max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • pond
    • restaurants
    • water parks
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Garage
    • Heating
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beachfront
    • Downtown
    • Golf Course View
    • Oceanfront
    • Resort
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Bicycles
    • Boat
    • Golf
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • full
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • swimming
    • water tubing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town



Rental Policies and Procedures

The policies and procedures of the Property Manager are designed to ensure that we give both you and our owners the best service possible. Please read them carefully. If you have any questions you can call or email us.
By providing the credit card number to the Property Manager. I agree that the conditions and information contained in this rental policy have been read carefully and has accepted by me on behalf of all members of my party, and agree to abide by such conditions and limitations.

Reservations and/or Deposit Requirements: A Reservation Deposit equal to 50% of the Total Amount Due is required at booking in order to confirm your reservation. Your Reservation Deposit may be made by Visa, Master Card, American Express or Discover. This reservation deposit will be applied towards your Rental Fee.
Payments: Short Term Reservations (less than 90 days): The total balance for all short term reservations is due thirty (30) days prior to the check-in date.
Long Term Reservations (90 days or longer): The total balance for the first month’s rent for all long term reservations is due thirty (30) days prior to the check-in date. For reservations sixty (60) days or longer, the second month’s rent is due upon check-in. Your balance will be charged to the credit card given for deposit unless you notify the office of another form of payment. The balance due may be made by traveler's check, bank money order, Visa, Master Card, American Express or Discover. Rental rates are subject to Mississippi State and local taxes (12%)

Cancellations Policies: An $85.00 cancellation fee is assessed for all cancellations.
All reservations canceled thirty (30) days or more prior to your check-in date will receive a full refund of the Reservation Deposit, less the reservation fee $85.00 and a $50.00 Cancellation Fee.
All reservations not paid prior to thirty (30) days of your check-in date will be canceled and all advance payments will be forfeited. All reservations canceled less than thirty (30) days prior to your check-in date will forfeit all advance payments.
All reservations canceled less than 30 days prior to check
Falsified Reservations: Any reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of reservation deposit, and/or balance of rental payment. Guest will not be permitted to check-in or will be evicted per Mississippi Code of 1972, section

Minimum Stay: Two or three-night reservation depending on property rules.
Resort Fee: All condominiums on the Mississippi Gulf Coast charge a resort fee. This fee varies. This money is collected by us at the time of booking, and paid to the Condominium Home Owners' Association.

Refunds: Refunds are only issued for cancellations outside of the cancelation date range (30 days or more prior to your check-in date for short term rentals and 90 days or more prior to your check-in date for monthly rentals. Refunds do not include the Non-Refundable Processing Fee, Cancellation Fee or the cost of the Travel Insurance. Unfortunately, no refunds are issued for cancellations or early departures due to inclement weather or personal circumstances inside the cancellation date range. Unfortunately, the Property Manager. Cannot provide refunds for unforeseen developments such as illnesses, mandatory hurricane evacuations, and similar events that can affect your trip. We strongly suggest you view the details of the CSA Travel Insurance.
Travel Insurance: Vacation Rental Insurance has been made available with your reservation. Vacation Rental Insurance provides coverage for prepaid, nonrefundable expenses due to certain unforeseeable circumstances that may jeopardize your vacation investment and force you to incur unplanned expenses. We strongly recommend you purchase this valuable protection. Separate terms and conditions apply, read your Description of Coverage/Policy carefully and contact CSA at with coverage questions.

Damage Insurance: “As a part of your stay, you may purchase a Vacation Rental Damage Protection plan designed to cover unintentional damages to the rental unit interior that occur during your stay provided they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. The cost of the plan is $49.99 If purchased, the policy will pay a maximum benefit of $1,500.00. Any damages that exceed $1,500.00 or are not covered under the plan will be charged to the credit card on file. If, during your stay at one of our rental properties, an insured person causes any damage to real or personal property of the unit as a result of inadvertent acts or omissions, the Insurer will reimburse the Insured for the cost of repair or replacement of such property up to a maximum benefit of $1,500.00. Certain terms and conditions apply. Full details of the Vacation Rental Damage coverage are contained in the Description of Coverage or Insurance Policy The Vacation Rental Damage plan can be purchased at the time of booking. By submitting payment for this plan, you authorize and request CSA Travel Protection and Insurance Services to pay directly the Property Manager any amount payable under the terms and conditions of the Vacation Rental Damage. Please contact the Property Manager directly if you do not wish to participate in this assignment. If you do not wish to purchase the Vacation Rental Damage Protection, a $300.00 damage deposit will be required upon booking.”

Confirmation: We will email a confirmation of your reservation upon receipt of the reservation deposit and processing fee. Please review the confirmation carefully to verify the property rented, the dates of the rental, the applicable charges and any special notes.
Unit Assignments: We reserve the right to substitute comparable accommodations without notice or liability should the reserved unit be out of order, or not available for any reason. If your condominium is For Sale, 24 hours’ notice will be given to our vacationers with viewing instructions. If you are interested in purchasing any of the condominiums on the MS Gulf Coast please contact us for all your sales questions.

Check In: Check-in begins at 4:00 p.m. & Check out is at 10:00 this ensures housekeeping has time to clean the unit as you found it before the next guest arrives. Cleanliness is #1 priority.
Inspections: All of our condominiums are inventoried and inspected after each occupancy to ensure your experience with us is relaxing, and stress free.
Occupancy: It is very important that the total number of persons allowed in the property, including children is restricted to the stated sleeping capacity for each property. These numbers are governed by the association and owner preferences. In the event of an emergency it will is very important that we know who, and where our guests are. We are very serious about maintaining a family friendly atmosphere for the quiet enjoyment of our guests. The Property Manager will not rent to anyone under 25 years of age. Guests under 25 years of age must be accompanied by an adult. Absolutely no loud parties, or illegal activities are allowed. The Property Manager reserves the right to enter the rental property anytime to investigate disturbances, occupancy and/or damage. Any violators will be evicted without refund. Proper Identification may be required at booking.
Mississippi Code of 1972, section 75-73-13

Linens, Towels and Supplies: Linens and bath towels are provided and are not to be taken from the unit. Should you desire to use a towel while at the beach or pool(s), we suggest you bring a beach towel.
Departure Cleaning Fees: A departure cleaning fee is required for all reservations and is paid at the time of booking. Our cleaning includes the stripping and remaking of the beds with fresh linens, dusting, vacuuming and mopping of floors, cleaning and sanitizing bathrooms. If additional cleaning is required after your check-out you may be charged an additional fee of up to $150.00.
Guest Responsibilities:
• Removing all food from the refrigerator/freezer.
• Ensuring all pots are cleaned, and soiled dishes, glassware and silverware are placed in the dishwasher and start the cleaning cycle.
• Placing all debris, garbage and discards in the appropriate locations on the property.
• Leaving unit in a neat condition and furniture arranged as you found it.
• Making sure that no items are missing from the unit.
• Setting the thermostat to 74 degrees upon departure.
• Closing and locking all doors and windows.

Please help us reduce our footprint by not opening the doors while the heat/air is on, or setting the temperature below 72°
Check-Out: Please leave all the keys via the lock box your retrieved them from, parking passes, and wrist bands where you found them. Be sure to use the lock box key to lock the door on your way out. Don’t forget to place the key back in the lockbox. Additional Fees may be included if these items are missing, a $100.00 fee will be applied if the locks need to be changed. A $50.00 fee will be charged for any missing Fobs, or swipe cards. Check-out is at 10:00 a.m. for all properties. Anyone who checks out after 10:00am will be charged an additional day during peak season. Requests for late check-outs are only allowed on the day prior to departure. Contact us for late check out info. A $50.00 charge will all guest to check out at 2:00pm if possible.
Furnishings: You are renting a privately-owned condominium. It has been decorated and equipped to satisfy the particular tastes and desires of the owner. Please be considerate of the belongings of the owners and the people who will be renting this condominium after you. Please do not rearrange the furniture, take any items outside that are part of the interior décor, or move any furnishings or kitchen items to another unit. The condominium descriptions were correct at the time of posting, but subsequent owner renovations may have resulted in changes. Although every effort has been made for accuracy, the Property Manager is not responsible for errors in this publication for property changes made by owners or for any condition beyond our control upon arrival. Rental agent represents property to the best of his/her ability and assumes no liability for errors or omissions.

After Hour Emergencies: Please contact on site security or dial 911
Maintenance: Please report any damages or malfunction of equipment to the rental company as soon as possible. Failure to do so may incur some liability to the guest. Unfortunately no compensation can be given for temporary outage of electricity, gas, water, and cable or telephone service that are beyond our control. Outages will be reported immediately and all efforts will be made to have them restored as soon as possible. The operation and maintenance of these utilities is out of the control of the Property Manager Appliances, air conditioners, hot tubs/Jacuzzis are not guaranteed and refunds cannot be given for failure or breakdown. The Property Manager We will attempt to repair or replace these items quickly during your stay.
Items left in unit: the Property Manager will not be responsible for items left behind. We will do our best to contact you if we find any valuables, but please contact us as soon as you discover a lost items so we can immediately start looking for it.
Grilling: Fire department regulations prohibit the use of any open flame grills on all decks, porches and balconies. This rule is strictly enforced. Some complexes have common area grills for guest's use.

Water Features: Renters agree to release and hold harmless the Property Manager and owner(s) from any and all liability relating to water features, I.e. swimming pools, hot tubs, bayous or Gulf access. Further, they agree to indemnify the Property Manager and the owner(s) from any liability, causes of action, and to be responsible for defending the Property Manager and said owner(s).

Pools: Please check the Pool Hours at the property you will be staying. Each property has different Pool Hours. All children under the age of twelve (12) must be accompanied by an adult at ALL times. No glass is allowed in any pool area.

Balcony: The hanging of bathing suits, towels or clothing upon balcony railings is not permitted. Please do not throw anything from balcony.

Pets: Unless your unit is a pet friendly unit and a pet fee has been paid in advance, any evidence of a pet(s) found in your unit or on the premises, will result in your being asked to vacate immediately with no refund of rent. Guest may also be charged an additional $200 to $600 (Deep-Cleaning Fee) depending on the size of the rental unit.

No-Smoking: Smoking is strictly prohibited inside all of our properties. If any evidence of smoking is found in condominium, guest will be charged an additional $200 to $600 (Deep-Cleaning Fee) depending on the size of the rental unit.

Parking: Please Park in designated parking areas only. Most properties only allow two (2) vehicles, and no boats, jet skis or RV's.
Fireworks: The use of fireworks is prohibited on all of our vacation properties. Local City ordinances and fire code prohibit the use of fireworks on beaches, buildings or grounds.
Mail: All mail must be delivered to the main office on site, or to our local Post Office.
Lock Out: In the event a guest becomes locked out after hours, an $85.00 service fee will be charged and must be paid in cash at the time of arrival.
Telephone Service: For your convenience, a telephone is provided in most of our rental units. Local calls are free. Long distance calls may be made collected and charged to your credit card.
Agency Disclosure: The Property Manager is the agent of the property owner and is acting at all times, in and for the best interest of the Client-Owner(s). The Property Manager will treat all customers/guests with honesty and fair dealings. Guest understands that security may not be provided at some of the properties. Neither the Property Manager Nor the owner(s) are liable for injury, damage, violence or otherwise that might happen to the guest while at a property. Agent will not be held responsible for acts of theft, vandalism or damages to the owner or guest's personal property

Finally, we want to thank you for choosing the Property Manager to provide you with all your vacation needs. Please feel free to check out our website at or like us on Facebook and help us make more happy memories on your next vacation.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
May 25 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 309 - 459 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 349 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 2 nights 379 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights 359 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights 289 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 2 Min Stay 2 nights 249 USD
Oct 3 to Oct 10 Min Stay 4 nights 319 USD
Oct 11 to Dec 29 Min Stay 2 nights 209 USD
Dec 30, 2020 to Dec 31, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jun 21 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,943 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,153 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,013 USD
Aug 6 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,523 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,243 USD
Oct 3 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,083 USD
Oct 11 to Dec 29 Min Stay 7 nights 963 USD
Dec 30, 2020 to Dec 31, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 1,593 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 6 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,870 USD
Oct 11 to Dec 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,470 USD
Dec 30, 2020 to Dec 31, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,170 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Disappointed with management We booked and paid a deposit on a three bedroom condo so we could accommodate guests. Upon arrival we learned that our condo only had 2 bedrooms. Management refunded a portion of our rent but we were still unable to have the guests we planned. With two weeks left to go in our month the handle on the toilet broke. Notified management and they said they would send maintenance. A simple fix. When we checked out the toilet was still broken. Poor service and poor communication. This was our 4th year in Biloxi and our third at Legacy Towers. It was the first, and last time with this management company.
- Jami D.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2020
Great Winter Escape I love visiting the Gulfport and staying in the Legacy Towers complex. The gulf views are magnificent, and it has all of the amenities that I need, and nore. Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Thursday, February 20, 2020 So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We love having you. See you next year. Stacey Dunn
- Tim R.
Reviewed On: 1/31/2020
Gulfport MS The condo we were at was accommodating and offered plenty of space for five. I was not familiar with Mississippi at all before going. I would recommend the property to someone that was going to Mississippi. Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Saturday, July 21, 2018 Thank you for you feedback. We appreciate your business.
- Jason V.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2018
Legacy Towers Clean (with exception of underwear left behind from previous renter), comfortable, great patio and view, quick response from mgmt when needed. The street traffic very noisy. It would be nice to have hangers in closet. Also, received parking violations twice-once because we forgot to hang pass in car and second because they didn’t see the correct pass for owners spot, which was in fact hanging from the rear view. Annoying. Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Thank you so much for the feedback. Very sorry to hear about the annoyances you had to deal with. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Warm regards, Stacey Dunn
- Toni C.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2019
Legacy Tower Stay October 2019 The location was ideal for the week and we had a great time. Notes below on things we felt could have been better and hope are considered for future guests. <br/>-Missing batteries in second bedroom remote-we had to supply; TV's in bedrooms should be upgraded incl size.<br/>-Need TV channel guides please.<br/>-supply glasses other than wine glasses <br/>-need more than 4 cereal/soup bowls<br/>-replace old/burned pots and offer a few more. Only had 1 large we could use.<br/>-blanket for bed would be good to have available<br/>-supply correct size pillows for bed size <br/>-small laundry detergent and dish soap should be part of starter set<br/>-2nd bedroom mattress cover that is not 'plastic'as adults also use. Have personally used these in past: <br/>-consider just using a throw on the bed rather than a bedspread that likely does not get cleaned between visits<br/>-walls seemed pretty dirty with scrapes and marks on them as well as doors. Also base boards could be cleaner. Perhaps an end of season issue but some easily cleaned with a Mr Clean sponge!<br/>-cooktop was not very clean on arrival. I managed to clean it up myself.<br/>-Missing: hairdryer and bathmat for second bedroom/bathroom; no hangers in master closet- purchased myself at local Goodwill for 79 cents/10.<br/>-Notes for when and how to use access codes could be clearer<br/>-Overall, have standard approach to all units managed by same company.<br/><br/> Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Monday, October 21, 2019 Thank you for the feedback, I will personally see to it that these items are all addressed.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2019
Quick and nice getaway Stacey was super helpful! we had a leak on our first morning and she handled it professionally and quickly! The sofa bed needs to be replaced - our kids didn't want to sleep on it - very uncomfortable. Overall a great experience Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Monday, June 3, 2019 Thank you so much for the great review. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2019
Director, Human and Cultural Needs. City of Canton Tower two is under construction right now and of course Tower two is cleaner than one. My stay last year was everything. The condo (tower two) was clean,we had a waterfront view, and the property manager made sure everything was in place. Worse, this year the condo wasn't clean, the carpet need to be cleaned immediately,the view was horrible, the walls need to be re-painted at 8 floor- condo number 1802. I normally stay at Southern Mississippi property's because the hotels aren't kid friendly. However, this year i was disappointed and i'm not sure if my family and i would return:-(. Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Hi Courtney, I wish you had contacted me with your issues. I would have taken care of all of your concerns immediately. Leaving a bad review with out any word of this during your stay hurts our business. All you had to do was call me, I would have fixed all your issues promptly.
- Courtney R.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Nice! Location, comfort, spacious, great for family with kids or just adults! Will definitely return &#xD83D;&#xDE0A; The owner's communication made it even better. Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate it!
- Lakeisha B.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Beautiful sunrise and sunset! Perfect location Location, location, location- this unit overlooks the beach with amazing sunrises. Very comfortable accommodations , perfect for our Thanksgiving dinner! The instructions for the stay were clear and staff responded immediately to any questions. I would definitely go back! Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Thursday, November 30, 2017 So happy to hear that you had a nice time. I hope to be your host again in the future. Happy Holidays.
- Denise L.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2017
Vacation Very nice
- Cathy O.
Reviewed On: 12/31/2017
Family Spring Break The condo was very nice and the accommodations were perfect for our family of 5. The indoor pool area was a bit small, but still worked for our kids. The location to the beach, restaurants, and other activities was excellent. There was a great sidewalk/running path along the beach that we used often. Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Thank you so much for the good review. Hope to see you again next year.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2018
Couples Vacation We all had a wonderful time. I liked how we were able to cook and eat together, but also had our privacy at the end of the day. The only thing I would change was the fact that the DVD players wouldn&#x2019;t play our movies. If they are operable and special instructions are necessary, they should be present near the television. Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Saturday, June 16, 2018 Thanks for your feedback. We will be checking to correct these issues, so the next time you stay with us you will not have this problem. Also in the future, you can always call us and report your issue during your stay, so we can resolve it for you right away. Thanks for the recommendation.
- Erin D.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2018
Girls Weekend It was wonderful. I was very pleased to have come across the Legacy Towers to rent. I was pleased the minute that we opened the door to the condo. Everything was well maintained and all of the staff were very nice. The facilities were clean and enjoyable. I will definitely use and recommend this place to everyone. Hopefully in the future we can purchase a place here. Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Wednesday, June 6, 2018 We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to host you again in the future. Also, please keep in mind we are a full service Real Estate Company, and I would be happy to help you find the perfect investment for you family.
- Dena B.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2018
Amazing This was the most beautiful condo I&#x2019;ve ever stayed in. This was my first time visiting Biloxi and I was not disappointed. My aunt and I enjoyed the space as well as the beautiful views from the balcony. It was so calm and peaceful. I loooved the bathroom, I fell in love with the tub. Beautiful. Would love to return the next time I decide to visit. Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Wednesday, June 20, 2018 We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation. Please come back and stay with us again to receive your repeat customer discount!
Reviewed On: 6/17/2018
Legacy 802 Here are a few things that need work:<br/>1. The master shower head sprays water onto the drywall behind it.<br/>2. The master toilet rocks, is not steady<br/>3. The carpet in the family room area is badly stained.<br/>4. The sprayer in the kitchen sink is loose.<br/>5. You need a less transparent window covering by the front door. I was alone with my kids and did not like that you could see into the unit.<br/>6. You need a bath mat in the master bath. The step down from the shower is pretty big and not safe onto a slippery floor.<br/>7. Please stock with a pair of scissors.<br/>8. Label the lock that holds the key with the unit #.<br/><br/>Darren was great~very helpful and quick to respond, especially when the fridge was not working.
- Anne F.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 04, 2018.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 25, 2020

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

SPRING IS HERE, and so are our Specials. Check out our reviews!

ID 244700 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Gulfport Accommodations
Beautiful 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo that sleeps up to 6 at the Legacy Towers Condominiums. Luxury at reasonable rates.. Enjoy breakfast or stunning sunset from your private balcony overlooking the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Each of our units feature 10-foot ceilings, granite countertops, full-size washer and dryer, and private Wifi. They are all individually decorated and well-maintained, and are personally prepared for you to ensure your most enjoyable stay.

This unit has a King bed in the Master Bedroom, and a Queen bed in the 2nd Bedroom. The gourmet Kitchen is fully equipped with all modern appliances, including refrigerator, microwave, toaster, blender, cookware, dishes, glasses, and every utensil even the best chefs could want.

Amenities at Legacy Towers include 2 Outdoor Pools, an Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Hot Tub, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, Putting Green, and a Club House . Vacation in the Lap of Luxury at Legacy.

Legacy Towers is in the heart of the Gulf Coast Experience. Close to casinos, shopping, theaters, museums, and fabulous restaurants. Spend a day fishing, relaxing on the beach, jet-skiing, paddle boarding, at the Water Park, at Ship Island, or golfing on any of our championship golf courses!;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals