max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • pond
    • restaurants
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beachfront
    • Downtown
    • Golf Course View
    • Oceanfront
    • Resort
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor Pool
    • Private Pool
    • Sauna
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • sailing
    • swimming
    • water tubing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Events Allowed
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    • Weddings
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Terms

Rental Policies and Procedures

The policies and procedures of the Property Manager are designed to ensure that we give both you and our owners the best service possible. Please read them carefully. If you have any questions you can call or email us.
By providing the credit card number to the Property Manager. I agree that the conditions and information contained in this rental policy have been read carefully and has accepted by me on behalf of all members of my party, and agree to abide by such conditions and limitations.

Reservations and/or Deposit Requirements: A Reservation Deposit equal to 50% of the Total Amount Due is required at booking in order to confirm your reservation. Your Reservation Deposit may be made by Visa, Master Card, American Express or Discover. This reservation deposit will be applied towards your Rental Fee.
Payments: Short Term Reservations (less than 90 days): The total balance for all short term reservations is due thirty (30) days prior to the check-in date.
Long Term Reservations (90 days or longer): The total balance for the first month’s rent for all long term reservations is due thirty (30) days prior to the check-in date. For reservations sixty (60) days or longer, the second month’s rent is due upon check-in. Your balance will be charged to the credit card given for deposit unless you notify the office of another form of payment. The balance due may be made by traveler's check, bank money order, Visa, Master Card, American Express or Discover. Rental rates are subject to Mississippi State and local taxes (12%)

Cancellations Policies: An $85.00 cancellation fee is assessed for all cancellations.
All reservations canceled thirty (30) days or more prior to your check-in date will receive a full refund of the Reservation Deposit, less the reservation fee $85.00 and a $50.00 Cancellation Fee.
All reservations not paid prior to thirty (30) days of your check-in date will be canceled and all advance payments will be forfeited. All reservations canceled less than thirty (30) days prior to your check-in date will forfeit all advance payments.
All reservations canceled less than 30 days prior to check
Falsified Reservations: Any reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of reservation deposit, and/or balance of rental payment. Guest will not be permitted to check-in or will be evicted per Mississippi Code of 1972, section

Minimum Stay: Two or three-night reservation depending on property rules.
Resort Fee: All condominiums on the Mississippi Gulf Coast charge a resort fee. This fee varies. This money is collected by us at the time of booking, and paid to the Condominium Home Owners' Association.

Refunds: Refunds are only issued for cancellations outside of the cancelation date range (30 days or more prior to your check-in date for short term rentals and 90 days or more prior to your check-in date for monthly rentals. Refunds do not include the Non-Refundable Processing Fee, Cancellation Fee or the cost of the Travel Insurance. Unfortunately, no refunds are issued for cancellations or early departures due to inclement weather or personal circumstances inside the cancellation date range. Unfortunately, the Property Manager. Cannot provide refunds for unforeseen developments such as illnesses, mandatory hurricane evacuations, and similar events that can affect your trip. We strongly suggest you view the details of the CSA Travel Insurance.
Travel Insurance: Vacation Rental Insurance has been made available with your reservation. Vacation Rental Insurance provides coverage for prepaid, nonrefundable expenses due to certain unforeseeable circumstances that may jeopardize your vacation investment and force you to incur unplanned expenses. We strongly recommend you purchase this valuable protection. Separate terms and conditions apply, read your Description of Coverage/Policy carefully and contact CSA at with coverage questions.

Damage Insurance: “As a part of your stay, you may purchase a Vacation Rental Damage Protection plan designed to cover unintentional damages to the rental unit interior that occur during your stay provided they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. The cost of the plan is $49.99 If purchased, the policy will pay a maximum benefit of $1,500.00. Any damages that exceed $1,500.00 or are not covered under the plan will be charged to the credit card on file. If, during your stay at one of our rental properties, an insured person causes any damage to real or personal property of the unit as a result of inadvertent acts or omissions, the Insurer will reimburse the Insured for the cost of repair or replacement of such property up to a maximum benefit of $1,500.00. Certain terms and conditions apply. Full details of the Vacation Rental Damage coverage are contained in the Description of Coverage or Insurance Policy The Vacation Rental Damage plan can be purchased at the time of booking. By submitting payment for this plan, you authorize and request CSA Travel Protection and Insurance Services to pay directly the Property Manager any amount payable under the terms and conditions of the Vacation Rental Damage. Please contact the Property Manager directly if you do not wish to participate in this assignment. If you do not wish to purchase the Vacation Rental Damage Protection, a $300.00 damage deposit will be required upon booking.”

Confirmation: We will email a confirmation of your reservation upon receipt of the reservation deposit and processing fee. Please review the confirmation carefully to verify the property rented, the dates of the rental, the applicable charges and any special notes.
Unit Assignments: We reserve the right to substitute comparable accommodations without notice or liability should the reserved unit be out of order, or not available for any reason. If your condominium is For Sale, 24 hours’ notice will be given to our vacationers with viewing instructions. If you are interested in purchasing any of the condominiums on the MS Gulf Coast please contact us for all your sales questions.

Check In: Check-in begins at 4:00 p.m. & Check out is at 10:00 this ensures housekeeping has time to clean the unit as you found it before the next guest arrives. Cleanliness is #1 priority.
Inspections: All of our condominiums are inventoried and inspected after each occupancy to ensure your experience with us is relaxing, and stress free.
Occupancy: It is very important that the total number of persons allowed in the property, including children is restricted to the stated sleeping capacity for each property. These numbers are governed by the association and owner preferences. In the event of an emergency it will is very important that we know who, and where our guests are. We are very serious about maintaining a family friendly atmosphere for the quiet enjoyment of our guests. The Property Manager will not rent to anyone under 25 years of age. Guests under 25 years of age must be accompanied by an adult. Absolutely no loud parties, or illegal activities are allowed. The Property Manager reserves the right to enter the rental property anytime to investigate disturbances, occupancy and/or damage. Any violators will be evicted without refund. Proper Identification may be required at booking.
Mississippi Code of 1972, section 75-73-13

Linens, Towels and Supplies: Linens and bath towels are provided and are not to be taken from the unit. Should you desire to use a towel while at the beach or pool(s), we suggest you bring a beach towel.
Departure Cleaning Fees: A departure cleaning fee is required for all reservations and is paid at the time of booking. Our cleaning includes the stripping and remaking of the beds with fresh linens, dusting, vacuuming and mopping of floors, cleaning and sanitizing bathrooms. If additional cleaning is required after your check-out you may be charged an additional fee of up to $150.00.
Guest Responsibilities:
• Removing all food from the refrigerator/freezer.
• Ensuring all pots are cleaned, and soiled dishes, glassware and silverware are placed in the dishwasher and start the cleaning cycle.
• Placing all debris, garbage and discards in the appropriate locations on the property.
• Leaving unit in a neat condition and furniture arranged as you found it.
• Making sure that no items are missing from the unit.
• Setting the thermostat to 74 degrees upon departure.
• Closing and locking all doors and windows.

Please help us reduce our footprint by not opening the doors while the heat/air is on, or setting the temperature below 72°
Check-Out: Please leave all the keys via the lock box your retrieved them from, parking passes, and wrist bands where you found them. Be sure to use the lock box key to lock the door on your way out. Don’t forget to place the key back in the lockbox. Additional Fees may be included if these items are missing, a $100.00 fee will be applied if the locks need to be changed. A $50.00 fee will be charged for any missing Fobs, or swipe cards. Check-out is at 10:00 a.m. for all properties. Anyone who checks out after 10:00am will be charged an additional day during peak season. Requests for late check-outs are only allowed on the day prior to departure. Contact us for late check out info. A $50.00 charge will all guest to check out at 2:00pm if possible.
Furnishings: You are renting a privately-owned condominium. It has been decorated and equipped to satisfy the particular tastes and desires of the owner. Please be considerate of the belongings of the owners and the people who will be renting this condominium after you. Please do not rearrange the furniture, take any items outside that are part of the interior décor, or move any furnishings or kitchen items to another unit. The condominium descriptions were correct at the time of posting, but subsequent owner renovations may have resulted in changes. Although every effort has been made for accuracy, the Property Manager is not responsible for errors in this publication for property changes made by owners or for any condition beyond our control upon arrival. Rental agent represents property to the best of his/her ability and assumes no liability for errors or omissions.

After Hour Emergencies: Please contact on site security or dial 911
Maintenance: Please report any damages or malfunction of equipment to the rental company as soon as possible. Failure to do so may incur some liability to the guest. Unfortunately no compensation can be given for temporary outage of electricity, gas, water, and cable or telephone service that are beyond our control. Outages will be reported immediately and all efforts will be made to have them restored as soon as possible. The operation and maintenance of these utilities is out of the control of the Property Manager Appliances, air conditioners, hot tubs/Jacuzzis are not guaranteed and refunds cannot be given for failure or breakdown. The Property Manager We will attempt to repair or replace these items quickly during your stay.
Items left in unit: the Property Manager will not be responsible for items left behind. We will do our best to contact you if we find any valuables, but please contact us as soon as you discover a lost items so we can immediately start looking for it.
Grilling: Fire department regulations prohibit the use of any open flame grills on all decks, porches and balconies. This rule is strictly enforced. Some complexes have common area grills for guest's use.

Water Features: Renters agree to release and hold harmless the Property Manager and owner(s) from any and all liability relating to water features, I.e. swimming pools, hot tubs, bayous or Gulf access. Further, they agree to indemnify the Property Manager and the owner(s) from any liability, causes of action, and to be responsible for defending the Property Manager and said owner(s).

Pools: Please check the Pool Hours at the property you will be staying. Each property has different Pool Hours. All children under the age of twelve (12) must be accompanied by an adult at ALL times. No glass is allowed in any pool area.

Balcony: The hanging of bathing suits, towels or clothing upon balcony railings is not permitted. Please do not throw anything from balcony.

Pets: Unless your unit is a pet friendly unit and a pet fee has been paid in advance, any evidence of a pet(s) found in your unit or on the premises, will result in your being asked to vacate immediately with no refund of rent. Guest may also be charged an additional $200 to $600 (Deep-Cleaning Fee) depending on the size of the rental unit.

No-Smoking: Smoking is strictly prohibited inside all of our properties. If any evidence of smoking is found in condominium, guest will be charged an additional $200 to $600 (Deep-Cleaning Fee) depending on the size of the rental unit.

Parking: Please Park in designated parking areas only. Most properties only allow two (2) vehicles, and no boats, jet skis or RV's.
Fireworks: The use of fireworks is prohibited on all of our vacation properties. Local City ordinances and fire code prohibit the use of fireworks on beaches, buildings or grounds.
Mail: All mail must be delivered to the main office on site, or to our local Post Office.
Lock Out: In the event a guest becomes locked out after hours, an $85.00 service fee will be charged and must be paid in cash at the time of arrival.
Telephone Service: For your convenience, a telephone is provided in most of our rental units. Local calls are free. Long distance calls may be made collected and charged to your credit card.
Agency Disclosure: The Property Manager is the agent of the property owner and is acting at all times, in and for the best interest of the Client-Owner(s). The Property Manager will treat all customers/guests with honesty and fair dealings. Guest understands that security may not be provided at some of the properties. Neither the Property Manager Nor the owner(s) are liable for injury, damage, violence or otherwise that might happen to the guest while at a property. Agent will not be held responsible for acts of theft, vandalism or damages to the owner or guest's personal property

Finally, we want to thank you for choosing the Property Manager to provide you with all your vacation needs. Please feel free to check out our website at or like us on Facebook and help us make more happy memories on your next vacation.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 13 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 149 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 229 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 219 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 129 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights 229 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 379 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 279 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Jul 8 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights 249 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 2 Min Stay 2 nights 169 USD
Oct 3 to Oct 10 Min Stay 4 nights 299 USD
Oct 11 to Dec 29 Min Stay 2 nights 149 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 13 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,043 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 13 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,533 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 903 USD
May 25 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,323 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,953 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,093 USD
Jul 8 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 973 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,183 USD
Oct 3 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,093 USD
Oct 11 to Dec 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,043 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 13 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,470 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 8 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,170 USD
Oct 11 to Dec 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,470 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (17 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Everything we needed! We were very pleased with our stay! Very clean, close to everything. I would definitely recommend staying in this home! Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Thursday, August 29, 2019 So happy to hear that. Please come again. Stacey
- Alvin B.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2019
A great place to stay! The condo was very nice and spacious and the view was incredible! We stayed for 6 nights and had a great time with the beach right across the street! Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Monday, June 24, 2019 So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Warm regards, Stacey Dunn
- Michael J.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2019
Well-stocked and cozy This condo was one of the best stocked I've seen. There were seasonings in the cabinets and pump hand soap at each sink. Not sure if that was from the owners or previous guests but it was much appreciated. We had 9 people there at once and we never felt crowded; lots of room. The only thing it could use is perhaps some more pans, pots, and trays for cooking. Enjoyed our stay! Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Kind regards, Stacey Dunn
- Demi L.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2018
Girls’ Weekend was a BLAST! I treated my daughter and 8 of her girlfriends to a weekend at the beach for her 40th birthday. We loved having 2 queen beds in each of the extra bedrooms. Thanks for sharing your place with us. Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Sunday, November 4, 2018 So glad you had a good time. Please visit us again, and Happy Birthday!
- Juanita Z.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2018
Weekend at the Legacy The condo suited the needs of a Girls' Weekend. Some of the furnishings are showing signs of wear; however, were adequate. Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Monday, October 29, 2018 Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed On: 10/26/2018
Family Vacation We love Gulfport and try to stay at the Legacy Towers when we stay. Great views close to lots of activities, and indoor pool for the kiddos. Staff is friendly and the grohnds well kept! We LOVE IT THERE! Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Wednesday, January 16, 2019 So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for the review. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks, Stacey Dunn
- Rhonda C.
Reviewed On: 1/13/2019
Great Condo and great location We had family from Scotland stay here for two weeks while they came over for our daughters wedding! The location was great and the condo and everyone who worked there were very helpful and very polite. I would highly recommend this condo for a short or long visit to the Mississippi Gulf Coast! Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Thursday, November 2, 2017 Thank you so much for the nice review. Congratulations on your wedding.
- Ann A.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2017
Love the Beach This was an absolute delightful getaway. We are retiree's that love to travel. The condo was a perfect fit for six weeks. The place was clean and well furnished. I would suggest updating or cleaning the carpets. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms were large. All our visitors enjoyed their accommodations and took the address to check into rental in the future. I would suggest adding a few more kitchen items: cookie sheets, cupcake pans, bread or loaf pans. The condo has lots of glassware. Just pack your beachwear and head to Gulfport for 26 miles of white sand and delicious seafood. Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Monday, April 30, 2018 Thank you so much for the review. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
- Mary B.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2018
We stayed for a week :) It was a wonderful experience!! The condo was clean, and it was a great locations. Directly between Biloxi and Gulf Port. The only minor issues we had we that the toilet in the master bath kept running, and the bath water would not heat up very hot in the master bath as well. But, overall, we loved our stay. It was perfect. Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Monday, August 21, 2017 Thank you so much for your feedback. Please come again.
- Jason M.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2017
Great place, poor management response time Overall, my experience with Legacy itself was a good one. The place was super nice, clean, and affordable. Security was so helpful! However, this was my first time booking through VRBO and it was not very pleasant. I was not aware that VRBO automatically sends you an email and charges your card when your next payments are due. I contacted the property manager to find this out bc I was worried about my payments being on time. The first time I messaged her, she said she would get back with me once she was at her computer. Days/weeks went by with no response. I then msg’d her again and called with no response. The fourth time I got ugly in which she then responded back with what I thought was a rude response. Not the kind of service I expect especially when you’re dealing with people’s money. Otherwise, I would recommend the Legacy! Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Thursday, September 27, 2018 So very sorry you had a bad experience. I try very hard to stay on top of everything all time. It appears that I did not do that with you and for that I apologize.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2018
Great family getaway Property manager Stacey was so helpful and considerate. She made sure every request was promptly addressed and satisfied. The unit was perfect for our large family gathering, with ample beds, linens, and kitchen supplies. Very clean and comfortable! We would gladly return! Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Saturday, July 7, 2018 Hi Diane, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Stacey Dunn
Reviewed On: 7/6/2018
Relaxing Weekend We wanted a family get away for Mother's Day. Plenty of room for the Five adult in the group. The condo was just as described. Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Monday, May 21, 2018 Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Great Condo but no waves Loved the condo but disappointed in the ocean. It was so shallow it was more like staring at a lake. It was not the sound of crashing waves. Our daughter couldn’t even use her boogie board. Swimming area of condo was very nice. Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Friday, June 22, 2018 Hi Kimberly, So sorry to hear you were disappointed with your visit. We hope that you will consider visiting us for other reasons in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
- Kimberly B.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2018
Excellent holiday weekend The place and the management company were exactly as advertised. Will definitely rent from them again. Response from Southern MS. Real Estate, LLC; Saturday, September 8, 2018 Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Safe travels.
- Shane B.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2018
Lots of Room and Great Ammenities We stayed in the condo during July 4th holiday. The condo has plenty of room and is in a great location. The view from the balcony was awesome. As guests we had access to the gym, 2 pools, and an indoor jacuzzi. The only issue we had was that our condo was not clean. It seemed like it was not cleaned after guests that stayed before us. There was popcorn on the floor, the bed linens had to be washed before use due to the smell, and the carpet in the bedrooms was filthy. The owner was very quick to respond and send housekeeping to fix our concerns. Overall our stay was great though.
- Kathleen B.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Awesome A really nice condo, very clean. Had alittle construction going on the balcony but not a problem<br/>
- Al C.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
Ladies trip condo was nice, it was really disappointing the balcony was not open, you had to go around the parking lot to get to the pool, the spa was broken, and I had to keep calling Darren for instructions and the parking passes
- Maria C.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 04, 2018.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 21, 2019

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Unit 608 Tower 1-

ID 244701 - 5 beds (1 king and 4 queen). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Gulfport Accommodations
Unit 608 Tower 1- Luxury is what comes to mind when one thinks of Legacy Towers 608, from the over-sized rooms to the large gulf view balcony, Sleeps up to 10.. The decorators of this condo spared no expense. This 3 bedrooms 3 bath unit is sophisticated decorated with convenience, comfort, and relaxation in mind. The unit features a gourmet kitchen and each bedroom features large plush comfortable beds with their own private bath for each Over 1,800 square feet of living space, you have plenty of room to relax. This unit features an extra-large family room for large gatherings with extra seating for guest.
The master bedroom features a king-sized bed with its own private bath with large separate shower and extra-large tub. The guest room features two queen beds with private bath. The third bedroom features two queen size beds, and private bath of its own. All rooms have tvs and dvd players.
The extra-large balcony includes rocking chairs and has seating and dining areas overlooking the beautiful Gulf of Mexico.
You are in close proximity to the indoor pool, his and her saunas, 2 outdoor pools, Hot tub, and fitness center. The amenities are state of the art with the most exclusive workout equipment available and beautifully appointed pool area. The complex also has a sun deck, outdoor play area, and multiple activities on highway 90 in both directions
The complex has four levels of parking. Additional parking is located in the upper levels of the parking structure. Wireless internet is complementary with your stay.
* This nonsmoking unit will sleep 10

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543