In this 3br 3ba

- ID 233236 - 4 beds (2 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • marina
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Game Room
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • sailing
    • skiing
    • surfing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Beach Toys
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 117 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 3 nights 135 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights 193 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 21 Min Stay 3 nights 167 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 196 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 188 USD
Mar 8 to Apr 15 Min Stay 3 nights 309 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 25 Min Stay 3 nights 298 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 27 Min Stay 3 nights 337 USD
Apr 28 to May 15 Min Stay 3 nights 298 USD
May 16 to May 19 Min Stay 3 nights 438 USD
May 20 to May 22 Min Stay 3 nights 290 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 394 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 3 nights 419 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 3 nights 471 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 419 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 10 Min Stay 3 nights 309 USD
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights 276 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 317 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 10 Min Stay 3 nights 276 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 832 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 887 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,277 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,148 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 1,382 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,272 USD
Mar 8 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,119 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,042 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,358 USD
Apr 28 to May 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,042 USD
May 16 to May 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,034 USD
May 20 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,059 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,778 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,889 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,307 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,889 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,140 USD
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,888 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,214 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,888 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,424 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,059 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,291 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,291 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,082 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,811 USD
Mar 8 to Apr 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,869 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,554 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,928 USD
Apr 28 to May 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,677 USD
May 16 to May 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,833 USD
May 20 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,645 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,664 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,148 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,827 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,052 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,903 USD
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,866 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,195 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,879 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Spacious The rental is very spacious and generally clean but needs some attention. Sink doesn't drain, tub doesn't drain, ice maker doesn't dispense through door, ceiling fans are DUSTY, dirty shower curtain, dust here and there, vent outside front door has lent coming out of it. Believe this a fire hazard. Suggestion deep cleaning & do the simple repairs before your unit becomes a 2 star unit. Has the potential to get 4 to 5 on everything. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 22, 2018 Hi Deborah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and recommend the house. Please know your feedback has been forwarded to our team to follow up on the cleanliness and maintenance issues you’ve mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-08-23
Crystal Shores West 1208 Wonderful getaway! Awesome accomodations. Would highly recommend staying here. Plan to return in the future.
Reviewed On: 2018-08-16
Family Vacation 2018 We had a wonderful stay. The property description was as described as well as the amenities. There was some maintenance of the property that was in need. We contacted Turn Key and they did send someone to the property promptly. However, all of the issues were not resolved during our stay and in fact became a significant issue. One the refrigerator ice dispenser was not working as well as the ceiling fan in the living room. Turn Key sent someone over who dumped the ice from the freezer rather than fixing the dispenser. The ceiling fan was not fixed stating that an electrician would be needed. We had an issue with the garbage disposal that was quickly fixed. The toilet in the master bath was running continually during our stay. Turn Key sent maintenance a couple of times and it was indicated that a plumber would be needed and would come that same afternoon to fix. The plumber did not come and our last day, the toilet overflowed and flooded the bathroom floor. My husband was able to turn the water off so that it did not continue. Otherwise, our experience with Turn Key as it relates to the reservations and the check in process was great. However, we were less than satisfied with the maintneance issues. Our last day was a mess due to the toilet overflowing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 6, 2018 Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review and happy to hear you had a wonderful stay! We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we have sent out a plumber and handyman to resolve the issues you've mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Although not a great excuse, the plumber that was scheduled had an emergency come up, and we were not informed until later that they were unable to make it. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-06-29
Great memories We had a wonderful time.. enjoyed bringing my grand baby to the beach for the first time.. it was awesome!!!
Reviewed On: 2018-08-15
Great stay. Stayed 6 nights and enjoyed the condo very much. 4 adults and 4 children stayed comfortably in this condo. Love that we were on the beach and great views from the balcony.<br/>
Reviewed On: 2018-06-18
Wonderful stay Just wonderful
Reviewed On: 2018-06-07
Jan 2018 @ Crystal Shores West Nice location, beautiful beach/Gulf views, excellent accommodations. On site management was great as was TurnKey rental agency.
Reviewed On: 2018-02-03
Nightmare Condo Experienxce We booked our condo 11 months prior to arriving, only to find out that the photos on line were not true as stated due to major construction that was going on for months. We were NEVER notified. No pool, no hot tub, one elevator for 15 floors of condos, no balcony furniture and parking was a weed infested field across the road. We have photos of the condition if you care to see them. Very unsatisfactory and will never book thru TurnKEY again. The website guarantees that the photos are accurate - THEY ARE NOT!! Not even close. Numerous calls to Turnkey were ignored. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 16, 2018 Hello Chris, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention that numerous calls to Turnkey were ignored as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you on 2/9/18 regarding the construction surrounding the building. At that point, we were able to issue compensation for your troubles. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-03-15
Beach Vacation Getaway Its was beautiful
Reviewed On: 2017-09-06
Beach Get Away Beautiful condo. Wish the ice maker worked in the fridge. Other than that we were very happy. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 22, 2017 Rose, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that we will follow up on having the ice maker repaired. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21
Excellent Location We had a wonderful time. The location and accommodations were excellent. Very nice place.
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17
Crystal West Horrible Stay Was not informed that the building was under construction before arriving. Contacted VRBO numerous times about this and was told someone would call me back. No one ever called me back. Had someone arrive at the building for maintenance and no one informed me of this either. I have sent emails with photos and still no response. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Hello Hillary, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced and for any inconvenience this caused. It looks we have been in contact with you since leaving this review. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We followed up on your report of construction and can confirm it is in process of being completed. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-03-06
Beach Fun!! We loved being at Crystal Shores West condos. The room was exceptional and was so close to all of our favorite eating places, as well as a short walk to Bahama Bob's. We will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed On: 2018-05-31
best vacation ever! very relaxing, plenty of space for my family of 9 (6 adults, 2 children, 1 baby)<br/>right on the beach, loved the pool, hot tub and game room.
Reviewed On: 2018-05-09
My stay at Gulf Shores, AL The Condo at Crystal Shores West was great. It had a great view, the condo itself was nice & clean. There was plenty of room for everyone. We stayed in a 3BR,3BA Unit.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-11
Beautiful beach condo The condo was just as cute as it looked in the pictures. The condo had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay and the beach was not too crowded since it was a good distance from the public beach area.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-07
#reacation2017 The condo was very comfortable for our family. We had 5 adults and 3 kids. The kitchen was fully stocked with a verity of dishes and pots and pans. All the beds were very comfortable and adequate space in all bathrooms. We enjoyed have our morning coffee on the balcony. We would definitely go back.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-26
Great room Everything was wonderful in the room
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16
Review It was great
Reviewed On: 2017-07-18
Best Friends Get Away This unit is very roomy, well equipped and adorably decorated. The unit was extremely clean upon arrival and had it was stocked with the exact starter items as promised. Great view and cannot wait to stay here again! <br/>David and Moe S Adger, AL
Reviewed On: 2017-08-22
Great condo The condo was AMAZING and very clean! All of the rooms were very spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. The beach view from the balcony was spectacular. It was everything We had hoped it would be and more! Will definitely be staying in this same condo again; in fact working on planning our trip for next vacation.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-14
The Martin's Gulf Shores Adventures! We made many wonderful family memories during our stay at Gulf Shores. Our condo was amazing! The decor, space & views were beyond our expectations. Great location. Close to great dining & a wide variety of activities for the entire family available that didn't break the bank.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-19
Beautiful condo. Wish the ice maker worked in the fridge. Other than that we were very happy.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21
Its was beautiful
Reviewed On: 2017-09-06
This unit is very roomy, well equipped and adorably decorated. The unit was extremely clean upon arrival and had it was stocked with the exact starter items as promised. Great view and cannot wait to stay here again! <br/>David and Moe S Adger, AL
Reviewed On: 2017-08-22
We made many wonderful family memories during our stay at Gulf Shores. Our condo was amazing! The decor, space & views were beyond our expectations. Great location. Close to great dining & a wide variety of activities for the entire family available that didn't break the bank.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-19
Everything was wonderful in the room
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16
The condo was just as cute as it looked in the pictures. The condo had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay and the beach was not too crowded since it was a good distance from the public beach area.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-07
The condo was very comfortable for our family. We had 5 adults and 3 kids. The kitchen was fully stocked with a verity of dishes and pots and pans. All the beds were very comfortable and adequate space in all bathrooms. We enjoyed have our morning coffee on the balcony. We would definitely go back.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-26
It was great
Reviewed On: 2017-07-18
The condo was AMAZING and very clean! All of the rooms were very spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. The beach view from the balcony was spectacular. It was everything We had hoped it would be and more! Will definitely be staying in this same condo again; in fact working on planning our trip for next vacation.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-14
The Condo at Crystal Shores West was great. It had a great view, the condo itself was nice & clean. There was plenty of room for everyone. We stayed in a 3BR,3BA Unit.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-11

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 168 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 14, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 15, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals -
In this 3BR, 3BA corner condo, a breathtaking 12th-story view of the Gulf Shore combines with all new furnishings and fresh, beachy decor. Enjoy reserved parking, a fitness center, a game room, and indoor-outdoor swimming pools at Crystal Shores West.. In this 3BR, 3BA corner condo, a breathtaking 12th-story view of the Gulf Shore combines with all new furnishings and fresh, beachy decor. Enjoy reserved parking, a fitness center, a game room, and indoor-outdoor swimming pools at Crystal Shores West.

Conveniently located in popular Gulf Shores, near water adventures like paddleboarding, fishing, and boating are easily had. After working up an appetite, prepare your favorite fresh seafood using the community charcoal grills or in your fully equipped kitchen. Take the kids to Waterville USA or the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, just 5 minutes away, or plan a date night at The Hangout, a local favorite.

INSIDE THE CONDO

Park in the private lot or garage and take the elevator up to your 12th-story oasis. En route from the car to the condo, take note of the community charcoal grills and indoor-outdoor swimming pools.

Drop your bags and claim a bedroom: 2 of the 3 are on your right, upon entering.

The 1st bedroom stands out with a king-size view of the lagoon and a Jack-and-Jill-style bathroom. Unwind with a bedtime binge session of your favorite show on the 32” TV. (Each bedroom has one.)

Next door, a queen-size bedroom affords an equally compelling view of the water, plus a private en suite bath. Sleep easy beneath a ceiling fan—there’s one in each bedroom. And each bathroom includes a full tub/shower combo, so bring along your favorite bubbles.

On the opposite side of the entryway, find a private washer and dryer. Keep your bathing suit fresh for each soak in the hot tub and swim in the Gulf.

Gather your group in the main living area, where plentiful windows and colorful accents brighten up this open-concept space. Updated appliances in the full kitchen lend a helping hand to the chef or the caffeine addict. Step onto the balcony to enjoy a morning beverage at the outdoor table.

There is seating for 6 around the dining table and 3 barstools at the granite kitchen counter. Easily set up a breakfast bar or cocktail station to make the most of this space.

A queen-size sleeper sofa in the main living area provides flexibility for your group of 8 or fewer. The 50” TV can’t compete with shoreline views out the sliding glass doors that lead to the balcony.

The master bedroom is to the left of the living area. Curl up in the king-size bed after sharing a steam in the dry sauna with your sweetheart. A spacious en suite master bathroom with dual vanity adds to your comfort.

The beach is just a walk away; there are chairs and accessories for your use. Take advantage of the fitness center and game room in between your time on the sand.

THE LOCATION

Work up an appetite with some outdoor adventuring—fishing, paddleboarding, boating, or kayaking. Chow down on cuisine ranging from classic pizza and ice cream to fresh seafood and Alabama’s signature Cajun flavors.

Treat the kids to a day at Waterville USA or the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo (5-minute drive), and treat the grown ups to a night of live music at The Hangout (2-minute drive).

Hit the popular Orange Beach (15-minute drive) and follow it up with a shopping spree at Tanger Outlets in Foley (20-minute drive).

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543