max 14 guests      4 + 1 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • outdoor shower
    • shower
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • forests
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • hiking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Crib
    • Pack N Play
    • High Chair



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 2 nights 333 - 1,040 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 7 nights 1,066 - 7,218 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,559 - 22,234 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (14 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice place for a large family We had a great staycation! The rental is well taken care of and very clean. It would have been nice to have had more towels, there was a funky cigar smell and cigar. The patio and deck were kind of gross and messy. The theater room was really run done and not maintained and it would have been nice to have streamed but you can only watch old dvds or crummy stuff on satellite tv. The paddles of the ping pong were also broken.<br/><br/>We had a good time though. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 3, 2021 Hi Keven, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the in-house issues during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since notified our home care team to ensure these issues are resolved for future guests. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Keven P.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2021
Nice stay Everything was as advertised. Would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2021
Great place Loved it!! Clean and comfortable. A great fit for us with 8 adults and 2 kids--plenty of bathrooms with room to spare. We loved the lay-out--it allowed us to just be together. The kitchen is large and well-equipped. Great location in a quiet neighborhood. We liked the walking paths, playgrounds and the pool. We appreciated the kids supplies and toys. We enjoyed sitting out on the deck. Check-in and check-out could not have been any easier. (We could not connect to the WiFi but did not ask about it because we really did not need it during our 2 night stay. We did not watch TV or use the hot tub so we cannot rate those things.) A great place--we'd be happy to return again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 7, 2019 Hi Russell, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our property and found it spacious for everyone in your group! Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. You were wonderful guests and we would be thrilled to host you again anytime. Thanks for recommending our property, and we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019
Great Place to Stay We had a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. Very clean and accessible for families. A few minutes drive from town and easy to find. Great views and peaceful.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Family Ski Trip Great! The home is very nice! The rest is very picky stuff. I recommend you fix all of the toilet paper holders. The left side of the toaster doesn't work. It would have been helpful to have a garage door opener. Really appreciated the heater in the basement bed room. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 6, 2020 Hi Chuck, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will have our Field Operations Team fix the toilet paper holders and replace the toaster if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner regarding the garage door opener. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Chuck Y.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2020
Worst service we ever received at Park City / Canyons This has nothing to do with the actual lodging - the condo was spacious and worked very well with our families.<br/><br/>The bad rating has everything to do with Turn Key and their terrible communication and lack of service for key issues we were encountering. Let<br/>Me explain...<br/><br/>On the night we arrived, we noticed that there were at least 10 paper bags billed with recyclables in the garage, which stunk of trash when we exited our vehicle in the garage. We also noticed that there were no trash cans in the bedrooms and one of the bathrooms. We also packed enough towels for the number of family members that stayed there. The dishwasher also did not dispense the soap when in use. More, the WiFi was unpredictable and affected our CEO friend who had to have connection to access his work and meetings.<br/><br/>That said, we called Turn Key (TK) the next morning at 8am to explain all these issues, and they said someone would come to our unit before 6pm to address all the issues. We even had someone stay home to wait for them; they never showed up. We called 4 more times that evening, each call resulting in our hailing to repeat ourselves to explain the problems we were encountering; each call, a rep claimed that someone was within 1 hr of arriving - lies; no one showed up. Instead someone texted us at 10:30pm saying someone would be by the next morning. When the person arrived, she claimed that no one had told her about the problems, and wouldn&#x2019;t be able to fix any issues except the towels and trash can. We finally were given another WiFi password and SSID to try which worked, then got disconnected once again - the answer was our having to continually reset the router. At the end of our 5 day stay, the Recyclables, dish washer and WIFI were never fixed. In return for all the inconvenience, they allowed us to stay late until 4:30pm on our checkout day. However, upon returning home to pack and leave for the airport, we found ourselves LOCKED OU Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Hi Chris, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that since your stay we have worked to make sure the wifi works properly, had a vendor out to work on the dishwasher, and made sure the home is properly stocked. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/20/2020
Wonderful and very comfortable home to socialize. We stayed with some friends and really enjoyed the home. The kitchen and living space was very conducive to cook and socialize. The beds were comfortable with really nice bathrooms/showers. I loved the modern yet comfortable feel of the decor and finishes. The view isn't amazing as there's a lot of construction going on. The complimentary early check-in and late check-out (only if available) was really appreciated. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, August 26, 2017 Heather, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- heather C.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
Thanksgiving trip There were a few cons. When we arrived the master bath toilet wasn't clean so I had to clean it. Also, living room/dining/stool furniture's were loose and broken but the kitchen was amazing,roomy and fully stocked. The dresser in the master top was cracked. Beside this, the place was beautiful, very roomy/spacious & picture perfect. Everyone had a place to sleep and their own bathroom. The beds were very comfortable and well kept.This was a plus and the main reason for booking this V-rental. It wasn't far from Park city and main street. The garage can hold two cars. It was the perfect place to have and cook our Thanksgiving meal. Customer service staffs were friendly, helpful and very professional. We loved it so much we decided to book another night.Thank you so much for an amazing place to host our Thanksgiving vacation!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 1, 2017 Hi Ray and Judy, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that we have since repaired any damaged furniture and will be sure to follow up with our Housekeeping Team to address the dirty toilet in the master bathroom. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ray and Judy L.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2017
Guys Ski Trip Home was in perfect! We had 7 guys that were travelling on our annual ski trip. The house was fantastic, extremely clean and fully stocked with everything we needed (except a crockpot for chili and we left one there:). We skied Solitude on the 1st day (45 minutes) and Park City the next 2 days (10 minutes). I would highly recommend this location to anyone.
- Rob N.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2018
Stay cation getaway Our vacation was fabulous because of this property location and cleanliness!
- Carolee M.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Perfect family spot Modern clean well stocked amenities great location
- Sharon J.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2018
Great condo for family fun This condo was clean, comfortable and well-equipped. There was plenty of space to spread out and the open family room and kitchen were great for gathering and group activities. The pool and clubhouse are located close to the house and are also clean and well-kept. This property is close to downtown Park City and is also a quick drive from Trailside Park, a great park that includes pickle ball courts and frisbee golf. We booked through Turnkey and had a great experience. They were quick to respond to questions and were accommodating with check-in and check-out times, which we appreciated. We will definitely come back to this location.
- LLiLLi M.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2018
Great Family Ski Trip The unit is fantastic and can comfortably host 2 to 3 families. We very much enjoyed the layout. Plenty of space for the kids to hang out downstairs or upstairs, among the larger group in the main kitchen/family room area. We used the hot tub each night and found that to be a great way to unwind after spending a full day on the slopes. The only challenge we had was the satellite TV wasn't working and unfortunately didn't get fixed during our stay, which we know is challenging to get DirectTv to show up on demand, so not a big deal. Other than that, great stay. My only recommendation for the home owner is to install a boot dryer in the garage. The downstairs area is quite cold, therefore a bit damp, so our ski boots improved very little over night. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 15, 2019 Hi Edward, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this property is really a gem with lots of great added features. Your feedback is appreciated, and we wanted to let you know that we are passing it along to the owner. You were fantastic guests and we would love the opportunity to host you again. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Edward F.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2019
Great place This rental was awesome and we were happy that is it was close to Park city but still out in the country. I do have to add however that should you book this rental plan on getting inundated with emails and texts from the host. I rented through Airbnb and within minutes of checking in I was asked how clean the apartment was. We received a text and an email then a notification through the Airbnb app. Even now this review was sent 2 days after my rental via some random email server. Again loved the location and home but I felt like I was at the office due to the amount of email and texts I got while staying here. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 4, 2019 Hi Art, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! That being said, we do apologize for any inconvenience caused by our communications. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. Our feedback solicitation is in place to give guests an opportunity to let us know how we're doing and where we can improve. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Art M.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2019
We stayed with some friends and really enjoyed the home. The kitchen and living space was very conducive to cook and socialize. The beds were comfortable with really nice bathrooms/showers. I loved the modern yet comfortable feel of the decor and finishes. The view isn't amazing as there's a lot of construction going on. The complimentary early check-in and late check-out (only if available) was really appreciated.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 363 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 01, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Luxe New-Build w/ Private Hot Tub & Garage - Near Ski Resorts & State Park

ID 235413 - 7 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 2 other and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 14 occupants.
Heber City Accommodations
This brand-new 4BR/4.5BA townhome features soaring two-story ceilings and a magnificent stone fireplace. Just a quick drive to Deer Valley Resort, Park City Mountain Resort, and Jordanelle State Park. Private hot tub and BBQ included. Sleeps 14.. This brand-new 4BR/4.5BA townhouse features large windows, two-story ceilings, and a stone fireplace. Soak in the private hot tub or fire up the BBQ on the second-floor balcony.

Natural materials, like hardwood floors, make the space relaxed and comfortable, while the contemporary furnishings and high-end finishes add sophistication.

You’re just a quick drive from the activities and dining options at Deer Valley and Park City. Or head over to Jordanelle State Park for water sports and hiking.


This home is big enough for several families or a group of friends. The main living spaces are located on the second floor and the open plan facilitates fun camaraderie.

In the living room, there’s plenty of room for everyone to gather around the gas fireplace. Stretch out on the large sectional couch or settle into one of the chairs and chat about your best ski runs or your big catch. Plan for movie nights on the flat screen TV.

The gourmet kitchen features stainless appliances, quartz counters, and a gas range. Pick up ingredients and throw together a big pot of chili to warm you up on a cold day. Four can sit at the kitchen island and eight can gather at the dining table.

On the first floor, you’ll find another living room—which can serve as additional sleeping—with a 55” flat screen TV and a leather sleeper sofa, as well as a bathroom with walk-in shower, large walk-in closet, and a privacy door.

On the ground level, there’s a covered patio with two chairs and a private hot tub. Go for a soak after a day on the slopes and enjoy the open view, or head to the upper-level deck, throw some steaks on the grill, and relax with a beer in one of the four Adirondack chairs.

The master bedroom is right off the kitchen, and includes a king bed and spacious walk-in closet. The en-suite bathroom has a dual vanity and a walk-in shower with subway tiles.

On the third floor, you’ll find a loft that’s open to the living room below and a sleeper sofa. The first guest room has a queen bed and en-suite bathroom with walk-in shower. There is an additional guest room with a queen bed, and another with two twin-over-twin bunks. A shared bathroom has a separate room for the dual vanity and a tub/shower combination.

Amenities include a washer/dryer and a two-car garage with additional parking for two cars in the driveway. For those traveling with little ones, there are several baby items, including a high chair, Pack ’n Play, and a bouncy seat. There’s also a first-floor mudroom with cabinets and hooks for storing your outdoor gear.


Deer Valley Resort and Park City Mountain Resort are both just a 12-minute drive away. Enjoy a range of winter sports, and summer activities like golfing and horseback riding. You can also head to Jordanelle State Park (12-minute drive) for fishing, waterskiing, and hiking.

Plan a visit to Park City’s Main Street and experience an array of shopping and dining options. Old Town Cellars is a bar and lounge, and serves the “Official Wine of the Apres”. High West Distillery and Saloon is a ski-in whiskey bar with American fare. And Purple Sage offers Western-style American Cuisine.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals