max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Botanical Garden
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Ocean View
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Beach Front
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 78 - 130 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 3 nights 153 - 440 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 121 - 166 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 192 - 212 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 23 Min Stay 2 nights 139 - 174 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 181 - 204 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 139 - 174 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 3 nights 177 - 204 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 139 - 174 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 197 - 231 USD
Mar 22 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 151 - 185 USD
May 8 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 197 - 231 USD
May 22 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 204 - 272 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights 302 - 310 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 208 - 257 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 208 - 257 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 166 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights 242 - 250 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 29 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 197 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 551 - 703 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,180 - 2,587 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 952 - 967 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,363 - 1,456 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,015 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,258 - 1,335 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,015 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,240 - 1,392 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,015 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,415 - 1,472 USD
Mar 22 to May 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,095 USD
May 8 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,415 USD
May 22 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,574 - 1,653 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,028 - 2,057 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,574 - 1,732 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,495 - 1,653 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,141 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,686 - 1,701 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,175 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,420 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,652 - 3,727 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,652 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,652 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,652 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,652 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,652 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,722 - 2,739 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,281 - 3,498 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,556 - 5,885 USD
Mar 22 to May 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,309 - 4,376 USD
May 8 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,857 - 5,970 USD
May 22 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,967 - 6,335 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,504 - 7,546 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,984 - 6,046 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,967 - 6,011 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,420 - 4,423 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,809 - 6,826 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,641 - 4,707 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (27 raters)
Property condition (27 raters)
Location (27 raters)
Cleanliness (27 raters)
Services from rental manager (27 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

. .
- Brittney L.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2019
Great place to stay Accommodations were just perfect. Close to Schlitterbahn and Moody Gradens. And the beach. Found some great sea shells there. Not crowded on beach. Quiet community. Will definitely stay again.
- Rhonda M.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2019
Blue water-Galveston,TX? Oh yeah!! Very Nice condo on a very clean beach
Reviewed On: 8/6/2019
Nice condo, not so nice property The condo was nice for the amount of time we stayed. But the property is not that great. I am not sure why they call it a beach because there is no sand. Its terrible. You have to drive to everything because its all the way on the other side of Galveston. For the price, stay some where else and walk across the Blvd. to the beach.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2019
Couples getaway We really enjoyed our stay at Seascapes #1201. This unit is the end unit in the building but there is still a great view of the ocean and we appreciated the two balconies that this unit had. It is also decorated very cute - just what you would expect in a beach condo.<br/><br/> It is a small unit. it has two bedrooms which were good size. The two bathrooms are very small though. However, it was a perfect size for my husband and I. We each had a bathroom to spread out in. I would not recommend for more than 4 adults. <br/><br/>The kitchen was missing paper towels upon arrival and the AC vents were very dirty. A dish towel would have been useful in the kitchen. But other than these few things, everything that we needed was provided.<br/><br/>Turnkey rentals was very helpful as a rental agency. I recommend and would use again.
- Tamie H.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019
Galveston girls trip Super nice condo.more towels would have been nice.master bath tub would not drain unless you blocked it open.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
Beach vaca 2018 The unit was much smaller than what the pictures looked but for four of us it worked great. Very disappointed in turnkey. They say property or guard will give us codes to pool and beach access but this is NOT true. I texted them for help on this and someone local was supposed to call me but never did. Finally another guest told us pool code which was beautiful area with two hot tubs. One of which was 18 and over only, tucked in back and surrounded by palms and other tropical landscape. Great way to end the days. Turnkey and property management need to figure out the whole code situation. The front desk person was somewhat ugly refusing to give us the codes, the guard was nice but said he wasn&#x2019;t allowed to. This really sucked the first day trying to get anyone to just give us the codes needed to enjoy the pool. We ended up driving down to another section of beach which worked fine. Other than that the place was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 14, 2018 Hello Angela, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we’re so sorry so the issue with the pool and beach codes you encountered during your stay with us. Please let us assure you we have updated this information in out guest access instructions. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/31/2018
Beach getaway! We had a wonderful stay at Sea Breeze Condos. It was advertised exactly as it was which is often not the case. We loved that we were steps away from the beach and the pool. Beautiful views and cozy accomodations. The layout of the condo was so well designed that even with a small space we felt like we had tons of room. Made me wonder why I have a big house to live in...<br/>Everything went smoothly. The owners were very prompt to answer any and all questions we had and we had a flawless trip. We will definitely use them again if we go back.<br/>My ONLY suggestion is that the owners discuss the gate codes to beach and pool access with the complex as they were not on board with giving us that info and the owners said they had to give it to us, so there was a little "back and forth" until the guard finally gave in and gave it to us. I think that issue could be a little less confusing for everyone's benefit. But not a BIG deal.<br/>Our biggest compliment is that the condo had a fully stocked hallway closet with "all things beach" inside. Pop up pavillion tent, lawn chairs, toys, boogie boards,towels,goggles ect.<br/>What a great idea! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Hey Jani, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the unclear instructions about the gate codes for the beach and pool. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jani L.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2018
Great place to stay Had a great time staying here and are planning to go back again with kids. Decorated so cute. Very clean and they have everything. Enjoyed the beach being so close. Can&#x2019;t wait to go back
- Carl J.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
Race Haven Great location and great support from management company.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Excellent location The two bedroom condo was immaculate and the built in bunk beds were perfect for grandkids. The pool and property is well supervised. I will definitely stay here in the future!
Reviewed On: 3/24/2019
Family Fishing Weekend This condo was is located on the front right corner of the complex. There's a nice amount of windows to let in natural light and make the living room feel larger as it is quiet small. The master bedroom is a nice size and the beds were very comfy which was a nice surprise. There were plenty towels, and the kitchen was well stocked with dishes and pots & pans; however, be sure to bring your coffee, cream, and sugar since there are none in the condo. The cleanliness was subpar. The walls and baseboards could use a good cleaning, and the floor was sandy. It wasn't gross, but it could use some attention. All in all it was good. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Hi Sonja, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed the beds. Unfortunately the property does not have coffee or creamer. We are sorry if this was an inconvenience. We do however provide a coffee machine if you wish to bring your own items. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/6/2019
Great spot on the beach The location was perfect, right on the beach, no need to cross the boulevard to get to the beach (nice and safe). The kitchen was FULL stocked, I have stayed places that "say" they are stocked and been disappointed, they really had everything you would need to cook. The "starter" soaps were all we needed and the bathroom soap/shampoo was spa quality stuff!
Reviewed On: 3/13/2019
Nice vacation Condo was nice, well kept. Would recommend can opener. Property management was not very helpful, would not answer the simplest of questions. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 24, 2019 Hi April, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/26/2019
very clean,good location Condo was very, very clean and nicely decorated. Nice complex. Great location, on the beach, and close to restaurants and other activities. The negative is the WIFI. It is from the neighboring RV park and is very weak making it frustrating at times. If you need WIFI you may not want to stay here. They gave us the wrong pool code but we rectified that quickly. They also gave us a late checkout time but then locked us out of the condo. Good thing my wife had her cell phone or we would have been SOL. But given the mentioned glitches it was a very nice stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Hello Ray, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
Great Time The property was great and in an amazing location. This was our first Lonestar Rally experience, and we would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
Vacay getaway Loved the place. Very clean, updated. Would definitely stay there again.
- David H.
Reviewed On: 12/5/2017
Relaxed and Refreshed in Galveston Had never been to Galveston, but had a great experience and relaxing time and the accommodations were a big part of that. Easy to find and get to other sites to visit and of course you can’t beat being right by the beach. Pictures provided are right on and the customer service excellent. And the internet access is in the unit so strong signal, which is important for remote “working”. No hesitation to recommend staying here.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2018
Galveston Life!! We loved it. Amazing place!!
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018
Summer getaway with the kids Loved the condo. Had everything we needed for our stay. Great for kids. The pool was wonderful. Our only complaint was that the condominium complex locked the gate to the beach the last two days of our stay. Not sure why. A note of why the beach would be closed on the gate would be helpful. Other than that we had a fantastic time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hi Marcessa, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with the HOA regarding the beach gate at the home. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/21/2018
Great condo! Stayed here with husband & 2 kids (aged 2 & 6). It was a great condo! 2 bedrooms plus a set of bunk beds in the hall. Had everything we needed, just bring your groceries. The front closet was stocked w/beach stuff so dont pack any! They was a beach utility wagon (life saver!), 2 beach umbrellas, a big canopy tent, 3 tri fold beach chairs, couple floats, boogie board, a big mesh bag full of lots of childrens beach toys (shovels, buckets, molds, etc.), volleyballs, etc. The beds are all comfortable. Has 2 separate balconies where you can see the ocean. The condo is towards the back on the complex but still a great spot considering this isnt a huge complex. No road to cross for beach, directly on sand. Great pool with a small separate kiddie pool plus 2 hot tubs. Would definitely stay again. Only complaints was that, although it was clean, the cleaning person definitely missed some spots and needs to be better BUT never saw 1 bug or anything like that! Also wish they had a washer dryer but this complex took those out to put in the bunk beds. Would be nice to add at least 3 more beach towels since theres no washer. Thanks for the fun family trip! Again, the front closet was so nice to have stocked with beach stuff! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Hello Dee, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/27/2018
Great location! What can I say? It's a no-frills home, just like my own. I felt just as if I was in my own home. The location is great - away from the crowds, but close enough to what you want to do in town. Plus, it's BEACHFRONT. Had an overall great rental experience.
- Steven G.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Right on the beach The photos were accurate - the condo is freshly redone and feels new. <br/><br/>The kitchen is fully stocked and there is a closet with all sorts of beach accessories- even a cart to carry your stuff to the beach.<br/><br/>It is the condo that is at the end of the complex by the main road. So the view from the 2 balconies is more of the trailer complex next door with the gulf in the background.<br/><br/>The stairs are next to the unit. There is an elevator at the other end of the unit and carts to carry your gear to/from the car.<br/><br/>The common area, pools and hot tub were clean and well maintained.<br/><br/>The beach is a short walk on a bridge over the dunes.<br/><br/>The only minor complaint I have is the living area of the condo was very small. Just seating for 4 adults and the only dining area was 4 stools around the kitchen island. There were little foot stools under the coffee table for additional seating for children but that would have made it very crowded.
Reviewed On: 5/3/2018
All play no work Awesome stay! Well supplied even had beach toys chairs and a kite. Can hardly wait to go back and take our grandson!
- Karen M.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2018
Perfect! Great location on west end of island and the lovely condo is wonderful. Comfy bed, super clean, had exactly what we needed & loved the views/sitting on balconies. My first time using Turnkey and it was an easy, seamless experience ... "turnkey" ... thanks!
- Lori R.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Nice family place We enjoyed our stay at this rental. Arrived to a clean condo. Plenty of towels for the showers and pool. Security guards were very nice and even helped my father fix a flat the second day we were there. The pool was nice, close access to the beach. We were very happy with the rental and how close it was to not just the beach, but other attractions in Galveston. We are planning to be back next year for our Summer vacation!
- Ashley G.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018
Great Experience! Perfect location, loved the pool and hot tubs, loved the easy access to the beach.
- cynthia b.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
Condo was very, very clean and nicely decorated. Nice complex. Great location, on the beach, and close to restaurants and other activities. The negative is the WIFI. It is from the neighboring RV park and is very weak making it frustrating at times. If you need WIFI you may not want to stay here. They gave us the wrong pool code but we rectified that quickly. They also gave us a late checkout time but then locked us out of the condo. Good thing my wife had her cell phone or we would have been SOL. But given the mentioned glitches it was a very nice stay.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 247 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 13, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Gulf Views are on

ID 238533 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Galveston Lodging
Gulf views are on full display from this 2BR/2BA corner unit in SeaScape Condos, a beachfront community with pool and hot tub. Prepare a barbecue on your wraparound balcony, and discover Galveston’s nearby dining and entertainment scene. Sleeps 6.. Gulf views are on full display from this sunny 2BR/2BA corner unit with two private balconies. The condo sleeps six comfortably in two bedrooms plus a bunk area.

Set in the beachfront community of SeaScape Condos, guests will have direct access to the beach, a large swimming pool, a hot tub, and shaded verandas.

When you’re ready to explore the island, discover Galveston’s amusement parks and entertainment venues that are within 3 miles of your door.

ABOUT THE CONDO

After a full day of surf and sand, return home to whip up easy meals in a full kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Or heat up the grill to prepare your own Texas barbecue. Savor your home cooking at a granite center island with seating for four.

Spend relaxing evenings in the living area, where you can kick back and watch a movie on the 47” flat screen TV with DVD player. Or gather for family game nights around the coffee table with four built-in stools.

Sip refreshing cocktails on the beachfront balcony as you take in a captivating sunset over the Gulf of Mexico.

Rest soundly in the master suite with a king-size bed, walk-in closet, and a 37” wall-mounted flat screen TV. Sip morning coffee on your private balcony with sweeping ocean views, and get ready for the day in an en-suite bath with tub/shower combination.

Guests staying in the second bedroom will have a queen-size bed and a 17” wall-mounted flat screen TV. Next door, a shared guest bathroom has a walk-in shower.

The kids will love climbing into the twin-over-twin bunk bed in the hallway sleeping nook.

Your stay at this condo includes beach essentials and a parking permit for one car.

THE LOCATION

This location in SeaScape Condos puts Galveston at your doorstep. The Galveston Fishing Pier (2 minutes by car) is a great spot to cast your reel or just spend the afternoon people watching. Marvel at vintage war planes at the Lone Star Flight Museum, or go cruising on the bay aboard the paddlewheel boat at Moody Gardens—both just 8 minutes away. Head to Schlitterbahn Waterpark for water slides and a lazy river (8 minutes), or pay a visit to the Galveston Island Historic Pleasure Pier (12 minutes), a retro amusement area with rides, carnival games, and boardwalk eats.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543