×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • 200 Restaurants
    • Live Music
    • Outdoor Dining
    • Dinner Cruises
    • Nature Cruises
    • Movie Theaters
    • Live Theater
    • Night Clubs
    • Brew Pubs
    • Wine Bars
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Central Air
    • Wireless Internet
    • 3 Cable TVs
    • DVD Player
    • Private Phone
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Balcony
    • Oceanfront Pool
    • No Phone
    • Hair Dryers
    • Keurig
    • Walk In Shower
    • On-Site Grilling Area
    • Non Smoking Unit
    • Tub Shower
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Dishwasher
    • Refrigerator
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Coffee Maker
    • Toaster
    • Blender
    • Cookware
    • Dinnerware
    • Glassware
    • Utensils
    • Starter Supplies
    • Bed Linens
    • Bath Towels
    • Blankets & Pillows
    • Ironing Board & Iron
    • Washer and Dryer
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Oceanfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Beds & baths Attributes
    • Bed Linens
    • Blankets & Pillows
    • Bath Towels
    • Starter Supplies
    • Ironing Board & Iron
    • Closets & Hangers
    • Bedside Lamp
    • Clock Radio
  • Island life Attributes
    • Atlantic Ocean
    • White Sandy Beaches
    • 25 Golf Courses
    • Intracoastal Waterway
    • Six Marinas
    • 200 Tennis Courts
    • Leisure Trails
    • Fitness Centers
  • Island activities Attributes
    • Golf
    • Tennis
    • Biking
    • Inshore & Offshore Fishing
    • Sailing
    • Boat Rentals
    • Watersports
    • Kayaking
    • Swimming
    • Horseback Riding
    • Roller Blading
    • Miniature Golf
    • Arts & Crafts
  • Area shopping Attributes
    • Coligny Plaza & Beach Market
    • Tanger Outlets
    • Village at Wexford
    • Shelter Cove Mall
    • Pineland Station
    • Northridge Plaza
    • Festival Center
    • Salty Dog T-Shirt Factory
  • Culture Attributes
    • Arts Center
    • Local Theater
    • Art Galleries
    • Museusms
    • Historic Tours
    • Symphony Orchestra
  • Nature Attributes
    • Dolphin Watching
    • Bird Watching
    • Kayak Tours
    • Nature Trails
    • Pinckney Conservancy
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Groceries Stores
    • Gas Stations
    • Internet Cafes
    • Banks & ATMs
    • Hospital
    • Urgent Care Centers
    • Post Offices
    • Fedex & UPS

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 240 - 544 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 267 - 468 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,490 - 5,207 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,856 - 2,481 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (53 raters)
Property condition (53 raters)
Location (53 raters)
Cleanliness (53 raters)
Services from rental manager (52 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Fall 2021 Excellent
- Ron F.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2021
Location is fantastic! We've been coming to Hilton Head for many years and have stayed at several different properties around town. The Coligny Circle area is one of our favorite parts of town, and this unit is literally about as close as you can get. Unit 319 is large and comfortable. Direct view of the ocean from the balcony. I'm a self-admitted "Condo-Rental Snob", so any critiques I have should be taken with a grain of salt (sand... ha ha ha). I think the unit would benefit from some new, non-cloth couch seating. Its starting to show its age. I would get rid of the feather stuffed pillows on the couch, because the feathers escape and get caught in the rug under the coffee table... making it apparent just how thorough (or not thorough) the pre-cleaning was. If it were my place, I would replace the rug under the coffee table. There were some small issues that needed to be handled, most notably the drywall / paint around the exhaust fan in the master bath. The Travertine tile is beautiful, but also visibly hides any sand that the vacuum / broom / mop may have missed. The outside storage closet across the hall was an unexpected bonus... great place to store all of your sandy beach items. A/C was rockin', kitchen was well-appointed. Overall a very nice 3BR/3BA unit. You won't be disappointed!
- Gregg M.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2021
Great Stay! We had a comfortable condo and really enjoyed the view. Ocean One is a great location and close to everything. Response from Seashore Vacations Inc; Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Hi Terry! We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay! Ocean One 319 is in a great location in the building and has a beautiful view. We hope you will stay with us again soon!
- Terry M.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2021
Perfect for Families This condo was perfectly located near Coligny Circle with easy access to the beach. Each of the three bedrooms has an en suite bathroom which makes it great for larger families. The condo has all the amenities and is very comfortable. Response from Seashore Vacations Inc; Friday, June 11, 2021 Hi Benjamin! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Ocean One 319. We hope to see you on the island again soon!
Reviewed On: 5/31/2021
Great views for a family Great location and condition as described. Cleaning wasn’t up to par and you can feel sand on floor. Ocean views and sound from balcony were amazing and quick walk to beach - it wasn’t a truly private beach experience as property is right next to Public beach access. Beds were comfortable though I wish one of the bedrooms with two twin beds had a queen/king bed. Pool was fantastic but closed for 2 days for a pump issue which should’ve been fixed sooner. Overall, I highly recommend this property for your family vacation. Response from Seashore Vacations Inc; Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Hi Hitesh. We are happy to hear you had a good stay overall. We apologize about the cleaning issues you experienced and will discuss your concerns with our cleaners. Also, the beach at Ocean One is not advertised as a "private beach." It is a private beach access to the public beach. We also apologize about the pool issue. Unfortunately, pool maintenance is controlled by the regime of Ocean One, IMC Services, and Seashore Vacations has no control when it comes to pool maintenance. However, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation overall and we hope to see you again soon!
Reviewed On: 8/26/2021
Great condo The condo was clean had plenty of space had everything in the kitchen we needed the washer and dryer were perfect and the view was great. Easy access to and from the beach. And the owner provided a ton of beach toys in their outside storage room Response from Seashore Vacations Inc; Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Hi Karen. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ocean One 319!
- Karen M.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2021
2020 Getaway Very nice!
- Gary W.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2020
Relaxing time at the beach This was the first time staying at Ocean One. We went the same days with others who have stayed at this property for years. We were pleased with the beach access and easy access to stores for necessities nearby. Beautiful view of the ocean and pool from the balcony. Pleasant to sit on the balcony in the evenings. This unit had very nice accommodations and seemed very clean when we arrived. It has 3 bedrooms, and was very spacious. The management was helpful on the phone before we arrived, very kind in their response. Organized staff and helpful so you can enjoy your stay. Friends of ours who own property in HH, came to see it so they could recommend it to others who ask about condo rentals. Overall, a nice relaxing trip to the beach.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2020
Family Vacation Great condo for a large family.
- Brian E.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2020
Ocean One 319 Ideal HH Island getaway Tennessee
Reviewed On: 7/20/2020
Awesome place There were four of us girls who went on a girls trip. We had plenty of room, everything we needed in the kitchen, beautiful location, and easy access to the beach.
- Amy S.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2020
Hilton Head Very comfortable
Reviewed On: 10/20/2020
Ocean 319 Very enjoyable time
- Bob D.
Reviewed On: 5/18/2021
Nice and convenient place. Check in was simple. Unit was clean. 3 BR had 3 baths and that was nice. Only thing we did not like was the spare rooms had single beds and that is hard for adults to sleep in maybe a double and single would be better. Beach was close and the pool was nice. View of ocean was great as well.
- Debra P.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2021
Ocean One 319 My daughter and her husband actually stayed in that unit but it appeared to be very well equipped and upgraded.
- Mark O.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2016
unit 319 good,the pool deck is extremely slippery when wet also massive ant problem around the brick part of deck. those were my major complaints could use a few more umbrellas around the deck. mo cell phone service in my unit
- Jill L.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2016
Great vacation! Wonderful location, great condo, and lots of eating and shopping within walking distance. Cannot ask for better rental managers than Seashore. Will be back!
- Avis M.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2016
A pleasant surprise This place exceeded my expectations. For some reason the pictures make it look outdated but it is not at all I really love the layout two bedrooms on one side and the third on the another. we found everything to be in working order and it was clean . This by far was the most well stocked kitchen . We would definitely stay her again my only advice would be to bring your own pillows.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2016
My first trip to Hilton Head - We enjoyed our short vacation despite the lack of sun & the love bugs that were all over !!! The condo was fine & yes we would come back -
- Viviane B.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2016
A Week at HH Very nice and comfortable stay
- Gary G.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2017
H H I Fall Stay Our stay was for 61 days not 30.
- Ron F.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2017
Wonderful ambiente The villa was spacious incl 3 balconies and well eqipped. However, the noice level from the nearby hotel was very disturbing. The stay could have been great without the life Band-Music from the KiKi Bar.
Reviewed On: 12/4/2018
Excellent unit & location 3 of us had a super week here. Lovely condo a short distance from the beach and seeing the ocean from our balcony, living room & 2 of the bedrooms. Great location to walk for coffee & meals.
- Joyce M.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2018
beach time Wanted a place right off the beach and we found it. The place is well maintained and the pool is cleaned everyday we were there. I like how the property had 3 balconies. The décor/furniture is a bit dated but it is comfortable. The bedrooms are split- 2 on one side and then another on the farside. I would prefer the master to be the one by itself but that's my preference. The kitchen is nice. A few things - strainer for pasta would be nice, some light bulbs were out, the coffee maker wasn't cleaned before arriving. Otherwise all good. Full size washer and dryer and they have a storage room with some beach items but no beach towels so bring your own. The pantry could be better organized so you could at least store items in it. IT was full of stuff so every shelf was in use I just moved things around so we could put food on one shelf. An idea would be to have a book for future guests with great places to eat, things to do and sites to see just for a place to start. Great being in walking distance to Coligny Plaza. The holiday Inn next door was great with a Tiki Bar and volleyball nets. We couldn't hear the band playing in our unit. Very happy!
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
Graduation gift Was a great stay. Clean Condo, access to pool and ocean. Great location.
- Kathleen D.
Reviewed On: 5/12/2018
Summer vacation 2019 Place was nice and comfortable and very up to date.If I would change anything it would be to have at least one other bedroom with double or queen size beds
Reviewed On: 6/24/2019
Girl's Trip to HH Condo was awesome and Seashore Vacations is a great company to rent from!! The unit was perfect and better than expected. There were a couple of stained linens but we had extras so it wasn't really a problem. We will definitely plan to stay here again in the future!
- Patricia S.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018
H H I Getawayoii Excellent in every aspect.
- Ron F.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2019
Fun week The room was so nice and clean and updated it really felt like we were at home. Thank you for taking such good care of it.
- Renee F.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2019
Best ever! Beautiful condo. Extremely nice with everything you need and more. Within walking distance of things to do. Pool was beautiful and well maintained. The only thing that was a slight disappointment was no hot tub. That would have made it perfect.
- Brian L.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
Excellent trip We all had an excellent trip and have stayed in this unit before. It is in the perfect location, has a great view, and is always in great shape when we arrive. The staff was more then helpful and were able to get us into the condo early when we arrived which was a pleasant surprise. Thank you for a great week!
Reviewed On: 10/12/2011
Seashore Vacations, Inc.are the best. The staff at Seashore Vacations are outstanding to work with. They are very knowledgable and professional. They do everything in their power to make your stay perfect.
- Ron F.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2011
Best Beach Vacation Hilton Head is a beautiful area. Ocean One was no exception. The entire facility was very clean and well kept the entire week. The location was perfect. Not only was it on the beach, but it was within walking distance to many restaurants and activities for the whole family.
