max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Towels/Washcloths
    • Garden Tub
    • Wi-Fi
    • Internet Access
    • Second Master Suite
    • NOT PET FRIENDLY
    • 1 King Bed
    • 1 Queen Bed
    • 4 Twin Beds
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Private Pool
    • Tennis
    • Community Playground
    • Screened pool
    • Patio seating area
    • Spa
    • Pool Safety Gate or Alarm
    • Community Tennis Courts
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Gated Community
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • 5 TV's
  • Reservations Attributes
    • Free Pool Heat Winter Months

Loading...

Terms

Thank your for choosing us for your upcoming stay!

Now that you have made your reservation, please review and sign the following reservation agreement and terms and conditions. This agreement constitutes a contract between the guest(s) and the Property Manager. Please read this Rental Agreement and Terms and Conditions thoroughly. The Property Manager will not release your final confirmation or access details to your vacation home without a signed reservation agreement.

Should you have any questions, you may contact our office at any time via email, or you may call for assistance.

RENTER RESPONSIBILITIES
- Departure time is 11 a.m. Failure to leave at the designated time will result in an automatic $75 late departure charge.
- Guests are responsible for replenishing their own additional paper products during their vacations stay (i.e. paper towels, trash bags, toilet paper).
- Prior to departure, all cookware and dishes must be properly washed and put away in cupboards.
- Towels in the home are provided by the Property Manager for your use and enjoyment. If any towels in the home are damaged due to stains stemming from make-up, greasy self-tanners, hair dyes, bodily fluids, etc. You will be charged for the towel damages.
- Guests are responsible for picking up and bagging all trash in the home, failure to comply with our trash policy will result in additional charge to your account.
- It is the guests’ responsibility to fully read and comprehend the rental agreement and be entirely compliant with all rules, regulations and policies the Property Manager has outlined in the rental contract.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

These Terms and Conditions are incorporated into and made a part of the Rental Agreement entered into between GUEST and THE PROPERTY MANAGER.

1. Reservation Confirmation. Reservations are not confirmed or considered “guaranteed” until a signed rental agreement and initial payment are received by the Property Manager. Reservations will require a $200 initial payment if booked more than 30 days before arrival. Any reservation booked less than 30 days from arrival will require payment in full but will not be confirmed or considered “guaranteed” until a signed rental agreement is also received by the Property Manager.

2. Cancellations. Cancellations may only be made in writing (e-mails sent to are acceptable), and are effective only upon receipt by the Property Manager. It is the responsibility of Guest to retain proof of any such cancellation. Any cancellation received 31 days or more prior to Guest's arrival date are refundable, except for $200.00 deposit. No refunds will be issued to any Guest that cancels a reservation within 30 days of arrival date. A Guest’s reservation will automatically be cancelled if payment is not made in full 30 days prior to arrival or if a rental agreement has not been signed and received by the Property Manager.

3. Nature of Use. Guest is hereby granted a license to use the Premises. Guest acknowledges and agrees that no form of tenancy has been created pursuant to Chapter 83, Florida Statutes through Guest's use of the Premises.

4. Payment. All reservations books more than 30 days from arrival will require an initial $200 payment toward the full balance of the reservation. The initial payment must be made by a credit card in the reservation holder’s name. The Property Manager must receive payment in full for Guest's use of the Premises at the agreed upon rate not later than 30 days prior to Guest's arrival. If payment has not been made 30 days prior to arrival date, the Property Manager will automatically charge the credit card on file. If any reservation is made within 30 days of Guest's arrival date, Guest must make payment in full at the time such reservation is made. The Property Manager will not confirm any reservation within 30 days of the arrival date for such reservation unless payment in full has been received and the rental agreement has been signed.

5. Age Requirement. Guests under the age of 18 unaccompanied by a parent or legal guardian will not be permitted to rent or occupy any vacation rental home from the Property Manager. Any reservations made under false pretenses will result in loss of advance payments and removal from the premises.

6. Reservation Changes. If Guest decides to change the property that was originally reserved a $50.00 non-refundable fee plus taxes will be applied and must be paid on the day a new home is selected. The Guest can change the dates of stay without fee only if the property remains the same and it is within the same month. Only one reservation change will be allowed regardless if it is a change to the property or the dates of stay. Any changes must be made more than 30 days from arrival. No changes will be allowed within 30 days from arrival.

7. Agency of the Property Manager. Guest acknowledges and agrees that the Property Manager acts as agent on behalf of the owner of the subject vacation property (the "Premises") for the purpose of reserving, renting and managing the use of the Premises.

8. Prohibited Uses. Only Guest and persons identified in the Rental Agreement as a Guest party may use or occupy any part of the Premises. Guests may not invite other persons to make use of the Premises or the amenities related to such Premises for any reason whatsoever. Smoking is not permitted in any part of the Premises. Failure to comply with the Property Manager’s non-smoking policy will result in a $75 charge to the credit card on file. Grills should only be used on the lawn outside of the pool screen, and not inside any other part of the Premises including, without limitation, inside the house, in the garage, or on the pool deck. Guests are solely responsible for using appropriate safety precautions in using grills on the Premises, and shall be liable for all damage resulting from misuse of any grill. Parents are solely responsible for supervising their children on the Premises, including the pool, if applicable. Adult supervision is required at all times when children are using the pool. Renters must be 18 years of age and hold a major credit card (not debit card) in their name.

9. Pets. Guest acknowledges that NO PETS or animals of any nature are permitted on the Premises, unless the reservation and the Property Manager has expressly authorized such use. Some homes are Pet Friendly (DOGS ONLY, maximum 2) and require a non-refundable Pet Fee of $150.00 and $250 Refundable Pet Deposit that is refunded after departure if there are no damages caused from the pet. If pets or animals are found to be occupying the Premises without authorization, Guest will be subject to all other rights and remedies of the Property Manager for violation of these Terms and Conditions, and in addition a $500 cleaning fee will be charged to the credit card on file.

10. Check In/Check Out. Check in at the home is after 4:00 p.m. and check out from the home is before 11:00 a.m. Use last four digits of reservation number to access your home during your stay dates. Guest may proceed directly to the Premises for check in. Guests are requested to lock the home behind them on day of departure. Failure to depart by 11:00 am may result in a $75.00 charge to the credit card on file.

11. Right to Refuse Occupancy and Removal of Guest. If Guest violates the terms and conditions of occupancy of the Premises, including without limitation, failure to pay rent as agreed with the Property Manager, failure to check out of the Premises at the time set forth herein (or if such time is extended at the Property Manager's sole option, at the time otherwise agreed to by Guest and the Property Manager in writing), causing damage to the Premises, or engaging in prohibited use of the Premises, and Guest fails to pay for, or vacate the Premises upon written or oral request by the Property Manager, Guest may be summarily removed with the assistance of a Florida law enforcement officer in compliance with Section 509.141(4), Florida Statutes. In addition, in the case of a large unpaid bill for rental of the Premises where the Property Manager reasonably determines that such an unpaid bill may not be paid by Guest, the Property Manager may elect, in addition to all other remedies available to the Property Manager, to lock Guest out of the Premises until payment arrangements are made in accordance with Section 509.401, Florida Statutes. In the event a guest fails to depart from the home on time at 11:00 am, forcing the Property Manager not to be able to clean and prepare the home for the next arriving guest that day and having to move that guest to another home, the departing guest agrees to pay damages and cost incurred by the Property Manager. The Property Manager reserves the right to refuse service to any guest for any reason, provided, however, that such refusal shall not be based on race, creed, color, sex, physical disability or national origin.

12. Comparable Premises and Force Majeure. Unforeseeable circumstances may arise which make it impossible or impractical for the Property Manager to provide the anticipated accommodations to Guest. Such circumstances may include, but not be limited to, scheduling problems, equipment failure, as well as a fire or other casualty at the Premises. In such a circumstance, the Property Manager reserves the right to transfer Guest to another vacation property of reasonably comparable value, determined in the sole discretion of the Property Manager, whose determination shall be final. In other circumstances such as acts of God, acts of war, acts of terrorism, hurricanes, wind storms, fires or other natural occurrences, said circumstances not being exclusive, it may be impossible or impractical for the Property Manager to make available reasonable or other alternative accommodations to Guest. In such a circumstance, the Property Manager shall return 100% of the payments received by Guest.

13. Furnishing and Linens. Furnishings of the Premises are subject to change without notice. Furniture, bedding, utensils or any other property supplied with the Premises must not be taken out or transferred from one property or another. Loss of these items, as well as damage to the property or furnishings in excess of normal wear will be charged to the Guest. Moving of furnishing inside, outside, or in the game room of the Premises is strictly forbidden. If any furnishings need to be moved back to original placement, there is a $125.00 per hour charge to the Guest. A basic supply of linens is provided in each property. Bed linen and bath towels are not changed during your stay. The startup kit of hand soap, toilet tissue, paper towels, laundry soap, dish soap and trash bags are not replenished.

14. Cleaning. Each reservation includes a home cleaning fee. Daily housekeeping is not provided and it is the responsibility of the guest to maintain the cleanliness of the home during the term of a stay. At the end of a guest’s stay the home will be cleaned by a professional cleaning staff. This will include washing bed linens, towels, and dishes, as well as vacuuming and sanitizing the kitchen, bathrooms, living room, and bedrooms. While the home will be cleaned after a guest departure, guests are required to leave the home in a comparable condition as it was found and guests are responsible for picking up and bagging all trash in the home; failure to do so will result in an additional clean fee charged to the guest.

15. Indemnification. Guest hereby agrees to indemnify and hold the Property Manager harmless for injuries or other losses to Guest and other persons and property that may occur in connection with Guest's use of the Premises. Guest further agrees that, as agent for the owner of the Premises, the Property Manager has no control over the condition of the Premises and, furthermore, that the Property Manager is not under any obligation to accept for safekeeping any moneys, securities, jewelry or other articles of personal property belonging to Guest, nor is the Property Manager liable for any loss in connection with any such items, or for providing security for the Premises. The Property Manager will cooperate in forwarding any complaint or concern of Guest to the owner of the Premises, but shall not be obligated to correct any condition or hazard associated with the Premises. All property information is provided by the individual property owner and is true and accurate to the best of the Property Manager’s knowledge; however guest agrees to indemnify and hold the Property Manager harmless for any property information errors due or changes due to maintenance or owner's removal of items from the home. We have made every effort to ensure that all information on the Property Manager’s website is correct and accurate.

16. Damages, Security Deposit and Damage Waiver. Upon making full payment for the rental a house damage waiver (HDW) in the amount of $55 (for 3 and 4 bedroom homes) and $95 (for 5,6,7, and 8 bedroom homes) will be made available* to Guest to cover damage to the Premises caused by Guest in excess of normal wear and tear. A Guest that has purchased HDW will not be obligated to pay for loss or damage to the contents of the Premises during Guest's stay up to an aggregate amount of $1,000 per stay (from the date of check in to the date of check out), but will be fully liable for all losses in excess of $1,000. For those Guests purchasing HDW, certain conditions apply: A.) HDW coverage does not include intentional acts of a Guest, gross negligence or willful conduct, any damage Guest has failed to report to the Property Manager prior to or upon check out, normal wear and tear, and damage or loss caused by a pet or other animal brought onto the premises by Guest. HDW only applies to the direct physical loss or damage to the covered property and does not cover loss of use of such property nor does the waiver apply to loss or damage to any property owned by or brought on to the premises by Guest. B.) Guest must report all damage immediately to the Property Manager at its offices. As used herein, "Immediately" means within 24 hours of the loss or damage, and, in all cases, prior to check out. the Property Manager shall, in its sole discretion, determine the extent of repairs necessary to correct any damage caused by Guest. HDW is void if Guest fails to report damage to the Property Manager immediately. C.) Purchase of the HDW is optional. The Property Manager encourages the purchase of the HDW to cover those circumstances that may arise during Guest's occupancy and are purely accidental. If Guest elects not to purchase the HDW, the Property Manager will require a refundable security deposit in the amount of $250 for 3 and 4 bedroom properties and $350 for 5,6,7,and 8 bedroom properties. The security deposit does not relieve Guest of liability for damages that exceed the amount of the security deposit. In the event of any dispute relating to damage to the Premises, the parties agree that said dispute will be resolved in the appropriate state court having jurisdiction in Orange or Osceola Counties, Florida and the prevailing party shall be awarded its reasonable attorney's fees and costs against the non-prevailing party both at the trial and appellate level. Formal service of process is waived and may be accomplished by certified mail, return receipt requested or DHL or any other international method of mail delivery with a receipt showing delivery. Service shall include a copy of any relevant complaint and summons.

17. Pool/Spa Terms & Conditions. Pool and Spa heat is complimentary in cold weather months, from November 1st through April 30th. Pool and Spa heat is NOT included on certain specials and promotions; please refer to the special terms when reserving a home with a special or discount. Pool heat is not included during warmer months, from May 1st through October 31st. If you have not requested to have pool heat, but would now like it added, please contact us prior to your arrival, as most pools take up to 24 hours to heat from the time turned on. Pool heaters have electrical/mechanical components. These components can sometimes malfunction. The Property Manager, its Vendors, and the Homeowner cannot be held responsible for any malfunctioning heater. Please inform us as soon as possible if your pool/spa is not working properly. No compensation will be given for a malfunctioning heater. The Property Manager will do everything in its power to rectify any problems with malfunctioning equipment as quickly as possible. NOTE: All pool homes have Pool Door Alarms and/or Child Safety Fences. According to Chapter 515.33 of the Residential Swimming Pool Safety Act: Anyone tampering with or disconnecting pool alarms commits a misdemeanor of the second degree, punishable by a $5,000 fine or one (1) year in jail. The Property Manager will assess a minimum charge of $75.00 per alarm for its repair/replacement. Please do not tamper with the pool alarms.

18. Parking Policy. Some of the vacation home communities will not allow cars to be parked on the streets in order to ensure proper access for emergency and waste management vehicles. Regardless of your community, ALL VEHICLES MUST BE PARKED IN THE DRIVEWAY AND/OR GARAGE (where available). Guests are strictly forbidden from parking vehicles in garages with a game room and additionally are forbidden from moving game room furnishings. Any damages resulted from failure to comply with this will result in a charge to the guest. Vehicles parked along the street may be towed without prior notification. RVs, commercial vans, buses, and trailers are NOT permitted at any home and will be towed at the Guest's expense. The Property Manager is in no way responsible or liable for any vehicles towed during a Guest’s stay. If there is not enough parking at a vacation home guests may call the office for help with a solution.

19. Other Remedies. In addition to the foregoing rights and remedies of the Property Manager under these Terms and Condition, the Property Manager expressly reserves all other rights and remedies available to similar parties pursuant to Chapter 509 Florida Statutes. Exercise of one right or remedy by the Property Manager shall not prevent exercise of any other right or remedy available to the Property Manager.

20. Credit Card Agreement. Guest is providing credit card details as a guarantee of payment to the Property Manager. Guest accepts all terms and conditions of the rental agreement and accepts all liability for rent and charges related to property rental, as well as any damage beyond normal wear and tear during the term of the rental. Guest understands that these costs will be charged to the credit card provided. In the absence of another payment agreement, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge the credit card provided for payment of these items. The initial payment must be made by a credit card in the reservation holder’s name. This guest alone is liable for all payments and damages on a reservation and is fully responsible for the full reservation rent and charges.

Please read, sign and return the entire Rental Agreement within one week. Upon receipt of signed Rental Agreement, the Property Manager will confirm the reservation and allow final confirmation and access details to be released when the final payment is received.

By signing this agreement, I have read and fully accept and agree to all of the Property Manager’s above policies.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 81 - 192 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 80 - 165 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 738 - 1,266 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 560 - 1,125 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,400 - 4,305 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Relaxing Wonderful
Reviewed On: 12/1/2019
Great house! A great and comfortable vacation home to stay after long day Disney & Universal Studio Park Rides.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2019
Perfect! We loved staying at this home.<br/>It was very clean and had plenty of room for our family.<br/>The location was perfect for going to the Orlando attractions...we will book again!
- Chrisi T.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2019
Great place to stay! Would stay there again Great location, everything was a close drive to our locations. Only problem the pool just wasn&#x2019;t warm enough for me to swim, I could tell a little bit of difference with the pool heater on.
- Debra H.
Reviewed On: 11/30/2018
358 lancaster highgate A very nice time and would rent again.
- Harold D.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Excellent Choice! Above 5 stars I wish we could give this home more than 5 stars. It's the second time our family has rented this home and it never disappoints! Great location to the theme parks plus a very spacious home. The home and pool layout are great. The home is very clean, too. Perfect home for family and extended family as the home is very spacious. Don't pass this one up!
- Chrisi T.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2019
Canadian Experience Located near the entertainment we wanted to attend.<br/>Shopping was great in this area. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Thank you for staying with us! This home is a beautiful home and we would love to offer you a returned guest discount!
- Carolyn M.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2017
Awesome Had a great time Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Thursday, August 17, 2017 Thanks for staying with us. Please come back and we can offer you a returned guest discount.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
Nice vacation in Florida Great house , pool, spa and the app was awesome !!<br/>Easy access to the house and easy to find everything in theapp.<br/>The only thing that needs improvement is the dishwasher that needs a wheel thats missung, the food disposer didnt work and a bbq to come with the house had been great but other than that a great house 👍<br/>The kids loved the pool and spa. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Thursday, May 10, 2018 Thank you, Natalie! Our app is customized to each home so every guest has a unique experience when they stay with us. We will let our operations team know about the dishwasher, thank you again!
Reviewed On: 5/6/2018
Home in Need of TLC This was the worst kept property I've ever stayed at. The carpet was very dirty. The chair were very dirty. Vertical blinds were missing. The windows locks were broken. The furniture was outdated and the ceiling fans were dirty.
- Wanda J.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Fun family trip Our rental house was beautiful and clean. Besides a little issue with the heating of the spa it was a wonderful stay. Customer service was great Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Thank you for reviewing your experience with us, Christina! We are so glad the home met your expectations and you were able to have a wonderful stay. We hope to see you again soon!
- Christina P.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2018
Everything was great my family and I really enjoyed our stay! Our vacation rental experience was perfect! The rooms were just perfect for my family and I. The pool was very nice to go out to in the morning to relax and be in. We really enjoyed the stay.
- Luis A.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2018
A great experience! The only problem we encountered was the heating of the pool which I thought took a little too long to get fixed but it was fixed and afterwards we had a fantastic time! I love the house and would stay again...anytime. I actually looked at the calendar to see if the house was available for our June vacation and was saddened to see it was already taken.
- Tina T.
Reviewed On: 11/6/2018
Short stay vacation home My two sons and I stayed at the house over thanksgiving. The house was easy to find and located in a gated community. It was a little father away from the Disney attractions than we had hoped but was still accessible without difficulty. The house was clean with the exception of the drinking glasses - it looked like something resembling cigarette ash had been stuck to the interior not easily removable. The management company did offer to bring new glasses. The pool is as photographed but provides zero privacy. Pool enclosed - safe for children. Linens and towels clean but basic quality. One detergent packet provided for The dishwasher and washer/dryer. Overall the house met our needs.
Reviewed On: 11/25/2018
Perfect to stay I really love to stay in this home with all my family.
- Herminio G.
Reviewed On: 2/15/2012
Great place Great place!! Felt just like home
- NANCY N.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2012
it was very nice! it was nice,alot of room,nice pool and hot tub.The bathroom was very large witch was great!!
- Lewis S.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2013
Cape Clear Review Good location for our purpose. Although we liked the layout and space of the house, there are improvements needed. The carpet was filthy and the furniture is old and worn. There were hundreds of tiny ants in the bathrooms, and the master bathroom did not have a door. Big drawback when someone is trying to sleep and you need to take s shower. The pool, spa and patio area were nice. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Thursday, March 10, 2016 Karen, thank you for coming and staying with us. We are glad you like the location and layout of the house. We take pride in making sure the house is clean-- we hope to see you again!
Reviewed On: 3/7/2016
Band Trip My only complaint would be the mattresses; they were very uncomfortable. Otherwise we were very pleased with the property. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Tuesday, April 19, 2016 We will let the homeowner know about the mattresses. However, we are so thrilled that you stayed with us! Have a sunny day!
- Nancy D.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2016
Disney world, vacation I enjoyed my vacation rental. There were a few things that I was a little about, in 1 of the master suite the volume on the TV did not work. One of the drawesome on the console table is broken, and I didn't want you to think we did it. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay the place was really nice. I am considering booking it again next year. Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Monday, April 11, 2016 We are so happy you overall had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again!
- Robin D.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2016
Wonderful house Very happy...will return in the future if house is available Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes; Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Hello! We are so glad you enjoyed the home! It is a great home indeed. Please come back and see us again, we would love to offer you a returned guest discount!
- juan s.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2016
Had a great time
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
Located near the entertainment we wanted to attend.<br/>Shopping was great in this area.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2017
Good location for our purpose. Although we liked the layout and space of the house, there are improvements needed. The carpet was filthy and the furniture is old and worn. There were hundreds of tiny ants in the bathrooms, and the master bathroom did not have a door. Big drawback when someone is trying to sleep and you need to take s shower. The pool, spa and patio area were nice.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2016
My only complaint would be the mattresses; they were very uncomfortable. Otherwise we were very pleased with the property.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2016
I enjoyed my vacation rental. There were a few things that I was a little about, in 1 of the master suite the volume on the TV did not work. One of the drawesome on the console table is broken, and I didn't want you to think we did it. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay the place was really nice. I am considering booking it again next year.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2016
Very happy...will return in the future if house is available
Reviewed On: 8/8/2016
I really love to stay in this home with all my family.
Reviewed On: 2/15/2012
Great place!! Felt just like home
Reviewed On: 3/28/2012
it was nice,alot of room,nice pool and hot tub.The bathroom was very large witch was great!!
Reviewed On: 4/21/2013

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since May 20, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 49 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 13, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 20, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Single Story Home in

ID 227890 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 4 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Highgate Park Vacation Homes
Single Story home in Gated Community. Two master bedrooms with private bathrooms, one with Garden tub. Private pool and spa. Complimentary WiFi. Cape Clear is beautiful vacation home, built on a large corner site. It is situated within High Gate Park, a gated community, at Legacy Park. A conservation area lies to the south of the community.

Walt Disney World is 8 miles away. Numerous shopping malls, restaurants, golf courses, including the world renowned David Ledbetter Golf Academy are within easy reach.

Cape Clear is fully air conditioned and can comfortably sleep up to 8 persons. There are 2 master bedrooms with en-suites, one of which opens directly through patio doors onto the extended screened pool area. This en-suite contains a corner bath, shower and separate WC. Both twin bedrooms have access to the third bathroom.

The living room opens onto the pool area complete with Spa and extended deck. Ceiling fan and pool furnishings are provided.

The living area is comfortably furnished and the kitchen is well equipped. For your convenience there is also a washing machine and dryer.

High Gate Park is ideally located close to all the attractions Orlando has to offer.

Highgate Park Community Information

Highgate Park Vacation Rental Community - Amenities - Tranquil, gated community. Common room with games. Tennis courts and children's playground ... more on Highgate Park

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543