×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor Pool
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Ocean View
    • indoor pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Beach Front

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 178 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 2 nights 181 - 224 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 160 - 212 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 143 - 186 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 163 - 210 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 139 - 186 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 203 - 210 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 251 - 263 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 234 - 251 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 2 nights 251 - 263 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 239 - 251 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 2 nights 256 - 350 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 303 - 397 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 263 - 295 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 315 - 319 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 322 - 325 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 3 nights 322 - 379 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 351 - 408 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 3 nights 286 - 325 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 249 - 269 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 198 - 245 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 2 nights 181 - 216 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,078 - 1,267 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,173 - 1,316 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,049 - 1,255 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,014 - 1,243 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,068 - 1,243 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 985 - 1,345 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 461 - 1,454 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 28 nights 447 - 976 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 - 1,781 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,594 - 1,757 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,640 - 1,781 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,617 - 1,757 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,781 - 2,341 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,038 - 2,341 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,956 - 2,152 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,217 - 2,241 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 2,248 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,248 - 2,671 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,334 - 2,671 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,869 - 2,248 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,500 - 1,818 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,348 - 1,419 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,278 - 1,559 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,631 - 3,668 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,627 - 3,668 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,673 - 3,760 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,663 - 3,764 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,645 - 3,659 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,596 - 3,641 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,967 - 2,539 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,909 - 4,176 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,066 - 4,149 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,764 - 4,053 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,908 - 4,085 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,101 - 4,229 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,245 - 7,653 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,866 - 8,504 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 8,717 - 9,356 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,569 - 9,995 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 10,208 - 10,710 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,748 - 11,654 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,520 - 11,768 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,290 - 11,273 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,764 - 4,270 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,750 - 3,760 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,636 - 3,746 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (27 raters)
Property condition (27 raters)
Location (27 raters)
Cleanliness (27 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Run the other way.... Dirtiest place I’ve ever seen. I wouldn’t take off my shoes even in the shower. Sand in the all of the sheets when we arrived. Loose dirt in the floors. Grime everywhere including on top of the fridge. Didn’t trust the sturdiness of the bunk beds so we weren’t able to use them. Terribly stocked kitchen utensils. There was standing water under the sink and the kitchen flooded when we ran the dishwasher. Fantastic location. Awful property and overpriced.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2021
Wouldn't stay here again The location was wonderful. The overall experience staying in this condo was average at best. The place has some maintenance issues and needs to be remodeled. Felt dirty and not well maintained. We called maintenance right away and were told someone would be there within 2 hours, we waited and no one came or called. Wasted our vacation time. Walls and baseboards were beat up and dirty. Balcony furniture was super uncomfortable making it hard to relax and enjoy the view. Parking was really tight. For the price of the stay, it isn't worth it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 3, 2021 Hi Anna, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property. We’re so happy to hear that you appreciate how wonderful the location is. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. Please know that we’ve since addressed the washer issue. Rest assured that we will follow up with our local Operations Team to make sure any outstanding maintenance issues are resolved. Rest assured that housekeeping has been addressed, and we will be sure to get the home scheduled for a deep clean as well. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments about the Balcony furniture and parking have and been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know.
- anna c.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2021
the location sells itself I was extremely impressed that the TV was replaced on mothers day in the living room after reporting a problem. I tried to express it was important but not critical. Never the less, I was impressed and my daughter enjoyed it while waiting for us to get ready to go out.
- Bradley A.
Reviewed On: 5/18/2021
My vacation Our vacation rental was just like the pictures and exactly what my family was looking for. Nice clean condo right on the beach
Reviewed On: 6/16/2021
