max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • outdoor shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • winery tours
    • zoo
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • swimming
    • The Hang Out Music Festival
    • The Shrimp Festival
    • NCAA Beach Volleyball Championsh
    • Mullet Toss
    • Glen Lakes Golf Club
    • Orange Beach Pirate Cruise
    • Dolphin Cruise
    • Zeke's Lady Fishing Charter
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Downtown
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Resort
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor Pool
    • Private Pool
    • Sauna
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • spelunking
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
    • recommended
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Spa
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Fire extinguisher
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Hazel's Restuarant
    • CVS
    • Bahama Bob's Restaurant
    • Lucy Buffett's LuLu's*fun*Food*
    • Tack Jack's Waterfront Dining
    • Gulf Shores Steamer
    • Papa-Rocco's Oyster Bar & Pizza
    • DeSoto's Seafood Kitchen
    • The Track Family Recreation
    • Hazel's Nook
    • Pink Pony Pub
    • Waterville
    • Fat Daddy's Arcade
    • Gulf Coast Zoo
    • Adventure Island
    • Sassy Bass
    • Behind The Pines Grocery
    • Ruby Slipper
    • Sea-N-Suds
    • Shrimp Basket
    • The Hang-Out
    • Gulf State Park
    • The Wharf
    • The Park at OWA
    • Gulf State Park Pier
    • Silverliner Dinner
    • Craft Farms Golf Club
    • Kiva Dunes Golf Course
    • Kiva Grill
    • The Gulf Restaurant
    • Shrimp Basket
    • Gulf Shores Steamer
    • Gulf Shores Welcome Center
    • Big Beach Brewing Company
    • Pink Pony Pub
    • OWA
    • The Factory
    • The Picnic
    • Hog Wild Restaurant
    • Picnic Beach
    • Mikees Seafood
    • Cricos Pizza and Subs
    • Beach House kitchen and cocktail
    • The Hangout
    • Oyster House
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Gulf Shores State Park
    • Gulf Place
    • Gulf Shores public beach
    • Backcountry Trail walking trail
    • Adventure Island
    • The Wharf
    • Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo
    • Gulf Shores public beach
    • Gulf Shores State Park
    • Waterville
    • Coyote's Mopad Rentals
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Gulf of Mexico



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Feb 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 211 - 366 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 266 - 452 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 299 - 490 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 3 nights 358 - 572 USD
May 19 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 955 USD
May 23 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 532 USD
May 26 to May 30 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri) 756 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 620 - 756 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat) 774 - 782 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 753 - 820 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 392 - 760 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 644 - 678 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 30 Min Stay 3 nights 319 - 444 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 7 Min Stay 3 nights 328 - 542 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 462 - 493 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 235 - 641 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Feb 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,542 - 2,453 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,041 - 3,044 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,288 - 3,225 USD
May 1 to May 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,828 - 3,441 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,391 - 5,151 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 5,412 - 5,720 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,062 - 5,211 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,410 - 2,797 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,951 USD
Oct 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,848 - 3,979 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,102 - 10,342 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,351 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,728 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,517 - 17,842 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Unexpected disappointment My stay in the seawinds cono was not what i would have booked we booked the beach club but was informed 3 days prior to checking that they were painting and could not check in on original date was given a choice of seawinds it looked nice online balcony was covered with oreos i swept up and the beach was overly crowded which i hate i choose a place more out of the way for this reason was vry disappointed and i would never stay at this location again i wish i would have cancled and demanded my money back i will never swich locations again i travel for the beach because i love it but not this end of the beach i would not recomend this to any one i know. Response from Aqua Vacations and Sales Group; Thursday, October 6, 2022 We are sorry about the hallway closure at Beach Club and we did offer you a full refund. We also told you what hallways would be closed during your stay. You viewed the property and said it was a go on your end. Seawind is a great vacation property with a 5 star review across the board.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2022
Exactly what we needed Everything was great from communication regarding the check in process to the unit itself. Property was well maintained. The view was amazing, the condo was spacious, exactly as pictured. We ate at the restaurant next door and shopped the market across the street. We loved our stay and will definitely be back! Response from Aqua Vacations and Sales Group; Monday, September 26, 2022 Thank you so much for the great comments and review!! A Wave From It All @ Seawind is great Gulf Shores vacation spot! We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to seeing you again!
- Kirra M.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2022
A+ We could not have dad a better experience. Everything was great.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2022
First time to Gulf Shores This was our first time to Gulf Shores and the stay was great. Room was perfect! It was almost as comfy as being at home, not too "hotel" feeling. Very clean, updated, kids loved it, and it was quiet. Would definitely visit again.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2022
Seawind Family Trip We had a wonderful stay! Our condo was very well kept and clean. It was pretty well up to date and decorated nicely. The amenities were nice as you have two pools, one great kid pool and one regular pool that is half indoor and half outdoor. The only downfall to any of our stay was the elevators and sometimes parking. Other than that, it was excellent and in a great location. Response from Aqua Vacations and Sales Group; Thursday, August 4, 2022 Thank you so much Heath for the great comments and review! Seawind is great! We enjoyed hosting you and your family! See you soon!
- Heath M.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2022
Great vacation spot We had a great time and enjoyed staying at this condo. We would definitely stay again. Response from Aqua Vacations and Sales Group; Saturday, September 3, 2022 Thank you so much, Jennifer!
- Jennifer E.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2022
Great Condo Centrally Located on Brach Blvd This condo was super clean and spacious. All the amenities were available with washer and dryer in the condo a 24 hour self serve ice machine available in the garage. My family if 6 stayed comfortably with 3 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. It was centrally located on the strip. The Hanout and other popular eateries were in walking distance. We would highly recommend this condo. Response from Aqua Vacations and Sales Group; Monday, July 26, 2021 Thank you so much Amanda for the 5-star review! We enjoyed hosting you and your family! We look forward to seeing you next year!
- Amanda B.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2021
Seawinds The ease of booking and checkin were amazing. The staff at Aqua was quick to reply anytime I had questions. The condo was in a good location and the decor was nice and updated. The only reason problem we had was with the elevators. One elevator was down but they got it fixed during our stay. Response from Aqua Vacations and Sales Group; Monday, July 26, 2021 Thank you Hanna for the great review! The elevator going down is a pain but there is now an attendant to help out and so far so good, no problems! We enjoyed hosting you and your family! We look forward to seeing you next year!
- Hanna T.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2021
Great Condo, Great Location We had a great time staying at A Wave from it All. Cute place, nice kitchen, loved having a washer and dryer in the condo. Being right on the beach and super central to Gulf Shores was so convenient. The pool was great, the kids had a blast using it when the ocean was too rough to play in. The only downside was the fact that one of the two elevators seemed to always be broken. This isn’t the condo owner’s fault, of course, but it does impact the stay and the convenience factor. Response from Aqua Vacations and Sales Group; Monday, September 13, 2021 Thank you so much Beth for the great comments and review. Seawind has been having elevator has been having issues and the building management are working on solving the issue. I enjoyed hosting you and look forward to seeing next year!
- Beth S.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2021
Great trip! We had a Great trip! Condo was excellent, very clean and had everything we needed. From booking our trip to checking out was a great experience. We will definitely be back. Response from Aqua Vacations and Sales Group; Monday, November 1, 2021 Glad you guys had a wonderful trip, and we are looking forward to seeing you again!
- Anthony D.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2021
A Wave From It All...Happy Time... 2021 It was simply the best stay after this pandemic, ever...Everything we needed was there, like home...With no contact from staff to worry about...There was an elevator attendant...Eateries were in walking distance, if we had wanted to & entertainment...We had the most relaxing & fun time!!! Response from Aqua Vacations and Sales Group; Monday, October 18, 2021 Thank you so much Mary! A Wave From It All is a great condo!
Reviewed On: 9/22/2021
Perfect place to stay This place had excellent views of the beach, plenty of beds and rooms for my 4 kids and the wife and I. Very clean and great location to everything. We also arrived very late to the condo and they already had everything we needed waiting for us on the table. We will definitely stay here again. Response from Aqua Vacations and Sales Group; Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Thank you Jason for the great comments and reviews! We enjoyed hosting you and your family and look forward to seeing you again!
- Jason S.
Reviewed On: 11/30/2021
We had the BEST TIME!!!! Booked this amazing condo for our 25th Anniversary and couldn't have been happier with our choice. Just the right size, perfect views and not too high up. Slept so well every single night! Response from Aqua Vacations and Sales Group; Thursday, February 24, 2022 Thank you so much for the awesome review!! We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to seeing you again!
- Steve H.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2022
Great vaca The Aqua vacations rep was wonderful, very helpful. The condo was beautiful and the people friendly. The splash pad was great for the kids, but I couldn't get in the hot tub since it was packed with kids. The sign said no kids under 4 but nobody was enforcing that. Access to the beach was super easy, and it was super clean. Response from Aqua Vacations and Sales Group; Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Thank you Shannon for the great review for A Wave From It All @ Seawind! We truly enjoyed hosting you and your family!
- shannon t.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2022
Good location, not the best building/property There are 20 floors and one operational elevator. Had to take the stairs the entire stay even when hauling luggage and groceries. The condo wasn't fully clean... Fan blades had thick dust, blankets had hair all over them, etc. The light in the master bathroom didn't work. We called the property mgmt company about it after arrival and they said a work order had already been submitted but no one ever came to fix it. The common areas (pool and splash pad) have a lot of deferred maintenance that requires TLC.
- Rachelle C.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2020
Busy condo but nice location The unit was nice, the cleaning service may need to be checked in on though. There were several dirty dishes put away in the kitchen, there was sand in one of the beds like the sheets hadn't been washed. Also, the elevators in this building are terrible. 20 flights of condos and only 2 elevators is pretty rough. One day we waited 45 minutes for an elevator. We would have just taken the stairs but we were on the way to the beach with a wagon full of stuff and 3 kids so it was impossible for us to take the stairs. We had a great vacation, despite the few hiccups, overall. Response from Aqua Vacations and Sales Group; Friday, June 19, 2020 Thank you Tara for the comments. I spoke to you a couple times during your stay and nothing like your review was ever mentioned. The elevators at Seawind yes very busy and considering the occupancy at Seawind Condo's was at 98%,
- Tara R.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2020
Spring Break 2021 My family and I were extremely pleased with our stay here at Seawind # 802. The condo was just as beautiful as described. Very clean and close to all activities. We loved being close to our favorite restaurant, Sea-n-suds. Communication with the property owners and management was excellent! We hope to definitely stay here again one day!
- Katrina H.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2021
Never would have booked without use of a pool Place is very nice. Prob is a checked in advance that all amenities would be open. They said yes. Upon arrival they say pool is closed and they are roofing the building next door and painting ours. So no.pool, to windy to go in the gulf, double red flag. so we get no water. Workers started at 745am every morning of our stay. Have paint on my car. right now from the painters. Parking is terrible here. Spots are small and not enough.Other than that is seemed to be a nice facility. Condo was really nice Response from Aqua Vacations and Sales Group; Tuesday, June 15, 2021 You have to pardon the repairs and unexcepted closures. Gulf Shores and Orange Beach are still under repairs from Hurricane Sally.
- Sean C.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2021

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 20, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 6 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 02, 2023
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

~Happy New Year~Book Your 2022 Vacation @ A Wave From It All in Seawind~

ID 261202 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals
A Wave From It All sleeps 8*3 Bedroom*1200sf*Gulf Front*Convenient location in the heart of Gulf Shores! 8th Floor
Park and walk to great restaurants, shopping and more!. Considering Gulf Shores for your family vacation? The Seawind complex is a family-focused destination conveniently located in the heart of Gulf Shores.
A Wave From It All is located on the 8th floor and offers guest a spacious 3 bed, 2 bath DIRECT GULF FRONT condo w/1200sf of direct waterfront views!
Our kitchen is fully equipped with Stainless Appliance package, granite countertops, breakfast bar with 3 stools and a gorgeous view of the Gulf! Dinnerware, glassware, flatware, cookware & utensils, small appliances are provided. Gather around the dining table for 4 (fold out the leave for 2 more guest)
The gulf front balcony offers guest a lounger, 2-top table and 2 adirondack chairs creating a perfect gulf front spot for napping, reading a book and spending time with family and friends!
The living room offers guest with cozy NEW furniture and floor-to-ceiling windows and access to the gulf front balcony!
The master suite offers guest a king, luxury linens, TV, private access to the balcony, private bath, ceiling fan, phone charging station on the night stands and charming coastal accents.
The guest bedroom is for the kiddo's having a twin over full bunk, coastal accents and TV (sleeping 3).
The guest bath also has the tub/shower combo.
The 3rd guest bedroom offers guest with a queen, private bath, ceiling fan, TV and luxury linens.

Condo Amenities For Guest:
*Regular Coffee Maker*Keurig*Full size washer & dryer*Iron and ironing board

Why Choose A Wave From It All and Seawind? Gorgeous 3 bed/2 bath direct gulf front condo w/updated furnishings, flooring, linens & coastal decor throughout! Guest will have access to the entire Seawind Resort with indoor heated pool that swims out to the gulf front pool, gated kiddie splash pad zone for the kids, zero-entry pool, BBQ and picnic area, boardwalk to the beach! Take a stroll in the heart of Gulf Shores to amazing restaurants and shopping!
Guest of Aqua Vacations will also receive: 1 FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions for every day of your stay! Guest will receive information about Our Free Activities by email 7 days prior to your arrival.
Full-Service Concierge Service provided by Beach Moms!

PLEASE NOTE: Parking: Guest parking pass (2) have been included in your reservation. Aqua Vacations Guest Ambassador will have parking passes and resort wrist bands located in the kitchen for your convenience.

Leave Only Footprints initiative is to keep our sugar white beaches pristine and clean! Beach Services: beach chair and umbrella rentals are available through Perdido Beach Services with 1 day rental up to 6 day rentals (pricing subject to change).Aqua Vacations will be more than happy to secure your Beach Service prior to your arrival.
Each night after sunset, any personal items left on the beach are removed.

* WHAT YOU SHOULD BRING: Each rental property is furnished with a starter set of paper products for your first night. This set includes one roll of paper towels, a small bottle of liquid dish soap, one powder dishwashing packet, one can liner

HOUSE RULES: Guest are emailed the Rental Agreement by Docusign and must be signed and filed by Primary Renter before Check-In Instructions are released. Guest responsible for Check-out procedures & leaving property in reasonable condition. NO Smoking/Vaping (Outside only). No animals/pets-NO EXCEPTIONS. No Parties-only registered guests allowed on property. Primary renter must be 25y/o & remain present for the duration of stay. Primary renter is responsible for group. $95 Damage waiver fee eliminates the need for a traditional security deposit.
Should any Aqua Vacations guest arrive to anything less, we ask that you inform us so that we may send our Guest Ambassador to take care of the issue immediately!

CHECK-IN INSTRUCTIONS: Aqua Vacations Guest Ambassador will email your Check-In instructions and arrival information 1 day prior to your vacation arrival!

Aqua Vacations is a southern, boutique full service vacation mana

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".