×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • 2 days (48 hours)
    • SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Formal dining for 4
    • Island bar seats 4
    • Dishwasher
    • Coffee maker/Tea kettle
    • Rice cooker
    • Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Large Flat Screen TV
    • Workout Facilities
    • WiFi
    • TV in each bedroom
    • Granite Counter tops
  • Business Attributes
    • TA-043-986-1248-01
    • 24/7 CONTACT (808) 443-4483
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • On Site Bar and Restaurant
    • $10/day resort fee
    • Chaise Lounges
    • Gym
    • Clubhouse
    • Picnic Area
    • Sundry Store
    • Children's Pool
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Beach Chairs
    • Boogie Boards
    • Snorkeling Gear
    • Beach Towels
    • Pool Floating Devices
    • Blue Ray DVD player
    • Assortment of games

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 6 to Sep 6 Min Stay 5 nights 245 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 18 Min Stay 5 nights 230 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 28 Min Stay 5 nights 245 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 5 nights 230 USD
Dec 18, 2022 to Jan 3, 2023 Min Stay 10 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 375 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Mar 18 Min Stay 5 nights 245 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 5 Min Stay 5 nights 250 USD
Apr 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 5 nights 245 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 6 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,715 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,610 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,715 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,610 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,715 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,750 USD
Apr 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,715 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 6 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,350 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,900 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 4 to Mar 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,350 USD
Apr 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,350 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (23 raters)
Property condition (23 raters)
Location (23 raters)
Cleanliness (23 raters)
Services from rental manager (23 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Quite, Gated Condo With Peekaboo Ocean View Nicely furnished, lovely appointments, quiet, peaceful and safe. The condo literally has everything you need to just step in and start living, cooking and enjoying.<br/>The pool, 3 foot deep, was the only disappointment and has nothing to do with the great condo. Note that there is an extra $20 a day for the restaurant/pool/workout room - whether you want to use it or not. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Thursday, February 10, 2022 Mahalo for the 5 stars and great review! We are glad you had a wonderful vacation! We hope to host you again. Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!
Reviewed On: 1/26/2022
Home from home Very nice and roomy home to stay in. Very clean and tidy. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Wednesday, December 29, 2021 We are glad you had a fun and lovely vacation & enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate this review and feedback. We look forward to hosting you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!
- Jason H.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2021
Return to Hali'i Kai Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hali'i Kai 3D. We've stayed there before and again found the amenities, grounds and unit to be excellent. We experienced a very quiet and relaxing stay. Highlights of this trip include observing the lava erupting at Volcanos Park, touring the zoo at Hilo and visiting multiple waterfalls and other natural sights. We highly recommend Hali'i Kai and Unit 3D to anyone planning a big Island visit. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Wednesday, November 24, 2021 We are glad you had a fun and lovely vacation & enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate this review and feedback. We look forward to hosting you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!
Reviewed On: 11/23/2021
Wonderful VRBO. Great views! Quiet location. Had an awesome time for 7 days. Great unit that&#x2019;s very quiet and close to the beach. Kitchen had it all and the bedrooms were perfect. Definitely felt like home away from home..but on vacation. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, July 27, 2021 We are glad all was enjoyable and relaxing for you. We appreciate this feedback. We look forward to hosting you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!
- Darren H.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2021
Great place! This was an ideal location for our family vacation. The condos were peaceful and quiet and very well maintained. We were close to the ocean and able to take advantage of snorkeling and paddle boarding near the Hilton next door, shopping at the queen&#x2019;s shopping center, and a quick drive to local beaches (like Hapuna) or downtown Kona. One of my favorite spots was on the lanai with the ocean breezes and views of palm trees. The unit was well maintained and well stocked with everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. I loved the rice cooker and having a washer and dryer. We also liked the private community pool and workout facilities as well as bar and restaurant. We would definitely stay here again! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, August 17, 2021 We are glad all was enjoyable and relaxing for you. We appreciate this feedback. We look forward to hosting you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!
- Kelly P.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2021
Great stay on the Big Island Great experience, appreciated all the flexibility with short notice booking. Top quality organization. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Mahalo for staying with us, we look forward to hosting you again!
- Gary C.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2021
Great as Usual As during our previous visits to Hali Kai 3D, the unit was clean, updated, and well equipped. The property manager was very helpful and quickly resolved a small issue we had upon arrival. It is a bit of a walk to the pool but we enjoy the stroll and the scenery along the way. Being on the second floor allowed us to have the windows open at all times and not have to use the AC. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Sunday, February 17, 2019 I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We greatly appreciate your review as well.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2019
Laid Back December Wonderful unit, setting and weather. Having stayed in 3D before we noticed the new HD cable boxes, WiFi modem and coffee pot. The unit was spotless and had everthing we needed. Since our last visit the Ocean Cub has added Taco Tuesdays and live entertainment on Sunday evenings. The tradewinds were blowing so we opened up the unit and turned off the AC almost daily; and had no rain at Hali'i Kai during our visit.<br/><br/>We saw the changes to Kilauea due to the 2018 eruption, travelled to the newly created black sand beach at Isaac Hale Park and saw the lava flows from Fissure #8. A memorable experience. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, December 31, 2018 I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us again! We constantly work towards guest satisfaction . We greatly appreciate your review as well.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2018
Another great stay at Hali'i Kai 3D We have stayed in 3D many times and we always enjoy our time at Hali'i Kai. We encountered one surprising glitch when we arrived, however. The key pad for the front door of the condo would not work. We entered the code and got no lights or beeps and the door would not open. After multiple tries, we called the "on-island" concierge, Darrell, who answered right away. (We also called Hawaii Life directly and never received a return call). Once Darrell determined he could not fix the door remotely, he drove from Waimea and brought the tools and batteries needed to fix the key pad. He quickly got the door working and even helped us get our luggage and groceries inside. We greatly appreciated his responsiveness and had no further issues with the key pad. Overall, the condo is very nice. The beds are comfortable and we appreciated having an ample supply of towels and some of the general basics like shampoo, hand soap, toilet paper, laundry soap and dish soap. We also appreciated having a newer refrigerator with a good ice maker and filtered water that tasted good so we didn't have to keep buying single use water bottles. The counter top appliances are nice as well: blender, toaster, coffee maker, rice cooker. A few things that could make the (otherwise) well stocked kitchen even nicer would be some sharper knives and perhaps a few more storage containers with lids. A couple of "maintenance" items could use some attention. One of the hinges on the master bathroom toilet seat was broken and it slipped around quite a bit. Also, the windows stick and don't move very freely. This made it less convenient for us to avoid using the air conditioning. Though the wood floors and folding doors that open to the lanai are beautiful, the living room furniture (sofa and side chair) seem to be getting a bit worn. Nonetheless, we had a wonderful time with amazing weather, fun golf, great food and live music down at the Ocean Club and we've already booked next year's stay. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, February 18, 2020 We are so happy you had a wonderful stay ! I hope to see you again in the near future. We greatly appreciate your 5 star review as well.  
Reviewed On: 2/16/2020
Great in Unit 3D, as always As with prior visits everything was ready on arrival. Unit was clean, updated and the rental rep was responsive to our needs. Weather was very cooperative during our visit and both Polulu and Waipio Valley excursions were extremely enjoyable. Looking forward to our next Big Island visit and staying in 3D. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Sunday, December 22, 2019 We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed your trip. We look forward to you staying with us again.. We greatly appreciate your review as well.  
Reviewed On: 12/21/2019
Xmas 2019 Vacation The location was awesome, the apartment was A1 with all those little things you need on holiday but never take. The cupboard containing the boogie boards, beach chairs, tennis gear etc was the icing on the cake and used every day. The onsite team were great and helped us with a courier delivery. The only thing was the communal pool was a little small for the amount of people over Xmas and not enough beds around this time. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, January 14, 2020 We are so happy you had a wonderful stay ! Yes it gets busy during the holidays .. We greatly appreciate your review as well.  
- Marco C.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2020
Great stay Loved this place. Great condo and great complex. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, November 11, 2019 We are so happy you had a wonderful stay ! We greatly appreciate your review as well.  
- Theresa G.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2019
Great The Property Manager was very helpful throughout our stay. The unit was well stocked with amenities as was the kitchen. A couple of considerations would be to have a knife sharpener available as the knives needed to be sharpened and the BBQ could use some maintenance. Great location and we were very happy with the condition of the property and overall we would recommend this vacation rental to others wanting to experience paradise in the Halii Kai Resort.
- Ritchard N.
Reviewed On: 5/13/2021
Great value condo This condo is very well set up in perfectly maintained. They have all kinds of goodies there for renters, including spices and various tools if you wanted to cook a meal. We cooked about half of our dinners during our stay in the condo and ate outside on the deck. Love this place I will come back again in a heartbeat. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Thursday, July 1, 2021 We are glad everything was accommodating and you enjoyed the place. Mahalo for staying with us, we look forward to hosting you again!
Reviewed On: 6/6/2021
Great place to stay on the big island This was a very nice rental . Very clean and well equipped with everything you need for a day at the beach. We would highly recommend this condo Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Sunday, July 3, 2016 Aloha John! Pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please think of us again on your next visit to the Big Island!
- John B.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2016
Kona vacation in Waikoloa at Hali'i Kai We had a wonderful time while staying at Hali'i Kai. We were in 3D. The condo was very neat and clean. Spacious 2 bedroom. Kitchen was well appointed. Grounds were immaculately kept. The pool was spectacular. The restaurant at the pool had some really good fresh fish. Kathy the bartender was fantastic. She added so much to our trip just a wonderfully nice person. We will be coming back next year!! For the record our A/C was broken when we got there. Tek the property management teams rep was there inside of an hour working on it and after he couldn't get it to work had a repairman there first thing the next day and before 9am the next day it was working again!!! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Saturday, May 21, 2016 Aloha Linda and Jeff! Thanks for the great feedback. So sorry about the A/C unit but glad to hear that Tek was on it! Please think of us again on your next visit to the Big Island!
- Jeff M.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2016
First time in Hawaii!!! This beautiful 2drm condo was exactly what we had imagined it would be. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone, it was close to everything and the amenities it has to offer are great. The property manager Tek was amazing, anything we needed he was there to save the day and he answered all our questions and was available anytime. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Aloha Laura! Thanks for glad to hear that Tek was so great! We hope you will think of us again on your next trip to the Big Island. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Aloha Laura! Thanks for sharing... so glad to hear that Tek was so great! We hope you will think of us again on your next trip to the Big Island.
- Laura R.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2016
Hali'i Kai #3D This is the first time we have not stayed at a hotel while visiting the Big Island. The condominium was clean and comfortable and well equipped with all of the necessities we might need while staying there. The Hawaii Life staff were easy to work with and fantastic in prompt responses to questions I had regarding my upcoming stay. I would not hesitate to book a rental via Hawaii Life again. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, January 23, 2017 Aloha Jennifer! We really appreciate your raving review and we look forward to hosting you again soon! 1
Reviewed On: 1/5/2017
Halii Kai 3D Fabulous complex, well stocked unit, very clean, only complaint would be the beds & pillows were not very comfortable. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Sunday, January 8, 2017 Aloha Christine! We apologize that you found the bedding uncomfortable. We hope that we can make it up to you on your next stay with us!
Reviewed On: 12/23/2016
Big Island Paradise We have stayed in this unit several times. Every time we have had an enjoyable stay.<br/><br/>The grounds are beautiful and well taken are of. It is just a short walk to the pool and clubhouse. <br/><br/>The condo is well appointed and nicely designed. The owners purchased new outdoor furniture and it goes well with the outdoor space. We grilled several times during our visit. <br/><br/>Once again we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Aloha! Thank you for your excellent review it was great to have to back for another visit! It's wonderful to know you had another enjoyable stay with us and you were able to make use of the resort amenities like the grill, pool, and clubhouse! We are glad to hear you enjoyed some of the additions to this unit and we hope you were able to spend lots of time relaxing on the outdoor furniture. It sounds like you had everything you needed for a memorable experience and we greatly appreciate your recommendation. Mahalo for being such pleasant guests and we look forward to hosting you again on your next visit!
- Pat C.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2018
Quiet, relaxing and updated. We've stayed at this property multiple times and each time it gets better. The owners clearly want you to feel like you're at home in a clean, quiet, relaxing and up to date unit. Some of the changes since our last visit include a new grill, new fans, new lanai furniture, new hardwood floors and our favorite, retractable (folding) wooden lanai doors. <br/><br/>The weather was great during our visit with a breeze and low humidity most days. We walked throughout the resort almost every day and hiked through the craters at Volcano Park several times. Each evening we watched the sunset from the Ocean Club and we were able to enjoy the recently initiated Prime Rib night at the Club on Fridays.<br/><br/>We're planning our return visit, looking forward to relaxing in this wonderful unit again. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Thursday, February 15, 2018 Aloha! Thank you for sharing your experience and insight with us! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed all of the new features associated with this property and you had everything you needed for an enjoyable stay. Being able to watch the sunset from the Ocean Club every evening sounds so beautiful! Mahalo for your excellent review and recommendation. We greatly appreciate you being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
Lovely Time at Halii Kai Love this complex and the unit did have a nice view of the golf course and the ocean. Kitchen was well stocked and had a nice rice cooker which is unusual. Also lots of bathroom towels but could have used more kitchen towels. It is a bit of a walk to the pool, but those with small kids can drive as there was many parking spots available there. Restaurant/bar at the pool is fabulous. Great prime rib on Fridays. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Aloha! Thank you so much for your review and for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you had everything you needed for a pleasant stay! It sounds like you were able to make use of the resort amenities and spend some fun time with the family! Mahalo for being such wonderful guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
- Marta M.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2018
Trip from **** due to maintenance work on driveway/ no access. Nightmare/unable to get into unit 3D or park till nxt day. Guest had to park across street, awakend@8am to move cars for more pavement work...noise at 8am from call to move cars. Had to climb thru bushes to put milk & meds in fridge. After second day it was beautiful & peaceful, lovely unit w/Great Beauty & view&#xD83D;&#xDE4F;Darrell was awesome helping us!!!Mahalo&#xD83C;&#xDF08;&#xD83C;&#xDF34;&#xD83C;&#xDF3A; Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, October 15, 2018 We are so sorry about the driveway access on the first day of your stay. Happy to hear the rest of your stay was beautiful and peaceful. We greatly appreciate your review as well.
- Cynthia E.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 21, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 6 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 26, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Hawaii Life Rentals Paradise at Hali'i Kai #3D, with work space

ID 258729 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Hawaii Vacation Rentals
Welcome to the exclusive, gated, oceanfront paradise known as Hali'i Kai at Waikoloa Beach Resort, located on the Big Island of Hawaii. Be one of the first to enjoy the finest private resort in Hawaii along the shore of the Kohala Gold Coast.. Welcome to the exclusive, gated, oceanfront paradise known as Hali'i Kai at Waikoloa Beach Resort, located on the Big Island of Hawaii. Be one of the first to enjoy the finest private resort in Hawaii along the shore of the Kohala Gold Coast. This exclusive retreat offers many amenities as you enjoy a panoramic view of the ocean, volcanoes and golf course. Sip a Mai Tai by the ocean while watching whales jump and play during season with the island of Maui as a backdrop.

The Oceanside Club House offers a first class fitness center, open air cabana restaurant and accommodations for barbecues. Experience the serenity of the cascading waterfall of the lagoon style pool or relax in the lava rock spa complete with a sand bottom. A separate pool is available for the children. You may take a stroll through the hammock equipped and lush tropical landscape of the resort or enjoy the Polynesian atmosphere of the world renown Hilton Waikoloa Resort Hotel and adjacent Robert Trent Jones designed 18 hole golf course.

This new villa has a breathtaking view of the surrounding volcanoes, golf course, ocean, and sunsets from the lanai. From the spacious living room, to the oversized baths, you are greeted with a tropical feeling of Hawaii the minute you walk in the door. The elegant decor is accented with many teakwood pieces throughout the home. The gourmet kitchen offers state of the art appliances, formal dining for four, and 3 counter stools. The living room has an HD flat screen TV with over 70 channels and a Blue Ray/DVD player. The sectional sofa has a pull out bed that will sleep two. The master suite boasts a California Kiing bed and stunning views of the golf course. The oversized master bath has a large walk-in shower and a separate deep bathtub for soaking. The second bedroom has two single beds that can also be made up as king upon request. For your convenience, each bedroom is equipped with a HD flat screen TV, DVD player and cable. The home offers a desk space with computer desk, 2 drawer file cabinet, office supplies, wi-fi printer and free high-speed internet access.

Though you may want to spend all your time relaxing in the villa or enjoying the ambiance of the resort, you are just minutes away from the best the Big Island has to offer. The adjacent Hilton features six restaurants, the famous Kohala Spa, white sand beaches of Anaeho-omalu Bay and swimming with dolphins. You are within walking distant of the King's Place and Queen's Place shops which carry an assortment of fine dining including nationally renown Roy's steak house and Merriman Cafe. King's Place boasts exclusive high-end boutiques, art galleries and everything from unique one of a kind jewelry shops to Tiffany & Co. You are just twenty minutes from the Kona Airport and seven miles from the quaint village of Waikoloa.

Among the activities on the Big Island, you can choose from walking down ancient Petroglyph sacred trails, horseback riding, biking, volcano crater hiking, diving, snorkeling, exploring tropical rainforest, sport fishing, tennis. For the young and young at heart, Kona Beach and Anaehoomalu beach offer volleyball and open air pubs (Lava Lava) for viewing sunsets.

We hope you will discover the magnificent and relaxing lifestyle of Hali'i Kai at Waikoloa Beach Resort. This native Hawaiian blessed resort will give everlasting memories of the HOME we love.

** Resort Fees of $20+ tax per unit per day are required upon check-in with management office. Resort Fee is for use of pool and gym facilities**

SMOKING WITHIN HALII KAI IS ONLY PERMITTED IN DESIGNATED AREAS.
NO SMOKING IT ALLOWED IN UNITS, ON LANAIS, OR ON BALCONIES.

Resort Notes:
Painting Exterior scheduled 11/4 to 11/17/15
24 Hour Emergency: Darrel
Hawaii Life Rentals is a locally owned, licensed real estate company with rentals on Kauai, Maui, Oahu, and Hawaii. We offer on-island personal assistance and Concierge services.

TA-043-986-1248-01 STVR-19-375727

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".