. Check in and out was easy. There is a very large garage for cars, bikes. We did have an issue with two lamps not having functioning light bulbs, which I would have expected the housekeepers to detect. Overall we would rent again. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Dear Denise-thank you for your feedback! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us at Marina Park 19D. In the future if you find anything out of place upon check-in please call our Front Desk to allow us the opportunity to make your stay perfect. I will follow up with housekeeping regarding the missed light bulbs to ensure this is no longer an issue. We are always happy to help by sending housekeeping back if you find anything needing adjusted. We look forward to hosting your family in the future!
- Denise C.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2016
AMAZING CONDO! Well appointed luxury condo, plenty of space for 6 adults, excellent location!
- Lynda R.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2017
Winter vacation Beautiful condo, plenty of room, great location!
- Kim G.
Reviewed On: 12/24/2016
Wonderful!!! This was a beautiful home away from home to stay at! It is very cozy! The location was amazing! This is right off of Main Street! Walking distance to all the wonderful shops and restaurants! I would definitely recommend staying here! Just be prepared to get your exercise using all of the steps in the house!!!
- Amy U.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2017
Big unit, great locale. Great unit with plenty of space and privacy as well as a great location and a very large garage. However, it's a 4 story unit straight up with a lot of stairs so if that's an issue then beware.<br/>Nice views from the main balcony and again it is a very spacious unit. Bedding & pillows were not great and the furniture could use an upgrade but all in all it was a fun unit with a handy location. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Thank you for your feedback Ric. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
- Ric g.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2017
Frisco Trip The experience was great. We would stay again at this property. I was only disappointed in the condition of the large black sofa in the living room. This was sad. It needs to be replaced. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Thursday, September 28, 2017 Hi Jodi. Thank you for your feedback, I will happily pass this information along to get the sofa assessed.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
Thanksgiving in Frisco Great condo and location in Frisco. We enjoyed a great mix of snow and sun. Kitchen was well equipped. Great location to businesses in Frisco. Condo was very clean and well maintained.
Reviewed On: 12/19/2017
Perfect small town stay This is the second time we&#x2019;ve stayed at this vacation rental. It&#x2019;s the perfect location to shop and eat! It&#x2019;s also a short drive to all of the ski resorts! The town house was very clean, roomy, and a good workout (lots of stairs)! &#xD83D;&#xDE03; I would definitely recommend staying here!
- Amy U.
Reviewed On: 1/31/2018
Great for Gapers Price wasn't the best and it could have slept more people but other than that, its right on Main St within walking distance to shops and Backcountry Brewery (amazing HH), and its on the bike path as well. Parking was never a problem for anyone. I'll be keeping my eye on this property for rentals in the future.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2012
Marina Park Condos The condo head a great location. Unfortunately, the condo had too many stairs for older and all skiers. The TV was too high to view. The facilities were a little disappointing. Limited soap, master bath light switch short, heat control issues, burnt out light bulbs, hot tube not great....more like a hot pool, no dish brush or sponge in kitchen. While this is not a condo issue, the ski lift ticket prices have gone out of sight. We will look to other ski areas with more attractive lift ticket prices.
- Fred C.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2013
Great kitchen,family room and very close to adventure park. Kitchen & familyroom are awsome.Sofa beds needs to be replaced they are not comfortable especially the one from bedroom. Would have been more comfortable with more Shampoo, Soap and toilet paper. It would be easier if the renters get a list of items that are available in each section like kitchen, bedroom(# of comforters & blankets). Temparature settings were a big problem getting too hot or too cold. Every one complained about the temparature settings.
- Mahesh M.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2013
Alot of Stairs the location was great, however the person we got the keys was not helpful, we asked questions, he kept telling us to read the paperwork, NOT HELPFUL AT ALL, VERY UNPROFESSIONAL Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2013 I do apologize that the representative from Hotel Frisco was less than accommodating during the check in process. We can never hope to improve without constant feedback from our guest and to that end are continually instituing new procedures that will help us improve--we hope you'll return soon.
- Rita D.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2013
Spring Break Unit and location were great!. Issues with the hot tub cover and could not use.
- Matt T.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2013
We love the stay This is a great stay for our Ski trip at Breckenridge. Less than 10 miles from ski slope, within 2 miles of grocery store, and Frisco downtown is right at the corner.<br/>The house is well maintained and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 12/29/2013
Great Location This property is well worth the price. Easy to get any where in Summit County from here. Unit is large and well furnished. We will stay here again.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2014
Absolutely wonderful! We LOVED the condo! We were staying in Frisco while skiing in Copper and it was perfect for our group. The location along Main Street was wonderful--we were able to walk to almsot anything. We went to the bakery for breakfast and enjoyed some of the local restaurants for dinner. The size was perfect for our group and had almost everything we needed. We cooked a lot and really enjoyed using the kitchen. The hot tub was also wonderful after a long day of skiing.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2014
Our stay in Frisco This condo was perfect for our long weekend. Centrally located. Great 3 car garage. Loved a bathroom for each bedroom. Nicely furnished home. Well equipped kitchen.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2014
great stay we had a wonderful family reunion here, thank you!
- Xenia R.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2014
Spacious, comfortable, home away from home!!! WE LOVED IT! there was a total of eight of us ad we all fit comfortably and enjoyed our stay very much! Everything we could have asked for was included; conveniences of home, accessibility, privacy ad close to shopping / feed / drinks. Felt like it was a HUGE bargain for the price!! Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Friday, April 3, 2015 Thank you very much for this feedback Amy. We, at Summit Mountain Rentals, are very happy that your party enjoyed their stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
- Amy G.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2015
Great condo in Frisco This is a great condo in a perfect location for getting to all locations in the Summit County area. You can walk to all of the downtown Frisco amenities or drive to locations like Vail, Breck, Keystone, Dillon. The unit is clean, well priced and has easy access from the garage. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Thursday, January 22, 2015 Thank you for your feedback Sandy. We, at Summit Mountain Rentals, are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed Marina Park 19D. Thank you again Sandy.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2015
Copper Mountain - 2015 Great! Can't wait to go back. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, April 8, 2015 Thank you very much for this feedback Brian!
- Brian A.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2015
Great location Central location for Summit County ski areas Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Thank you for this feedback Robert!
Reviewed On: 3/8/2015
Family retreat We had a great time - the 4 levels about killed me, as I am an old lady. But over all very nice. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Saturday, January 23, 2016 Thank you for your feedback Vada. As with many properties in Summit County, the stairs can definitely be a good workout. Please let us know upon booking if you have issues with stairs and we would be more than happy to look into properties that have very little stairs. Thanks again Vada!
- Vada P.
Reviewed On: 12/15/2015
Happy Customer We had 3 adult couples staying for 2 nights and could not have been happier with the experience. The place is luxuriously comfortable. Each couple had their own ensuite and there was a half bath in addition. The kitchen has everything anyone could reasonably need in terms of dishes and cooking paraphernalia. The chairs in the living room are super comfy and plentiful. The place is walking distance from the main drag...restaurants etc. The maintenance person was prompt and helpful bring a full tank of gas when we realized the one at the BBQ was empty. Great place. Thanks so much. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Thursday, April 14, 2016 Thank you for your feedback Anne!
- Anne H.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2016
This was the second year that we stayed in 19D. Last year, the owner of the place that we were to stay in decided to be there the same weekend, so we were "forced" to upgrade. We ended up in 19D. Guess the message might be: Do not fret if you (Summit Mountain) have to upgrade for a vacationer. You never know...they may return to the higher-priced rental later when they would not do so normally. We had our two kids, with spouses and one grandson. They really loved the place, and we had a blast. The convenience of 19D made it even better. Also, those at the Hotel were very pleasant and helpful. Thanks...and you will be seeing us again soon.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2008
Great stay in Frisco - when can I come back? Thanks for a great experience - we'll be back!!!
- Edd H.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2008
Heat didn't work properly; even after it was fixed. Hot tub also did not work until fixed. I would suggest whoever stays there requests that the heat be turned up and working BEFORE they check in. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Wednesday, December 2, 2009 We appoligize for any issues. The heat was always comfortable in the house while repairs were being made. In fact, you had mentioned that the upstairs temperature needed to be tempered. The Hot Tub was working fine and was at 100 degrees upon your arrival. We did send a staff member over to help turn it up.
- Andrea B.
Reviewed On: 12/1/2009
Definitely lived up to our expectations!! The unit was very clean, comfortable, and well maintained. Property managers were available and quickly followed up to resolve a minor issue. I would highly recommend this property and management company!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2010
everything we wanted we loved it. spacious.
- Michael C.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2011
A Pleasant February Stay I have been a Copper season pass holder for many years, but had always previously stayed at Copper. This is the first time I tried staying in Frisco and taking the Summit Stage up. This worked out nicely, and I will do it again. This condo is a delight. It is quiet, convenient to good restaurants, and the heated floors are great. One reason for trying Frisco was that good restaurants at Copper are so limited. The only bad thing was that a couple in the adjoining condo had a prolonged, ugly, knock down, drag out fight about two in the morning one night, and it kept me awake. The female finally left, and it was quiet again. This is the normal risk in any condo situation.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2011
Hello:<br/><br/>You should specify the grill is shared.<br/><br/>Shower floor in Master should be scrubbed, kind of slimy.<br/><br/>Need to check humidifier filters and rubber stoppers.<br/><br/>Master bed a little lumpy.<br/><br/>Overall a nice place. Kitchen well stocked.<br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 3/27/2011
Breck2011 Ski Trip Property was in excellent condition with 2 minor exceptions. Last tenant had left trash in garage which was starting to semll. Someone had also put aluminum foil in oven bottom which caused issues with flame operation - this caused carbon monoxide detector to be triggered, and could have been a serious safety hazard!
Reviewed On: 3/19/2011
We had a great time!
- Richard K.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2011
March Weekend Stay Overall, the condo was very nice. The hot tub was not well maintained, the water was lukewarm. We were charged for draining and cleaning the hot tub which was ridiculous. We requested a late checkout - 12 noon. We were packing up to go around 10:30 and the cleaning lady arrived. She obviously had not been told about the late checkout and was extremely rude. We had left her a substantial tip but decided to reduce that given her horrible attitude. The guys at the checkout/check-in desk were very nice and helpful. Response from Summit Mountain Rentals; Thursday, March 8, 2012 We are glad you felt the condo was nice. Our hot tubs are maintained prior to every arrival. We did charge you an extra fee for draining and cleaning the hot tub. We do this very rarely and only when the hot tub in question is left in extremely poor condition. The hot tub company need to perform extra care after your departure to ensure the tub was in clean and proper condition for the next guest. In these rare cases, we are obligated to share the cost with the guest who staid. We regret the charges were necessary but our actions where for the wellbeing of the next guest.
- Roberta Y.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2012

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Mar 28, 2018.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 03, 2020

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Marina Park 19D Townhome Downtown Frisco Colorado Vacation Rentals

ID 242418 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 2 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Frisco Lodging
Great location! 3 BR/3.5 BA deluxe townhome in Downtown Frisco. Drive or shuttle to slopes, walk to Main Street. Sleeps 10: king bed, 2 queen beds, 2 sleeper sofas. Gas fireplace, LCD TV, balcony, washer/dryer, 3-car garage, Wi-Fi.. 3 BR, 3 BA CONDO – 1 BLOCK TO MAIN ST & SHUTTLE – SLEEPS 10

This spacious (sleeps 10) multilevel condo is in a prime Frisco location, just one block off Main Street. You’re just a short stroll from the great dinning and shopping (as well as shuttle stops to Copper Mountain and Breckenridge) on Frisco's Historic Main Street, as well as the Frisco Marina and Lake Dillon bike path in the summer! It also offers three bedrooms, each with private bathrooms — it’s a great retreat for multiple couples seeking fun and privacy.

The living area features vaulted ceilings, a gas rock fireplace, a large LCD-TV and plenty of leather seating for kicking back after a day on the slopes or the bike trails. Just off the living area, the balcony has fantastic views of Lake Dillon and the surrounding mountains. The kitchen is first-rate: granite counters, lovely cabinetry and stainless steel appliances, including a gas range. The dining table seats six, and there’s room for two at the counter.

Upstairs, the master suite has a king bed, gas fireplace, TV, large private bathroom and another balcony. On the lower level, you’ll find two more bedrooms, each with queen beds, TVs and private bathrooms. There’s a washer and dryer, complementary Wi-Fi throughout the unit, and a two-car garage below. The complex clubhouse offers a heated soaking pool and a workout room; there’s also a common barbecue area near the unit.

Frisco is hard to beat as a year-round vacation setting, and Marina Park is the perfect place to enjoy it all. Call us today to learn more!

For large groups and extended families of up to 20 guests, call us for this special offer! Right next door to Marina Park 19D is Marina Park 18D, another great condo that offers sleeping for up to 10 guests. Imagine booking both of these properties together for your group! We can offer you a discounted package price on both homes; just give us a call.


- Master suite: log king bed, gas fireplace, TV, large private bathroom with walk-in tile shower with bench, balcony.

- Living area: queen sleeper sofa.
- Bathroom: 1/2 guest bath.

- Bedroom 2: queen bed, queen sleeper sofa, TV, private bathroom with walk-in tile shower.
- Bedroom 3: queen bed, TV, private bathroom with tub/shower.

- No Pets / No Smoking.
- A $500 refundable damage deposit will be charged to credit card at check in.
- Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old.
- Parking: 2-car garage — 2 spaces total.
- No air conditioning. All units include at least one fan.;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals