×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
    • Stove
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Beach Umbrella
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 3 nights 270 - 487 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 487 - 525 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 4 nights 534 - 613 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 631 - 661 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 20 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 722 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 644 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 576 - 777 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 3 nights 404 - 490 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 2 nights 404 - 485 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 404 - 485 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 328 - 485 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 3 nights 254 - 308 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 254 - 378 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 316 - 439 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 254 - 409 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 486 - 509 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 343 - 521 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 254 - 401 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 404 - 485 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 404 - 485 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 432 - 486 USD
May 30 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 404 - 485 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,387 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,387 - 3,871 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 3,666 - 4,208 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 4,538 - 4,698 USD
Jul 17 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,050 - 5,370 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 5,370 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,914 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 4,954 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,745 - 4,257 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,960 - 3,160 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,948 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,948 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,057 - 2,948 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,917 - 2,102 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,288 - 2,497 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,022 - 2,497 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,917 - 3,147 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,379 - 3,589 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,103 - 3,357 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,917 - 2,798 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,948 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,948 - 3,053 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,030 - 3,053 USD
May 30 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,948 - 2,960 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,834 - 18,366 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,422 - 18,536 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,907 - 18,479 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 30 17,735 - 17,792 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,104 - 14,560 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,010 - 12,193 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,180 - 12,124 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,678 - 11,111 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,425 - 10,531 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,209 - 8,367 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,288 - 8,892 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 9,120 - 9,257 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,338 - 10,649 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,281 - 10,491 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,901 - 9,054 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,638 - 11,908 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,987 - 12,124 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,987 - 13,876 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (8 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Two Families, a Lot of Fun Two families of four made our way to the Cape to spend time enjoying kid play time, adult hangout time, and beach relaxation time. This rental allowed us to do all of that in a comfortable setting. We are very likely to return.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2020
The house is spacious but very dated. Great location, walk to a private beach. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Hi Suzanne, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the walk to the beach We do wish we knew if you faced any issues during your stay in which left a 3 star review. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Suzanne O.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2019
Great Location; Dated house The location of this house is fantastic. Just a quick walk to the beach, though we would drive up, drop off our things and then return the car and walk. The house was clean but extremely dated. The supplies (toilet paper, paper towels, soap, laundry detergent, etc.) were limited and cheap quality. The wifi never worked. I called the 800 number and found out how to get access to additional supplies, which were under lock and key in the shed and put in a ticket for the wifi, which was never addressed. The router is located in the basement and should really be moved to the main living level for a better signal. Details about check in and check out, as well as other details about the house, activities, etc., were not clear and we had to search or call to get information. I would recommend the property only because of the location. The management company was professional, but not really very helpful. I've had better experiences with other vrbo properties. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Hi Regina, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. While we're glad you enjoyed the property's convenient location, we're so sorry to hear your overall experience staying with us wasn't as great as it should have been. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We're happy to report that the homeowner has since switched internet providers, which has significantly improved service. We'd also like to note that our Home Instructions, which all guests receive prior to arrival, contain detailed information on the property. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/24/2019
Wonderful Cape Cod Home It's a great big house with plenty of room for a family. Grand rooms that can fit everyone and more cozy spaces, too. Appliances, AC, Internet all work well. Short walk to the private beach and close to town at the same time. Highly recommended.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019
House was beautiful but working with TurnKey I’ll never do again. House was lovely. Management company TurnKey was horrible to work with. We had a situation come up right before our trip where we unfortunately had a death in the family. I contacted TurnKey to see if they would help us adjust our dates so we didn’t loose half of our trip and they had to empathy or willingness to work with us. In a situation like this where it is very much out of our control you would think the company would want to work with you so you want to use them again in the future. I understand companies have policies but in something so out of our control and trying to work with them they did nothing for us. We lost half our vacation and a lot of money. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 30, 2019 Hi Annie, Thank you for leaving this review, and we're so sorry to hear your experience with us wasn't as great as it should have been. Unfortunately, it appears we weren't able to alter your reservation as your request came in just days before your arrival. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Although it doesn't change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/17/2019
LOVED THE HOME IT WAS OUTSTANDING
- Judy B.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Hot time at the cape Everything was perfect except the lack of A/c on the main floor of the home. We were well aware of it prior to our arrival. There were an ample amount of fans but it was not enough. They really should have it repaired before renting it out again. It made it very difficult to enjoy the whole home. <br/>May possibly return next summer. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Hi Brandi, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the lack of air condition on the first floor. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brandi J.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2018
Weekend on The Cape Wonderful time. Very clean. A few items should be reviewed....kitchen sink does not drain well, table in the main room could use an upgrade. Otherwise, I would rent again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Hi John, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Since your stay we have addressed the kitchen sink issue. At TurnKey, we value your feedback and will pass along your recommendation to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- John Y.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 368 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 02, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jul 03, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Spacious 4BR w/ Sunroom & Backyard BBQ, Walk to Beach & Harwich Port

ID 235590 - 6 beds (2 queen and 4 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Harwich Accommodations
This spacious 4BR/2.5BA Cape Cod home is a five-minute walk from the beach, and Harwich Port is less than a mile away. Gather everyone in the sunroom with wet bar or unwind in the shady backyard. Throw a BBQ and relax in the hammock. Sleeps 8.. This spacious 4BR/2.5BA Cape Cod home is just a five-minute walk from the beach. After a day in the sun, unwind in the shady backyard. Throw a BBQ or just relax in the hammock.

Nautical decor and multiple living spaces, including three living rooms and a sunroom with wet bar make for exceptionally comfortable accommodations.

Walk to an array of family-friendly activities, including the Trampoline Center, Grand Slam Entertainment, and Bud’s Go-Karts. Shopping and dining options in Harwich Port are also nearby.

ABOUT THE HOME

This home has three living rooms. Stretch out on the wraparound sofa or love seat and chat in front of the decorative brick fireplace. Music lovers can practice their scales on the baby grand piano.

In the second living room you’ll find additional seating and a functional fireplace. If you’re in the mood to watch a movie, a third living room with sofa, love seat, and chair features a 31” flat screen TV with cable.

The large kitchen has everything you need to prepare a big pot of New England Clam Chowder. Up to six can gather at the table in the breakfast nook and six more can sit at the dining room table. There is also additional seating in the sunroom.

Everyone’s favorite spot will be the “Carousel Room”—a bright, roomy sunroom with three love seats. Mix up your favorite cocktails at the built-in wet bar, and dine at the eight-person table (there are additional folding chairs for bigger groups).

Sliding glass doors lead out to a shady backyard, where there’s a dining table for six. Throw steaks on the grill for a backyard BBQ, then relax in the hammock with a beer and enjoy the evening breeze. Other amenities include an outdoor shower, a drying rack for towels, and beach chairs for guest use in the shed.

Upstairs you’ll find two guest rooms with queen beds, and two rooms with two twin beds each. There are two shared bathrooms, one with a walk-in shower and another with a tub/shower combination.

Four to six cars can park in the driveway and a full washer and dryer are tucked into a laundry room on the first floor.

THE LOCATION

This home makes it easy to enjoy the warm waters of Nantucket Sound. You’re just a 5-minute walk from the Brooks Road Beach and the Allen Harbor Beach Association—a private neighborhood beach. Family-friendly activities include the Trampoline Center, Bud’s Go-Karts, and Grand Slam Entertainment, which offers bumper boats, a zip line, and a batting cage. All are a 7- to 12-minute walk away.

Harwich Port offers an array of shopping and dining options, including Land Ho!, a local favorite for sure and turf.

For a fun day trip, explore nearby islands by taking the ferry from Harwich Port, or drive to nearby Chatham.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543