×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fireplace
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • 46 inch Smart TV
    • No Smoking
    • Pull-Out Sleeper Sofa- Double
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • TV in bedroom
    • 46 inch Smart TV
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Hot Tub
    • hot tub on lower deck
    • Shared Pool
    • Shared Sauna
    • Views of inner treed courtyard
  • Geographic Attributes
    • In Whistler Village
    • Short walk to Mountains
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 236 - 295 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 23 Min Stay 3 nights 745 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 1,045 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 16 Min Stay 3 nights 575 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 745 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 575 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 24 Min Stay 2 nights 445 USD
Apr 25 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD
Jun 16 to Jul 20 Min Stay 3 nights 375 USD
Jul 21 to Aug 21 Min Stay 3 nights 445 USD
Aug 22 to Sep 11 Min Stay 3 nights 375 USD
Sep 12 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 295 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,549 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,336 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,911 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 7,315 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,019 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 5,215 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,019 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,336 USD
Apr 25 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,549 USD
Jun 16 to Jul 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,969 USD
Jul 21 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,336 USD
Aug 22 to Sep 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,969 USD
Sep 12 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,549 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,638 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,938 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,938 USD
Apr 25 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,638 USD
Jun 16 to Jul 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,438 USD
Jul 21 to Aug 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,013 USD
Sep 12 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,638 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (55 raters)
Property condition (55 raters)
Location (55 raters)
Cleanliness (55 raters)
Services from rental manager (54 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Whistler During the Covid Pandemic The suite itself was great, everything was clean, the owner greeted us with a big hello & even gave my kids some sleds to go hit the slopes. Over all I would highly recommend staying in Glaciers reach, The hot tub was kind of small for my family of 6 otherwise no complaints for my stay.
- James M.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2021
Excellent! Great place and soooo many games available! Loved it!
- Camile O.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2021
Love it! We had two units that were near one another and throughly enjoyed the stay. The units were home-like, well equipped, clean and conveniently located in the upper village. We were able to enjoy ourselves much needed short break!
Reviewed On: 8/3/2020
Best Time. Great location This was for my bff's 50th bday,Trevor let us check in early, so we could get settled & if to do some activities we had planned for the day.The condo was very clean,nice & close to everything, definitely the best bang for your buck. We'll be back. Thank you
- Tracy B.
Reviewed On: 11/11/2020
Amazing place, walking distance to village Well maintained suite with a private hot tub with a host that's quick to respond to any questions. Walking distance to the village and slopes, hard to beat that!
- Heather D.
Reviewed On: 1/26/2021
Unbelievable Just incredible...
Reviewed On: 1/17/2021
Recomended Lovely comfortable suite. Very well equipped
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Fantastic This place was perfect for us. We arrived early and the cleaner was happy for us to leave our luggage while she finished cleaning. Arrival instructions could not have been easier, very accurate. Accommodation was perfect for 2adults and 3 kids and very clean. Unfortunately the weather wasn’t too good so we didn’t use the pool very much but it was lovely. The cleaner took a pic of a bear that was onsite the morning we left that she said she would email to me, I haven’t received it yet, hope she does. I will defo stay here again, awesome! Well done Glacier Reach.
- Scott T.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2019
Great location,everything you need Easy to find, the apartment had everything we needed
- Catherine J.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2019
Perfect Spot! Great place! Condo was perfect for us 4 guys! Great location, easy to walk everywhere in the village. Very clean and ample space.
- Robert M.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2019
Glaciers Reach 55 Small for 5 adults but clean, private hot tub, lots of towels and kitchen extras. All the appliances and media worked great.
- Fiona L.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2019
Home away from home Our home stay was a very pleasant experience. The unit was clean and comfortable, lots of towels, comfy beds and a few extras in the kitchen was appreciated. And so close to the village was great! Delightful.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2019
work getaway very comfortable places - everything we needed - walking distance to the village-only thing was the door keypad doesn't light up and very hard to see at night
- Rani A.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2019
Glaciers reach no 55 Excellent! Thank you!
- Carol B.
Reviewed On: 2/14/2020
Fantastic, Relaxing Stay Beautiful, clean Condo. Amazing Hot Tub. Great experience.<br/>It might be a good idea to add one more blanket for the person sleeping on the sleeper couch...even with the fireplace on, it does get a little bit cold downstairs. Otherwise, great.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2017
Great location and tidy condo This condo complex is in the perfect location, right across from the Marketplace and an easy walk through the shops etc to the Village. It was the perfect size for 4 of us and had everything we needed. It was clean and tidy and well looked after. We loved having the hot tub to ourselves, just outside and having a full(compact!) kitchen and washing machine/dryer was fantastic. We would happily stay here again. We didn't need to have any contact with Trevor at all as everything was well explained and we didn't have any issues in our two weeks there. Sara the cleaner was lovely ! My only suggestion would be another armchair .
- Paula S.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2017
Comfortable Apartment Well located clean and comfortable apartment that was good value
- Ray M.
Reviewed On: 1/31/2017
Unit 55 The private hot tub was our main reason for choosing this lodge and unit; however we were pleasantly surprised with everything else. Upon arrival, the unit was clean and tidy, similar to what you find at hotels. The kitchen was nicely stocked with cooking amenities and the bathrooms with towels and soap. The location is great, right across the street from Marketplace and just a 5 min walk to McDonald's. While the unit was very spacious for the 4 of us the seating in front of the TV was limited. The hot tub was in working order but could use a little more privacy as the fence around it was only as high as the tub.<br/>Overall very satisfied with our stay, will book again.<br/>
Reviewed On: 10/18/2016
Good location Good location
Reviewed On: 1/6/2017
Whistler Wedding, WOW! Glacier's Reach is an excellent place to stay while visiting Whistler and surrounding areas. The apartment was very clean, provided everything we needed and more and was close to everything in the village yet still quiet.<br/>Trevor is an excellent manager and greeted us upon arrival making sure we were comfortable. The hot tub on the patio was a great perk.<br/>I definitely recommend this place to stay. Our 4 day vacation here was simply great.<br/>
- Debra F.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2017
Best Vacation Ever! We stayed here with our 3 year old son. It was amazing! Close to everything we wanted to do!
- Timothy H.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2017
Excellent Place to Stay! This place was great! The layout is really functional for entertaining. This unit has two bedrooms and one bathroom upstairs and the pullout couch, another bathroom and kitchen are all on the main floor. A bonus is that it has its own private patio with hot tub. Unfortunately, there was no barbeque when we stayed there but we had brought our own anyway.
- Shaun G.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017
Best Deal in Whistler I loved this place, we had an amazing time, the property was well stocked with towels and super clean, close to the village, and I would stay here again next time I go to Whistler. I highly recommend this place to anyone!
- Leanne O.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
very relaxing stay at Glacier's Reach We spent three days at Glacier's Reach on vacation while travelling through West Canada / BC. We had a great time in Whistler not at least because of the advantage to be accommodated near the town center and highlighted attractions of Whistler. The Glcier's Reach two bedroom appartement was comfortable, spacious and well maintained.
- hans l.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
Great Location! We enjoyed this condo immensely! It was convenient to the village and had everything we needed! The management was friendly and responsive to all of our needs!
- Laura C.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2018
Wouldn't do this again Property is decent, but the hottub I think can be a place you might want to avoid. While staying here I caught Hand, foot, and mouth disease (HFMD), which doctors told me likely could have been contracted from sitting in a hot tub.<br/>dust from ceiling continually fell into the microwave area, though we couldnt find where the plaster shavings were coming from. Response from Whistler Lodging - AllSeason Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 27, 2017 We do have the hot tubs checked upon every departure and every arrival. There are allot of chemicals in the tubs so it is recommend to shower after using them. I am sorry that you had a poor experience. As for the dust we had the kitchen ceiling patched from a flood issue and there vent for the microwave had not been cleaned properly. I have now cleaned it my self. Trev
Reviewed On: 10/30/2017
Lovley rental Very clean ,lovley comfy beds ,we really enjoyed the hot tub .The Mongolian resterants are very good for stir fry&#x2019;s .
- Linda W.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2018
Recent stay at Whistler The rental was located close to town centre however felt secluded. The gardens and village layout helped provide a nice atmosphere. The home was well presented and comfortable. We will definitely consider staying next time.
- Keiron B.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2017
Just what you need ! Came up to Whistler for Tough Mudder 2018, Our group has never been one for the nightlife in Whistler and if that's you also, this is the place for you! Space to cook your own meals, relax in your own hot tub and enjoy whistler without the noise/hussle of the village! Only issue was we had 6 adults, and it was a little tight for all of us but worked for our two night stay. We will be coming back!!
- Sandra J.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2018
