max 12 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Television
    • Video Games
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 223 - 262 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 504 - 529 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 290 - 348 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 1,135 - 1,141 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 1,183 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 486 - 554 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 653 - 669 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 3 nights 486 - 510 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 4 nights 755 - 764 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights 659 - 675 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 486 - 554 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 721 - 781 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 3 nights 486 - 584 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 262 - 319 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 290 - 348 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights 451 - 462 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 290 - 348 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 262 - 319 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,536 - 1,728 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,439 - 3,542 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,043 - 2,152 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 7,930 - 7,969 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 7,927 - 8,257 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,512 - 3,577 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 4,596 - 4,621 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,513 - 3,573 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights 5,265 - 5,312 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights 4,576 - 4,670 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,577 - 3,626 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 5,005 - 5,333 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,577 - 3,754 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,842 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,043 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,007 - 3,044 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,043 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,842 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,100 - 7,125 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,914 - 13,202 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,480 - 13,298 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 30,010 - 30,243 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 30,955 - 31,181 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,300 - 14,640 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,697 - 18,711 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,918 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,184 - 21,277 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,690 - 18,758 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,214 - 15,243 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,082 - 21,221 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,017 - 15,225 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,194 - 7,305 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,933 - 8,132 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,139 - 12,165 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,023 - 8,134 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,194 - 7,305 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (4 raters)
Property condition (4 raters)
Location (4 raters)
Cleanliness (4 raters)
Services from rental manager (4 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

EXCELLENT We LOVED our stay here. It is close to Park City, lots of space, clean and everything else. We loved the hot tub on the back deck and the view from the front deck. We will for sure be staying here again!
Reviewed On: 7/18/2019
Perfect House! This was our second stay on our trip, we moved from another location that was very deceptively advertised. This home was perfect - clean, accommodating, plenty of space.
- Kristen D.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2019
Great find Brand new house, good location - 10-15min to Park City. Mgmt company was responsive & easy to get in touch with throughout the stay.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2019
Awesome house but Turnkey experience was terrible We have stayed in the black rock ridge area several times in the past for our family ski trips and have always had an amazing experience. THIS HOUSE WAS AWESOME, BRAND NEW, LUXURIOUS, SPACIOUS, FULL OF AMENITIES, AND HAD GREAT VIEWS!!!!! This would of been another great ski trip if it weren't for the experience we had with Turnkey. We had a problem with a refrigerator that was known to be broken on the day we arrived and the problem was not fixed until the third day when they put a replacement fridge in the garage. They texted us to say the fridge was "working, but just not getting as cold as they would like". We arrived with having bought groceries for a family of 7 and a baby for the week to a refrigerator at a temp of 59 degrees. They said they would fix the fridge the next day and so we put food outside/in the garage to temporize for a day. The next day after arriving from a full day of skiing, the problem wasn't fixed and they did not communicate with us during the day to even tell us this. The most frustrating part is that I repeatedly called and texted turnkey to speak to someone that could actually remedy the situation, and they kept telling us to wait for someone to call us back. No one ever called, and I had to deal with putting in phone calls to turnkey every day about this situation on our vacation. Eventually they put a fridge in the basement/garage. The fact that they couldn't have done this on the day of our arrival to avoid this whole situation is mind boggling. Even if someone from turnkey would of shown up on that first day with ice and a cooler for our food we would of been happy, but they were obviously not concerned. What added to the frustration was the lack of communication. You could tell the owners take pride in their house and in the end we felt sorry that they probably think they are paying turnkey to do a good job managing their property but they aren't.We absolutely loved the house and hate to write a bad review because of turnkey. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Hi Migdalia, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed our home and its stunning features and amenities. However, we would like to sincerely apologize for the troubles with the refrigerator and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to put a refrigerator in the garage as soon as we determined that the issue could not be immediately resolved. We’re also happy to report that the kitchen fridge has since been repaired and is working properly. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/1/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 244 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 07, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This Brand-New 4br Townhouse

ID 246736 - 6 beds (2 king and 4 queen). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Heber City Accommodations
This brand-new 4BR townhouse at Black Rock Ridge is 5 minutes from the Deer Valley gondola and 10-15 minutes from the base of Park City Mountain Resort. High-end furnishings and a gourmet kitchen make this rental a choice Heber City retreat. Sleeps 12.. This brand-new 4BR/4BA townhouse at Black Rock Ridge is 5 minutes from the Deer Valley gondola and 10-15 minutes from the base of Park City Mountain Resort. Fine furnishings, a large balcony, and a gourmet kitchen promise comfort and convenience across three expansive floors, two living rooms, and a loft.

Tanger Outlets are 15 minutes from your door, and Salt Lake City International Airport is within a 35-minute drive. The Brass Tag is a local favorite for classic pub fare and a lively atmosphere in 7.4 miles.


This fresh and stylish townhome has 2,766 square feet of posh living space for your group to enjoy.

Two armchairs and a sofa surround a gas fireplace and 55” TV in the living room, where sliding glass doors offer lots of natural light and mountain vistas.

Downstairs, another living room features a leather sofa and 55” flat-screen, and the third-floor bunk room doubles as a media room with a large sectional sofa and a 65” TV ideal for movie screenings.


Stainless steel Viking appliances beckon in the high-end kitchen. A side-by-side fridge, gas range, and farm-style sink are sure to inspire your inner chef, and plenty of counter space makes meal prep a breeze.

Enjoy appetizers at the gleaming six-person kitchen bar. When it's time to eat, gather around a dining table for eight.


Your three-story Black Rock Ridge townhouse sleeps 12 guests between the three bedrooms and a sleeping loft. Each of the bedrooms has its own 42” TV, and the loft has a 65" TV.

On the main floor, the master suite features a king-size bed and a private patio leading to the backyard. A double vanity and spacious walk-in shower with two showerheads round out the en-suite master bathroom.

Outfitted with a king-size bed, a guest room on the ground floor offers added privacy and access to a bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

The main-floor third bedroom has a queen-size bed and access to a shared bathroom equipped with a tub/shower combination.

Make your way up to the third-floor sleeping loft, where three built-in queen-size beds offer a bunk-style set-up.

The shared bathroom on this floor has a double vanity and a tub/shower combination.


Step out to the expansive main-floor balcony for a cup of cocoa and views of the mountains.


Additional perks include garage and driveway parking for four cars, a washer/dryer, and complimentary Wi-Fi.


Ski and snowboard in style at nearby Deer Valley and Park City Mountain Resorts. If you're visiting in the warmer months, outdoor adventure awaits at the Armstrong Trail in 12 minutes.

Trout Tales and Park City on the Fly are popular choices for fruitful river fishing, and All Seasons Adventure is your go-to for guided rafting, kayaking, and snowshoeing. Or head to Park City's art galleries 10 minutes away by car.

Creative takes on American cuisine are on the menu at Twisted Fern in 5.3 miles, and Tarahumara serves authentic Mexican dishes in 5.3 miles. If you're seeking a posh night out complete with live music, head to Op Rockwell for craft cocktails and popular bands.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals