×
max 8 guests      1 + 1 bedrooms      1.5 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • XBox
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 110 - 147 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 2 nights 158 - 204 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 112 - 128 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 122 - 172 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 145 - 199 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 119 - 172 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 149 - 199 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 2 nights 124 - 174 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 188 - 223 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 220 - 252 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 2 nights 188 - 223 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 206 - 223 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 2 nights 188 - 244 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 213 - 275 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 188 - 232 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 234 - 258 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 223 - 238 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 3 nights 223 - 250 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 236 - 264 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 3 nights 223 - 238 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 217 - 232 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 151 - 217 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 2 nights 124 - 176 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 715 - 1,119 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 808 - 1,222 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 715 - 812 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 812 - 1,131 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 897 - 1,131 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 789 - 1,258 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 897 - 1,376 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 827 - 1,259 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,324 - 1,545 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,353 - 1,586 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,324 - 1,464 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,324 - 1,499 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,324 - 1,627 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,499 - 1,627 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,481 - 1,604 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,621 - 1,645 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 1,586 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,586 - 1,744 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,627 - 1,744 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,551 - 1,586 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,201 - 1,545 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 915 - 1,102 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 7 nights 816 - 1,435 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,332 - 4,343 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,336 - 4,343 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,232 - 3,601 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,596 - 3,798 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,879 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,879 - 4,218 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,424 - 4,195 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,330 - 6,233 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,361 - 6,560 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,684 - 6,624 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,620 - 5,806 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,818 - 5,958 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,947 - 6,595 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,525 - 6,659 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 6,472 - 6,618 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,612 - 6,682 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 6,577 - 6,741 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,735 - 6,782 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,618 - 6,735 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,408 - 6,618 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,768 - 6,379 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,780 - 3,792 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,798 - 4,428 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (17 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Gulf view and Public Beach Access We had a great time. The view and location are the best part. Maintenance was quick to respond to our needs. II would have given all 5s but the condo and the property are a little dated. Construction work was going on at the time of our stay so it was a bit noisy and busy with contractors. Similarly the condo itself had some recent upgrades such as a new refrigerator, dishwasher, and master bed but the bunk beds were not very comfortable. They were hard as a rock. I would still recommend this property since it was obvious they were making improvements. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 16, 2021 Hi Chenee, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but apologize for the constructions disrupted your stay. Unfortunately, this thing is out of our control. While bed preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2021
Grand beach resort stay. We had a fantastic stay! The walk to the beach sucked but overall had a great time.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2020
Best Vacation Ever First time to Gulf Shores. Visited other beaches but by far this was the best beach experience ever. Loved the condo, it was up to date and very welcoming. I will definitely be looking to stay in it next year if it’s available.
- Denver T.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2019
A great condo for a great vacation This condo is the very last one on East Beach Blvd. It has a gorgeous view and is right across the road from the ocean. You do have to cross the street to get to the ocean, but that's no problem. I wish that they would put in a sidewalk or something to make it a bit easier to get to the ocean rather than walking on all the sand. But that's not the condo's problem. This part of the beach was nice too, not overcrowded. The pier is only a minute drive, maybe less in light traffic. Overall, we loved the location. <br/><br/> The condo was easy to find and getting all your luggage and belongings up to the fourth floor was easier than expected. They have double elevators and tons of carts to haul your things up and down. The place was nice and neat upon arrival. I give cleanliness 5 stars. It has a nice shower, pool, and hot tub. We had 5 adults and 3 children and had plenty of room. We actually didn't even put the sleeper sofa to use. This condominium is a nice size for 8 people or less.<br/><br/> I'm gonna get to the issues that I noticed. The stackable washer and dryer are newer and nice, however the dryer takes a while to dry medium or large loads. We had a problem getting the dishwasher started. I think this was just us having technical knowledge difficulties though! Either way the dishwasher is difficult to get going. Like I mentioned before the access to the beach could be improved, but I think that would be on the town. Just a few small things that was easy to look over for a 3 day stay. <br/><br/> We had an amazing vacation and we would like to thank the owner/owners and Turnkey Vacation Rentals for allowing us to stay in this beautiful home! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 29, 2019 Hi Lacy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we’re so happy to hear that you and your family had a great stay at our place! We’re so glad you loved the location and it’s perfect being so close to the ocean. Thank you for the feedback on the dryer, we will have our Field Operations Team take a look at it. You were the perfect guests and we can’t wait for you to stay with us again!~The TurnKey VR Team
- Lacy J.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Wonderful place Great location, clean and just a walk across the street to the beach
- Dawn H.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2020
Vacation 2020 Had a wonderful time
Reviewed On: 6/1/2020
Great view We enjoyed our stay here. It was clean, plenty of room, and great view. This was our first visit to Gulf Shores so although we knew this was across the street from the beach, we had no idea how busy that street was. Holy cow! Between our group and three rooms we had 7 kids with us and it was pretty terrifying crossing that street to get to the beach. They need to put in a crosswalk with a blinking light AT LEAST! We did have some issues that were addressed and addressed quickly while we were there. It wasn&#x2019;t the owner&#x2019;s fault (the previous guests had cleaned the place out....including taking the batteries out of all the remotes and the salt and pepper foil etc) We left what we bought though. Their starter pack is wonderful that they leave for you. I wasnt expecting it to be that much stuff. They even include some laundry soap in it! And im in love with the stackable washer and dryer in there. The back door doesn&#x2019;t have a lock but it would take a hardcore parkour expert to be able to get on the back balcony so it wasn&#x2019;t a big deal. The bed in master was comfortable and this condo has an extra half bath that worked out really well for us. Overall id give this condo a 3.5 out of 5 stars. It could very easily be a 4.5 star condo with some little fixes here and there. I wouldn&#x2019;t give it a 5 star unless the place built a walkway over the street or put a light in, but thats not this owners issue. I just think people with children especially should know. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 2, 2018 Hi Natalie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018
Condo was ok but not clean The cleaning crew needs to be replaced. Upon arrival we found the floors dirty, bed sheets seemed as if they had not been changed, found a used candy sucker stick wrapped up in a dish cloth, too many things to list. Found the ceiling fan not working. Internet and cable tv were horrible. If the place was cleaned and the internet repaired it would be a great place for about 4 guest. I would recommend this property if the above issues were resolved. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Hello Chris, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue and will make sure everything is resolved. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/3/2018
Good place Great place to stay
- Thomas H.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2018
Could have been cleaned better Spent most of one day washing all the bedding, the bed I slept in smelled of sweat.lots of hair on the bathroom floor. Had to go buy a mop n sweep n mop all the floors so the babies could play on the floor. And there is a piece of pizza crust behind the tv that we saw from the upstairs Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 17, 2018 Hello Octiana, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the housekkeping issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. Please let us assure you we have followed on the issues you reported. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
Vacation 2018 Great time in Golf shores
- Kenneth B.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2018
Second Review See earlier review and e-mails
- Barbara H.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2019
Family Trip I really enjoyed my stay. Turn key was amazing any problems or issues I had they took care of them right then and there. I will most definitely be renting with them again. The place was nice. The kids really enjoyed the smart tv with the game system as well as all the card games.
- Ashley K.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2019
Find another place to stay! Glass door had no lock. Only one parking pass provided. All mattresses were stained. Trash can had no top and was broken. Elevator broke. Security guard made me feel like I was always trespassing! Not a great place to stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Hi Lacie, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know that we’ve since purchased mattress covers for each bed at the home. Our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Condo great Great condo. <br/>Could sleep 6 comfortably!<br/>Clean condo.<br/>Lots of extra pillows and blankets !<br/>Clean kitchen fully loaded with utensils and pans!<br/>Great pool.<br/>Not for wheelchair bc of loft in condo and 4th floor.<br/>Walk across street to the beach that was not crowded and a plus.<br/>For parents with children under 6 could be nerve wrecking to walk across 4 lanes. To the beach<br/>1 mile from th Hangout
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Texans on the beach Had a family vacation with the in-laws, which included 5 adults & 2 kids. We had plenty of room, kitchen was set up with all essentials, & wonderful view of the beach from the balcony. Great stay, Great location
- Casey B.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Would benefit from updates The location was perfect, the condo was spacious and could easily accommodate family/friends for an overnight/weekend stay and the view is beautiful. However there are a few issues that require attention. The picture of the patio and furniture is not accurate. The carpet is dirty and worn and the patio furniture should be replaced. The back of one chair is broken and a portion of the leg has rusted off making it unsafe to sit on. The other chairs are worn and uncomfortable. The sliding screen door does not stay on the track properly and is old. The couch is sunken in and upon lifting up the cushion you can clearly tell the frame of the sofa bed is bent. Sitting on the couch is uncomfortable and although the sofa bed was not used I do not believe the condition of the couch would make it feasible to sleep on. The pots and pans need replaced. The Teflon is worn off of some and some just appeared not to have been washed. I was able to find 2 that I could use. The mattress on the bottom bunk is disgusting! It is flat and the material covering the foam is torn quite badly. While changing the sheets there was mold under the mattress and on the wood frame of the bunk. The shower is in need of a new curtain and a few of the curtain rings are missing so bread twist ties are being used instead. Overall these are minor and inexpensive updates with the exception of the couch but if you have a furnished rental property your guests expect these things to be maintained. In all fairness I do not know if it is the responsibility of the management company or cleaning company to notify the owner when items need replacing. I would stay there again if the updates were done. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 23, 2018 Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please know that our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/11/2018
Great condo. <br/>Could sleep 6 comfortably!<br/>Clean condo.<br/>Lots of extra pillows and blankets !<br/>Clean kitchen fully loaded with utensils and pans!<br/>Great pool.<br/>Not for wheelchair bc of loft in condo and 4th floor.<br/>Walk across street to the beach that was not crowded and a plus.<br/>For parents with children under 6 could be nerve wrecking to walk across 4 lanes. To the beach<br/>1 mile from th Hangout
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Had a family vacation with the in-laws, which included 5 adults & 2 kids. We had plenty of room, kitchen was set up with all essentials, & wonderful view of the beach from the balcony. Great stay, Great location
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 384 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 21, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Apr 04, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Direct Gulf Front Condo w/ Resort Pools & Hot Tubs - Steps to Beach

ID 233538 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 bunk and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals
This Gulf Shores condo is ideal for large groups. Soak up the sun from a resort-style pool, hot tub, and private water-view balcony, or walk to white-sand beaches, Gulf State Park, and local bars and restaurants.. This Gulf Shores condo is ideal for large groups. Soak up the sun from a resort-style pool, hot tub, and private water-view balcony, or walk to white-sand beaches, Gulf State Park, and local bars and restaurants.

ABOUT THE CONDO

Take the elevator to the 4th level and step inside a bright and airy condo with vaulted ceilings and light-colored tiled flooring. On the right, the master bedroom invites you to kick back in a king bed and watch your own 32” flat-screen TV. A closet and white wood dresser provide plenty of space to unpack, while a stacked washer and dryer next door make it easy to keep up with laundry.

Down the hall, find a tropically themed bedroom with twin bunk beds on your left. Opposite, a guest bathroom features a tub/shower combination.

Pass a half bathroom on your left as you make your way into the open-concept kitchen, living, and dining area. Prepare easy meals in a newly renovated kitchen with granite countertops. A breakfast bar with 4 stools provides a place to sip morning coffee, and a wood dining table seats 4.

After a full day of sand and sun, settle onto a 3-seat sleeper sofa and upholstered armchair to watch your favorite Blu-ray movies on a 50” flat-screen, wall-mounted TV. Ascend the elegant spiral staircase in the living area to find a loft bedroom with 2 full beds and a 29” flat-screen TV with Blu-ray player.

Best of all, sliding glass doors in the living area lead out to a private balcony overlooking a resort-style pool and the Gulf of Mexico. Enjoy cool drinks and conversation as you dine al fresco at a glass-top table set for 4.

THE LOCATION

You won’t have to go far to enjoy seaside living at the Grand Beach Resort. Go for a dip in the swimming pool, soak in the hot tub, fire up the grill for a family barbecue, or lounge on the sugar-sand Gulf beach directly across the street.

Take the short stroll to Gulf State Park, a scenic oasis with with hiking and biking trails, a fishing pier, and a thrilling zip line that runs above the sand dunes.

When you’re ready to hit the town, you’ll find plenty of bars and restaurants within 1 mile of your door. Walk 8 minutes to Sea-N-Suds and grab a table on the beachfront deck for casual seafood, cold beer, and a spectacular sunset.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543