max 6 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • festivals
    • forests
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • skiing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Beach Front



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 186 - 192 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 852 - 1,302 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,510 - 3,676 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

This was awful Couch bed broke and folded up my friends sleeping, was told it would be fixed. Never was. On top of that 1 roll of toilet paper for 6 people. And when I asked for another roll was told to buy my own. Lol
Reviewed On: 8/17/2021
Clearwater 5B Overall, it was a good stay. Unit was clean, quiet and well located. Property management was very responsive. There were 2 people in my group so it was not crowded. There are bunk beds in the hall and couch folds out, but it is a small unit.
- Ronnie J.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2021
Nice place right on the beach Condo was clean and everything was as described. Best part was it was right next to beach with a great view.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2021
Amazing stay for the weekend Thanks for such a quick and easy checkin process!
Reviewed On: 3/23/2021
5b condo review When I was sent my initial welcome message we were asked if the room was clean and if there were any issues. I told them the cleanliness was ok which was just minor things- outside table was dirty, pictures were mostly all crooked (which is a little ocd on my part), the plug and tv in the bedroom were not working, there were no lights on in the bedroom and switch which did not control anything so had to find and turn on lamps in the dark because of the late check in, the shower was set on the spray nozzle which was just hanging in there and when we turned it on it sprayed all over my daughter (which I found hilarious), and the bathroom door from the bedroom was broken and would not stay shut or lock (which gave no privacy in the bathroom or bedroom unless you didnt allow anyone access to it by locking bedroom and main bathroom door. It was also very bad at night if someone got up to use the bathroom because it automatically woke us up in the bedroom from the light and sounds of someone using it). We were told someone would be there by 6pm that night and fix the problems but nobody ever showed up. I did however get the tv and plug fixed myself since it didn't look like they were coming and wanted something to drowned out the sounds of the bathroom while we were laying in there. The fire alarm was tripped by someone in maintenance around 8 pm our first night and was glad to know it worked but was extremely loud. Luckily one of the other residents told us on the way out the door it was just a false alarm. The second day the elevator broke and my son had to go down five flights of stairs in a boot and on crutches. The view was beautiful and the location was excellent. I did book our next vacation with a different condo in the building because of those things but would not stay in that particular unit again without some sort of an apology, discount, credit, and/or guarantee that the issues would be addressed prior to the stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 12, 2021 Hi Chance, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed the location and views from our home. That being said, we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. It looks like we were able to send a vendor to repair the TV outlet and we are so glad you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We do apologize that we were unable to repair the broken door during your stay but please know that we have since scheduled repairs. We wish we had known about the other issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we’re following up on each issue you brought to our attention and will make sure that our local team works to resolve them. Thank you for bringing these concerns to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 3/30/2021
Perfect Small Condo We had a great stay in this perfect little condo. Just two minor problems that were addressed immediately. Everything was as described; beachfront location, the balcony stays in the shade, so you can sit outside during daylight hours. At night, the sounds of the surf provide a relaxing background for drinks and conversation. Close to shopping, restaurants, Orange Beach. We were VERY happy with everything.
- Patricia G.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2021
Loved it! Great location! Ocean view right on the beach! Very clean. We will definitely be back!
- Jennifer R.
Reviewed On: 5/26/2020
Gulf Shores Vacation Rental Our condo's best attribute was the balcony overlooking the beach. Access to the beach was quick and simple, with keypad access through a gate. The water and sand were divine.<br/><br/>The condo itself is very basic and a bit dated, but very serviceable. I only have two complaints: The king bed contour sheet was too small to fit on the bed, and kept sliding off during the night. And there was only onsite parking for one car, while our party had two cars. I spent $100 extra dollars parking the second car off-site.<br/><br/>I really liked the keyless entry (keypad) to the condo. This eliminated the need to keep track of keys on the beach.<br/><br/>Check in and Check out were done online, which eliminated some risk in this Covid-19 era. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 1, 2020 Hi Kaaren, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. That being said, we do apologize for the bed sheet issue you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your concerns and prevent similar problems moving forward. We value your feedback, and your concern about the parking has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/20/2020
Clearwater Condo good location, ok accommodations Bed was very comfortable but, disappointed w/no mattress pad and fitted sheet barely fit. Very noisy spin cycle on washer. Microwave tripped circuit breaker frequently. Sofa not real comfortable. Overall had a pretty good stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 11, 2021 Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve the linens issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We wish we would have known about the noisy washer and the mircrowave at that time. Be assured that our local team has been notified and will address the issues. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey Team
- James H.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2021
Great view Nice place, had great views and close to the beach.
- Terry L.
Reviewed On: 12/15/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 384 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 22, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Listing. Beachfront Condo W/ Pool, Gulf Views & Balcony - Walk to Waves

ID 252166 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals
Enjoy the best of Gulf Shores at this 1BR condo perched on the 5th floor overlooking the beach. Walk just steps to the beach, or spend sun-soaked days by the on-site pool. Highlights include a private balcony and stunning Gulf views. Sleeps 4..

Perched on the fifth floor overlooking the Gulf of Mexico, this centrally located 1BR condo boasts a private balcony and coveted beachfront location just steps from the sand. Walk to the waves, or soak up the sun in the Gulf-front pool. Additional resort-style amenities include a sundeck, shared patio, grilling area, and an outdoor shower.

Dining and shopping options, as well as Gulf State Park Pier, are within a short walk.


After a day at the beach, relax in the open living area, furnished with a plush love seat (which converts to a sleeper). Watch a new movie on the 55” cable TV.


Start the day off right by preparing a hearty breakfast in the kitchen, equipped with a full suite of appliances.

Sip morning coffee at the kitchen bar, outfitted with seating for two. When your culinary creations are complete, dine together at the table set for four.


This one-story condo sleeps up to four guests between the bedroom, a bonus sleeping area with a twin-over-twin bunk bed, and a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living area.

Rest easy in the bedroom, furnished with a comfortable king bed and cable TV. An en-suite bathroom, Jack-and-Jill to the bedroom and the hallway, is configured with a tub/shower combination.


Dine alfresco on the private balcony, furnished with table seating for six.


Spend sun-soaked days by the unheated complex pool (6’ deep). Additional resort-style amenities include a large sundeck, an outdoor shower, a patio, and a grilling area outfitted with picnic tables.

Guest perks include provided beach chairs, complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and Netflix capabilities. Unassigned outdoor parking is provided for one car. Parking is not available for RVs, trailers, 5th wheels, or 4-wheelers.

This rental is on the fifth floor. Elevators are available.


Enjoy the best of Gulf Shores from this beachfront haven. Discover a variety of restaurants and dining options within a convenient 1.5-mile radius.

Partake of nearby parasailing, fishing, and boating activities, or find fun for the whole family at Adventure Island.

Visit the Gulf State Park Pier, just a 17-minute walk from your front door. Or rent bicycles at Beach Bike Rentals and explore the Hugh Branyon nature trail through Gulf State Park.


Alabama Vacation Rentals, you’ll always find unique vacation rental properties that provide a consistent, fine-hotel experience. Every Home. Every Stay. Every Time.

All our listing information is accurate and up-to-date. Upon booking, you’ll receive timely communications regarding your trip. Enjoy secure, seamless access to your professionally cleaned home; our proprietary digital locks mean there’s no need for an in-person key exchange. If you need anything before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is ready to help.

By selecting an Alabama property, you can relax and know you’ve made the right decision for your stay.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals