×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Water View
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 249 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 2 nights 249 - 276 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 249 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 249 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 239 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 249 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 239 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 327 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 3 nights 288 - 364 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 265 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 265 - 271 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 334 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 292 - 377 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 256 - 259 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 259 - 425 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 480 - 551 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 4 nights 568 - 581 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 572 - 586 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 4 nights 378 - 571 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 318 - 369 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 293 - 401 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 2 nights 249 - 272 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,645 - 1,688 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,645 - 1,727 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,645 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,645 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,645 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,645 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 653 - 1,645 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 28 nights 637 - 1,262 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,728 - 2,394 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,839 - 2,505 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,728 - 1,786 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,734 - 1,798 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,728 - 2,230 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,866 - 2,230 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,748 - 2,449 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,682 - 3,233 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 3,544 - 3,895 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,976 - 4,052 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,994 - 4,052 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,417 - 3,976 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,172 - 2,405 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,807 - 2,131 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,645 - 1,916 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,683 - 4,729 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,678 - 4,729 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,735 - 4,844 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,723 - 4,849 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,701 - 4,718 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,503 - 4,695 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,785 - 3,438 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,720 - 5,399 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,307 - 5,376 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,056 - 5,296 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,190 - 5,353 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,368 - 5,487 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,502 - 9,789 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,057 - 10,861 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 11,129 - 11,932 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,200 - 12,736 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 13,004 - 13,643 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,695 - 14,931 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,803 - 15,086 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,426 - 14,520 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,849 - 6,368 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,832 - 4,844 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,689 - 4,827 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice floorplan, late check-in The layout of the house was as described and offered a great space for our family to spend time together. Unfortunately, the property had not been cleaned upon our arrival two hours after check-in. There were dirty dishes in the kitchen, sand throughout the house, and all of the sheets and towels were dirty. When we contacted TurnKey the representative noted that they were aware the house had not been cleaned and asked if we would like them to send someone out. Of course! We did not spend thousands of dollars and drive 12 hours to clean someone else's mess and sleep in a dirty bed. And why were we not contacted ahead of time if they knew? TurnKey was able to get a housecleaner out quickly who also brought clean linens, but we still were not able to unload suitcases and tired, screaming babies until 8:30pm. TurnKey worked to remedy the situation, but should not have waited for our call to send a housecleaner. We enjoyed the location and floorplan; However, it is obvious the property is used as a rental and not properly maintained. There were fixtures broken throughout the house, blinds missing, windows boarded up, and the pocket door to the common area bathroom downstairs would not open/close. Overall we were satisfied with our stay and had a great time. The outdoor space was great and the garage area provided plenty of space to store dirty/wet beach gear. Close proximity to the tennis court and pool were also nice benefits. The location in Fort Morgan is well removed from the busyness of Gulf Shores and offers a more relaxed vacation. We would be willing to stay here again, but will call ahead to check the status next time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, August 28, 2021 Hi Dylan, Thank you for leaving this review. We’re happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and had a great time staying at our place but apologize for the cleanliness and maintenance issues that you experienced. Although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. We're glad we were able to send someone out to clean the home and bring fresh linens after you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. Please know that we've since communicated your concerns to our Housekeeping Team to prevent similar cleanliness problems moving forward. We've also addressed the maintenance issues you've mentioned with our local team and each of your concerns has since been resolved. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2021
Great house! The house has an amazing location if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle of Gulf Shores. There were eight of us and we all had plenty of room. The four bathrooms were an added bonus with that many people. The beach is gorgeous and the beach access is only a block and half from the house. We would rent this house again.
- Joanna D.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2021
Spring break 2021 We love this house we booked it the last three years although this year people really beat on it or maybe the hurricane was part of it but the window up stairs is shattered out the tv was broken up there as well. And the box spring to master bedroom down stairs seemed broken you would literally sleep at a angle which for me resulted in not sleeping. The location is great it’s still a great place they just need to keep up with it and throw some paint on cabinets and doors you can see where pets are scratching everything up. Turnkey them selves were great anytime there’s a issue they take note but I hope everything gets sorted out for 2023 since someone snagged our weekend for next year when we return. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, April 25, 2021 Hi Toni, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We appreciate your compliments and we’re so happy to hear that you had another great stay in our home. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your concerns after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please know that our local Field Operations team is working on replacing the television, and we apologize for any inconvenience this caused. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. Thanks again for your patience and your feedback. By the way, you were a wonderful guest, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey Team
- Toni S.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2021