Whistler vacation We loved it here. 2nd time to stay with All Season Vacation Rentals. Facilities are clean, well stocked and comfortable. The location is great. Can walk across the street to market and Starbucks for morning coffee or to Tim Hortons for breakfast. For people with young kids, McDonald's is also across the street. Washer and dryer was nice plus the ACs in the bedroom were really appreciated. Housekeeper was very kind too. Showed us another unit in case we wanted to stay on 1st floor with no stairs for our next visit.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2018
Excellent Location Walking distance to the village. Townhouse was conveniently located by the pool on the property. Very nice townhouse with everything you need.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2015
Great condo steps from Whistler Olympic Village Great property with great management and maintenance. Property as described and very clean. The location of the condo is a high traffic area but everyone was super friendly so we didn't mind.
- Caitlyn D.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2015
Location, comfort and value! This was my families second time staying at Glaciers Reach and we had a fantastic time. The condo looks to have been completely updated and it was perfect for our family of 4. The kitchen has all the amenities you need, there were board games that we spent time playing and A/C in the bedrooms for those hot summer nights. The pool area was great for a quick dip after a day of hiking as was the private hot tub. <br/>Trevor has been a gracious and accommodating host. We look forward to renting with him again.
- Tim L.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2015
Great place with kids Quiet, lush spot not far from the hustle, bustle of the village.<br/>Had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2015
Glaciers Reach: Love It! #55 Glaciers Reach was a very comfortable, clean, well furnished accommodation. My only problem was early morning thumping from neighbours going up and down stairs in their suites. But we were very satisfied. Thanks so much
Reviewed On: 7/29/2015
55 glaciers reach We had a great stay in whistler which in part had a lot to do with our great accommodation. No matter what our daily activity we thoroughly enjoyed coming back to the hot tub and convenience of full kitchen, free WiFi and only a stones throw away from the village if we had forgotten anything.<br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 9/13/2015
great place Great
- Hua Aun T.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2015
Overall nice place. If you want privacy request a top floor suite Not a bad place to stay as long as you know what to expect. No hotel features such as daily cleaning. Comfortable holiday condo with full kitchen. <br/>If you want privacy request balcony hot tub as that is top floor. Wooden building makes it a little noisy when you are lower floor as I was. <br/>
- Doug F.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2015
Ironman 2016 A wonderful 4 days at a great rental. Great location, great unit. Has everthing you need and more.
- Jennifer D.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2016
Great Condo This condo was excellent. The location was great, very close to the grocery store and the village. The condo was very well maintained and was spotlessly clean. The kitchen had everything needed to cook meals. The beds were very comfortable and the master bedroom was quite spacious. We loved the hot tub and my daughter enjoyed a swim in the pool too. The communication regarding the check in process was very clear and the owner came by as we were checking in to make sure everything was OK. The facilities at Glacier's Reach were excellent. I would highly recommend this accommodation to families.
- Samantha M.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2016
Good property This property is a short walk from the village if I was going here again I would stay in the actual village. But there is nothing i could fault about the rental, I got a later checkout without a problem but I think 10am checkout is too early most hotels are 12. The property is well maintained, clean & modern. Plenty of towels smart TV was a big hit plus docking station. I liked the addition of board games. The only negative for me was the fifth guest had to sleep on a pull out couch in the living area, for my needs I probably should have booked 2 hotel rooms with 2 queen beds.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2015
A Great Family Getaway Spot This condo was just right for my son, daughter-in-law, and me with more family next door. It's right across the street from the free shuttle to the lifts, Marketplace for groceries, necessities (wine), a park for the kids, and the beginning of the Village Walk. Easy walking to the Cultural Center and museum. Some of us skied, others not but there was plenty to do. My only suggestion is for a more comfortable extra chair in the living room to allow for a more relaxing downtime. The one in this picture is not what we had. This condo is a great home base for activities in the Whistler area. Very clean, beds very comfortable. The housekeeper, Sarah,was very nice and checked on us midweek. Really appreciated. Loved the keypad entry.
- Peggy M.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2016
Review apartment 55 A great location, in general, great amenities but down stairs was really cold, needed a fireplace that worked better or other heating and also carpets downstairs. More lounge seating would be appropriate for 4-6 people. Some of the kitchen sockets didn't work. Upstairs nicely laid out, really warm and nice bathrooms.
- lorinda P.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2016
Glacier's Reach #55 Good location near the Market Place and Village. 10-15 min nice walk through the village to the lifts. The condo was clean, great beds and linens. Second bedroom is very small, master is a good size. Drawbacks are: When you walk in it's very tight for space, there's nowhere to store your boards/skis etc. The floors need more carpets/mats as it gets very wet in the foyer. The living room could use an area rug as the tile floor is cold. With only one couch I was always sitting on a hard chair. The kitchen is small but functional with everything you need. It was nice to have a hot tub, it was old and small but worked well. Over all this is a good condo. I would not have more than 4 people in it though. Trevor was awesome to deal with and does a great job managing the property. Response from Whistler Lodging - AllSeason Vacation Rentals; Sunday, February 7, 2016 Hi Kari thanks for your input, the owner has recently purchased and renovated #55. Since your review I have added an area rug to the living room as well as curtains and heater, this has warmed up the space considerably. Trev
- Kari D.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2016
Superb Such a lovely place in glaciers reach. Very convenient to shuttle bus and shops. Apartment was great, clean, well stocked and very comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for the owner and we felt very welcome. We would definitely recommend this property and will book again.
- Faye D.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2016
Excellent Weekend retreat A beautiful condo, steps from Whistler village. Everything was clean, updated, and well-stocked. It was lovely having a private hot-tub, and the public pool and hot-tub were great too (and steps away from the condo!) Trevor was very helpful during the booking process. Overall, fantastic location.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2015
Nice get away Relaxing
- Dustin B.
Reviewed On: 11/17/2015
Great stay The Location is perfectly located near to the village and gondolas. It's very clean, huge and you've got everything you need for a perfect stay.<br/>Sarah is more than friendly and helpful.<br/>See u again!
- Thomas H.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2016
Peaceful and fun We enjoyed the spacious suite and having our own hot tub. It would have been abit nicer to have more privacy in the hot tub, maybe with a higher fence on ground level suites. The checkin process could be improved or more clear, we didn't have a vehicle on our trip and didn't know where or how to checkin. Overall all, we enjoyed our stay, it was quiet and very relaxing.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2016
Great Place to Stay We were a media crew staying for the weekend working on a couples wedding picture. We stayed here and it felt like home. We cooked at home and loved the kitchen and layout. It was a great place for 4 people.
- Jay B.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2016
A perfect retreat in Whistler House and hot tub were brilliant - location perfect - there was nothing we didn't like about the place.
- Linda S.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2016
55 Glacier Reach excellent
Reviewed On: 4/9/2016
Wonderful girls getaway! We went to Whistler for my sister's bachelorette and had a wonderful stay at our condo in Glacier's Reach! The two-bedroom suite was spacious enough for 5 people and the unit was laid out very nicely. We'd definitely recommend it.
- Rachelle Y.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2016
glaciers reach birthday weekend a short but great getaway for the weekend to celebrate g's birthday. had some great meals, drinks and a great afternoon taking in the peak to peak gondola...a must do activity. then it was home time but we always return!!
Reviewed On: 4/24/2016
work stay, 3rd. week Great location
- Steve W.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2016
We had a great stay in whistler which in part had a lot to do with our great accommodation. No matter what our daily activity we thoroughly enjoyed coming back to the hot tub and convenience of full kitchen, free WiFi and only a stones throw away from the village if we had forgotten anything.<br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 9/13/2015
Not a bad place to stay as long as you know what to expect. No hotel features such as daily cleaning. Comfortable holiday condo with full kitchen. <br/>If you want privacy request balcony hot tub as that is top floor. Wooden building makes it a little noisy when you are lower floor as I was. <br/>
Reviewed On: 9/6/2015
Great
Reviewed On: 8/19/2015
This was my families second time staying at Glaciers Reach and we had a fantastic time. The condo looks to have been completely updated and it was perfect for our family of 4. The kitchen has all the amenities you need, there were board games that we spent time playing and A/C in the bedrooms for those hot summer nights. The pool area was great for a quick dip after a day of hiking as was the private hot tub. <br/>Trevor has been a gracious and accommodating host. We look forward to renting with him again.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2015
Great property with great management and maintenance. Property as described and very clean. The location of the condo is a high traffic area but everyone was super friendly so we didn't mind.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2015
#55 Glaciers Reach was a very comfortable, clean, well furnished accommodation. My only problem was early morning thumping from neighbours going up and down stairs in their suites. But we were very satisfied. Thanks so much
Reviewed On: 7/29/2015
Quiet, lush spot not far from the hustle, bustle of the village.<br/>Had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2015
Walking distance to the village. Townhouse was conveniently located by the pool on the property. Very nice townhouse with everything you need.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 08, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 11 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 15, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

