Gulf Shores is Unforgettable

- ID 233548 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Sauna
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Ocean View
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
May 28 to Jul 2 Min Stay 3 nights 271 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 6 Min Stay 3 nights 410 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 297 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 10 Min Stay 2 nights 285 USD
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 274 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 348 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 9 Min Stay 2 nights 267 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 13 Min Stay 2 nights 289 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 267 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 147 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 171 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 154 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 171 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 154 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 240 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 230 USD
Apr 24 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 303 USD
May 3 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 230 USD
May 15 to May 17 Min Stay 3 nights 354 USD
May 18 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 241 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 337 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 318 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
May 28 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,713 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,802 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,099 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,854 USD
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,606 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,370 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,542 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,937 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,542 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 922 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,172 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 967 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,185 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 967 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,574 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,519 USD
Apr 24 to May 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,066 USD
May 3 to May 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,530 USD
May 15 to May 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,488 USD
May 18 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,681 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,429 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,225 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 28 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,315 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,308 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,190 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,954 USD
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,717 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,760 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,472 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,893 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,170 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,064 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,064 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,064 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,064 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,139 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,548 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,384 USD
Apr 24 to May 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,213 USD
May 3 to May 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,402 USD
May 15 to May 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,081 USD
May 18 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,498 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,378 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,422 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Crystal Tower 2019 Memorial Day Get-A-Way Booked this unit about 6 weeks before the trip. First time staying in this area - was a little wary about size of building and whether it would be too congested. Crowds weren’t bad and bldg was close to a number of amenities - a pizza place right next door; Pier 33 to the East and Waves/S&s to the west within1/4 mile for quick grocery trips. Beach rentals worked well. Great view. Floor was a little sandy on arrival but it’s the beach. Unit well equipped with equipment. No complaints.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2019
Not good Workers going up and down on platforms, painting walls and decks during the entire stay. Could not use deck. I was forced to store patio furniture in guest bedroom. No privacy. Donny from Turnkey offered renumeration, but my calls to him have been in vain Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, April 28, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been due to the painting and construction of the complex. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you for it affecting a quarter of your stay. Since your time in the home we have confirmed with the HOA that this should not be a problem for future guests. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/23/2019
Crystal Tower Very nice
Reviewed On: 5/14/2018
Unit 1501 Review Our experience was AMAZING! We loved everything about the condo and Gulf Shores! We could not have asked for a better vacation.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2018
Clean, modern, and comfortable The condo was perfect for our needs: just thought there would be a few more "starter" items there such as salt and pepper, coffee pot filters, and more than four towels in each bathroom. The view was great, the condo was clean, and Crystal Towers is a well maintained property.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2018
Exceeded my expectations! This place was beyond spotless and decorated just perfect! Beds were extremely comfortable! Even though it was a condo you felt like it was an entire home! We will be booking here again next year. My only complaint was I felt the people I dealt with for reservation/check in were not very friendly and that I inconvenienced them. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 16, 2018 Hi, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We love hearing you loved the comfortable beds. Can’t wait to host you again next year. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/15/2018
June 3rd - 10th The Condo itself was perfect - the view was awesome. However the management/ security of the building needs replaced. The 3 elevators were never all running at the same time and most of the time only 1 was in service. I was stuck in one of the elevators for more than 10 mins while it went up and down but never opened the door to any floor. The poolside hot tub was a underage drinking spot and it was quite out of hand - I spoke to the security guard and he said" I know I took a beer from a kid that looked like he was 17" Nothing at all was done - to make things worse kids on the 8th and 13th floors were throwing things off the balcony into the parking lot . My car was hit with cheese and left a stain which had to be buffed out - the answer from security I caught the kids on the 8th floor but I'm sure it was not them that hit your car. Other cars were hit with cans and other items. Big sign in elevator if you get caught throwing things off the balcony you are removed from property - did not happen, I questioned the policy and signs were removed. I called TurnKey about my problems and they said they would call owner and site management - I never heard back from anyone. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 16, 2017 Hi Jim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please be assured we are following up with the building management to address the issues with the elevator and other guests in the building to ensure this doesn't happen again. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/12/2017
Beautiful Condo My family and I enjoyed this beautiful condo for our trip to the World Series. The condo was clean and spacious. The view was amazing. The discription of the property was accurate and the manager provided great customer service. I would definitely recommend this property to others.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Crystal Towers Condo Very clean condo with plenty of room for six of us. Enjoyed our stay. Covered walkway is a plus.<br/>We went through TurnKey for the reservation. Staff was very helpful in getting answers to many questions we had before arriving. However, feel that the staff could be better informed on some of the regulations, i.e. we asked if there was a code to get into the complex from the beach and were told there was no code needed. However, we soon found out that there is a code needed and we were not provided one. We were able to obtain code from others staying on the property. Some of the departing info was confusing. E-mail we received with instructions differed from those posted on the fridge in the condo. Overall we had a good vacation although our outdoor time was cut short due to Tropical Storm Cindy. What time we were able to spend on the beach was very enjoyable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 26, 2017 Paul, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured we are following up to ensure our guest access instructions and posted instructions at the property are all correct. We appreciate your feedback. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/25/2017
Happy Vactioner Great property in a great location. Plenty of room and everything you need in a rental property for a great vacation.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Gulf Shores - 7/4/17 Outstanding - only 1 minor hiccup (dining room light switch didnt work) but other than that the place was fantastic. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 14, 2017 Hello Tom, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the light switch issue and repair if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Beautiful!!!! This property was a great value for the money. The kitchen is well-stocked, the beds are comfortable. My only suggestion is to bring your own pillow as they didn't have the best quality pillows.<br/>Crystal Tower resorts offers lots of options for your family to enjoy between the two pools, the beach access, and the movie room. We will definitely consider staying here in the future if we return to Gulf Shores....<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 21, 2017 Frances, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017
Love the decor and views, yes that's view with an s! Great views from front and back of the condo, decor is beautiful, not your usual palm and seashell super bright colors, neutral, calming colors, high pressure in shower bonus! Had what we needed in the kitchen. Easy access to beach, not difficult at all. Only wish had more info in room of what was on which floors so we knew where to go to get to gym and crosswalk. Beds are firm which not for us but some people like, lockbox was tough for me but husband was able to open. Very clean with occasional hair though Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Hello Carissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/2/2017
Absolutely Beautiful!!! From the moment we entered the front door everything was PERFECT! we walked through the condo and there was not one place that was dirty or trashy or anything! The condo was much larger than pics do it justice. it was so nice to be able to enjoy this vacation stay and the views from so high up and not have to worry about anything in the room. The entire condo building was clean and working and the pools and hot tubs were huge and clean and working! WE WILL return to this condo every time we stay in gulf shores!
Reviewed On: 3/7/2018
Great views from front and back of the condo, decor is beautiful, not your usual palm and seashell super bright colors, neutral, calming colors, high pressure in shower bonus! Had what we needed in the kitchen. Easy access to beach, not difficult at all. Only wish had more info in room of what was on which floors so we knew where to go to get to gym and crosswalk. Beds are firm which not for us but some people like, lockbox was tough for me but husband was able to open. Very clean with occasional hair though
Reviewed On: 10/2/2017
Great property in a great location. Plenty of room and everything you need in a rental property for a great vacation.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
My family and I enjoyed this beautiful condo for our trip to the World Series. The condo was clean and spacious. The view was amazing. The discription of the property was accurate and the manager provided great customer service. I would definitely recommend this property to others.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
This property was a great value for the money. The kitchen is well-stocked, the beds are comfortable. My only suggestion is to bring your own pillow as they didn't have the best quality pillows.<br/>Crystal Tower resorts offers lots of options for your family to enjoy between the two pools, the beach access, and the movie room. We will definitely consider staying here in the future if we return to Gulf Shores....<br/>
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017
Outstanding - only 1 minor hiccup (dining room light switch didnt work) but other than that the place was fantastic.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Very clean condo with plenty of room for six of us. Enjoyed our stay. Covered walkway is a plus.<br/>We went through TurnKey for the reservation. Staff was very helpful in getting answers to many questions we had before arriving. However, feel that the staff could be better informed on some of the regulations, i.e. we asked if there was a code to get into the complex from the beach and were told there was no code needed. However, we soon found out that there is a code needed and we were not provided one. We were able to obtain code from others staying on the property. Some of the departing info was confusing. E-mail we received with instructions differed from those posted on the fridge in the condo. Overall we had a good vacation although our outdoor time was cut short due to Tropical Storm Cindy. What time we were able to spend on the beach was very enjoyable.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2017
The Condo itself was perfect - the view was awesome. However the management/ security of the building needs replaced. The 3 elevators were never all running at the same time and most of the time only 1 was in service. I was stuck in one of the elevators for more than 10 mins while it went up and down but never opened the door to any floor. The poolside hot tub was a underage drinking spot and it was quite out of hand - I spoke to the security guard and he said" I know I took a beer from a kid that looked like he was 17" Nothing at all was done - to make things worse kids on the 8th and 13th floors were throwing things off the balcony into the parking lot . My car was hit with cheese and left a stain which had to be buffed out - the answer from security I caught the kids on the 8th floor but I'm sure it was not them that hit your car. Other cars were hit with cans and other items. Big sign in elevator if you get caught throwing things off the balcony you are removed from property - did not happen, I questione
Reviewed On: 6/12/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 217 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 09, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Apr 04, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals
Gulf Shores is unforgettable 15 floors up. See the Gulf, Little Lagoon, and the skyline from our 2BR, 2BA east corner Crystal Tower condo. An air-conditioned walkway leads to the beach, pool, and lazy river. Access to hot tubs, gym, game room, and more.. Gulf Shores is unforgettable 15 floors up. See the Gulf, Little Lagoon, and the skyline from our 2BR, 2BA east corner Crystal Tower condo. An air-conditioned walkway leads to the beach, pool, and lazy river. Access to hot tubs, gym, game room, and more.

INSIDE THE CONDO

Your guests will love all the amenities Crystal Tower has to offer: 2 outdoor pools, an indoor pool, hot tubs, a gym, sauna, game room, and a media room.

From the open parking area, take the elevators up to the 15th floor to find unit 1501. Feast your eyes on the 15th floor skyline on the way.

Step onto cool tiles inside, and drop your keys on the elegant end table to your left—a beautiful painted beachscape hangs above. Sand-colored walls and pretty white crown molding create a relaxing, classic atmosphere.

To the left is the pale blue guest bedroom, complete with a queen-size bed and a private balcony overlooking Little Lagoon—step out to find 2 chairs, a table, and a perfect Alabama breeze. Access a shared bathroom from here, detailed with gleaming granite counters and a shower/tub combo.

Back in the hallway you'll find the laundry room to your right.

The kitchen is up ahead to your left with sleek black appliances, granite counters, and a sophisticated raised ceiling. Fix your favorite meals with an electric stove/oven and double door fridge/freezer—pep up beforehand and fire up the coffeemaker. Clean-up is easy with our dishwasher and dual sink.

The dining area is just beyond with a wooden table and 4 chairs, plus 2 stools just behind at the breakfast bar. The sunlit living room has a sleeper sofa, armchair, and a beachy entertainment center below a 50” TV. A cute patterned rug adds warmth to the space, and sliding glass doors open out to the balcony—check out the huge pool waiting for you across the walkway, and the shimmering Gulf beyond. A tiled table seats 4 here, and there are 2 additional chairs.

The master bedroom is accessible via the balcony and the living room. A queen-size bed boasts a dramatic dark wood headboard and matching end tables, and a 36” flat-screen TV promises late-night movies. A walk-in closet stores all your clothes and more, and the spacious master bath has 2 sinks and a shower/tub combo.

THE LOCATION

What better way to the beach than via an air-conditioned walkway Get there in minutes and stretch out along Gulf Shores' pristine sands. Crystal Tower is walking distance to many other area attractions too—food and drinks at the Hangout, Bahama Bobs, and Bill's on the Beach are within a couple blocks.

A few minutes in the car takes you to fun-filled adventure at Waterville, Putt Putt Golf, Gulf Shores State Park, and the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo. Looking to shop til you drop Tanger Outlets is only a 15-minute drive.

When it comes to exercise, movies, or a relaxing soak in the hot tub, you don't need to go any further than Crystal Tower itself. A wristband gives you access to it all.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543