×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • forests
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • sailing
    • skiing
    • surf fishing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Toys
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 151 - 174 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 2 nights 160 - 189 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 146 - 197 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 118 - 145 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 130 - 161 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 115 - 145 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 156 - 161 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 184 - 206 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 189 - 224 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 2 nights 184 - 200 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 212 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 2 nights 184 - 246 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 215 - 277 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 189 - 231 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 231 - 254 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 219 - 234 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 3 nights 219 - 273 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 246 - 301 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 3 nights 196 - 234 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 161 - 199 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 188 - 219 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 2 nights 177 - 200 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,026 - 1,197 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,057 - 1,181 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 838 - 1,197 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 781 - 955 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 830 - 955 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 758 - 1,017 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 373 - 1,092 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 28 nights 364 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,255 - 1,325 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,290 - 1,325 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,255 - 1,395 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,279 - 1,419 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,255 - 1,629 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,489 - 1,629 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,466 - 1,571 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,582 - 1,606 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 1,547 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,547 - 1,909 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,629 - 1,909 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,197 - 1,547 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,139 - 1,302 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,267 - 1,314 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,220 - 1,384 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,557 - 2,575 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,555 - 2,575 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,578 - 2,621 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,573 - 2,623 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,564 - 2,571 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,957 - 2,562 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,592 - 1,924 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,559 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,773 - 5,302 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,623 - 4,685 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,685 - 2,761 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,768 - 2,823 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,829 - 4,784 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,924 - 5,296 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 5,412 - 5,784 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,924 - 6,157 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 6,273 - 6,833 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,868 - 6,914 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,587 - 6,868 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,618 - 6,529 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,623 - 4,471 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,617 - 2,621 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,559 - 2,614 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Satisfied Great location! loved the neighbor and super close to the beach definitely would recommend!!
- Kelly T.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2021
The C is not for Cleanliness Good experience but not clean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 26, 2021 Hi Calvin, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback. That being said, we do apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay with us. Please know that we have spoken with our Housekeeping Team to address your cleanliness issues and prevent similar problems moving forward. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again any time.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2021
3 C's condo Property was very nice and comfortable except the bed in the 2nd bedroom. It was very uncomfortable and very noisy. The location was excellent. very enjoyable trip. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 19, 2019 Hi Mark, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and for recommending our property. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. We are so glad you had an enjoyable trip and loved the location! Please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Mark A.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2019
Great stay It was nice. The kids didn't like the soft beds, but I slept great. Had everything we needed. Only 2 blocks from the beach! Great location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 16, 2019 Hi Yvette, Thank you for the review and kind words about our property! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed our home and its unbeatable location. You were excellent guests, and we hope you'll come back to visit us again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Yvette H.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Gulf Shores vacation Cute little condo with just enough room for 4 people. Loved the decor and location.
- Leslie B.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2020
Disappointed Security issues. The dead bolt on the front door was broken, the smoke detector in the master was open and missing batteries, kitchen cabinet under the sink came loose when I opened it, missing outlet covers exposing plug ins and the overall location is a bit sketchy. We actually saw a crack head couple in a car passed out with the doors open and car running on our walk to the beach one day. <br/><br/>Cleanliness. When we first arrived the floors were sticky, walls, blinds and baseboards covered in dust. Fingerprints all over the mirrors and televisions. Shower rod and towel rod were so close to falling off the wall and and the shower curtains were nasty. The most shocking was the kitchenware, I don&#x2019;t know how many times we pulled out a pot or pan or utensil that was dirty or covered in old food. <br/><br/>Furnishings. The beds were horribly uncomfortable and noisy. The master bed would squeak so loud every time we turned over it was so annoying but comical at the same time. It just added to the ridiculousness of the place. I would consider the kitchenware close to what you would expect for camping. An old metal can opener, one scratched and bent pot and one skillet that looked to have been non stick at one point but it was all peeling off. The refrigerator door shelving was missing so you couldn&#x2019;t store anything in the door. There were no potholders (although we left ours for the next group) and the oven only had one rack. <br/><br/>The complex was trashed, the pool area although small was run down and the &#x201C;grilling area&#x201D; is a crooked camping grill posted in the ground in the back of the complex. There were people up at all hours of the night running around upstairs or partying outside. We actually had 3 complaints sent to us via text for noise control and we were in bed. It was terribly frustrating! <br/><br/>It seems this place has been severely neglected and the complex itself is run down. Our friends were staying in the sister comp Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 20, 2020 Hi Cathryn, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and leave us this feedback. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. It looks like we were able to resolve the cleanliness issues, maintenance issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We wish we had known about the kitchenware and beds during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available via phone/text -- to assist with issues or answer questions so never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! We want to make sure our guests are as comfortable as possible. Please know that the kitchen items have been replaced, shower rods have been repaired, deadbolt replaced, and outlet covers have been replaced. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/12/2020
Wonderful Place Gulf Shores is one of the most beautiful places in the United States to take your family and friends to vacation. Great food, great beach and lots of fun. Looking forward to spending lots more time in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Al.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017
Great family get a way The home was beautiful, clean and had everything you will need. It's in a great location and you can be to the ocean in a 2 min walk close to everything. You can not go wrong here. I will be back with my family again!!!
- Stephanie B.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2017
Great stay! Loved it! This was our second time staying at this particular location. I could go there every year & be extremely satisfied.
- Kara H.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
Great place for our family We enjoyed our home away from home in this small but practical condo! The kids and hubby are already to book again for next year! We had WiFi problems and had to reset the router every day but other than that everything was wonderful! Super clean and the owner responded quickly to our questions. Overall great place to stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Hello Jaclyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/8/2018
Beach Beauty We had a great vacation. The condo was clean and comfortable and other than some confusion on parking passes it was wonderful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Hello Tonya, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we’re glad we were able to assist with the parking pass issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tonya C.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
Beach bummin We enjoyed our stay at the condo it was clean as always <br/>and had everything we needed . It is great
- Tonya C.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2019
Spring Break Vacation We had a pleasant stay - rooms were clean - cozy place. Short walk to the beach
- Tracie P.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2019
3 out of 5 I said 5 first. I had to change that to a 3. I don't think the floor was mopped or even swept before we arrived. The bottoms of our feet were black just from walking on the floors. I found a dried asparagus in the kitchen floor shortly after we arrived. When I pulled the couch out to make the bed it was filthy! So full of sand and crumbs I had to take the mattress pad off the bed. Once I sent a message to Turnkey, I quickly got a response and they brought over a fresh mattress pad. The king size bed was very comfortable but the other bed was as hard as a brick! The bathrooms and bedrooms were clean. Our last night the dryer quit and I reported the problem. I got a message response but no resolution. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 19, 2019 Hi Leah, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you taking care of our place and apologize for the issues that you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times that we fall short of that. We are relieved to report that our Field Operations Team has ensured that the dryer has been repaired for future guests. We appreciate your patience and were happy to assist you with the cleanliness and mattress topper issues.If there is anything else we can do for you with regards to your stay, please reach out to us at our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Leah R.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Fun With Tropical Storm Cindy Our experience was great my only recommendation would be to get better beds. It felt like we were sleeping on a box spring mattress. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 29, 2017 Hi Camilia, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Camilia B.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
Three C's Condo Great location, beautiful and clean, I would stay here again and I would recommend it to others Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 15, 2017 Edda, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/12/2017
The home was beautiful, clean and had everything you will need. It's in a great location and you can be to the ocean in a 2 min walk close to everything. You can not go wrong here. I will be back with my family again!!!
Reviewed On: 8/6/2017
Gulf Shores is one of the most beautiful places in the United States to take your family and friends to vacation. Great food, great beach and lots of fun. Looking forward to spending lots more time in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Al.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017
This was our second time staying at this particular location. I could go there every year & be extremely satisfied.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
Our experience was great my only recommendation would be to get better beds. It felt like we were sleeping on a box spring mattress.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
Great location, beautiful and clean, I would stay here again and I would recommend it to others
Reviewed On: 6/12/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 384 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 17, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 30, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR, 2BA Beautiful Three C's Condo Near Gulf Shores Beaches, Pool Access

ID 231415 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals
Have a relaxing beach vacation at this 2BR, 2BA (sleeps 6) Gulf Shores condo in the quiet Three C’s community with onsite pool. Thoughtfully furnished and spacious, it offers convenient access to dining and attractions and is one block from the beach.. INSIDE THE CONDO

Pull into the assigned parking spot and breathe in that salty air as you step out of your car and make your way to the ground-floor unit. Walk onto the classic white porch and into the condo, entering into the tile-floored entry.

From there, the living room invites you to sink down into the comfy couch or love seat to curl up with a good book or watch a movie on the 42” flat-screen TV with DVD player and VCR. There’s seating for 5, and the sleeper sofa pulls out to accommodate 2 guests at bedtime.

Light and bright, the kitchen has everything you need to whip up meals and snacks for your hungry group including a stove/oven and dishwasher. It’s also equipped with all the comforts of home, including blender, toaster, microwave and Keurig coffee maker. Serve up your meals at the glass-top dining table with room for 4 and the kitchen bar with 2 barstools. Keep your clothes fresh with the stackable washer and dryer in the kitchen closet.

Guests can tuck in for the night in the second bedroom with queen bed, 32” TV, DVD player and lots of storage in the closet and armoire. No need to fight over the bathroom in the mornings. The guest bath has a single sink with plenty of counter space and a shower/tub combination.

Claim the spacious master suite for yourself with its handsome king bed, 32” TV and double closets. The en-suite bathroom is connected to the master and offers a single sink with extra counter space and a tub/shower combination.

OUR LOCATION
Beautiful gulf beaches are just a one-block stroll away. When you tire of the salt and sand, the community pool is located at the back of the community.

Stock up on supplies at the S&S Seafood Market (2 minutes) and Waves Grocery Store (2 minutes. Gulf Shores Parkway (6 minutes), one of the main drags is stocked with restaurants, shops and attractions. Don’t miss popular choices like The Hangout, famous for its live music and open-air seating.

Take an afternoon and visit with the animals at the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo (7 minutes) or cool off and splash around at Waterville USA (9 minutes). The outdoorsy will love Gulf State Park (10 minutes) and its zip line, tennis courts, hiking trails and fishing pier.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543