55 Glaciers Reach, this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village

ID 214267 - 4 beds (1 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Glacier's Reach Accommodations
Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with Kitchen, Laundry, Internet, Private Hot Tub, Pool, Fire, Free Parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village.. Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with Kitchen, Laundry, Internet, Private Hot Tub, Pool, Fireplace, Free Parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village.



Relax in your own private hot tub located just off the living room. Soak up southern exposures with easy access to the shared pool. Kick back on a comfy couch after a great day of play.



Our guests appreciate the convenience of staying across from the Whistler Market Place which boasts: liquor and grocery stores, Starbucks, restaurants and several shops. Everything that Whistler Village offers is at your door step, along the picturesque, cobble-stoned village stroll.




Some of the recent upgrades to this two bedroom two bathroom townhome include: paint, carpet, mattresses, duvets and pull-out couch. Other features include a 46 inch Smart TV, CD player, TV in master bedroom, AIR CONDITIONING, gas fireplace, heated year round pool, shared sauna, free underground parking and high speed internet with Wi-Fi. This vacation home sleeps a maximum of six guests but four is recommended. The bedding consists of; a queen bed, two twin beds that can be joined to make a king upon request and a double sofa bed. All of our Whistler vacation rentals are professionally managed, well maintained and exceptionally clean.




Let us help plan your next Whistler Vacation.

Glacier's Reach Community Information

Glacier's Reach Vacation Rental Community - Amenities - Laundry room and ski lockers ... more on Glacier's Reach

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543