STAY AWAY! We spent the whole weekend with a broken King Size bed that the Owner kept "repairing" during our stay. Turnkey didn't offer any solution to this. There was coffee on the countertop under the coffee maker when we arrived that smeared across the counter when we moved the maker. The floor was not thorough swept. The Master Bath's door knob came off in my hand. It was a nightmare. Do yourself a favor and stay away from Turnkey. You should just rent direct from the owners if you want to deal with these issues. No need to pay a management company who lets this happen. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, June 20, 2021 Hi Dane, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. Please know that we've since resolved all maintenance and cleanliness issues you've mentioned, and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Dane S.
Reviewed On: 5/18/2021
Beautiful location Pros: Turnkey answers promptly when you contact them. I did not receive my parking pass and they brought it to me within 20 min or so of arrival. New washer/dryer and stove. Easy access to the beach and you do not need to wait for the elevator. You can park right outside your door if you aren&#x2019;t afraid to drive up the ramp (the turn up the ramp is rather tight). Chair rentals are $35 and the price goes down if you purchase multiple days. <br/>Cons: you are on the right hand side of the building so all of the neighbors smoke blows onto your balcony and into the living room. I am not exaggerating. We lived off of second hand smoke the entire stay. This isn&#x2019;t a complaint about the management; just something you should be aware of. The unit is dated and the wallpaper is peeling off in the bathrooms, there are gouges in the living room walls, the bunk beds are wobbly, etc. Someone mentioned gum in the carpet and window sill in a previous review. It is still there. It was also mentioned in a previous review there was no screen on the balcony door. They have not put the screen back in, just the frame remains. The door to the balcony is hard to close so the wind does whistle through it. The unit didn&#x2019;t seem very clean, the floors looked like they hadn&#x2019;t been mopped in some time. Our feet were black from walking barefoot in the unit. There is a foldable chair on the balcony that is rusted. I&#x2019;m not sure if that&#x2019;s something another person left behind because it looks out of place. The table and chairs on the balcony are also rusted. The listing shows a large square table but this table is small and round. <br/>I was told someone would fix the bunk bed on day two of my stay but no one ever showed up. I contacted them again on my last day but I did not get any response. I hope they do fix it just to keep little ones safe. <br/>I think if the unit had a thorough cleaning and some fresh paint it would be the perfect place. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 10, 2021 Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about these concerns during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available, never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us. We will absolutely communicate this feedback to our housekeeping team and make sure that any maintenance problems are resolved as well. We’re also glad we were able to quickly brought the parking pass after you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. With that being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and understand your frustration with our lack of follow-up. Please know that we will follow up with our local Field Operations team to ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. We have since addressed the bunk bed issue so future guests may enjoy it. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and everything you mentioned has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Laura S.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2021
An okay stay After a Rusty start...condo not cleaned when we arrived the staff did their best to make up for the errors. Cleaning staff was very accommodating. Things that would have improved stay: Better furniture only one chair with support. Couch is really used and has no support. If you have friends over seating only for 4 unless you use dinning chairs. Beds were terrific new mattresses.<br/>Even managed to meet owner who was very accommodating and gave us phone if we needed him. Brand new washer and dryer (Full sized). Loved the location and area and amenities. Pool and Hot tub also workout room and dry as well as a steam sauna. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 12, 2020 Hi Deborah, Thank you so much for this review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. We’re so glad you enjoyed the location and all the amenities the home has to offer. We’re so sorry to hear the home wasn’t cleaned prior to your arrival and we’re so glad your called our 24/7 Guest Hotline to let us know. We’re glad the housekeeping team was able to clean the home for you and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please be assured we value your feedback and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner regarding the furniture. Thanks again for your patience and the next time you decide to get away, we would love to have you stay with us. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Deborah C.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2020
Perfect Location! My family loved this rental. The view and location was perfect. Close to shopping and restraunts. We really enjoyed the Hangout. We have 2 children 4 & 7 and it was kid friendly. The outside table has been replaced that was mention in previous reviews. We did not use the pull out sofa bed. Only recommendation I have is to bring a good cooking skillet if you plan to prepare more than 1 meal during your stay. Our family enjoys eat in dinners. This unit had plenty of room and was clean! Will try to book again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 8, 2019 Hi Tamra, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We’re so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed our place. We agree the location is perfect being so close to shopping and restaurants. We appreciate your feedback on the cooking skillet, please know we will pass this information on to the homeowner. You were great guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/7/2019
Pandemic not flexible Loved the condo, but will not use turnkey again unfortunately. With cover and different state restrictions turnkey policies were not flexible. We came and stayed so not to lose our 2100.00 . The ins. We purchased did not cover covid so we were stuck. Now we have to quarantine for 14 days. We stayed in the same condo for 2yrs and would have continued to do so but in mist of pandemic no flexibility. Very sad. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're glad to hear that you found the condo to be loved. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. With regards to canceling a stay, our cancellation policy can be found on our website and is also referenced in our guest agreement which our records indicate you acknowledged. Essentially, all reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance of check-in are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all payments are non~refundable. We also offer trip insurance to help protect costs against cancellation due to sickness, bad weather, job loss, and more. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pamela D.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2020
Great Location, but That&#x2019;s About It Location is PERFECT- easy access to beach and beautiful view. BUT. Rental is dated. You can only have one source of water in use at a time. So if a sink is running, the shower cuts off. If washing machine runs, sink won&#x2019;t work, etc. The guest bed is so uncomfortable, we ended up putting our whole family in the king bed just to get a good night&#x2019;s sleep. Not how you want to rest on vacation. No coffee filters provided- was told to go purchase my own. That&#x2019;s one of those items that are usually supplied. No hair dryer either. When I inquired about a hair dryer, I got no response. In short, won&#x2019;t return because the unit was just so difficult to deals with, which is a shame because it&#x2019;s in such a great spot. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 23, 2020 Hi Lindsey, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lindsey M.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2020
Don&#x2019;t stay here Do not stay here. Read the other reviews and do not take their word for them when they say they have been corrected. We didn&#x2019;t have water to take a shower for a week and I still have not heard back from them on it and it&#x2019;s been a month now.
- Brandon W.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2020
Girls Trip THe property management group was great. The facilities were clean. Views were STUNNING. The unit itself could use some updating to include - mold in the hall bath where the wallpaper has been torn from the wall - and a very loose (fire hazard) outlet is accessible. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Janice, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape.Please come and stay again at any time you wish to get out of VT for a weekend! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Janice G.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2020
What a dump!! This rental is completely outdated. There is an ant infestation in the kitchen. The bed broke and didn&#x2019;t get fixed until the next day The couch is falling apart. The blinds are covered in dirt. Gum on the window sills and in the rug. The dishwasher isn&#x2019;t bolted down so it falls when you open it. The pool was under construction after being told it would be open. No screen in the door. Mold on the furniture. A horrible property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Hi Lisa Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the cleanliness issues the dishwasher during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available. Never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. ~The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 1/5/2021
A very good stay Hey... price was right, the view was perfect, and had a really awesome location, private beach! Perfect for what i was lookinh for, wpuld recommend!
- GABRIEL S.
Reviewed On: 4/28/2021
Air not working good I have tried reaching out several times with no response. We had a problem with our air while we were there and was told everyone was having problems with their air because there was a heat wave across the country, not just us. They told me someone would call and come check it out but I never heard from anyone and no one came by. When you&#x2019;ve been out at the beach all day, it would be nice coming back to a cool condo. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 23, 2018 Hi Crystal, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we've serviced the A/C. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/17/2018
Large Condo, Great Views! Rental is very large and nice. Location is super convenient and views are spectacular! Balcony was large as well. We did notice that the balcony door lock is broken and unable to stay locked. I texted the rental company 24 hour line and never heard back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 15, 2018 Hi Rick, thank you so much for taking the time to post this review and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced as far as us not responding fast enough in regards to the balcony door lock issue you reported and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we have addressed the balcony door lock issue since. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Although not a great excuse, we apologize for the delay in response during your stay.. Thanks again for bringing this important issue to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/30/2018
Great views, Great location My family and I rented this condo from August 29th-September 2nd. This condo has great views, great location and easy access to the beach and amenities the property has to offer. Everything was great...except the beds. The master bed was very hard. The spare bed was somewhat better but still uncomfortable. The pull out from the couch was the most uncomfortable bed. We didn&#x2019;t use one of the bunk beds so I pulled down the mattress and we took turns sleeping on it on the floor. I would recommend this condo to anyone BUT be aware the sleeping is very uncomfortable. Other than the beds this condo is a perfect rental for a family of 6 to 7. My family and I would come back when the mattresses are replaced. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Hello David, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- David J.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2018
Peaceful Spot The rental was a great location and clean. It was not fancy and needed a few updates. The top bunk looked to have been repaired rather quickly it did not look secure. The master bed was a King size but the mattress was terribly hard and uncomfortable. <br/>There were no cleaning items to clean the dishes so a quick trip to the store and a good scrubbing made the pans more usable. <br/>Overall we loved our stay and would rent again but would make arrangements to bring an air mattress for who ever slept in the Master. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 9, 2018 Hi Melissa, thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/25/2018
GREAT Location The location of this condo was perfect! It is the last building before getting to the pier. Very quiet! The views are spectacular - if you are looking for Gulf and beach views, this is your place! <br/><br/>The condo was extremely clean and well-maintained. <br/><br/>We stayed at the end of October (not during a peak season and there was a great deal of construction going on on the same floor. Three of our four days, we were able to spend on the beach, but the last day it was stormy and we were stuck indoors. Had I known about the construction and the noise, I would have made some other plans in advance. I contacted Turn Key and they apologized, but nothing else was offered. <br/><br/>I would definitely stay here again if ever in the area, however, I have learned to ask about any construction projects before booking. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Hi Jill, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish we had more control over the construction in the area but unfortunately it is something out of our hands. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/5/2018
Thank you, we enjoyed it! It was a little odd not having to talk to a human face to face to book or to check in. However the experience was wonderful. We were provided with all the information we needed to check in and I loved not having to keep up with keys. I have stayed in orange beach before in other condos and liked this one very much. The view was awesome! The only complaint we had was there were not enough towels and the hideaway mattress needs to be replaced. Other than that it was perfect. If we come back we will search for this rental again. Thank you. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Hi Amanda, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the home is adequately stocked with towels and your comments regarding the sleeper sofa are passed along to the homeowner. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Amanda H.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2018
Just OK The location of this condo is in a good sit no doubt. More remote due the fact that there isn&#x2019;t a condo on the other side of you. The actual room was just &#x201C;ok&#x201D;. There is so updating needed for sure. Curtain rod was about to fall out of the wall. Comforters were dirty. Kitchen sink dripped the whole time, we couldn&#x2019;t get it to stop. There is a terrible whistling sound coming through the door. Sounds like a freight train. Balcony table is rusting and dangerous especially for little kids. It wasn&#x2019;t the worst I&#x2019;ve been to but definitely not on the top of my list. For the price you pay and all the fees I would&#x2019;ve expected more. Not to mention someone came before we Checked out to remove a re liner that was in the condo and we had no warning what so ever. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 2, 2019 Hi Kristen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to replace the comforters, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. That being said, we wish we had known about these additional concerns during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please know that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure all issues are addressed as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/30/2019
Value is in the details. Location is a great comfy blanket but it does not cover everything in warmth and comfort. Overall the property could not be in a better location with 2nd level porch balcony opened up to an eye level view of the Gulf horizon. Property butts right up to the state park property line, for a short walk to the pier. Close proximity to the trails, wildlife and all the offerings of the massive state park. The complex is clean, well maintained, friendly staff, and great parking availability with 2 no hassle passes. Condo itself is clean, spacious enough and has the essential amenities and having laundry in room was a game changer. Beyond that my feeling about the condo was that every expense has been spared within the condo to rest on the laurels of the location. Master bed is an unbearable mess of creepy old collapsed springs. First day was spent trying to loosen my stiff back. Couch is not sittable without pillows and no human would sleep on that pullout. On top of that we went 4 days with no chair. It was delivered 4 days into our stay without notification. At least we had one decent sitting spot for a couple days. Faucet in kitchen leaks nonstop. Stove top is ancient and cheap. Burners are at a 20 degree angle. All fixtures, appliances, bathroom amenities are old and cheap. Condo has water pressure issues. You get one water source running at any given time. Oh, and no human should touch that patio furniture. Especially the table. It&#x2019;s not worth even being there, it&#x2019;s trash. None of this is a deal breaker but for the price, our neighbors had a 3 bedroom all new, giant jet tub master suite. 7 comfortable seating spots in the living room. Stainless appliances and granite tops. They booked directly through realtor running that property. Lesson learned for next time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you ran into during your stay. We wish we would have known about the faucet leak and water pressure while you were on site so we could have sent someone out to help. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Please know that our team is looking into this feedback to make sure everything gets resolved. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Matt V.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2019
Royal palms #208 The condo and location was perfect for our family. We had a small glitch with the code when we checked in but that was taking care of quickly. The sofa bed pull out mattress needs to be replaced. We brought a mattress topper because of the reviews on that particular issue. Overall we would come back again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 3, 2019 Hi Pamela, Thank you so much for the feedback and we're glad to hear that you and your family had a wonderful experience and recommend our property despite the small inconveniences you experienced.. We appreciate you taking care of our property. You were lovely guests, and we can’t wait to have you back! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pamela D.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2019
Disappointed The unit we stayed in was very worn and dated. The shower pressure was weak and the air conditioning didn&#x2019;t cool adequately. Also, the patio table was rusted and broken. On a positive note, the location of this unit is awesome. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 30, 2019 Hi Richard, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. Since your stay we have been working in the AC issues and as you see we have updated the listing as well. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Great view of the beach Nice 2 BR Condo, very clean, simple condo. Very convenient to the parking lot and the beach. Enjoyed the playing on the beach and hanging out on the balcony.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2019
Location, location, location!!! The condo was conviently located within walking distance to the public beach. It is also the last building on the beach before state park. Clear view of the sun rising over the pier every morning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Hi Teresa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Teresa B.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2019
Huge disappointment! We entered the property to find a couple of roaches running. Then little bugs on the wall. We contacted management and asked to be moved immediately. While waiting for a response, we checked the beds and found hair and what looked like clothing fibers in the sheets. A man called and informed me that there were no other properties available(in October!) I pulled up turnkey rentals in the same area and found many places that were available! He lied!!! A cleaning couple was sent to change sheets and sweep and mop. The walls were dirty. The place needs a deep cleaning. The rug was full of sand. It&#x2019;s outdated. We have stayed in the same building but a different rental property and it was fantastic. No problems at all. If you are going to rent your property out, make sure it is clean and updated. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 7, 2019 Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send our Housekeeping Team back out to resolve your cleanliness concerns, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that we are following up with Housekeeping to address this incident and prevent similar problems moving forward. We will make sure professional pest control is scheduled if needed. Although it doesn't change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- KELLY J.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 384 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 21, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beachfront Royal Palms 2BR w/ Epic Gulf Views – Heated Pools, Hot Tub & Sauna

ID 242705 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals
Everything you want in a beach vacation is right at your fingertips at this 2BR/2BA gulf-view condo in Royal Palms. Enjoy luxe amenities like indoor/outdoor pools, a hot tub, and a sauna as well as a prime location next to Alabama Gulf State Park. Sleeps 8. Gulf views, resort perks, and a location just steps from the beach -- this 2BR/2BA condo in Royal Palms has all the makings of a dream gulf getaway.

Enjoy access to on-site amenities including an indoor and outdoor heated pool, a hot tub, sauna, steam room, and a fitness center. You’ll be right next door to the Alabama Gulf State Park, where the beaches are quiet and the natural scenery is breathtaking. It’s also a short walk to the pier, restaurants, and shops.

Feel right at home with a fully furnished kitchen, washer/dryer in the unit, and several flat screen TVs so everyone can watch what they want.

ABOUT THE RENTAL

You don’t have to leave the living room couch to enjoy the scenery: floor-to-ceiling sliding glass doors lead out to the balcony and frame incredible gulf views. The living room has a queen sleeper sofa, reclining chair, and 47” flat screen smart TV.

If you’re craving a quiet night in, utilize the fully equipped kitchen with a full suite of appliances and extras like a coffee maker and toaster.

Start your day with a cup of coffee at the kitchen bar that seats three – it’s also a great spot for your guests to help with meal prep. Sit down to home-cooked meals at the four-person dining table.

A front row seat to incredible sunrises and sunsets awaits out on the condo’s balcony. Dine alfresco at the four-person table with the gulf as your background.

This second-floor condo has two bedrooms and can sleep up to eight comfortably.

Rest up in the master bedroom’s king bed, and don’t worry about packing light -- the master has tons of storage in two dressers and a large closet. It also has a 26” flat screen TV with DVD player and an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

Enjoy partial views of the beach through a large window in the second bedroom. This room features a queen-size bed, 26” flat screen TV with DVD player, and ample storage space. Another full bath also comes with a tub/shower combination.

The kids will love the twin-over-twin bunk beds, tucked into a niche in the hallway.

Other amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, a washer/dryer, and parking for two cars on the parking deck.

THE LOCATION

At Royal Palms, resort amenities are plentiful. Hang out by the outdoor pool right on the beach, or head inside to take a dip in the indoor pool and hot tub.

There’s also a sauna, steam room, fitness center, and direct access to the beach with outdoor showers to rinse off before heading back to your getaway. Watch the sun sink into the water from the porch swing overlooking the beach.

Alabama Gulf State Park is just next door -- stroll over to spend an afternoon wandering the trails, relaxing on a tranquil and uncrowded beach, or casting a line off the pier.

In a prime locale, you’ll be within a mile of the intersection of Hwy 59 and Beach Blvd. Brand new sidewalks provide ample room to walk to fantastic eateries, shops, and local attractions.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543