×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Indoor Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Beach Toys
    • Ocean View
    • indoor pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Water View
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Beach Front

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 280 - 302 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 2 nights 305 - 380 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 280 - 330 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 280 - 287 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 280 - 294 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 280 - 287 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 287 - 294 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 313 - 372 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 348 - 395 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 2 nights 313 - 372 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 360 - 407 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 2 nights 313 - 508 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 407 - 609 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 313 - 399 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 446 - 469 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 488 - 547 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 2 nights 488 - 590 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 535 - 644 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights 488 - 547 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 383 - 469 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 360 - 516 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 2 nights 290 - 348 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,905 - 2,199 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,006 - 2,256 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,905 - 2,029 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,905 - 1,991 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,927 - 1,991 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,905 - 1,991 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 595 - 2,056 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 28 nights 577 - 1,571 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,254 - 2,441 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,278 - 2,476 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,254 - 2,698 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,289 - 2,792 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,254 - 3,352 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,722 - 3,352 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 2,558 - 3,084 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,259 - 3,446 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 3,481 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,481 - 4,181 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,644 - 4,181 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,873 - 3,481 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,768 - 3,049 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,301 - 2,675 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,067 - 2,675 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,668 - 4,714 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,663 - 4,714 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,720 - 4,829 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,708 - 4,834 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,685 - 4,703 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,343 - 4,680 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,537 - 3,270 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,464 - 6,724 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,220 - 6,598 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,834 - 6,157 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,030 - 5,269 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,291 - 5,465 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,487 - 9,774 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,042 - 10,846 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 11,113 - 11,917 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,185 - 12,721 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 12,989 - 13,626 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,676 - 14,885 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,708 - 15,036 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,143 - 14,379 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,834 - 5,132 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,817 - 4,829 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,674 - 4,811 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (17 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nightmare with No Customer Service No contact from them, refused to make any modifications even with a hurricane barreling down. Horrible customer service. Such a rip-off group.
- William G.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2021
Overall I give my stay a 8.5 out of 10. From booking to checkout the process was awesome. Great contactless experience. I only suggest that all the beds need firmer mattresses and that checkout needs to be at moved to 1 pm. If I can check in until 4pm asking me leave at 10 am doesn’t give me the full day. I have referred 4 people already for this property.
- Carlos A.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2021
Snowbird Beautiful condo with amazing views. Parking is not the greatest...too tight. Needs new carpet in master bedroom...DW needs replacing. Great access to beach. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Hi Tom and Peg, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially being so close to the beach. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Margaret F.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2020
Family vacation The rental unit was nice and had everything we needed. Location was great. The carpet is worn & stained, so it doesn’t look clean like the rest of the unit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, August 22, 2020 Hi Chris, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the property. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time while you were here. with us. Thank you for the suggestions, we have passed them on to our local property management team. You were a wonderful guest and we look forward to hosting you again soon. -The Turnkey VR Team
- Chris S.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2020
Fantastic stay! First time in Gulf Shores and we didn’t want to leave! The unit 1901 was the perfect set up for my family of four and my brother and his wife. Very private and spacious. The eastern views from both balconies was incredible!
- caroline c.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2020
Excellent Beach Stay in Gulf Shores Excellent communication leading up to stay. Very clean and appealing property! Highly recommend!
Reviewed On: 6/9/2021
great views nice condo within walking distance to restaurants great views but the elevators worked off & on the automatic doors on ground floors didn't work most of the time. No light over dining room table so dark for supper. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 8, 2019 Hi Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that we are sharing you feedback with the homeowner. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mary V.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2019
Great place This condo is very nice. The beds are extremely comfortable. The bath tub is plenty of room for a large person to soak in. The couches on the balcony could be more comfortable. The parking garage is very tight. There are plenty of restaurants with walking distance. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this place for anyone. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 6, 2018 Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! We would love to have you again as guests! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Chase C.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2018
Great!! Awesome
- tammy t.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2018
Gulf stay Very relaxing and comfortable.
- Lora C.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2018
Thanksgiving getaway Spent a few days with family. Right on the beach. Wonderful views. Perfect!
- Angela M.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2018
Memorial Day Getaway The Island Tower was a fabulous getaway. Three couples split the condo, and we each had plenty of space. We were able to grocery shop to avoid extra expenses and the crowded restaurants. The balcony was heaven, and it was so convenient being on the beach. The only bad things were the crazy late check in time and crazy early check out time. Who wants to leave by 10am on a holiday?! Additionally, the elevators were a madness in their own right. You could be waiting 15 minutes just to catch one, but being on the 19th floor meant walking wasn&#x2019;t a good option. <br/><br/>Check in and out is very easy though (do it yourself) and the company is helpful with answering questions. Would recommend overall! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 19, 2019 Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We’re so happy to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us and we agree the Island Tower is a fabulous getaway. Also, we wish we could have extended a late check-out for you, unfortunately, we were unable to do so this time. You were great guests and we look forward to next time! ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Jessica K.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
Island Tower 3BR with two Balconies Perfect location, beautiful views, 5 star unit with excellent amenities in the building. Everything we needed was amply supplied and clean<br/> We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to another trip.
Reviewed On: 4/23/2019
Great Stay, but renovations were inconvenient Great stay. We enjoyed the condo. There were a lot of renovations taking place and we would have picked a different weekend if we would have know about them. Indoor pool was closed for painting. Shower door in the master bathroom didn't shut. Main sliding door onto the balcony doesn't lock. Batteries in remote was dead. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 2, 2019 Hi Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that the HOA confirmed that the indoor pool will be re-opened by mid-December. Our local Field Operations Team confirmed that the remote batteries were replaced and will make sure any problems with the shower door and balcony sliding door are resolved. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jeff H.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2019
Mixed experience In the short stay we had there, there were too many problems that we had to tend to and distracted us from what we were there for. After texting back and forth about the parking situation and asking if we needed anything special to park in the garage, we were told to simply park in the covered parking area. Both cars received tickets stating that our vehicles were going to be towed. When I called Turnkey about the problem, I was told I did not pay for parking registration, which I had. After a long conversation, she said she would give me a case number and never returned to the phone. Someone called an hour later and said that someone would run our registration passes up to our unit. My dad came back up to the unit from the beach to greet the person and make sure they knew of some other issues with the unit.<br/><br/>The garbage disposal did not work and constantly got backed up. None of the kitchen lights worked. There must have been six lights so we thought it had to be the breaker. It was not. I contacted Turn Key about the problems and they said they would send someone out. No one showed up until afternoon the next day. They were all burned out and we were trying to fix dinner the night we arrived. We took light bulbs out of other fixtures to put in a couple of the kitchen fixtures so that we could see.<br/><br/>The shower in the master bedroom, facing the front balcony, did not function properly. When turning the handle to 3:00 for warm water it would not stay in that position. It would slide down on its own to cold water. At 12 or 1 position, it sometimes stayed but was scalding hot.<br/><br/>When we first arrived, the cushions to the furniture on the front balcony were scattered on the floor of the balcony with pools of water on them. When I lifted the first one, I noticed that the water quickly ran off the balcony floor onto people below. I had to find a large bucket to poor the water from the cushions and into the bathtub. All of the cushions then had to be Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Hi James, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the multiple issues you came across during your stay and for any inconveniences these caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix these issues during your stay, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
Island tower Condo We completely enjoyed our stay at Island Tower. The views from our condo were amazing! No complaints about the unit itself. However, the only downside which appears to be a common complaint is the elevator situation. They have 2 elevators but due to size of building you will typically be waiting for a few minutes for an elevator. Overall I would recommend island tower for you stay at Gulf Shores. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hello Johnny, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Johnny S.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2018
FAMILY BEACH VACATION THE UNIT FIT OUR FAMILY REALLY GREAT. THE VIEWS FROM THE BALCONY WAS AMAZING. WE WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. THE ONLY TROUBLE WE HAD WAS THE GARBAGE DISPOSAL WASN'T WORKING BUT I TEXTED THEM AND THEY CAME AND FIXED IT.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 384 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 21, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2 Balconies w/ Gulf Views! Island Tower 3BR Corner Condo w/ Infinity Pool

ID 243099 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals
We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you’ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543