Family Vacation Beautiful home. Lots of room.
- Andrea C.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2020
Beautiful Ft Morgan home Very clean and spacious 4+4 so close to the beach. Fully stocked kitchen, large front deck, access to the pool, pet friendly. Would recommend the house, not the property most company tho.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2021
House was located across from pools & close to beach. My family enjoyed our stay in Gulf Shores and my grandkids really liked the pools that were just across the street from this house. The beach was just a short walk away. I liked the open kitchen/dinning/living room of this house, this is where our family spent most of our time when we were in the house.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2021
Great Family Spot if you have young adult children. Loved the house. We would come back again. Our trip was my wife and myself plus our 4 children (18-25) plus our oldest&#x2019;s spouse. Plenty of space to cook a few meals, chill out, and even crash on the rainy day. Bring your own beach towels. We loved having easy access to pool. Walk out of front door and it&#x2019;s right across the street. We also liked being at the quieter end of the area and the 25 minute drive into Gulf Shores was manageable. There&#x2019;s a nice local market less than 4 miles away. We didn&#x2019;t use local ferry but there is one that goes to Dauphin Island. It&#x2019;s a little pricey but we are used to free ferry rides in Texas. <br/><br/>Upstairs master has great balcony and best shower in house. House has an outdoor shower on side of house but there is a community one right across the street too. Secondary access and stairs behind kitchen allow access to ground floor level in addition to front porch stairs. Portable Charcoal grill available and thanks to generosity of previous visitors I didn&#x2019;t have to buy charcoal. <br/><br/>Beach access was close and very convenient - less than 5 minutes. Beach was super clean and not over crowded. You do need to know that part of beach is &#x201C;private&#x201D; and you might get asked to move by neighbors. Signage is small and not super obvious. Only one house really cared but you never know. <br/><br/>Note: one upstairs bedroom said queen and another said full in property description. Our kids compared and said they both appeared to be full. But no one used a tape measure. Wasn&#x2019;t a major problem for newly weds. <br/><br/>Take the time to visit the historic Fort Morgan. Great way to spend two hours and see some cool history.
- Richard B.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2019
Great family beach house This property looks exactly as it does in the photographs. We found it to be clean and very comfortable for 8 people in 4 bedrooms. There isn't much of a gulf view (peek-a-boo) and the walk to the beach was about 5 minutes. There are 2 pools, but the water in early July was already too warm to be refreshing. Bath towels are provided, but beach towels are not, so bring your own! The entry instructions provided by the management company were very clear and we had no problems. The property is near the end of the Ft Morgan peninsula, so about 25 minutes to get into Gulf Shores for groceries and restaurants. There are a couple small markets nearby to get essentials. There are also a few restaurants, but they had long wait times, so plan ahead. Overall, we were very satisfied! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 15, 2019 Hi Ann, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of our house. We are happy you enjoyed the home, and agree that this home is excellent for larger groups and families. You were fantastic guests, and we would love to have you stay with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Ann R.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Memorial Day 2019 I've stayed in this neighborhood before and really like the proximity to the beach, the clean pools, and my husband plays tennis so having that is a bonus. We really liked the decor/ style of this house and the beds were all comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked. Our only complaint was the housekeeping. I realize it's the beach but I've stayed at many houses and never had this issue. There was sand EVERYWHERE; the tub, in the beds (mostly on the top comforter) and the floors. There were also ants in the kitchen which I know are hard to control so we just kept food closed and put up. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 3, 2019 Hi Susanna, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We’re happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the location, and our home! We wish we could have been able to assist you with the cleanliness issues you experienced. Always remember our guest support line is available 24/7 to assist you with any issues you may experience. We appreciate your feedback, and we will make sure to follow up with the cleaning team to ensure future guests do not experience the same issues. We would love to host you again, please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/30/2019
Nice place to stay. They could update kitchen. They were quick to fix problems. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 3, 2019 Hi Elizabeth, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Please know that our local Field Operations team has gone ahead and purchased a new BBQ grill and microwave for the home. Thanks for recommending our property, and we would love to have you back. Please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/12/2019
Gulf Shores Stay A good choice for families or groups with a location very close to the beach though there is no private access to the beach directly from the house; it is several miles drive to most attractions and restaurants; however the area pool is across the street; it is a roomy house with a full kitchen, multiple well-supplied bathrooms, a pleasant living area, and porches on both floors Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Hi Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and are thrilled to hear how roomy and pleasant you found the home. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/19/2019
Nice Home Home was very clean, nicely furnished and in a great location. Our issue was that there were no towels, shower curtains, coffee pot did not work and initial supply of any kitchen items (dishwasher detergent,paper towels,dish towels etc) were not there. After several calls & texts the local housekeeping folks did bring towels, shower curtains & a new coffee pot. Besides that hiccup, we had a really nice stay and would recommend this home. This home does not allow any early check ins - we sat on the porch for an hour until timer allowed us in at 3:01... When no one is there prior and home is supposed to be ready, it gives guests a really nice feeling to be able to check in a little early. I manage a VRBO cabin and always allow early check ins when possible. I have received countless nice reviews thanks to being accommodating to folks. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 6, 2020 Hi Allen, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially enjoying the great location. While we are sorry you had some minor issues during your stay, we are so glad you called our 24/7 hotline and gave us a chance to correct it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/1/2020
Perfect for a family vacation This rental is definitely 5 stars worthy! The house was very clean and provided everything we needed for our stay. Very spacious and within minutes of walking to the beach. The neighborhood is quiet and kid friendly. If we had any questions at all they were answered very quickly. We look forward to booking again!
Reviewed On: 7/17/2020
Great Vacation Place! Our week in Fort Morgan was wonderful! We got away from our home and yet still felt we could social distance. We ordered groceries from Walmart and picked them up and bought fresh seafood from a local place to cook while we were there. The house was clean and comfortable. We loved being so close to the beach. The front porch was a wonderful place for morning coffee and evening relaxing. The neighborhood was so friendly, with a great family atmosphere.The rooms are huge and everyone had plenty of room. While we didn't really use them there are TVs in every room. There was plenty of hot water for all the showers to be going at once. It was a just a great place that we'll definitely use again.
- Vicki R.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2020
Turnkey was fantastic House was wonderful. Turnkey was awesome to deal with
- Julie W.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 384 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 19, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4BR Pet Friendly Heritage Shores Beach House w/ Pool – Private Gulf Access!

ID 245278 - 4 beds (2 king, 1 queen and 1 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals
Inside, gorgeous wood tones and coastal classic décor create a high-end beachside haven. Sleeps 8.. Welcome to the beach. Your group of eight will love this 4BR/4BA beach house in Ft. Morgan, just across the street from the Gulf with peek-a-boo views of the water from the deck and master bedroom balcony.

Property highlights include two master suites—one on the main floor and one on the upper floor. Each has a king bed and its own attached bathroom. Two more bedrooms include one queen and one full that share a bathroom.

Easily access the shared amenities at Heritage Shores, with a swimming pool and tennis/basketball courts just across the street. This quiet, coveted community also boasts private Gulf beach access and is just a half-mile from Fort Morgan Marina.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Inside, an elegant, coastal-inspired design scheme makes this beach house worthy of a magazine spread. A spacious, open-concept main floor is ideal for post-beach hangouts. Queue up the evening’s entertainment on the 42” flat screen with Dish Network and a Blu-ray player. Complimentary Wi-Fi is also included.

The kitchen is fully equipped and stocked for meal-making, with a six-person table for your vacation feasts (with room for two more at the nearby breakfast bar). Along with an electric range and dishwasher, the kitchen also includes Keurig machine.

Access a large wooden deck from the living area, which has a collection of chairs for enjoying a peekaboo view of the Gulf across the street. Underneath this stilted home is a spacious covered area with seating and a charcoal grill.

This roomy, two-level home sleeps eight guests in four bedrooms, including two master suites.

The main floor is home to the first master suite, which has a king bed, a flat screen TV, and an en-suite bath with a tub/shower combo. The second master suite, located on the second floor, has a king bed, a flat screen TV and a private deck with a Gulf view. The other two bedrooms—one with a queen bed and one with a full—are also on the second floor and share an attached Jack-and-Jill bath with a tub/shower combo.

Other perks at this rental include complimentary Wi-Fi, a digital, keyless lock for easy arrivals, and a full-size washer and dryer. Parking is available for up to four vehicles in the driveway and under the house. No RV or trailer parking on-site.

THE LOCATION

Just a half-mile from Ft. Morgan Marina, the Heritage Shores neighborhood is ideally located—quiet yet central. Charter a fishing trip. Enjoy a Gulf-view seafood dinner at Tacky Jack’s. Visit historic Fort Morgan to learn about the area’s Civil War history. Or drive 20 minutes to Gulf Shores for more dining options plus great shopping. Head 30 minutes to OWA Park for amusement park rides, games, and a stroll-worthy downtown area with shops and restaurants.

Upon arrival, easily access your unit with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543