×
max 15 guests      5 bedrooms      5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Water Sports Gear
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • jet skiing
    • roller blading
    • snorkeling
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 269 - 322 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 257 - 327 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 292 - 361 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 3 nights 257 - 340 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 379 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 449 - 619 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 3 nights 495 - 656 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 3 nights 449 - 476 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 459 - 478 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 3 nights 449 - 725 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 587 - 864 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 449 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 435 - 712 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 3 nights 297 - 488 USD
Sep 30 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 392 - 597 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 3 nights 274 - 328 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,923 - 2,106 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,871 - 2,189 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,926 - 2,189 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,871 - 2,507 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,466 - 2,624 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 28 nights 1,453 - 2,118 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 3,196 - 4,352 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 3,400 - 4,539 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,173 - 3,289 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,173 - 3,318 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,196 - 4,773 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,142 - 4,773 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 4,255 - 4,596 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,709 - 5,164 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 5,049 - 5,276 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 5,315 - 6,291 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,789 - 6,227 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,148 - 6,098 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,877 - 2,956 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,559 - 3,295 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,145 - 3,768 USD
Sep 30 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,431 - 4,054 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,958 - 2,145 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 12 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,951 - 8,023 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,855 - 8,031 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,823 - 7,847 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,843 - 7,815 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,263 - 6,790 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,211 - 9,062 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,787 - 8,993 USD
Mar 11 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,031 - 8,753 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,320 - 8,673 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,705 - 8,961 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,993 - 16,248 USD
May 19 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,701 - 18,062 USD
May 23 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 18,515 - 19,875 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 20,329 - 21,235 USD
May 30 to Jun 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 21,689 - 22,754 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,833 - 24,729 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 24,441 - 24,966 USD
Jul 4 to Aug 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,113 - 23,917 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,031 - 9,073 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,007 - 8,023 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,807 - 7,999 USD
Sep 30 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,791 - 7,855 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,863 - 8,015 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great time, great house We recently stayed at this home and had a great vacation. The home is in a good location and is is only a short walk to the beach. There are homes that overlook the pool area directly, however we were lucky enough that those properties were either empty or being renovated during our stay so it was very quiet and private around us. The house was plenty big enough for 8 adults and looks exactly as it is in the photos. The only few drawbacks we had were the bath linens, they were lacking. There were only 2-3 towels per bathroom so we were washing towels every day. They were also small and thin towels, I was expecting something a little more plush based on the house. We were also told beach towels were provided but we should probably bring an extra from home, luckily we brought several as there were no beach towels. We had also planned on using one of the grills while we were there, however after seeing the condition of both the fas grill and the charcoal grill we opted not to use those. The ice chest by the pool was also not clean so we used our coolers to keep drinks cold while using the pool. I full view mirror in the master bedroom upstairs would be a good addition, there is no dresser mirror. The pool was great...maybe a little on the small side but 8 adults enjoyed it just fine. Overall, it is a great house and we would stay there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Hello Paula, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful time at the property and enjoyed the pool. We would like to sincerely apologize for the lack of beach and bath towels as well as the state of the BBQ and the ice chest. We wish you had brought these items to our attention during your stay by reaching out to our 24/7 guest service line as we would have been more than happy to get these items handled during your stay. Please know that we have contacted our local team and they will be ensuring the towels are restocked and the BBQ's and ice chest are cleaned to our standard. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach back out to us.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2021
Beautiful Pool, but other problems Turnkey was receptive to our request for more bath and kitchen towels.<br/>The property looked clean when we arrived but:<br/>there was a layer of dust on all ceiling fans<br/>Light bulbs out in every bathroom and entry hall. <br/>Lighting under cabinets in kitchen didn&#x2019;t work,<br/>Dining room light didn&#x2019;t work<br/>Called about all the above, someone sent the next day an replaced bulb in entry. That bulb was flickering the next day.Told me there was maybe a short in dining room light <br/>More than one bathroom that did not have a GFCI outlet above or close to the sink, another big safety issue<br/>Mouse droppings found in cabinet under oven.<br/>On the last day, there the microwave started smoking, would have caused a fire if one of us had not been right there <br/>Furniture at the pol needs arms tightened. We would have done it, but didn&#x2019;t have the right tools!<br/>Reported to Turnkey, and always responded by text. Hard to talk with the local agent after the first day.<br/>The location was great, there is no private beach with the property, public beach was ok.<br/>The pool was nice, we used it a lot. Safety cover for an outlet was broken off, it was an electrical hazard. Lots of pool toys, the outside ice chest and smoker are rising out and should be replaced.<br/>The light over the table on the patio wasn&#x2019;t working either.<br/>Very little &#x201C;starter&#x201D; supplies when we arrived<br/>The property should have an electrician give it a thorough check or guest safety, so many electrical issues! Maintenance should maybe go over the property<br/>Will not book this property again, probably won&#x2019;t book through Turnkey again either. Didn&#x2019;t feel very well supported as a guest very little customer service.<br/>I would not recommend this property to anyone I know.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Hi Diane, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay and for any inconvenience this caused as well. It’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address the maintenance concerns, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. With that being said, we wish we had known about the additional issues during your stay so we could have helped out then. Please know, we are following up with our local Field Operations team regarding your pest concerns and professional pest control will be scheduled to treat the property if needed. We will also follow up in regards to the electrical issues and will address and resolve if necessary. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know.
- Diane S.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2021
Gulf Shores Home The home was beautiful. Close to beach and we loved the pool.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2021
Great time but... This house is beautiful, pretty close to the beach, and had most of what you need. That being said, the dryer lint trap would not fit properly and caught anything with small straps eventually breaking them off and destroying our clothing. We encountered one dead roach and one alive one during our week stay. Also the house was clean upon arrival but probably could use a deep cleaning service, dust on cabinets, chairs had crumbs and garbage in the cracks etc. also the deeded access that is mentioned is just public beach access and longer walk than just three minutes and across a very busy street, which is not a big deal except when you have many young kids and lots of beach equipment to bring with you. We had fun besides these few issues we had. It&#x2019;s a very modern house and beautifully decorated on a quiet dead end street. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 9, 2021 Hi Josh, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a fun stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since following up with our local operations team about the dryer lint and cockroach issues and will make sure pest control is scheduled if needed. We have reached out to our housekeeping team to address your concerns and prevent similar cleanliness problems moving forward. Concerning the beach access, please know that this information is included in our listing and guest access instructions that can be accessed through any guest portal. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 6/7/2021
Could be a beautiful house, very dirty The house will not be beautiful for long if the house isn&#x2019;t deep cleaned on a regular basis. Cleanliness should be a bigger priority especially during a pandemic. I think it&#x2019;s a shame because the house layout was great and the pool was great and it offered everything we were looking for but I wish I hadn&#x2019;t let the high reviews fool me and I would have read more of them because it sounds like many people felt the same during their stay. The management company answered texts but I could not get through on any of the phone numbers provided. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 30, 2021 Hi Kate, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about cleanliness of the home. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. It’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again!
- Kate F.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2021
Not as advertised Overall ok accommodations. The kitchen and balconies were the highlights of the stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, May 8, 2021 Hi Arlene - Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are glad you liked the kitchen and balconies. Please know that all of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendars, and rates are 100% accurate. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 4/17/2021
DeBiase The house is in need of some major repairs. There are hazards that are dangerous if not taken care of in the near future. There is an electrical outlet that is broken and exposed which is a fire hazard. The dishwasher is coming out of the spot every time you open it. The ice dispenser in the refrigerator does not work and the water is warm. There are two door handles that are coming off. We tightened one but the other one is so badly rusted that we could not fix it. The two bedroom lamps in the Master bedroom are broken and are also a hazard. The remotes to the fans were difficult to operate and the tv's would not shut off. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about these concerns at the time so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call or text -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! We're happy to report that the homeowner has since followed up on each of these issues and confirmed that all outstanding maintenance items were resolved. If there is anything we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michelle D.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2020
Seaside Oasis Overall, the house was wonderful! Plenty of space, the pool was amazing, location to the beach was great. Our only complaint wasn&#x2019;t with the house itself, it was with 2 things: 1) my original time listed on my paperwork to get in was 3:00 p.m. Later contacts stated it was 4:00 p.m. We arrived a little early and just waited down the street to get in because the cleaning people were still there. We waited until about 10-15 min after 4, they were still there so we went on to the house and went in. They were finishing up stating that the previous renters left late (we were told we could not get late checkout). The problem we had with the &#x201C;cleaning&#x201D; was that there was still sand on all the floors along with dog hair. Also, there was sand on the couches and my daughter in law said one of the bunks she put her kids in had sand on the sheets. I know it&#x2019;s at the beach & you should expect sand but this was a lot of sand for just having &#x201C;been cleaned&#x201D;. Also, it would be nice if the elevator were able to be used. Overall, the stay was great. We were offered to have the cleaning people come back and clean again but at that point, we were all unpacked and in the house so there was no point. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, October 11, 2020 Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the cleanliness issue you encountered during your stay with us. Please know that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your concerns and prevent similar cleanliness problems moving forward. By the way, you were wonderful guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Debbie O.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
Wonderful Stay!!! Loved this home. It set up so nicely for a big family, near everything, pool was perfect for us.
- Dawn D.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2020
An excellent place to stay. The rental property definitely made the trip even better than expected. 24/7 professional help was only a text away. I hope to do business with them again soon.
- Richard S.
Reviewed On: 5/26/2020
Great Stay - Wonderful Location This house is fantastic for a group. The location is perfect and its easy to find. The pool is a HUGE plus - it really allowed us to keep our distance from other groups and families. My only wish is that it had a "public" half bath on the pool level (the only bathrooms are en suite to the bedrooms... this meant that kids were always tracking through the house to get to "their" bathroom or invading the first floor bathrooms. I would have paid 10% more for this rental if it had a pool accessible half bath and an ice maker! Thank you again for a wonderful stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 17, 2020 Hi Ashley, Thank you so much for leaving this review and the kind words about our property! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and agree that it is situated in a wonderful area for exploring everything Gulf Shores has to offer. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were great guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Ashley M.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2020
Sad and Extremely Disappointed in this house and company Very dissatisfied doesn't begin to describe working with TurnKey Vacation Rentals. The main inspector broke the pool heater on our first full day at the house. My kids love to swim and only got about 1 days worth of using the pool. Trying to contact someone to come look at it was impossible. The TurnKey company just kept saying their Home Care Team was looking into it. The pool pump leaked and we had to add water everyday of our vacation. I sent multiple texts and called everyday, but didn't reach anyone helpful until our last night in the house.<br/>When we arrived home from vacation, all of our clothing smelled horrible from being in the closets at the house. Like a mixture of smoke and mildew.<br/>I would NOT recommend this house or this company to anyone. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 15, 2021 Hello Elisha, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us due to the pool issue. As much as we wish we could predict these maintenance issues and prevent them from occurring, we can not. After reviewing the case, we got a technician out to the property and got the heater and pump repaired as soon as was possible. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach back out to us via our 24/7 guest service line. -The Turnkey Team
- Elisha K.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2021
Nice Good location.
- Levi D.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2021
Fantastic home near the beach in a quiet neighborhood. We stayed in this house in January with another family - 9 of use total. The kids enjoyed the pool, bunk room and the easy walk the beach. The adults liked the spaces around the pool to watch the kids, the balconies with a view of the gulf and the spacious kitchen. The house was clean and the beds very comfortable. It was wonderful to have a washer and dryer in the house. One of our worries when booking was the speed of the internet. Our kids were distant learning and 3 of the adults were doing some remote work. We had zero issues with the Wi-Fi internet. It worked with all 7 of us online, and even when a couple of the kids hooked up their x-box and played online! The pool was great. We had a few issues with heating it, but that was due more to the unseasonably cold temperatures. We did call once when the heating unit iced over and a lady from the rental agency was out quick with a follow up by the pool company to resolve the issue. The only thing that needs addressing is the pots and pans in the kitchen. For a house with room for so many people there were not many large pots and pans to make family+ size meals. A minor thing to be sure, but would bring a larger pan/pot if you have a big group. I would recommend this house to everyone looking for a stay in Gulf Shores! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Hi Matt, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. You were perfect guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 2/1/2021
Nice place Home was nice as a whole. The inside was very nice. The outside could definitely use a power washing to clean it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Hi Chad, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review and we are happy to hear that you found the home to be nice and that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback on the outside needing a power washing and will make sure to share this with the owner so that we can investigate getting this completed. You were wonderful guests and we would love to have you back again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Chad K.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2020
Beautiful home We absolutely loved every single thing about our stay. This was the perfect home for 4 adults and 8 kids that we had in our party. We made memories that will last a lifetime. The location was ideal and the view of the ocean from the porch, a welcomed gift each morning.
- Jennifer W.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 395 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 19, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Seaside Oasis: Tropical Paradise w/ Heated Pool – Steps to Beach!

ID 253575 - 8 beds (3 king, 2 queen, 2 bunk and 1 other). Base rent is for 15 occupants.
Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals
This stunning 5BR home just steps from the sand at East Beach! Complete with a private pool, the backyard offers a tropical oasis lined with palm trees. Highlights include Gulf-view balconies and comfy bedrooms with smart TVs. Sleeps 15.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

Affectionately nicknamed “Seaside Oasis”, this all-suite 5BR/5BA home exceeds vacation expectations with custom design, luxurious bedrooms, and an ideal locale just 2 blocks from a deeded beach access point. The tropical backyard boasts a seasonally heated pool, alfresco dining space, and swaying palm trees -- creating a private and serene paradise. After a blissful day, gather on the Gulf-facing balconies to admire a gorgeous Alabama sunset.

The spacious and upscale living spaces invite you to unwind into vacation mode. Highlights include a beautiful kitchen, sophisticated beach decor, and smart TVs in each bedroom.

LIVING AREA

An abundance of large windows provide clear views and sunshine in the living area. Snuggle up on the large sectional and stream new Netflix releases on the 65” smart TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

Create beach-inspired meals in the gourmet kitchen, appointed with high-end stainless steel appliances. A sprawling granite island provides ample preparation space and seats six.

The spacious dining table offers plenty of dining space between eight chairs and a long bench.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This home sleeps up to 15 guests in five bedrooms. Each bedroom is equipped with a 42” smart TV.

The tranquil master bedroom features a king-size bed, a plush armchair, and direct access to the balcony. Highlighted with granite accents, the en-suite bathroom includes a deep jetted tub and a walk-in shower.

The second bedroom is furnished with two twin-over-twin bunk beds (one which includes a twin trundle). The en-suite bathroom has a tub/shower combination and is also accessible from the hallway.

The third bedroom boasts a king-size bed and an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower.

The fourth bedroom offers two queen-size beds, whereas the fifth bedroom holds a king-size bed. Both en-suite bathrooms are configured with a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Head to the backyard and sunbathe on comfy loungers or dip in the pool -- which is heated from November to March). Two grills (one gas and one charcoal), an ice chest, and a mini-fridge create a luxe outdoor kitchen. Share alfresco meals in the shade at the table for six.

Each balcony offers comfy rocking chairs and pretty Gulf views.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, beach chairs and toys, a washer/dryer, and driveway parking for six cars. Parking for RVs, 5th-wheels, or 4-wheelers is not available.

This dog-friendly property is not suitable for dangerous breeds. Please contact for more information.

THE LOCATION

A deeded beach access point is located just a 3-minute walk from your front door.

For fishing and amazing photo ops, travel 1 mile to the Gulf State Park Pier. Rent bikes and cruise around nearby Lake Shelby.

Discover inland fun at the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo (6 miles) or at Adventure Island (6 miles).

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543