×
max 6 guests      1 bedroom      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor Pool
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • indoor pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Beach Front

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 3 nights 137 - 167 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 3 nights 156 - 183 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 134 - 169 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 119 - 140 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 130 - 150 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 3 nights 119 - 140 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 130 - 150 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights 119 - 191 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 221 - 232 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 3 nights 226 - 234 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 3 nights 217 - 224 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 215 - 219 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 3 nights 221 - 314 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 267 - 361 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 221 - 302 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 339 - 343 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 337 - 359 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 3 nights 361 - 415 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 388 - 442 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 3 nights 275 - 369 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 226 - 260 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 205 - 279 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 3 nights 168 - 195 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 998 - 1,157 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,073 - 1,202 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 869 - 1,155 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 823 - 948 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 857 - 948 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 823 - 984 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 857 - 1,043 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 827 - 1,443 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,545 - 1,591 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,556 - 1,597 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,498 - 1,545 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,492 - 1,533 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,545 - 2,094 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,919 - 2,094 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,901 - 2,251 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,368 - 2,397 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 2,415 - 2,508 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,537 - 2,923 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,619 - 2,923 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,697 - 2,537 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,551 - 1,708 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,288 - 1,498 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,177 - 1,410 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,726 - 2,753 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,413 - 2,722 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,726 - 2,379 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,692 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 1,692 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,692 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,692 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,692 - 6,504 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,623 - 6,658 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,372 - 6,676 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,355 - 6,635 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,775 - 7,330 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,452 - 9,759 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,911 - 9,923 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 9,923 - 10,355 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,507 - 10,542 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 10,559 - 10,980 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,067 - 11,091 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,763 - 11,067 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,262 - 10,693 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,825 - 5,991 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,815 - 2,822 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,729 - 2,811 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (25 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Location The location of the property was great. We appreciated being able to walk directly on to the beach. The area wasn’t overly crowded like it seemed some areas down the beach from us were. My only real complaint was the balcony was crowded with too much furniture. An outdoor table with two chairs, two additional seats on the other side then two huge lounge chairs in the middle. Overall we had a great stay, the kids loved the bunk beds and the pools as well.
- Jamie S.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2021
Month retreat Good except for lock issue. Got that resolved but a 10 diget code is too much. I prefer talking to a<br/>Human not in text messages Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, May 22, 2021 Hi Danny, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve the lock issue after you reached our 24/7 guest hotline. With regards to our 10-digit entry code, a TurnKey agent can assist you next time in creating a shorter one. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey Team
- Danny B.
Reviewed On: 5/18/2021
Great place to stay! This rental was everything we expected and more. It was very clean and the a/c worked great! The location was absolutely perfect. The beach wasn't over crowded since it is on the end of the strip. You were right there within walking distance to so much! Definitely will be back!!
- Amber S.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2020
Relaxing week....!!!! This property was perfect for my wife and me. Although the weather didn't quite cooperate we had a great time.
- Sandra W.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2021
Great Location Overall, a very nice condo and a nice stay. The upsides: great beachfront location, next to a state park so there isn&#x2019;t a huge condo building on that side, plus it left more space on the beach to spread out. Unit itself was perfect for two adults and two small children. For the most part was very quiet. Parking was easy. The pools and fitness area were closed during our stay due to damage for the pools and covid for the fitness area, although the listing didn&#x2019;t indicate that. The things I would suggest improving: while there was a good amount of cookware and everything was there we needed, most of the dishes weren&#x2019;t microwave safe, the knives were not sharp, and the pans were not very good. I would suggest replacing those. We also had a problem with the lock, I contacted Turnkey and someone promptly came out the next day but it was not fixed (it was a minor issue, we were still able to gain access, just had to try multiple times to get it to actually move the deadbolt). We received no follow up after the employee came to &#x201C;fix&#x201D; the lock as we weren&#x2019;t present when they came I&#x2019;m not sure if the plan was to replace it or what. Hopefully that&#x2019;ll be a non-issue for whoever stays next. Overall though, highly recommend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 16, 2021 Hi Jeff Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall and the great beachfront location of this home. We're sorry to hear that the kitchenware was a bit lacking for you. We will have our local team purchase new pans as needed. The door lock has been repaired since your stay with us. With regards to the pool and fitness areas, those are controlled by the HOA and unfortunately we are not always apprised of when they are closing. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. If there's anything further we can do, please let us know. You were great guests and we can't wait until your next stay. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 4/5/2021
Great location and View Overall our stay was pretty good here. A few things i was disappointed in was the dryer beeped nonstop so this made it hard to sleep sometimes. I think the dryer needed to be reset. Also the indoor pool, hot tub, outdoor pool, fitness room, and sauna was all closed. No one told us this before our stay so I was a little sad. Other than that this was a wonderful place to stay. Pull out couch wasn't great but it was okay. Plenty of room for a family of 4. We enjoyed sitting outside on the balcony of a night listening to music and playing cards. I wish they gave you more towels and wash cloths as well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 25, 2021 Hi Kyle Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We're sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with the dryer. We will be sure to have our local team follow up to be sure that isn't an issue moving forward. With regards to the pools, hot tub and fitness room, those are handled by the HOA and unfortunately, we aren't always notified of closures. You were wonderful guests and we hope that you'll choose TurnKey again. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 3/21/2021
Gulf Shores Royal Palms here we come. We come down to down to the Royal Palms for 11 years. In 1302 P1 for 5 years. We come for 3 months Dec to March 15th. We love this condo. It has always been very clean and furnished nicely. If anything gets broke or isn&#x2019;t working TurnKey always comes right away to fix it. They keep us updated along the way before we get there. They&#x2019;re very friendly call a few times while we were there just to see if everything is okay. Royal Palms is close to everything and are all front views of the ocean. My likes fishing right out front in front of condo. We enjoy that they have a heated indoor swimming pool and hot tub. Use that a lot!! Good eating places close by. Turn Key was great for us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 14, 2020 Hi Bonnie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us again. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Thank you for the compliments on us being responsive to your questions. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service. You were great guests, please come back anytime! ~ The TurnKey Team
- Bonnie K.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2020
misleading description the condo was described as a 1 bedroom 3 bed, sleeps 6. Reality there is a king bed, 2 JUNIOR sized bunk beds in a hallway and a pull out sofa. The Junior bunk bed information is important to know about. An adult male does NOT fit on the bed and quite honestly we were surprised it didnt pull out of the wall with the weight on it.<br/>To get anything resolved with Turnkey takes a long time. First you call the main number they listen and say they have to call the local team. 45 minutes later you will then here from the local team who says they cant do anything and I need to talk to someone else. Once you get someone who is helpful you do get results but for me it took 3 hours of calling every 30 min to find that person. <br/>In the end they couldnt resolve our issue only because no other properties were available at the time. They offered many options but they wouldnt work for us only because we were there for work and needed to be close to our work site. SO they did offer up a resolution, it just took a long time to find the person that could make that happen. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Hi Bryan, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re glad you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline with regards to the bed arrangements. Please know that we appreciate your feedback, and we would like to note that we have reviewed our listing and guest information and have confirmed that we indicate the hallways beds are designed for kids.If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bryan S.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
Annual beach trip The condo was fine overall. It was great to have two bathrooms. The condition of the pull out bed in living room was hard as a rock and was physically painful to wake up from. Other than that everything was pretty great&#x2019; would we rent this condo again???? Probably so! We loved our trip! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 13, 2019 Hi Carolyn, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so glad to hear that you loved your trip and recommend our property! You were wonderful guests, and we appreciate your feedback and for taking care of our home! Please come back next year! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/6/2019
Relaxation Getaway Nice place to stay. Rental was very clean. Awesome ocean view. Easy walk right onto the beach.
- Monica P.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2019
Very nice location. Very clean, well ran, and maintained property. Turnkey was nothing but helpful with any question I had. Definitely would stay again and recommend.
- Trey J.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
Royal Palms at Gulf Shores Was very enjoyable. Great time and great location with a spectacular view.
- GEORGE W.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2020
Memorial Day weekend at the shore Great beach, great weather, great experience. Located next to an open area, lots of room on the beach to spread out. Numerous restaurants and bars walking distance along the beach. Food and drink prices reasonable.
- Francis C.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2020
Great place to stay Great location
Reviewed On: 7/13/2020
Beutiful views, good location. Beutiful views, good location.
- Craig W.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2018
A very nice vacation We enjoyed our stay at this property. The bunk beds in the hallway definitely for children only; not long enough for adults. A huge cockroach emerged from W/D closet one evening and scared me. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 15, 2020 Hi Aimee, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have ensured the property has been treated for any pests. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 5/9/2018
The most wonderful view! I really enjoyed my stay at this unit! I booked for the view and definitely was not disappointed! The condo was clean and well equipped, and the building itself had great amenities.&#x201D;, such 135 Exchange Circle #T1, Asheville, NC 28806 an indoor and outdoor pool, hot tub and gym. Direct beach access made this stay perfect!
- Helene G.
Reviewed On: 4/23/2018
Family beach vacation Our rental was clean, in a great location close to the state park and fishing pier, and appropriately quiet although in peak season. Only downer was smaller than expected and couch bed had too much sand. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hi Heidi, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize that you found sand in the fold-out couch and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’re following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your cleanliness concerns. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/23/2018
Gulf Shores Getaway Location and access to the beach was excellent. The view from the balcony was beautiful, chairs and outdoor table very nice. The furniture in the living room was uncomfortable, and not of the best quality. Bathrooms were functional, but old and dated. Kitchen was nice and well stocked with everything needed for short stay. Very poor communication concerning check-in procedures. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 18, 2018 Hello Fayanne, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our communication was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/15/2018
Unhappy Condo I paid a very premium price for a condo that had stains on the furniture, stains on the rugs, and stains on the countertops. There are cracks in the ceilings and the bunk beds coming out of the walls. The fans in the bathrooms are so loud that it scared my daughter to take a shower. Also, a nice roach to top it all off. Very, very unsatisfied with the quality of the condo. It is a great location, but I would never rent from this property again and I will definitely not recommend this property to anyone. I have asked for a small refund of some of the nightly fee and have received no information regarding. For what I paid I could have stayed in a 5 star hotel. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Hi Lori, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you on 7/28 regarding the issues, but was informed this was for feedback purposes only. Please know that we’ are checking on everything you've mentioned to ensure it gets resolved. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lori M.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2018
VERRY GOOD VERRY GOOD THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP OUR STAY WAS ONE OF THE BEST EVER. WE WILL BE BACK . STEVE GAY.
- steve g.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2018
Nice vacation spot The unit was just the right size for us and we were impressed how clean it was. We had no problems with this stay and loved that it was the last resort on the strip before the pier. We had all the room we needed on the beach.
- Cynthia N.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018
Good visit We arrived the day before hurricane Michael hit the Florida panhandle. Spent the first day worrying and watching the tremendous surf along the beach. The rest of the visit was uneventful and included the 47th annual shrimp festival in Gulf Shores. The festival was typical, 5,000 vendors trying to sell stuff to 250,000 visitors. The weather was beautiful and we had a good time. The condo unit was clean and all appliances worked well except the extremely noisy bathroom exhaust fans. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 4, 2018 Hi Lee, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/17/2018
Fall Get Away Everything was great! One thing you might add to the kitchen items would be a cookie sheet. Management was very responsive to questions. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 1, 2018 Hi Vikki, thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We will definitely take your suggestion into consideration. We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Vikki M.
Reviewed On: 10/26/2018
Decent but not Penthouse worthy. Not as nice of a place as it appeared in the online advertisement. Smaller than I expected. I would not pay the money for this place if I were to vacation this area again. Much too expensive for what we got. Note the bunkbeds are very small so kids over 5&#x2019; 3&#x201D; are out of luck. The bathrooms are tiny and the bathroom fans and light are on one switch and the fans are so loud! very annoying as you could not hear a thing with them on. Dingy, outdated and not real clean. Floors needed better sweeping especially under counters, bed and couch. What stuck out to me was the dirty dingy white floorboards. They need a deep cleaning and/or a coat of paint. Our bedspread and pillow shams smelled like bad body odor. No sheets were provided for the pullout couch bed. We texted mgmt right away and even a second time and they said they would get message to housekeeping and nothing transpired. So I ended up washing the comforter and shams myself! The washer had a nasty black moldy ring on front rubber drum. My son went without sheets all week. So lots of talk but no action. I would say they need a new housekeeping service period. Couch and it&#x2019;s pillows could use a deep cleaning as they were dingy and worn. Not fresh smelling. Part of our fees were for housekeeping. Hmmm. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 2, 2019 Hi Deb, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address the cleanliness and lack of linens during your stay. Please be assured that our team has followed up with our housekeeping team. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Although not a great excuse, we experienced an internal glitch in communication. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/31/2019
Good spring break spot It was everything the ad said it was. Great beach view, has a nice indoor and outdoor pool. It was a wonderful place for my daughter and I.
- Yvonne C.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 384 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 19, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beachfront Penthouse adjoining Gulf State Park w/Pools/Hot Tub In Royal Palms

ID 240488 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543