×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • sailing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 332 - 392 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 313 - 380 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 335 - 402 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 3 nights 313 - 395 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 4 nights 344 - 423 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights 313 - 363 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 365 - 388 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 3 nights 365 - 388 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 3 nights 365 - 380 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 373 - 388 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 3 nights 365 - 528 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 447 - 610 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 365 - 513 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 548 - 587 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 528 - 552 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 3 nights 528 - 583 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 556 - 610 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 3 nights 528 - 552 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 505 - 536 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 435 - 552 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 3 nights 377 - 400 USD
Sep 30 to Oct 10 Min Stay 3 nights 380 - 388 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 3 nights 334 - 400 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,267 - 2,652 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,192 - 2,548 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,280 - 2,548 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,192 - 2,850 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,317 - 2,959 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,223 - 2,546 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,597 - 2,621 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,609 - 2,621 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,597 - 2,691 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,597 - 2,714 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,597 - 3,532 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,240 - 3,532 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 3,216 - 3,707 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,824 - 3,870 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 3,765 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,765 - 4,104 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,847 - 4,104 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,613 - 3,765 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,286 - 3,672 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,878 - 3,158 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,656 - 2,703 USD
Sep 30 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,679 - 2,726 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,286 - 2,703 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,594 - 9,831 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,572 - 9,817 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 9,927 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,927 - 10,383 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,317 - 10,350 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,190 - 10,844 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,884 - 10,931 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,861 - 11,001 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,907 - 11,398 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,643 - 12,367 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,507 - 15,334 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,322 - 15,532 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 15,240 - 15,766 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,848 - 15,964 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 15,789 - 16,116 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,128 - 16,198 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,871 - 16,128 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,077 - 15,824 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,830 - 15,112 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,386 - 11,713 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,223 - 11,293 USD
Sep 30 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,640 - 11,293 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,660 - 10,565 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Dirty! The house is a nice house but it is not clean, the floors were filthy. Took two days to get someone out to clean the pool, we couldn't use it for half of our stay. The downstairs bathroom was disgusting. Looked like no one had cleaned it in months. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Hi Tina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. We strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Unfortunately we we're not able to get a pool vendor out until the day after the issue was reported. Although it doesn't change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. We wish we had known about any cleanliness issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re following up with our housekeeping team to ensure these issues are avoided in the future. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know.
- Tina W.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2021
Very frustrating Issues from the start! At the last minute was told the third bathroom was not available and we had 10 people in our party. The dish tv did not work in one bedroom. The next day we discovered the dishwasher did not work. Every time I reached out to turnkey I was told the would come to the property and fix it. They never did and never told me why. I spent my vacation washing dishes forv10 people! Unacceptable! Terrible communication with Turnkey. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Hi Anita, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and understand your frustration with our lack of follow-up. Please know that the issues you've reported have since been addressed, and we will follow up with our local Operations team to ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Anita J.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2021
perfect WELOVED THIS PLACE. everything was wonderful, we enjoyed the walk to the beach, house was beautiful and we loved the pool. would definitely stay here again
- Samantha F.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2020
Vacation 2020 we had a great time, house was nice, clean, good area. We works recommend.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Fort morgan Too many biting insects, house needs work, was not very clean. Good location
- terrance s.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2021
Dallas to Baton Rouge to Gulf Shores We loaded up grandma, daughter from LSU on the way to GS. And this place was a blast. Though Mother Nature wasn’t to kind for us. But we made the most of it. This house is very spacious for a bug family. Plenty of furniture inside and outside. And we will for sure stay in this place in the future. Family’s y’all need to stay here. Well worth it! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 19, 2021 Hi Michelle Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and share your experience. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you were able to make some great memories to take home with you. You were amazing guests and we can’t wait to see you again. -The TurnKey Team
- Michelle H.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2021
Somewhat ok Me and my Family stayed here from July 1 until July 5. Upon checking in we didn't have internet, the freezer didn't close and the cable in our room wasn't working. I called Turnkey and they said they was going to send someone out. The lady came out Tuesday and looked at everything and said the cable box was gone and it wasn't coming on for her and she needed to call the owners. So she called centurylink and they said everyone in the area wifi was down and they was working on it, and the owners was sending someone to fix the tv. We got back to the house that afternoon and the wifi was working, but the tv still wasn't working. Nobody came out Wednesday and nobody came out Thursday. I called Thursday afternoon to let Turnkey know that we didn't have television the whole time we was in our house and she said someone was going to contact me once they check to make show the tv wasn't working during our stay. I still haven't heard anything from Turnkey. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Hi Celestine, Thank you for providing us this feedback. We sincerely apologize for the WiFi and cable issues you experienced. Our records show that our Field Operations Team quickly followed up with the service provider as soon as they could. We are relieved to report that since your stay, both WiFi and cable has been restored and is operating as normal. We appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Celestine C.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2019
Very private House was great, pool was perfect.
- Joel H.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
Be sure your tetanus shots are up-to-date! We arrived at the house which upon first glance was lovely and as described in the listing. We put some things on the counter and when we remove them, they were damp and filthy! Come to find out the roof had a leak and was dripping dirty water all over the counter and at one point our groceries and dinner. On the last day my daughter was playing on the porch and stubbed her foot on a rusty nail and plank. We had to take her to the emergency room to remove 45 splinters from her tiny foot. I notified turn key hoping they would make the situation right by at least refunding one night stay to cover the medical bills. I have been given the runaround now for SEVEN WEEKS! They don’t care about anything but the money that’s being generated. I would advise you stay away, but if you want to risk it at least have your tetanus shots up-to-date. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 24, 2019 Hi Kathleen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. Although not a great excuse, we experienced an internal communication glitch which delayed our team from following up on these issues before your stay. Our Field Operations Team has followed up with the maintenance issues you have reported and will continue to monitor that our home is properly kept up for future guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kathleen G.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
House has many functional problems! We were very disappointed in our stay. Upon arrival we found broken beer bottles at the pool. The first night we found a plumbing leak under kitchen sink which my husband repaired. The air unit on one side of the house doesn't work well so two of the bedrooms are unbearably hot. The house is advertised as 3 full baths which is not true. The toilet and shower head under the house where you park behind a swinging saloon style door is not a full bathroom. It is merely to wash off the sand. The sewage backed up constantly which required my husband to attend to. He worked his entire vacation. The pictures of the house are altered so much that the house looks new in pictures. The house is very weathered and not that clean. I feel cheated and deceived by this listing. I spoke with customer service and they apologized but offered no refund or anyway to make the situation right. I would not recommend this house or the Turnkey managing company. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Hi Hunter, We’re so sorry to hear you feel that way. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We are also sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the plumbing and wish we could have known about it during your stay, as it does not look like you reached out until the day of your departure to let us know. We would have been more than happy to send out to repair the leak and clog. Always remember our 24/7 guest support line is available 24/7 to assist you with any issues you may experience, as we want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Hunter B.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
Beautiful Beach House Family of 9 stayed for four days and had a great time.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2019
Overall we had a good stay... Overall the property is as described. Note that the 3rd full bath is outside which is very handy while spending time at the pool or outside. The interior of the property was clean. We did encounter a leak under the kitchen sink. We cleaned it up and tightened pipe fitting. We also noticed the freezer wasn't closing all the way, and discovered that the trays weren't replaced in the proper order and that cause the door not to close on the freezer side. The exterior of the home needs some TLC as mentioned in other reviews. The pool was nice and we all enjoyed it. I did place a complaint about the exterior of the property needed to be cleaned up. There was a bunch of debris and trash under the house and throughout the property. The trash needs to be picked up and the area under the house needs to be blown off. There appeared to be a ton of floats left behind by others that became a pain to clean up and put away after each wind storm. I shared pictures with the property manager. The location was quite and secluded which was nice. The 2 minutes or 2 block description doesn't fit the bill from the beach. It's more like 5 football fields away. We ended up renting a golf cart and enjoyed riding it throughout the neighborhood and site seeing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Hi Dan, We appreciate your feedback and are so pleased to hear that you recommend our property, despite the inconveniences you experienced. Our local Field Operations team will be regularly visiting the property to ensure it receives the proper care and upkeep for future guests, including checking on the exterior of our home. You were wonderful guests and we hope to have you back again! Please come back anytime. - The TurnKey VR Team
- Dan F.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2019
Fun in Fort Morgan The place was nice, big, and comfortable. The pool was great! We have no real complaints and had a great get away trip. Only thing I would say is that they could have blown the car port area off from the leaves, but that was no big deal. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Hi Jared, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you found the home to be nice, big, and comfortable. We agree that this is a wonderful home with lots of great touches. You were amazing guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Jared D.
Reviewed On: 5/3/2020
Great Location, awesome beach house, not maintained Place was very dirty and not maintained. I received an email that the location was deeply cleaned to mitigate any COVID-19 issues. This was not the case. The dust on the fans and on top of cabinets was awful. The 2x air filters had not been cleaned in many months, there was glass on all around the pool, peeled crawfish tails all over the outside. When I texted this to Turnkey, the cleaning people told me that they had not deep cleaned b/c the owner refused to. The peatrap to the sink broke and water went everywhere. I texted the number and was told someone would be out, no one showed up. I waited a day and fixed it myself. I would not recommend this house, not because of the house but because of those managing it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 28, 2020 Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. We are sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues you mentioned and for any inconvenience this caused. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address these issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know we will have our Field Operations Team look at the sink and make sure this gets resolved. Also know the home was deep cleaned this week and is guest ready. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- John W.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2020
Great place Beautiful place loved the house and gorgeous pool. Such beautiful decor and furnishings. Cool clean and peaceful perfect vacation spot. Thank you for the opportunity to be a guest.
- Etta A.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2018
Best family vacation yet Shared this home with my family of four and another family of five and there was plenty of room. Quiet, peaceful, and away from the noise of the city. With our own private pool there were days we considered not leaving
- Thomas D.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2018
Beautiful House + Location! Our stay here was AMAZING! It's so beautiful! The beach is 2 blocks away and having a pool in the backyard is a major plus! I'd book this again and again in the future. - The only issue we did run into was the cleaning crew. We were suppose to be out by 10am. It was exactly 10:04am and we were having trouble finding keys to one of the vehicles and the cleaning crew came and rudely knocked on the door... when we answered they asked "ARE YALL GONNA LEAVING? We have other homes to clean so you all need to hurry." We also made sure it was almost spotless before we left, so the cleaning crew didn’t have much to do at all. - it was extremely rude and made a terrible way of ending our stay. I'd recommend finding a better cleaning crew. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Hi Kayla, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We do want to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while leaving, and please know we have passed your feedback to our team and will ensure this won't happen again. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kayla S.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2018
Great Vacation Home The home was very spacious and clean. I LOVED the decor. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed. The proximity to the beach very convenient. We only left the house 3 times and we stayed for 6 nights. The kids absolutely loved the pool and we enjoyed sitting outside watching the kids swim while we played cards. In the evening the pool had a “fountain” and colored lights. We grilled every night. The only complaint was since the pool was concrete and our kids were constantly walking across the bottom it rubbed their feet raw and the bottoms of their feet were bleeding. Next time I will definitely take swimming shoes for the kids and I would recommend any one who has small kids to take some also. Also, in the evening the mosquitoes are bad so take some citronella candles and bug spray. But this is definitely a home we plan to rent again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 31, 2018 Hi Elisha, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We are sorry to hear about your children's feet, but glad they are okay. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! The TurnKey VR Team
- Elisha J.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2018
Just OK Overall the house and stay were what we expected. <br/>- Home was open floor plan and felt spacious. <br/>- The walk to the beach was not far - about 3 blocks - fine even for our group with young children. Shared beach area was never busy and was nice. <br/>- The house comfortably slept our group of 11. The bunk room with loft had the kids excited. <br/>-The new pool was nice and great for kids since it was fairly shallow (<5 foot). The area under the raised house and covered deck were nice for kids even when we had rain. <br/><br/>That said, here is some helpful information for future guests to keep in mind:<br/>- Home was not well equipped with the &#x201C;little things&#x201D;. Be sure to bring your own lighter if you want to use the provided grill, bring your own trash bags, dishwasher tabs, etc. The starting supply of TP and paper towels didn&#x2019;t last more than a couple days.. No kids toys or beach/pool toys are supplied. <br/>- Overall the home did not seem exceptionally well cared for - dust and dirt in multiple rooms in the home, hairballs on the tile, pool that had not been serviced in a while as evidenced by the sand in the bottom upon our arrival<br/>- we experienced small black biting flies outside during our early April visit, especially in the shade<br/>- The supply of linens (bath towels, kitchen wash clothes/towels) was not enough for our group of 11. We ended up doing daily laundry to make it work. <br/>- Turnkey customer service was quick to respond over text. They helped get service for us on an appliance issue and WiFi problem. <br/>- The home apparently has a noise level detection system (?). We got a text at one point asking if we were okay because loud noise was detected at the home. Maybe this is a standard thing, but not in our experience in prior rentals, so it did put us off a bit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 10, 2019 Hi Ben, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you and your family found the home spacious, in a good location, and enjoyed the pool and covered deck. We appreciate your feedback regarding cleanliness and supplies and are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced. Let us assure you that we will be following up with housekeeping regarding properly stocking the starter supplies and having the home thoroughly cleaned for our next guests. With regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we sincerely apologize if the notice you received was in error. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. If there’s anything else we can do to make your experience with us a better one, feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ben R.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2019
Spring Break on Driftwood The house was very roomy and bright. Great large kitchen, and the kids loved the bunk bed room. Comfy beds too. Also loved the wrap around deck. The 5 minute walk to the beach was easy enough until we made the trip a zillion times for bathroom breaks etc. It would have been great to use the golf cart that was locked up since there is no parking at the beach. The pool was nice with clean water- The problem was it was 62 degrees and no one could bare to swim in it for more than a quick icy dip. There was no heater/pool cover/ or solar system. Very sad for our kids that were so looking forward to the pool. The counters/floors/ and fridge were wiped clean but it was obvious no cleaning had been done beyond the basics in a very long time. Doors, windows, and walls were gross. The same goes for the exterior of the property and decks. All around the pool and under the house was covered in debris and dirt from long ago. There was not a blower available or a hose nozzle for us to clean it up so my husband swept the entire area with a kitchen broom. The luxury linen was a joke. Old stained white towels with only enough for us each to have one towel. No extra towels or bed linen. The closet was completely empty. Absolutely not one cleaning supply to clean the bathroom or the kitchen and the house was stocked with bare minimum of 1 roll of toilet paper. We were told maintenance would come by to do a spring clean up but they did not show up or maybe they came after my husband cleaned the exterior? Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 10, 2019 Hi Jennifer, Thanks for providing us with this feedback. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the home’s kitchen, the outdoor deck, and the location. We wish we had known about the cleanliness, towels and lack of paper products. Remember that our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. Our local team is following up and will make sure towels are replaced as needed and the housekeeping team is properly stocking the home with starter supplies for our future guest stays. If there is anything else we can still do for you reach out anytime and let us know. You were wonderful guests and we hope to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Jennifer M.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 395 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 23, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Sunny 4BR w/ Spacious Balcony, 2 Blocks to Beach, Pool Coming Spring 2018

ID 240577 - 6 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 1 single and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All vacation rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543