×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • festivals
    • forests
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Elevator
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 216 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 224 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 220 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 216 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 210 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 216 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 210 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 224 - 250 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 3 nights 235 - 258 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 2 nights 224 - 243 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 234 - 243 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 2 nights 224 - 313 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 266 - 360 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 224 - 289 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 315 - 324 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 312 - 327 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 4 nights 312 - 344 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 323 - 354 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 4 nights 299 - 327 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 4 nights 256 - 289 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 223 - 250 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 232 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,468 - 1,482 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,468 - 1,516 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,468 - 1,477 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,468 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,468 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,468 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 499 - 1,468 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 28 nights 493 - 774 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,566 - 1,716 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,594 - 1,739 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,566 - 1,641 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,566 - 1,660 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,566 - 2,094 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,880 - 2,094 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,844 - 2,124 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,218 - 2,255 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 2,244 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,244 - 2,393 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,286 - 2,393 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,026 - 2,244 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,652 - 1,984 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,524 - 1,585 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,485 - 1,660 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,839 - 3,746 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,727 - 2,758 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,762 - 2,827 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,755 - 2,830 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,741 - 2,751 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,356 - 2,737 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,129 - 2,336 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,109 - 3,311 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,183 - 3,279 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,830 - 3,167 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,036 - 3,288 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,311 - 3,494 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,517 - 5,935 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,087 - 6,540 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 6,691 - 7,145 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,296 - 7,598 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 7,749 - 8,116 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,148 - 8,917 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,821 - 9,013 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,242 - 8,628 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,807 - 6,362 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,880 - 6,182 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,984 - 5,729 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great place Property was exactly as described. Great place, host was awesome.
- Jim & Jennifer W.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2021
Wonderful stay! Everything was as depicted in the description and pictures. 2nd floor unit was very convenient for returning from the beach. Will definitely stay here again!
- Michele P.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2021
Woods family vacation We had a great time. The condo was perfect for our family of 4. It had everything we needed for our 6 day stay. It was clean and had was in the perfect location.
- Jamie & Christina W.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2020
Perfect location We had a wonderful stay at the condo, location was great and condo association was very nice. I would though not book through turnkey again. We had requested to stay an extra night, which they said we could, told us the base rate, and then rate after $70 in nightly fees, no thanks and prior to the stay they were no help. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 15, 2021 Hello Terra, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so happy that you had a great time at our property. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the daily rates and the lack of help you received during the booking process and leading up to your stay. Please know that had you reached out to our 24/7 guest service line we would have been more than happy to assist in any questions you may have had prior to and during your reservation. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach back out. -The Turnkey Team
Reviewed On: 4/4/2021
Beach vibes Overall the condo was clean with a few leftover fruit loops in the guest room. We also had 2 roaches (one I left in a container on top of the coffee pot so housekeeping would see it)The condo itself was absolutely beautiful & the view was phenomenal! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 9, 2021 Hi Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since following up with our local operations team about the cockroach issue that you mentioned and will make sure pest control is scheduled if needed. We have also reached out to our housekeeping team to address your concerns and prevent similar cleanliness problems moving forward. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. By the way, you were phenomenal guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again. -The TurnKey Team
- Cynthia H.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2021
Girl's Getaway Great long weekend. Right on the beach.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2021
A very nice stay!!! The condo was very clean and updated.All the staff was very nice. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 29, 2019 Hi Rebecca, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on our condo. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. You were lovely guests, and we hope to see you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- rebecca o.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2019
Very satisfied Very nice
- Kelle V.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
Very dirty condo Location was great, but the condo was extremely dirty. The bead spreads had blood, food and other unknown things on them. We came in to crumbs and sand in the kitchen and throughout the condo. The bathroom sinks had old tooth paste in them and tooth paste had been dripped down one of the bathroom cabinets. The living room couch had dog hair all over it and supposedly dogs aren’t even allowed at this condo. Very disappointing! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 5, 2019 Hi Breann, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. Our records indicate that we did reach out to you about the cleaning issues that you encountered and offered to send the cleaners to the property to make it right, but you declined to have them come out. We further show that our team went to the property to inspect the ceiling and find any water penetration in the second bedroom but after a full investigation by our team and the HOA maintenance personnel we were not able to locate any wet spots or leaks in the unit. Please know that we have addressed the cleaning at the unit and that there are no leaks or water spots in the unit so this should not be a concern moving forward. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please reach out at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Breann H.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
The Good and the Bad Loved the short walk to the beach and the ocean view! The property was mostly clean and in good repair, but a door was off its hinges and leaning against the wall when we arrived. Three light bulbs were burned out, and one of the bedspreads had greasy stains on it. Even my husband noticed! I texted about these things and someone was going to bring us bulbs, but he never showed up. The dishwasher was a little hard to use because it was not installed well. We had a pleasant stay overall, but were disappointed that the condo was not spick and span when arrived. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Hi Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review and we’re so glad you enjoyed the location being so close to the beach. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Although not a great excuse, it looks like we dropped the ball on this one. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mary A. B.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2019
Surf side Shores As advertised. Had trouble with door lock , after a few calls lock was reset. Pull out couch had no linens for the bed. Other than that everything else was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 3, 2019 Hi Brian, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the door lock and the linens for the pull out couch. Remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. We can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/4/2019
Great Family Getaway We arrived and everything was in order with the condo. Perfect location on the beach with a great view and easy access to make multiple trips to the beach in a day very easy. Everything provided to make dinner and other meals in the condo, but also close enough to restaurants to make going out easy, as well. Place is great for a family, and the kids loved the bunk beds in the second bedroom!
- Matthew B.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2019
Great place! Great condo in a great location. I loved that I could see my family in the pool and beach from the balcony. Pool area was well maintained.
- Dara Z.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2019
Wonderful March Getaway I can't say enough good things about this property! Fantastic location, well furnished inside and out, spacious balcony with a spectacular view close to the beach. We could hear the waves inside the condo even with the doors closed. Very relaxing. Beautiful, practical interior design including a clean and modern kitchen, all of which have been updated recently.The building exterior and grounds are very well maintained by friendly staff. The security personnel are attentive.<br/><br/>Unfortunately due to the emerging Covid-19 pandemic, we chose to refrain from visiting local attractions. We cooked nearly all of our meals in the condo and got take-out for 2 dinners. These were from DeSoto's and Gulf Shores Seafood. Yum! We enjoyed the beach for 3 days before it closed due to Covid, but continued to enjoy the view from the balcony. <br/><br/>We took a long beach walk to the pier and back. Guests should note that there is a fee to walk out onto the pier. This was a disappointment for us because we didn't bring any form of payment.<br/><br/>Additionally, we appreciated the free Wifi and TV package. The in-unit washer & dryer were something I've come to expect in a condo, so this was great!<br/><br/>The owners were kind to follow up with us after seeing our note in the guest book. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 10, 2020 Hi Gerald, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to get restful relaxation away from the world and help enjoy a beach vacation. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Renee A.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2020
Spring Break 2018 Everything was OK up until we seen Cockroaches Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 9, 2018 Hello Gina, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for any issues that happened during your stay with us. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/2/2018
Vacation Condo was nice the view was pretty. Only draw back with this condo is it is positioned where you can hear the gate every time anyone would go to the beach or pool.Anytime you sat on the balcony the pool was right there you could here the kids or adults talking. Customer service was good. They did close the pool at certain times in the evening.Condo was very clean and keep up no problems with anything in the Condo..The employees were very nice and accommodating!!Great customer service!!@
- Jeff H.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2018
Beach get away Check in was at 3:00. We arrived at 3:45 to find that there had been a mix up and the condo had not been cleaned. Once we were allowed into the unit 2 hours later, the second bathroom&#x2019;s shower handle broke off while try to turn on the shower. This initial experience was most unfortunate as I had just had a surgical procedure that morning in Birmingham and drove straight to our unit wanting nothing more than a shower and a bed. The rest of the stay was fine and the unit is nice. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Hello Kelsie, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encounterd and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time, and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Keslie W.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2018
Great Getaway Relaxing enjoyable few days at the beach
Reviewed On: 7/28/2018
Great place to relax!!! Great location on the beach. Very quiet and relaxing. Can&#x2019;t wait to go back!!
- Tom Z.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2018
Great location Great location and great view. We were disappointed in the condition, poor workmanship on dishwasher install, and cheap "homemade" cabinets in kitchen and bath. Couch not in very great shape, and fan in main bathroom filthy, as well as big dust bunnies hanging from the ceiling all around the liv/din room ceiling fan. Had neighbors that smoked pot and cigarettes and fought for hours on end. We would probably come back again but not in this particular unit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 28, 2019 Hi Nori, Thank you for this review, and we’re so happy to hear you enjoyed the location of our property, just steps away from the sand, and the beautiful views it has to offer. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and wish we had known about them during your stay. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on each of your cleanliness and maintenance concerns and will make sure any issues are addressed as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/5/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 384 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 03, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Surfside Shores 1203 - 2nd floor Gulf-Front Summer Dates Available

