×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 3 nights 274 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 3 nights 274 - 279 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 274 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 274 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 274 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 3 nights 274 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 274 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights 274 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 274 - 276 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 3 nights 274 - 276 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 3 nights 274 - 292 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 283 - 301 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 3 nights 274 - 331 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 302 - 360 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 274 - 315 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 328 - 336 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 330 - 353 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 2 nights 330 - 363 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 344 - 383 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights 318 - 353 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 283 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 275 - 278 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 3 nights 274 - 292 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,910 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,910 - 1,932 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,910 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,910 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,910 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,910 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,910 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,910 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,910 - 1,918 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,914 - 1,918 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,910 - 2,074 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,937 - 2,102 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,910 - 2,253 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,120 - 2,253 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 2,097 - 2,250 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,300 - 2,324 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 2,312 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,312 - 2,557 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,370 - 2,557 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,988 - 2,312 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,918 - 1,922 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,914 - 1,922 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,910 - 2,074 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,313 - 4,349 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,308 - 4,349 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,354 - 4,441 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,345 - 4,445 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,326 - 4,340 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,886 - 4,322 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,017 - 2,807 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,938 - 5,373 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,126 - 5,311 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,445 - 5,095 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,651 - 4,903 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,926 - 5,109 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,132 - 9,090 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,337 - 10,079 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 10,326 - 11,068 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,315 - 11,810 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 12,057 - 12,644 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,689 - 13,789 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,627 - 13,926 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,909 - 13,328 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,445 - 4,892 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,432 - 4,441 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,317 - 4,427 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (36 raters)
Property condition (36 raters)
Location (36 raters)
Cleanliness (36 raters)
Services from rental manager (36 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Average accommodations overall The place was clean enough, although the beds were super uncomfortable and bedding overall needed updating. Nice view of the beach except for the huge tree in the way, pool wasDamaged by recent hurricanes, which is no fault of the owner. Overall building common areas elevator all seem a bit dated.
- Anne G.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2021
Great for our family! It was a fantastic and clean location.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2021
Great Place to Stay The unit was very clean and the view was great with easy beach access. The only reason I give a 4 is because of the door and lock situation. There was only 1 key which made it difficult for our party to leave and access unit. I would recommend a keypad lock or at the least 2 keys. the door was also hard to open- kept catching at the top. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 5, 2020 Hi Sandy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly assist you with the door lock issue after you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sandy S.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2020
Just an OK stay To begin, We stayed for the month Feb. 2021. The unit is decorated very nicely, the kitchen had everything you might want to cook with, with the exception of a pizza pan. The property is on a nice beach. The chairs on the balcony are very nice. Now here is the bad part about the unit. It is on the 2nd floor and when you sit on the balcony the entrance to go out to the beach and pool and then back into the building or use the restroom is right underneath you. That means every single person walks right below you! It is so close to the pool that it is never quiet. Forget about a peaceful cup of coffee in the morning and a drink on the balcony in the evening. It won't happen!<br/>Now for Turnkey. We had a small issue the first day we were there and it was resolved very quickly. The next day we were awoken with sounds of hammering and sawing. The maintenance men were building a shed right below us. This went on for 2 weeks all day long. The next day they began on a gazebo! This went on for the rest of the month we were there. It was very frustrating!! We contacted Turnkey several times to no avail. They claimed there was nothing they could do. If we had known, we would have cancelled! It ruined our whole stay! In our opinion, it was Turnkey's responsibility to inform us. They need to contact the property to find out the status before one of their guests arrive! The condo should not have to notify them. WE are paying TURNKEY! We will never rent a unit from Turnkey again. We were warned and did not listen. Really there is too much to list. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 18, 2021 Hi Lenny Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're happy to hear that you liked the home. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and completely understand your frustration with the work being performed throughout your stay. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know that we are taking steps to ensure future guests are notified of any ongoing maintenance prior to arrival moving forward. If there's anything else we can do please let us know. You were wonderful guests and we hope that you'll choose TurnKey again. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 3/16/2021
Ocean house Condo wasn&#x2019;t clean when we got there. We had to wait two hours past check in to enter the room. There was a bad gnat problem in the kitchen. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 22, 2020 Hi Sara, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the home not being cleaned upon your arrival and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address the cleanliness issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We wish we had known the gnat problem at the time so that we could have helped out then. Please know that our local Operations Team is following up and will make sure pest control is scheduled if needed. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- sara a.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2020
Ocean House in Gulf Shores We had a great vacation. The location of our condo was perfect. It was just what we needed.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2021
Awful- stay away! Dirty upon arrival, a/c wouldn&#x2019;t keep any cooler than 76-77, customer service is non- existent. Electrical outlets don&#x2019;t won&#x2019;t, run down, smell bad. We went home early. DOESN&#x2019;T DESERVE 1STAR Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 30, 2019 Hi Tracy, Thank you for providing us this feedback. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you experienced. Since your stay, our local team has addressed the cleanliness issues you brought up. It also looks like we were able to get maintenance to the home and have them repair a few of the maintenance issues you experienced. While we do everything can to make sure the television works, as it is satellite-based sometimes the weather does affect if the television will work. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tracy W.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2019
Absolutely loved it!! Everything was perfect here. Our first time to Gulf shores but definitely not the last. We loved everything about this place. The condo was so Beautiful!!! Everything was so clean and comfy!! The pool was amazing, wasn&#x2019;t ever to crowed, so clean, perfect temperature. Very short walk to the beach, we loved sitting on our balcony an watching the dolphins every morning and evening. We had no complaints what so ever and definitely give the whole place 5 &#x2B50;&#xFE0F; I can&#x2019;t wait to come back!
- tonya c.
Reviewed On: 1/16/2020
Great Trip Great stay. The condo was super nice. Clean. The contact for questions was super helpful. Pool, beach access, everything is great. The staff on property at the building are always friendly and helpful.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2019
quick trip the unit was very clean! View was perfect. VERY close to gulf. easy parking.
- Angie T.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2019
Spring Break Get Away We had a great time. This place was perfect for us and TurnKey was very helpful when I could not figure out the Direct TV; they did not hesitate to stop by and help me out. Condo was very clean and had perfect access to the beach. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Hi Rebecca, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to get restful relaxation away from the world and enjoy a spring break vacation. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rebecca D.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2020
Won&#x2019;t stay again When we arrived the condo was dirty. Had sand on beds from previous guests. They came out and reckeaned thankfully. However, there was what appeared to be mold all over the ceiling in one of the bedrooms. I notified them of this immediately. It took two days to get someone out there to look at it. We were told they would get back to us. We have since left and I never heard back. I followed up several times and was told they would get back to us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Hi Hayden, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to clean the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know we are looking into the mold issue and will make sure this gets addressed. We look forward to you staying with us again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/13/2020
Review Twin beds in 2nd bedroom both had sand in them. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, June 21, 2020 Hi Eric, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We hope your overall stay with us was great!. Please let us assure you that we will double-check beds for sand in them. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Eric S.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2020
Quick weekend getaway Great location! Condo on the 2nd floor right on the beach.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2020
Great room with a great view The room was nice and I love the view from the second floor! Got a wonderful view of the dolphins playing one morning from the balcony!
- Katherine M.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2018
Perfect Enjoyed a week here in March 2018. Condo was spotless, well equiped, and nicely furnished with comfortable beds. Gorgeous view of the beach and pool. Location was great. We loved it!
- John M.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2018
Comfortable condo on the beach We loved our stay at this condo. It was comfortable and quiet. I also loved that it was on the 2nd floor so I didn't have to worry about the safety of my young children on the balcony. My only complaint is that this is billed as sleeping 6. However, the pullout couch was broken and basically unusable, which caused difficulty for my parents who had planned to sleep there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Hi Adrienne, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We are truly sorry the sofa bed was broken and please let us assure you that we are looking into this for future guests. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Adrienne T.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2018
Girl Trip Wonderful stay at the beach.Our condo was wonderful, in a great location. Spent allot of time on the balcony watching the ocean.Two if us slept on the twin beds, can't say they where super comfortable, Maybe were to old. Really need darker curtains to block the hall way lights.<br/>Shower In twin room leaks. But over all nothing we count live with.
- Sharron B.
Reviewed On: 5/20/2018
No hot tub Everything about the rental was great. Beautiful location. Super quiet. But it was cold there for our trip. It was advertised to have a hot tub which is one reason we chose there for heated pool and hot tub. Being on second floor the floors were really cold on the feet on the chillier days. Loved everything but no hot tub was our biggest disappointment. Wish our vacation was longer. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 11, 2019 Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please rest assured that we are in the process of removing all notation that there is a hot tub available at this property. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Jennifer R.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2019
Gulf shore heaven Truly had an amazing vacation, only complaint is a bit uncomfortable mattress. Great location right off the elevator on 2nd floor. Not over crowded at all, gorgeous pool that was clean. Condo was clean, and updated. Would stay again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Hello Dakota, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Dakota S.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2018
Nice condo with a great location We had a great trip. The location was awesome and we loved having the beach and pool so close to where we were staying. Our air conditioner wasn't working the first two days of the trip but Turnkey addressed the problem quickly.
- Tabitha W.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2018
our ocean house experience The property was in excellent location! Simple walk to the beach or a swim in the wonderful pool. All of the email communication was excellent! All in all it was a great experience. The property needs a thorough cleaning though, especially behind everything. Decor was beautiful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 7, 2018 Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Great Place to Stay! We loved our rental, it had a great view along with easy access to the beach and pool. It has everything you need to cook along with towels and washer and dryer. the dryer was loud so you may want to run it during the day when your not there. That is the only minor thing that could be fixed. There were a couple of sand pails and along with 2 beach chairs which was a nice perk. We will be back and will be staying here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Hi Angelique, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Angelique W.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Ocean house 2203 The condo was beautiful and very clean, however I had carried my 75 year old sister on vacation and the 1st day the elevator quit I was there 3 days and no one ever came to fix them so my sister was confined to the condo. I felt a condo of that size shed have had them fixed if not the first day by the next morning. When I text turn key to let them know they didn't show any concern. So my sisters vacation was ruined and she had to enjoy the beach and pool from our balcony. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 21, 2018 Hello Michelle, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry to hear the elevator went down during your stay. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/9/2018
End of Summer Destress The rental was clean and and was very easy to access. The pictures show it perfectly. It's closeness to the beach was fantastic. There were a few minor mechanical repairs but that's basic wear and tear and the property manager was quick to answer, although we let them know to wait as they weren't major. None of which would have caused us to not come back and stay again! Waking up and having coffee every morning to the view of the beach on the balcony was heaven. <br/>Loved The Hangout for food and music. Tanger outlet is close by shopping on that rainy day. Enjoyed the Wharf and a movie on another rainy day. Plenty of restaurant choices for all taste buds. Enjoyed the Escape Room for a fun family activity with ice cream at Matt's afterwards. If / when we come back to Gulf Shores I'd rent this condo again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 6, 2018 Hi Pamela, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are following up on the issues reported. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pamela K.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2018
Beach Retreat Relaxing and restful. Great location.
- Diedri R.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2018
Outstanding beachfront Condo Very clean, great location, sliding glass doors in the master were open for our entire stay....listened to the waves as we slept every night. Beautiful beach. I hot tub would have been great, but overall, great place. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 8, 2018 Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being a wonderful guest, we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- david p.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2018
Clausen Christmas 2018 The property was very nice, right on the beach. The only issue was the hot tub was not hot and was dirty. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 10, 2019 Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are glad to hear that this home was excellent for you and your family. That said, we would like to apologize for the state the hot tub was in upon your arrival. Remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to assist with any issue that occurs before, during, or after your stay with us. Thank you for being a wonderful guest, please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/8/2019
July 4th stay 2019 Overall the rental experience was good. The unit had a few lights that did not work and the knob on the closet door broke off. My one complaint was all of the damp rid containers were completely full when we arrived and therefore the unit smelled musty. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Hi Julie, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2019
Great getaway ...firmer mattresses needed It was a great only issue was the mattresses being too soft....other than that great Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 7, 2019 Hello Tim, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/5/2019
Relaxing and Beautiful We loved the condo. It was clean, well maintained, tastefully decorated and perfect for our family of four.
- Courtney N.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2017
Great Condo Loved our stay! Our wedding was the Saturday evening of our arrival, to our delight we were able to check in early which totally relieved the stress of where we were gonna get dressed! The condo was extremely clean & completely stocked with more than enough cooking utensils & dishes. Very convenient to shopping & restaurants. View from the balcony was fantastic. I will stay at this property on all future visits! Highly recommended!
- Rebecca B.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2017
Great girls retreat The condo is well maintained and a comfortable place to rest after a long day soaking up the sun. Turn Key was so patient with all my questions and always quick to respond to any need.
- Ashley B.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
Great family vaca Loved the pool, the easy walk to the beach, the condo being on the 2nd floor so we could quickly get an elevator/get to the pool/beach from the stairs. The only complaint I have about this rental are the mattresses. They are extremely uncomfortable/squeaky. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 7, 2017 Hi Sandy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sandy H.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
Family getaway Great location and beautiful condo. Wish they would give two keys to condo. One key was tough. Other than that we truly enjoyed the condo Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Tiffany, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the key issue. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tiffany B.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Great time! We loved the condo. Good location and great very nice and clean.
- Steven C.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2017
The condo is well maintained and a comfortable place to rest after a long day soaking up the sun. Turn Key was so patient with all my questions and always quick to respond to any need.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
Loved the pool, the easy walk to the beach, the condo being on the 2nd floor so we could quickly get an elevator/get to the pool/beach from the stairs. The only complaint I have about this rental are the mattresses. They are extremely uncomfortable/squeaky.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
Loved our stay! Our wedding was the Saturday evening of our arrival, to our delight we were able to check in early which totally relieved the stress of where we were gonna get dressed! The condo was extremely clean & completely stocked with more than enough cooking utensils & dishes. Very convenient to shopping & restaurants. View from the balcony was fantastic. I will stay at this property on all future visits! Highly recommended!
Reviewed On: 8/28/2017
We loved the condo. It was clean, well maintained, tastefully decorated and perfect for our family of four.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2017
Great location and beautiful condo. Wish they would give two keys to condo. One key was tough. Other than that we truly enjoyed the condo
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 384 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 16, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Apr 04, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Oceanfront 2BR Gulf Shores Condo w/ Private Balcony - Largest Pool in Region

ID 233544 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals
You can’t get closer to the beach than this 2BR, 2BA condo (sleeps 6) at Ocean House in Gulf Shores. Kick back on a private balcony overlooking the waves, and enjoy access to the largest outdoor pool on West Beach. Walk to local eateries and shops.. You can’t get closer to the beach than this 2BR, 2BA condo (sleeps 6) at Ocean House in Gulf Shores. Kick back on a private balcony overlooking the waves, and enjoy access to the largest outdoor pool on West Beach. Walk to local eateries and shops.

INSIDE THE CONDO

After parking outside the condo complex, walk through the main entrance and take the elevator up to your unit on the 2nd floor.

Entry is into an open living, dining, and kitchen space with tiled floors and stylish artwork that adds a splash of color to this coastal condo.

On your immediate left, a guest bedroom comes furnished with 2 twin beds, a 19” TV with cable, and a handsome en suite with standing shower.

Directly opposite, you’ll find the newly updated kitchen. With granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and plenty of gadgets, cookware, and utensils, there’s everything needed to whip up a feast after a long day at the beach.

Stay on top of the laundry with a stacked washer/dryer located next to the kitchen.

In the space beyond, dish up dinner at a round wooden dining table for 4. A breakfast bar just behind seats 2 more.

Later, crash in front of a 42" flat-screen TV with Blu-ray player and cable in the living area. Laze on a the queen sleeper sofa, wicker chair, or window-side armchair.

Sliding glass doors in the living room open to the condo’s best feature—a private balcony with sweeping views overlooking the resort pool, beach, and glittering Gulf, just steps from your door.

With a small patio table and outdoor seating, it’s a great spot for afternoon drinks and snacks while you kick back with a book.

The breezy master bedroom (located off the dining area) features a king-size bed and a 32" wall-mounted TV with Blu-ray player and cable. Glass doors provide access to the deck, and an en suite bathroom comes with a shower/tub combo.

THE LOCATION

With the beach sprawled out before you, this Gulf Shores condo is in the best possible location for a coastal getaway.

Beach bums might be content to spend their whole vacation stretched out on the sand, but local attractions and nature spots are minutes away when you’re ready to explore.

Within a 5- to 6-minute drive, you can visit Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo; tear down water slides and race go-karts at Waterville USA; or hike, fish, and play golf and tennis at Gulf State Park.

At Tanger Outlet Foley (an 18-minute drive), shopaholics can get their retail fix with brand-name and designer stores aplenty.

Laid back local eateries are within walking distance. Stroll 3 minutes to Janino's Pizza, wander 10 minutes to Bahama Bob's Beach Side Cafe for Caribbean and Southern-style dishes, or walk 20 minutes to The Hangout to check out its live music and oyster cook-off.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543