×
max 14 guests      4 + 1 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • forests
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
    • half
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • hiking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Crib
    • Pack N Play
    • High Chair

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 322 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 322 - 437 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 524 - 534 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 368 - 437 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 368 - 437 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 430 - 437 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 322 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 513 - 523 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 362 - 391 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 2 nights 895 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 1,009 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 523 - 574 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 550 - 551 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 523 - 544 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 863 - 866 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 792 - 809 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 534 - 580 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 572 - 574 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 534 - 580 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 2 nights 551 - 609 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights 523 - 580 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 322 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,117 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,117 - 2,575 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 3,482 - 3,495 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,575 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,575 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,831 - 2,860 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,117 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,401 - 3,459 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,455 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 6,124 - 6,197 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 6,618 - 6,926 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,582 - 3,623 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,749 - 3,829 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,694 - 3,773 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,881 - 5,910 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,326 - 5,489 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,610 - 3,691 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,860 - 3,861 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,691 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,834 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 3,634 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,117 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 8 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,182 - 8,387 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,182 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 5,182 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,182 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,182 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,182 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,182 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,558 - 5,767 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,840 - 6,235 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,283 - 24,552 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 27,334 - 27,439 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,747 - 14,921 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,291 - 15,293 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 14,540 - 14,542 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 23,429 - 23,547 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 21,783 - 21,899 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,571 - 14,919 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,635 - 15,639 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,889 - 15,080 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,446 - 15,595 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,625 - 14,746 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,387 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Worst service we ever received at Park City / Canyons This has nothing to do with the actual lodging - the condo was spacious and worked very well with our families.<br/><br/>The bad rating has everything to do with Turn Key and their terrible communication and lack of service for key issues we were encountering. Let<br/>Me explain...<br/><br/>On the night we arrived, we noticed that there were at least 10 paper bags billed with recyclables in the garage, which stunk of trash when we exited our vehicle in the garage. We also noticed that there were no trash cans in the bedrooms and one of the bathrooms. We also packed enough towels for the number of family members that stayed there. The dishwasher also did not dispense the soap when in use. More, the WiFi was unpredictable and affected our CEO friend who had to have connection to access his work and meetings.<br/><br/>That said, we called Turn Key (TK) the next morning at 8am to explain all these issues, and they said someone would come to our unit before 6pm to address all the issues. We even had someone stay home to wait for them; they never showed up. We called 4 more times that evening, each call resulting in our hailing to repeat ourselves to explain the problems we were encountering; each call, a rep claimed that someone was within 1 hr of arriving - lies; no one showed up. Instead someone texted us at 10:30pm saying someone would be by the next morning. When the person arrived, she claimed that no one had told her about the problems, and wouldn&#x2019;t be able to fix any issues except the towels and trash can. We finally were given another WiFi password and SSID to try which worked, then got disconnected once again - the answer was our having to continually reset the router. At the end of our 5 day stay, the Recyclables, dish washer and WIFI were never fixed. In return for all the inconvenience, they allowed us to stay late until 4:30pm on our checkout day. However, upon returning home to pack and leave for the airport, we found ourselves LOCKED OU Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Hi Chris, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that since your stay we have worked to make sure the wifi works properly, had a vendor out to work on the dishwasher, and made sure the home is properly stocked. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/20/2020
Family Ski Trip Great! The home is very nice! The rest is very picky stuff. I recommend you fix all of the toilet paper holders. The left side of the toaster doesn't work. It would have been helpful to have a garage door opener. Really appreciated the heater in the basement bed room. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 6, 2020 Hi Chuck, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will have our Field Operations Team fix the toilet paper holders and replace the toaster if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner regarding the garage door opener. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Chuck Y.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2020
Great Family Ski Trip The unit is fantastic and can comfortably host 2 to 3 families. We very much enjoyed the layout. Plenty of space for the kids to hang out downstairs or upstairs, among the larger group in the main kitchen/family room area. We used the hot tub each night and found that to be a great way to unwind after spending a full day on the slopes. The only challenge we had was the satellite TV wasn't working and unfortunately didn't get fixed during our stay, which we know is challenging to get DirectTv to show up on demand, so not a big deal. Other than that, great stay. My only recommendation for the home owner is to install a boot dryer in the garage. The downstairs area is quite cold, therefore a bit damp, so our ski boots improved very little over night. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 15, 2019 Hi Edward, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this property is really a gem with lots of great added features. Your feedback is appreciated, and we wanted to let you know that we are passing it along to the owner. You were fantastic guests and we would love the opportunity to host you again. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Edward F.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2019
Great place Loved it!! Clean and comfortable. A great fit for us with 8 adults and 2 kids--plenty of bathrooms with room to spare. We loved the lay-out--it allowed us to just be together. The kitchen is large and well-equipped. Great location in a quiet neighborhood. We liked the walking paths, playgrounds and the pool. We appreciated the kids supplies and toys. We enjoyed sitting out on the deck. Check-in and check-out could not have been any easier. (We could not connect to the WiFi but did not ask about it because we really did not need it during our 2 night stay. We did not watch TV or use the hot tub so we cannot rate those things.) A great place--we'd be happy to return again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 7, 2019 Hi Russell, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our property and found it spacious for everyone in your group! Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. You were wonderful guests and we would be thrilled to host you again anytime. Thanks for recommending our property, and we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019
Great Place to Stay We had a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. Very clean and accessible for families. A few minutes drive from town and easy to find. Great views and peaceful.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Great place This rental was awesome and we were happy that is it was close to Park city but still out in the country. I do have to add however that should you book this rental plan on getting inundated with emails and texts from the host. I rented through Airbnb and within minutes of checking in I was asked how clean the apartment was. We received a text and an email then a notification through the Airbnb app. Even now this review was sent 2 days after my rental via some random email server. Again loved the location and home but I felt like I was at the office due to the amount of email and texts I got while staying here. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 4, 2019 Hi Art, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! That being said, we do apologize for any inconvenience caused by our communications. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. Our feedback solicitation is in place to give guests an opportunity to let us know how we're doing and where we can improve. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Art M.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2019
Wonderful and very comfortable home to socialize. We stayed with some friends and really enjoyed the home. The kitchen and living space was very conducive to cook and socialize. The beds were comfortable with really nice bathrooms/showers. I loved the modern yet comfortable feel of the decor and finishes. The view isn't amazing as there's a lot of construction going on. The complimentary early check-in and late check-out (only if available) was really appreciated. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, August 26, 2017 Heather, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- heather C.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
Thanksgiving trip There were a few cons. When we arrived the master bath toilet wasn't clean so I had to clean it. Also, living room/dining/stool furniture's were loose and broken but the kitchen was amazing,roomy and fully stocked. The dresser in the master top was cracked. Beside this, the place was beautiful, very roomy/spacious & picture perfect. Everyone had a place to sleep and their own bathroom. The beds were very comfortable and well kept.This was a plus and the main reason for booking this V-rental. It wasn't far from Park city and main street. The garage can hold two cars. It was the perfect place to have and cook our Thanksgiving meal. Customer service staffs were friendly, helpful and very professional. We loved it so much we decided to book another night.Thank you so much for an amazing place to host our Thanksgiving vacation!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 1, 2017 Hi Ray and Judy, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that we have since repaired any damaged furniture and will be sure to follow up with our Housekeeping Team to address the dirty toilet in the master bathroom. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ray and Judy L.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2017
Guys Ski Trip Home was in perfect! We had 7 guys that were travelling on our annual ski trip. The house was fantastic, extremely clean and fully stocked with everything we needed (except a crockpot for chili and we left one there:). We skied Solitude on the 1st day (45 minutes) and Park City the next 2 days (10 minutes). I would highly recommend this location to anyone.
- Rob N.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2018
Stay cation getaway Our vacation was fabulous because of this property location and cleanliness!
- Carolee M.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Perfect family spot Modern clean well stocked amenities great location
- Sharon J.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2018
Great condo for family fun This condo was clean, comfortable and well-equipped. There was plenty of space to spread out and the open family room and kitchen were great for gathering and group activities. The pool and clubhouse are located close to the house and are also clean and well-kept. This property is close to downtown Park City and is also a quick drive from Trailside Park, a great park that includes pickle ball courts and frisbee golf. We booked through Turnkey and had a great experience. They were quick to respond to questions and were accommodating with check-in and check-out times, which we appreciated. We will definitely come back to this location.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2018
We stayed with some friends and really enjoyed the home. The kitchen and living space was very conducive to cook and socialize. The beds were comfortable with really nice bathrooms/showers. I loved the modern yet comfortable feel of the decor and finishes. The view isn't amazing as there's a lot of construction going on. The complimentary early check-in and late check-out (only if available) was really appreciated.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 302 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 13, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Luxe New-Build w/ Private Hot Tub & Garage - Near Ski Resorts & State Park

ID 235413 - 7 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 2 other and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 14 occupants.
Heber City Accommodations
This brand-new 4BR/4.5BA townhome features soaring two-story ceilings and a magnificent stone fireplace. Just a quick drive to Deer Valley Resort, Park City Mountain Resort, and Jordanelle State Park. Private hot tub and BBQ included. Sleeps 14.. This brand-new 4BR/4.5BA townhouse features large windows, two-story ceilings, and a stone fireplace. Soak in the private hot tub or fire up the BBQ on the second-floor balcony.

Natural materials, like hardwood floors, make the space relaxed and comfortable, while the contemporary furnishings and high-end finishes add sophistication.

You’re just a quick drive from the activities and dining options at Deer Valley and Park City. Or head over to Jordanelle State Park for water sports and hiking.

ABOUT THE HOME

This home is big enough for several families or a group of friends. The main living spaces are located on the second floor and the open plan facilitates fun camaraderie.

In the living room, there’s plenty of room for everyone to gather around the gas fireplace. Stretch out on the large sectional couch or settle into one of the chairs and chat about your best ski runs or your big catch. Plan for movie nights on the flat screen TV.

The gourmet kitchen features stainless appliances, quartz counters, and a gas range. Pick up ingredients and throw together a big pot of chili to warm you up on a cold day. Four can sit at the kitchen island and eight can gather at the dining table.

On the first floor, you’ll find another living room—which can serve as additional sleeping—with a 55” flat screen TV and a leather sleeper sofa, as well as a bathroom with walk-in shower, large walk-in closet, and a privacy door.

On the ground level, there’s a covered patio with two chairs and a private hot tub. Go for a soak after a day on the slopes and enjoy the open view, or head to the upper-level deck, throw some steaks on the grill, and relax with a beer in one of the four Adirondack chairs.

The master bedroom is right off the kitchen, and includes a king bed and spacious walk-in closet. The en-suite bathroom has a dual vanity and a walk-in shower with subway tiles.

On the third floor, you’ll find a loft that’s open to the living room below and a sleeper sofa. The first guest room has a queen bed and en-suite bathroom with walk-in shower. There is an additional guest room with a queen bed, and another with two twin-over-twin bunks. A shared bathroom has a separate room for the dual vanity and a tub/shower combination.

Amenities include a washer/dryer and a two-car garage with additional parking for two cars in the driveway. For those traveling with little ones, there are several baby items, including a high chair, Pack ’n Play, and a bouncy seat. There’s also a first-floor mudroom with cabinets and hooks for storing your outdoor gear.

THE LOCATION

Deer Valley Resort and Park City Mountain Resort are both just a 12-minute drive away. Enjoy a range of winter sports, and summer activities like golfing and horseback riding. You can also head to Jordanelle State Park (12-minute drive) for fishing, waterskiing, and hiking.

Plan a visit to Park City’s Main Street and experience an array of shopping and dining options. Old Town Cellars is a bar and lounge, and serves the “Official Wine of the Apres”. High West Distillery and Saloon is a ski-in whiskey bar with American fare. And Purple Sage offers Western-style American Cuisine. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543