ID 239523 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals
Located at Surfside Shores, this newly remodeled 2BR/2BA Gulf Shores condo is steps from the beach and boasts sweeping ocean views from a private balcony. Includes access to a shared pool and kids’ pool. Walk minutes to local eateries and shops. Sleeps 6.. Stroll steps to the beach and soak up sweeping ocean views from your private balcony at this newly remodeled 2BR/2BA Surfside Shores condo.

Enjoy access to a selection of condo amenities—swim in the outdoor pool (heated in winter) while overlooking the beach; little ones can make a splash in the kiddie pool. Feel like cooking outdoors. Fire up a shared grill and sizzle fresh seafood and veggies for an easy meal.

You’re a short drive from a wealth of local attractions including Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, Waterville USA, Tanger Outlets, and the all-new OWA amusement and entertainment venue.

This coastal condo has a full kitchen with a breakfast bar, two tastefully furnished bedrooms, and a cozy living area with new furniture, a sleeper sofa, and a 50” flat screen TV.

ABOUT THE CONDO

Nautical decor and coastal colors bring a fresh, beachy vibe to this bright and contemporary condo.

Gaze across the glittering Gulf from the comfort of your private balcony. There’s a four-person bar table and a separate bistro set for two—the perfect spot for sipping drinks and playing cards while overlooking the shore.

Head indoors and relax in the casual living area with a 50” flat screen TV, love seat, and a sleeper sofa—ideal if you need an extra sleeping option.

Whip up beach snacks and evening meals in the full kitchen with tiled floors, all-new cabinets, and a bar area with seating for two.

Adjacent, gather for meals around the four-person glass-top dining table.

There’s space for six to slumber between the living room sleeper sofa and two bedrooms.

Fresh whites and blues adorn a king-size bed in the master bedroom. This room also has a 26” flat screen TV, storage closet, and balcony access—roll straight out of bed into the morning sun. An en-suite bathroom features a tub/shower combination.

A queen-size bed awaits in the light and airy second bedroom, which also has a 19” flat screen TV, and an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower.

Amenities include a washer/dryer set, complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, and parking space for two vehicles with a $22 charge.

THE LOCATION

White sands and lapping waves are just steps away from this beachside retreat. Lounge on the shore, or drive 5 minutes to family-friendly attractions including Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, Waterville USA, and Gulf State Park.

Browse the shops at Tanger Outlets and the new OWA complex (both just over 20 minutes away), or explore scenic natural trails amid the beauty of Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge (18 minutes).

Local eateries are a short walk from home. Stroll 11 minutes to Bahama Bob's Beach Side Cafe, head 9 minutes to The Beach House Kitchen, or meander to Janino's Pizza, a minute from your doorstep.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543