max 16 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Stereo
    • Toys
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 140 - 199 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 413 - 420 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 211 - 400 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 905 - 919 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 1,049 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 592 - 664 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 672 - 679 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 3 nights 592 - 634 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 4 nights 1,039 - 1,047 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights 927 - 958 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 592 - 664 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 892 - 919 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 3 nights 592 - 664 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 234 - 372 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 291 - 481 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights 506 - 520 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 291 - 481 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 234 - 372 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 995 - 1,261 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,881 - 2,989 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,946 - 2,333 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 6,347 - 6,438 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 7,157 - 7,331 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 4,261 - 4,343 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 4,748 - 4,842 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights 4,357 - 4,461 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights 7,254 - 7,300 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights 6,439 - 6,644 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 4,208 - 4,343 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 6,196 - 6,335 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 4,343 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,827 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,333 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,406 - 3,440 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,333 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,827 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,467 - 6,888 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,825 - 12,990 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,579 - 12,970 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,464 - 25,571 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,214 - 29,240 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,622 - 17,981 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,487 - 19,531 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,273 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,096 - 29,253 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,536 - 26,684 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,902 - 17,736 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,382 - 25,502 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,532 - 17,742 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,112 - 7,377 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,782 - 9,443 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,869 - 13,894 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,176 - 9,543 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,112 - 7,377 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (27 raters)
Property condition (27 raters)
Location (27 raters)
Cleanliness (27 raters)
Services from rental manager (27 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Girl's Weekend Getaway When I got to the rental, the maintenance man was there fixing something that the previous renters had broken, which I was thankful for. He was very respectful, finished the job, and hurried out of there. The home was very clean and had all of the amenities that we needed for our stay. There were 12 ladies staying there, but there was enough room that we never felt crowded. 4 full bathrooms were awesome with that many women. We loved that the table was big enough we could all eat together. We used the hot tub 2 nights in a row. It was fabulous! The neighborhood was very quiet and peaceful. There are several walking trails, which we used multiple times a day. Turnkey's communication with me was very prompt and helpful. They were great to work with. I would definitely stay here again, and would recommend this property to family and friends. If I were to offer a suggestion, it would be to have a few chairs on the balcony, and switch out the two chairs in the living room with chairs that you don't slide down in. Other than that, our stay was fabulous! Thank you Turnkey!
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
Everyone loved it Very nice, clean place. Fun for a small family reunion.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2019
First We gathered in two units for a family reunion. The property worked well.
- LuAnne B.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2019
Perfect Escape! The place was so beautiful, the kitchen was fully stocked, and the beds and linens were so comfortable! This place far exceeded my expectations! The hot tub was also wonderful, we loved sitting in it after a day of activity.
- Nicholas R.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2019
Immaculate Modern Home Our stay was wonderful in this home. It was very clean upon arrival. Kitchen was nice and big. I enjoyed how the rooms were spread out and it was within 10 min from Park City. Would definitely stay here again!
- Melissa P.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
Great house with all the necessary amenities This house was beautifully furnished and kept and worked really well for our group. The only shortfalls were that there were only three bedrooms and one large bedroom, and limited parking space at night but we made this work by parking some of our vehicles at Walmart.<br/>Every time we contacted the propert managers they were prompt and helpful with their reply. We would definitely stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 23, 2019 Hi Joyce, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback. We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were the perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joyce S.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2019
Great Spot! Really a nice spot - very convenient to Park City - 10 mins to the lift and all the fun on Main Street<br/><br/>Nice value being just a bit outside of downtown
- David H.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2019
Holiday Ski Trip This rental was perfect for our group. We had 6 adults and 7 teens. The townhouse is beautifully decorated and very well maintained. There were plenty of bathrooms and beds for our group. The teens LOVED the bonus room. The location was great for skiing at Park City. There were a few very minor issues, but the response to those issues was extremely prompt. I would highly recommend this place!
Reviewed On: 1/23/2019
A very comfortable and functional home Beautifully appointed home with all the necessities of a first rate kitchen! In pristine condition when we arrived and a few basic cleaning items to begin the week, plus some extra food resources. High quality furnishings and comfort. Everything worked! Courteous customer service from manager, even when neighbors complained of our noise while playing Charades. Extremely convenient for skiing at Park City.Five minute drive to Park City and easy 20 mins. to SLC.
- Crosland C.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019
Memorable Stay. Perfect House. Great location. This house is immaculate. Loved everything about this house from the interior, to the amenities and the location. Celebrated my Wife's birthday with family and she loved it. Will definitely visit again. Thank you for a memorable trip.
- Heber D.
Reviewed On: 11/15/2018
1176 W Wintercress Trail Heber City It was very...<br/>Someone complained about noises coming from our unit. For the life of me. I can't understand when or what actually happened!<br/>We were in control n respectful the whole time...<br/>Paul Crandall Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Hello Paul, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Paul C.
Reviewed On: 12/11/2018
Very good place El lugar es perfecto para vacacionar en familia, tuvimos una muy buena experiencia, gracias
Reviewed On: 2/26/2019
Amazing property Amazing home great for big groups went there for my wedding it was a great place for everyone to gather. The house is spacious luxurious and tastefully decorated, however if you speak more than monotone level you will get a noise complaint even just adults having a normal conversations Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 8, 2019 Hi Yanet, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Yanet s.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019
Great Family Friendly Retreat We just spent a long weekend here with our family (7 adults and 3 children) and it was great! The house was clean, spacious, and beautiful. Everything was like new. We would definitely go back.
- David K.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2019
Amazing Vacation & Park City House! Our group of 16 had an absolute blast in Park City, and we'd like to credit this rental property to a huge part of that! The house and everything it offered was perfect for a large group. We were very impressed by the quality of everything...and the beds! The mattresses and sheets were so comfortable that I went home and bought the same ones. :) Thank you for hosting us. We thoroughly enjoyed and took full advantage of all of the amenities this house offered. From the very beginning, Turnkey took care of us and answered questions promptly. We would absolutely book through them again.
- Kristen K.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Great Property Unit was perfect for our group of 10 guys. Unit was well stocked and in great condition. Front door electronic lock did not work upon arrival, but the staff was very responsive to correct the situation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Hello Mike, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michael G.
Reviewed On: 1/30/2018
Perfect Home for a Family Trip This house is perfect for a Family Trip to the Park City Area. Everything is Brand New and High Quality. THe house is Huge and Comfortable. Its even better than the Pictures. Had some trouble to get in with the code, but was solve with a couple of phone calls. The 3rd Floor is Huge for Kids and full of Games. I Highly recommend this for your stay, for us , the house was an important part of the success of our trip.
- JULIO M C.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2018
And a Good Time was Had By All The kids loved the hot tub, the adults relished the opportunity to relax,and enjoy downtime in a great setting.
- Linda W.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Amazing Stay for Families, Large Group! Our group of 12 stayed here and were amazed that this rental was equipped with such nice furniture, Viking stove/fridge, high-end finishes in all 4 bathrooms. The upstairs loft/bunk room is ideal for families with kids - can easily sleep 6 kids in that room alone. We were there for a nearby wedding in Oakley. Quick drive to Park City - odd but you are actually closer to Park City vs Heber City where this is located. Highly recommend. Turnkey was great, accessible and responsive. Please thank the owners for sharing this amazing property with others - I hope everyone keeps it in the nice condition it deserves!
Reviewed On: 7/14/2018
Wonderful choice...highly recommend! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. From the reservation and check-in process and throughout our entire stay. The app and texting service made communication very easy. We arrived to a sparkling clean home with the most beautiful amenities. The kitchen is more than fully stocked, and the beds and linens were extremely nice. The layout is great for multiple families and large groups, and the dining table fits 10 with no trouble. Would love to visit this home again.
- Leisha A.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2018
Very Satisfied with home and location It was a family vacation with 11 family members. The home was in a great location, close to everything Park City and Salt Lake, as well as shopping locations. The home was clean and in very good repair. Everything was top of the line from furnishing to kitchenware.
- Stephanie H.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Beautiful home We loved our stay in Park City! The home was clean and beautiful! Great location and great customer service!
Reviewed On: 7/13/2018
Great for Large Groups This rental was perfect four our group of 8 (two families). It gave us all the privacy we needed but also allowed us to be close. The kids especially loved the upstairs bunk room. Plenty of towels, dishes, and cleaning supplies. Would recommend bringing your own body wash, soap, shampoo/conditioner. Everthing else was well stocked. Lastly, the listing said Heber City, which initially concerned us (because most of our activities were in Park City) but we found it was conveniently located between downtown and Kimball junction (about 12 minutes to either), while also being slightly detached from the hustle and bustle.
- Amanda E.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2018
Fantastic experience This was one of those experiences where the rental was better then advertised. There was plantando room and the place was beautiful. The location was also closer to Park City then we realized which was wonderful. We truly had a great experience.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2018
Turnkey weekend stay Very clean and organized. Thoughtfully stocked with items and great location.
- Wade B.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2018
Perfect Condo near Park City When we were planning my Mom's 50th Birthday we wanted somewhere where our family could gather since we are all out of state and wanted to vacation together. Since there are 13 of us we needed something large. We wanted my mom to feel pampered. This was a great solution for our family. Very beautiful, modern and amazing for big groups. Such a great find!
- Megan R.
Reviewed On: 11/10/2018
great get away it was excellent, we really enjoyed the place it was very relaxing
Reviewed On: 10/17/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 02, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

All Photos, Amenities,

ID 239456 - 9 beds (2 king, 1 queen, 4 other and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 16 occupants.
Heber City Accommodations
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy."

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543