×
max 7 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Toys

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 146 - 161 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 2 nights 158 - 187 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 146 - 195 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 138 - 183 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 159 - 206 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 134 - 183 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 200 - 206 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 183 - 193 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 188 - 199 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 2 nights 183 - 199 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 199 - 210 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 2 nights 183 - 292 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 237 - 346 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 187 - 253 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 257 - 288 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 245 - 257 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 2 nights 245 - 264 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 253 - 276 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights 245 - 257 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 199 - 234 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 183 - 229 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 2 nights 164 - 199 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 999 - 1,164 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,040 - 1,183 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 999 - 1,164 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,003 - 1,232 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,057 - 1,232 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 974 - 1,334 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 345 - 1,443 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 28 nights 340 - 573 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,279 - 1,307 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,291 - 1,308 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,279 - 1,419 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,303 - 1,443 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,279 - 1,933 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,653 - 1,933 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,595 - 1,770 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,758 - 1,828 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 1,711 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,711 - 1,863 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,746 - 1,863 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,454 - 1,711 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,361 - 1,466 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,256 - 1,326 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,186 - 1,396 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,004 - 2,022 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,001 - 2,022 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,024 - 2,068 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,020 - 2,070 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,011 - 2,017 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,672 - 2,008 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,470 - 1,653 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,452 - 2,448 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,347 - 2,423 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,070 - 2,335 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,142 - 2,230 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,238 - 2,303 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,311 - 4,179 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,296 - 4,646 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 4,763 - 5,114 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,230 - 5,464 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 5,581 - 5,867 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,893 - 6,525 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,462 - 6,604 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,317 - 6,320 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,070 - 2,308 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,063 - 2,068 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,006 - 2,061 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (29 raters)
Property condition (29 raters)
Location (29 raters)
Cleanliness (29 raters)
Services from rental manager (29 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Son's Birthday Beach Trip This place was amazing! Clean, safe, roomy and super close to the beach.
- Karen B.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2021
It was a great location and had great time. We had a great time and great stay.
- Aimee C.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2021
Spring Break 2021 Disappointing. The entire complex was under construction, so we had zero outdoor space as a part of our condo and had construction workers outside of our unit all hours of the day. The dishwasher and disposal didn't work, but we did call about it and it was fixed before we left (thank you). Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Hello Sara, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay due to the construction. Please know that the complex does this in the offseason to prepare for the Summer, we do apologize but maintenance must be done at some time. We are happy to hear that we were able to get a plumber out to repair the garbage disposal at the property during your stay. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach back out to us via our 24/7 guest service line. -The Turnkey Team
Reviewed On: 4/2/2021
Unit 1141 We had a very pleasant stay in the condo but there were a few issues. Both shower curtains were moldy which would cause an allergic reaction for someone, not enough kitchen towels, No broom to sweep tracked in sand, and the kitchen, bath room vents were dirty, the bed linen had black stains on them.For the amount of money we spent, it should have been in better condition. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 22, 2020 Hi Joanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we immediately reached out and asked if you'd like us to send someone out to address your concerns, but this offer was declined. Please let us assure you that we will notify our Housekeeping Team of this feedback and ensure these issues are immediately handled. We will also make sure the shower curtains are replaced, additional towels are purchased for the kitchen as needed, and the vents are thoroughly cleaned. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time if there is anything else we can do for you. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joanne R.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2020
Plantation gulf shores Inside of condo was great as usual. Outside of building a mess with scaffold surrounding the building. parking lot blocked off and exits boarded up causing fire hazards. Orange construction netting over patio. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, May 1, 2021 Hi Kimberly, We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and completely understand your frustration with the work being performed throughout your stay. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know that we are taking steps to ensure future guests are notified of any ongoing maintenance prior to arrival moving forward. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 4/12/2021
Kiva resort Not what i expected Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 17, 2021 Hi Christina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. At TurnKey, it's our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address your concerns during your stay, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about them. If there is anything we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Christina H.
Reviewed On: 5/12/2021
Great vacation The condo has been nicely renovated. It provided for a great stay and we enjoyed our vacation. One major downside is that they put a passcode on the air control. It was so hot and we were unable to get assistance until 9pm our first night. When we were finally able to adjust it, it was 79 degrees. The quilt on the master bed was also soiled. Otherwise, great place to stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 30, 2019 Hi Katie, Thank you so much for leaving this review and we’re so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear about A/C control and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We will be sure and pass this information on to the homeowner and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/22/2019
Great Place to Stay The condo was very clean, well stocked, and in a great location. Any issue/questions were resolved quickly and efficiently. Reservations were easy to make and terms clear to understand. Will be returning in the future.
- Georgette V.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
Family vacation 2019 My family absolutely loved staying at gulfshores plantation. Gorgeous rooms with picture windows that overlook beautiful scenery. This is also our next year vacation spot, theres so much to do. <br/>We loved sitting on the porch in the evening and letting the cool breeze hit our face as we just meditated on the day.
- Jennifer E.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2019
Love this condo Gulf shore plantation is a wonderful place to stay; we stayed in the same condo two years in a row now and couldn&#x2019;t be more happy overall! The only thing is the master bedroom mattress is so very hard. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Hi Jennifer, Thank you for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jennifer E.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2020
Great Spring Break in Gulf Shores My family and I really enjoyed the condo. It was nicely furnished, with a completely stocked kitchen (which was very helpful). Having two bathrooms was great with three teenaged girls! One criticism I have, is that the master bed is not very comfortable; it was too hard. Other than that, it was great. The proximity to the beach was great...just a short walk down the boardwalk. We were sad to learn that we didn't have access to any indoor pool or hot tub facilities. The outdoor pools and hot tubs were convenient, but on the last full day of our stay, the pools were drained for cleaning, so were unavailable. Overall, we had a great stay and would definitely plan to come back! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Stephanie M.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2020
Staying at Plantation Palms It was awesome!!!
Reviewed On: 4/6/2020
Great Stay Great stay, very clean, short walk to the beach and surprisingly very quiet to be on the ground floor near the parking lot. Would definitely stay here again.
- Amanda S.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2020
Great vacation rental!! My family and I have stayed at Gulf Shores Plantation several times and this is by far the best condo we&#x2019;ve rented so far. Everything was clean, the kitchen was well stocked with appliances and dishes, etc. Plenty of room for our family of 6. Just steps away from the beach and there are several pools to choose from. Checking in and out was no hassle and very easy. My family and I will absolutely be renting this condo again!!
Reviewed On: 8/3/2020
Gulf Shores dream vacation After a 5 month aggressive treatment for cancer this is exactly what my family and I needed. A beautiful, well kept condo with 2 nice pools and hot tub on relaxing Gulf Shores, and everything we needed was pretty much there. Already talking about back next year.
- Kathleen H.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2017
Great timme! The condo was a few steps from the beach and offered all the amentaties we needed to enjoy our stay. Our family would recommend this property and condo to anyone! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 15, 2017 Brooke, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brooke R.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2017
Beautiful The place was beautiful, unfortunately the weather was not. I would suggest a March vacation in Gulf Shore.
- Sharon S.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2019
Family beach trip Great location for our family of five. Fantastic condo complex with everything you could need (multiple pools, beach access, tennis courts, bbq grill, beach side restaurant).
Reviewed On: 10/31/2017
Spring Break Very clean and up to date condo. Liked the remote control ceiling fans and farmhouse decor. Only dislikes were the lack of cable tv in guest bedroom and lack of use for badge by door. Did not work on indoor pool or any other facilities. Not sure what it accessed. Other than that the condo was very nice and met most all expectations with a great view and accessibility on the first floor. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Hello Kim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/30/2018
Plantation stay Not bad... it wasn&#x2019;t as clean as I felt it should have been, but not bad overall. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 18, 2018 Hello Shannon, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with housekeeping regarding your feedback. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/16/2018
Just What We Needed Room was spotless when arrived. Right amount of space for 2 adults and 3 teens. Grounds were very well kept and pools were great. Only complaint was that the bed in master bedroom was very hard, but some people like that. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Hello Shawn, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/30/2018
Great Family Vacation Spot When we arrived there were so many buildings/condos. We were not told we had to go to another building's 6th floor to get a parking pass to then get back into our car to find our actual building. Once we got the parking pass we learned it could of been avoided online which we were never told. Once we finally got to the condo everything got better- really no complaints except the cleaning company could of done better. Loved having the ground floor- made it very convient with kids and close to laundry facilty. BRING CHANGE bc there is no change machine close by. All in all great place and comfy condo worth the money spent.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2018
Blakey Family Trip All I can say is, this was one of the best beach vacations we have ever had. The unit was clean, and it served our needs. The unit came equipped with beach toys and fully stocked. The beds were comfortable too. No stiff back in the morn. I want to come back to this same property soon. It was better than expected.
- Michael B.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2018
Beyond Pleased This rental had everything. Every space was insanely well equipped. From the Master to the secondary bedroom...everything was perfect. Quick walk down the boardwalk to the beach and two pools, tennis courts, and a hot tub right around the corner. I will be back{
- Kwenita L.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Pleasent Our rental was great very clean
- anna r.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2018
Our stay was great The condo was great, very roomy and comfortable. It made our trip very enjoyable. Would book with yall again. Thanks
- Deborah E.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Peaceful retreat We had a great stay. No complications. All questions were answered quickly. If I had to give a negative, the only one would be that the guest bath/shower did not drain well. My friends and I will definitely be back. Thank you for a great, quick getaway! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 15, 2018 Hi Misty, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the guest bathroom's shower drain and make sure its draining properly. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/12/2018
No indoor pool access Unit was OK. Clean, small, sleeps 7 and technically it could but would not want to stay there with 6 other individuals. We were a party of 4 and that was about the max. Location with relation to the overall property was OK. Easy access to 3 outdoor pools. 3-4 minute walk to a boardwalk with another 2-3 minute walk to get to the beach. Biggest issue we had was no access to the on property indoor pool. The listing referenced 'pools' but obviously not all pools are created equal. After arriving on Tuesday and trying to gain access to the indoor pool, it wasn't until Friday when I personally went to speak to the overall property management team that I was informed that unit 1141 does not have access to the indoor pool. We were expecting questionable weather and with two children being able to access an indoor pool was a large selling feature. For that feature to then not be available had a significant negative impact on our trip Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 11, 2019 Hi Leon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please be assured we have passed your feedback on to our listing team in regards to the indoor pool. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Your patience is appreciated and we hope to host you again in the future.- The Turnkey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
Nice Condo with Noisy Neighbors The space is as described on the website and is kept very clean. It is updated with nice finishes. The beach is a bit farther than I was lead to believe, about a 5 minute walk from the condo door. Parts of the community are run down including the basketball and tennis courts. The two pools right outside of the building are nicely maintained and clean but they could use more chairs. The truly negative aspect of the condo is the peripheral noise. You can hear every step taken above you and the cars coming and going at all hours of the night. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 24, 2019 Hi Lindsay, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed our nicely updated condo! Our local Field Operations team will be following up to make sure our home has the maintenance it deserves and to ensure our listing is 100% accurate with regards to location. You were wonderful guests, and we hope to have you back again!- The TurnKey VR Team
- Lindsey K.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2019
After a 5 month aggressive treatment for cancer this is exactly what my family and I needed. A beautiful, well kept condo with 2 nice pools and hot tub on relaxing Gulf Shores, and everything we needed was pretty much there. Already talking about back next year.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2017
The condo was a few steps from the beach and offered all the amentaties we needed to enjoy our stay. Our family would recommend this property and condo to anyone!
Reviewed On: 6/11/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 384 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 21, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 08, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Gulf Shores Plantation Condo - Private Beach Access, Pool and Hot Tub

ID 229902 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 other, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals
Walk out the door and onto the beach from this fully remodeled 2 bedroom condo at the Gulf Shores Plantation. Enjoy all new appliances and furniture plus pools, hot tubs, and a private beach. Just 20 minutes to world-class shops, restaurants and more!. A breezy, beachside condo at amenity-rich Gulf Shores Plantation. Step out onto a private expansive beach from this ground floor 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo, fully remodeled and outfitted with new appliances and furniture. There are multiple pools and hot tubs for you to relax in, and you're only 20 minutes from fantastic inland shops, eateries, and much more.

Behind the Pines offers out of this world seafood and American fare just over 1 mile from home, and Sassy Bass Amazin' Grill offers more delicious seafood plus breakfast and brunch 5 minutes away by car. Golfers will feel right at home at Kiva Dunes—this peaceful golf club is a 4-minute walk from your front door.


INSIDE THE CONDO

The sunlit living room features a sleeper sofa and club chair seating 4 along with a beautiful rug and 32” flatscreen TV. In the kitchen, find all the accoutrements you need to prepare beach picnics, intimate dinners, casual breakfasts, and more. There's bar seating for 2 here, and the classic dining area seats 4.

The peaceful master bedroom has a comfy king-size bed and a 32” flatscreen TV, and the en suite master bath has a shower/tub combo. The white-and-blue themed 2nd bedroom is furnished with a queen and twin-size bed. There's another shower/tub combo and fun patterns in the 2nd bathroom.

Outside, there's a deck with 5 chairs for all your guests to relax in, plus the resort's pools, hot tubs, and a shimmering private beach right at your fingertips.


THE LOCATION

From pools and hot tubs to a golf club, private beach, and cafe, Gulf Shores Plantation has so much to offer you might find it hard to leave the resort. But when you do, know there's plenty more beaches to explore, eateries to try, and cocktails to be had.

For a fun day trip, take a ferry over to Dauphin Island and camp out on West End Beach—stay until the sun sets and watch the stars come out. On Island Time offers adventurous fishing charters less than 3 miles away, and the incredible wilds of Bon Secour National Park is less than 15 minutes away by car.

Coast Restaurant offers surf and turf galore less than 1 mile away, and Tequila Bay Bar & Grill has a great hole-in-the-wall vibe and potent margaritas 2.5 miles away. Pink Pony Pub has festive cocktails just over 20 minutes away by car; nearby, famous Flora-Bama Lounge and Oyster Bar is the place to trek for live music, gulf-side ambience, and a unique no-frills bar experience you'll only find in Alabama.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543