Enjoy Beautiful Sunrises and

- ID 229306 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
    • Indoor pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 118 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 140 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights 180 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 154 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 182 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 186 USD
Mar 8 to Apr 15 Min Stay 2 nights 274 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 252 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 27 Min Stay 2 nights 252 USD
Apr 28 to May 15 Min Stay 2 nights 252 USD
May 16 to May 19 Min Stay 3 nights 343 USD
May 20 to May 22 Min Stay 2 nights 231 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 313 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 3 nights 380 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 3 nights 402 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 380 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 10 Min Stay 3 nights 325 USD
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 230 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 237 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 230 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 826 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 870 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,200 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,069 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 1,299 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,189 USD
Mar 8 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,695 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,651 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,751 USD
Apr 28 to May 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,651 USD
May 16 to May 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,391 USD
May 20 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,657 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,224 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,597 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,839 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,597 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,237 USD
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,497 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,675 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,497 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,854 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,497 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,672 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,672 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,515 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,298 USD
Mar 8 to Apr 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,103 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,882 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,345 USD
Apr 28 to May 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,002 USD
May 16 to May 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,161 USD
May 20 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,007 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,322 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,912 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,885 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,875 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,258 USD
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,202 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,931 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,223 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice time We had a nice time at the condo. It was well maintained and clean. The beach was beautiful and the pools were nice as well. <br/><br/>The only complaint I had was the rental company said we would get a email about late check out and we never did. When I texted they said wait for an email and we waited and never got one. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Hello Betsy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-10-10
Friends Reunion Our friends gathered from all over the south and greatly enjoyed our stay! The condo was very clean and the perfect size for our 7 guests. We loved the area and how secluded and almost remote it felt. We were really impressed with the quality of the onsite restaurant, The Sassy Bass, and ended up not leaving the condo for the entire weekend! We will be back!
Reviewed On: 2018-08-01
Not what I expected The condo furniture and decor was dated. No can opener refrigerator took forever to get cold. The sliding door in living room to go out to the main balcony did not shut easily. The slider in guest bedroom barely opened and you could not get the blinds open in the master bedroom to go out to the balcony. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Hi Arnetta, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-09-18
3BR condo on the Gulf Beautiful view, condo is a the end of the building, best spot.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-23
Great Family Location! We stopped in Gulf Shotes on our way to Disney for our neice to march in a parade. This location turned out to be perfect for our needs. Having little ones in our group it was so nice to have a kiddie pool that was very easy to access. Having the restaurant Sassy Bass on site was a huge plus as well. I highly recommend the Bushwackers! Thanks so much to the TurnKey Vacation Rental staff for making this possible on such short notice. We won't rent from anyone else from now on!
Reviewed On: 2017-07-08
Great Fort Morgan location We rented this condo last minute. The location is beautiful right on the beach, the pools are nice and clean. There's a good restaurant downstairs with good prices, but long waits. Great ocean view from the balcony. The furniture could be updated but were ok. The mattresses in the smaller bedrooms are extremely loud. Twice during our stay somebody came into the condo and moved the outdoor furniture, we did not appreciate that. Also we received a phone call saying we had to evacuate due to weather, which turned out to be incorrect. We did not appreciate that neither. All in all, we had a great time. We loved the quiet location away from all the hustle and bustle. Would definitely come again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 26, 2017 Hi Annika, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to the outdoor furniture that was moved, our local Field Operations Team has confirmed that they attempted to contact you but ended up accessing the home in your absence in order to secure the home for Hurricane Nate. Due to the fluidity of these types of storms, our teams work to make the best decisions possible with the information available to us at the time. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-10-22
The condo furniture and decor was dated. No can opener refrigerator took forever to get cold. The sliding door in living room to go out to the main balcony did not shut easily. The slider in guest bedroom barely opened and you could not get the blinds open in the master bedroom to go out to the balcony.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-18
Beautiful view, condo is a the end of the building, best spot.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-23
We stopped in Gulf Shotes on our way to Disney for our neice to march in a parade. This location turned out to be perfect for our needs. Having little ones in our group it was so nice to have a kiddie pool that was very easy to access. Having the restaurant Sassy Bass on site was a huge plus as well. I highly recommend the Bushwackers! Thanks so much to the TurnKey Vacation Rental staff for making this possible on such short notice. We won't rent from anyone else from now on!
Reviewed On: 2017-07-08

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 168 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 22, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals -
Enjoy beautiful sunrises and sunsets at this picturesque condo, located directly on the Gulf of Mexico. Resort amenities include pools, hot tubs, and fitness center, plus an on-site restaurant. Minutes into town, just down the road from Fort Morgan.. This beautiful 3-bedroom, 2-bath resort condo has it all—incredible Gulfside location, plus fantastic amenities such as pools, a sauna, a beach club, gym, and a marina—not to mention an on-site restaurant. Detailed in pretty white and cream with nautical hints throughout, you can take in both sunrise and sunset from the condo's east corner location.

Prime location just down the road from historic Fort Morgan and the lush Bon Secour Wildlife Refuge, with the beautiful sands of Fort Morgan only 2.2 miles away.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

The bright and airy living room looks right out onto the Gulf. Features a new sleeper sofa, 2 oversized wicker chairs, and a lovely green Queen Anne chair. A spacious U-shaped kitchen is open to the living room and has a bar area with seating for 4 and attractive white-on-white decor, plus plenty of counter space. Unique dining area has a large glass table and seating for 6 with red and wicker accents.

An expansive master bedroom has a king-size pillow-top mattress, tile floors, and a small private balcony. Relax with a 24” flatscreen TV amid beachy artwork. Master bath has fun palm tree wallpaper and a shower/tub combo.

The 2nd bedroom has a queen-size bed, pretty pure white details, and a private balcony; 3rd bedroom features a queen-size bed, large windows, and 4 bean bag seats. A Jack and Jill-style guest bath in the hallway and features a shower/tub combo and whimsical beach-themed artwork.

The resort amenities here are astounding—find multiple pools, tennis and basketball courts, hot tubs, grills, and a private beach area. Enjoy it all at your leisure.

THE LOCATION

Let the beauty of the Gulf surround you. There are sweeping views of the ocean around every turn at this epic resort, and soft, sandy beaches await just a few minutes from your condo. Golfers will find their slice of heaven at Kiva Dunes less than ½-mile from home, and if you tire of the resort's beach club, you can retreat to Fort Morgan Beach just down the road for a bit of calm and quiet.

Satisfy your seafood fix at Behind the Pines 1 mile away—try the Bang Bang Shrimp and the Nookie Burger—and for a festive and fun cocktail, trek to Pink Pony Pub just over 12 miles from home and order up a Bob Marley. The Gulf Shores Museums holds the area's treasures and history nearby the Pub, and you can ferry across Bon Secour Bay to explore the majestic Bellingrath Gardens and Home—if you happen to visit during the holiday season, you're in for a bright celebration of Christmas lights.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543