- Chris M.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2011
Another great visit to HHI thanks to Seashore Vacations. Everything was perfect. The staff at Seashore Vacations were very friendly, helpful and professional.
- Ron F.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2012
HHI vacation Unit 319 is very nice . I would like to see the tree that hampers the ocean view trimmed.<br/>
- Carol F.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2012
Ocean One This was the first time we were unable to get our keys on arrival to the island. Definately not a priority to Seashores except that this was a big turn over week we should understand. Then when we called about utensils, we just received a call back that there should be more in another drawer. So, if not in the condo you are responsible.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2012
Condo beautiful, Smokey haze over the pool I was surprised by the sheer number of people smoking both cigarettes and cigars at the pool. As a recreational spot for kids, ever considered making the pool area non-smoking?
- Kristin W.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2012
This unit is very nice! It is exactly as the pictures show, only better. Nice furniture on the balcony for six people. Pool is off to the side but still seen easily from the balcony. Looking straight out from the balcony there are trees, so you can't see the ocean except off beyond the pool. Still, you're able to see the ocean pretty well. Bathrooms were updated, which aren't shown in the pictures. Master bath tub/shower wasn't replaced, however, so it is rather old. No tub, just a shower in the second BR. Kitchen was well equipped except the skillets should be replaced. Definitely bring your own! Nice desk/work station for laptop. Ice maker didn't really work; would only make a few cubes a day. We ended up buying a bag of ice. Large, flat screen TVs in all bedrooms and LR. Only one DVD player (in LR). This was a great place for our family of six, and we would stay here again.
- Margie N.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2012
HHI Fall 2013 We had a great stay in a very nice condo. The staff members at Seashore Vacations were excellent.
- Ron F.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2013
Great location Positive but expensive. Many units rented for significantly less for the same week.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2013
A Great Stay. Ocean One is an excellent place to stay. The unit we stayed in was outstanding. Everything was clean and in good working order inside and out.
- Steve B.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2014
Happy Days at Hilton Head!!! Had a great holiday! The weather was nearly perfect which makes<br/>such a difference. This is the third time we have had Unit 319 - only<br/>problem was with living room and master bedroom t.v.'s. They kept<br/>going off on us. Your repair people came very quickly. It would be<br/>nice to have a few more umbrellas around the pool. Hope to see you<br/>again next year.
- Gail R.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2014
Ocean One Rocks!!! We love love love this place. Immaculately clean, clean pool, beautiful landscaping, no problems except one of the beds was supposed to be converted to a king and was not. We did not call to fix this, and I am sure if we would have called that it would have been taken care of. We will stay here again for sure!
- Marshall F.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2014
ocean one 319 lovely condo
- Colleen D.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2015
Great holiday. As always, had a wonderful holiday at Seashore Vacation's Ocean One<br/>in Hilton Head. Condo is clean and comfortable and location is<br/>perfect. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2015
Love Ocean One We have stayed in this unit multiple times and it is always our favorite. We love Hilton Head and the location of Ocean One is perfect and unit 319 never disappoints.<br/><br/>The only complaint was that the washing machine smelled moldy.
- Bryan F.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2015
very nice place nice, clean property. we had some issues with the internet connection but the management company was very professional and helpful in resolving these issues.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2015
Disappointing Stay We originally were booked into Unit 219. It was poorly cleaned, the tub drains were very slow and the Washer & Dryer did not work. We were then moved to Unit 319. Although this unit was more modern, this was disappointing as well. Either the owner or a recent renter smoked in the unit. Heavy scent of cigarette smoke was evident. Also, no exhaust fans in bathrooms. So, after a shower, mirror is completely covered with condensation. I expect better for the amount of money we paid for this 3 bedroom oceanfront condo.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2015
Perfect Vacation Spot Great experience -- appreciate the office being open late (7 pm) on Saturday for check-in. Would certainly be interested in staying a bit longer. Would you ever consider a week and a half?
- Scott B.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2016
Ocean One 319 Another great trip to HHI.<br/><br/>Ocean One was Fabulous!
- Matt S.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2016
Great family vacation The condo was beautiful, the view and location were perfect. The condo was clean and stocked with everything we needed. We had a wonderful time.
- Kathy B.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2016
Very nice and comfortable stay
Reviewed On: 4/17/2017
Wonderful location, great condo, and lots of eating and shopping within walking distance. Cannot ask for better rental managers than Seashore. Will be back!
Reviewed On: 10/1/2016
My daughter and her husband actually stayed in that unit but it appeared to be very well equipped and upgraded.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2016
good,the pool deck is extremely slippery when wet also massive ant problem around the brick part of deck. those were my major complaints could use a few more umbrellas around the deck. mo cell phone service in my unit
Reviewed On: 9/20/2016
This place exceeded my expectations. For some reason the pictures make it look outdated but it is not at all I really love the layout two bedrooms on one side and the third on the another. we found everything to be in working order and it was clean . This by far was the most well stocked kitchen . We would definitely stay her again my only advice would be to bring your own pillows.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2016
We enjoyed our short vacation despite the lack of sun & the love bugs that were all over !!! The condo was fine & yes we would come back -
Reviewed On: 9/25/2016
lovely condo
Reviewed On: 6/8/2015
As always, had a wonderful holiday at Seashore Vacation's Ocean One<br/>in Hilton Head. Condo is clean and comfortable and location is<br/>perfect. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2015
We have stayed in this unit multiple times and it is always our favorite. We love Hilton Head and the location of Ocean One is perfect and unit 319 never disappoints.<br/><br/>The only complaint was that the washing machine smelled moldy.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2015
nice, clean property. we had some issues with the internet connection but the management company was very professional and helpful in resolving these issues.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2015
We originally were booked into Unit 219. It was poorly cleaned, the tub drains were very slow and the Washer & Dryer did not work. We were then moved to Unit 319. Although this unit was more modern, this was disappointing as well. Either the owner or a recent renter smoked in the unit. Heavy scent of cigarette smoke was evident. Also, no exhaust fans in bathrooms. So, after a shower, mirror is completely covered with condensation. I expect better for the amount of money we paid for this 3 bedroom oceanfront condo.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2015
Great experience -- appreciate the office being open late (7 pm) on Saturday for check-in. Would certainly be interested in staying a bit longer. Would you ever consider a week and a half?
Reviewed On: 7/18/2016
Another great trip to HHI.<br/><br/>Ocean One was Fabulous!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2016
The condo was beautiful, the view and location were perfect. The condo was clean and stocked with everything we needed. We had a wonderful time.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2016
We all had an excellent trip and have stayed in this unit before. It is in the perfect location, has a great view, and is always in great shape when we arrive. The staff was more then helpful and were able to get us into the condo early when we arrived which was a pleasant surprise. Thank you for a great week!
Reviewed On: 10/12/2011
The staff at Seashore Vacations are outstanding to work with. They are very knowledgable and professional. They do everything in their power to make your stay perfect.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2011
Hilton Head is a beautiful area. Ocean One was no exception. The entire facility was very clean and well kept the entire week. The location was perfect. Not only was it on the beach, but it was within walking distance to many restaurants and activities for the whole family.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2011
Everything was perfect. The staff at Seashore Vacations were very friendly, helpful and professional.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2012
Unit 319 is very nice . I would like to see the tree that hampers the ocean view trimmed.<br/>
Reviewed On: 8/14/2012
This was the first time we were unable to get our keys on arrival to the island. Definately not a priority to Seashores except that this was a big turn over week we should understand. Then when we called about utensils, we just received a call back that there should be more in another drawer. So, if not in the condo you are responsible.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2012
I was surprised by the sheer number of people smoking both cigarettes and cigars at the pool. As a recreational spot for kids, ever considered making the pool area non-smoking?
Reviewed On: 8/13/2012
It is exactly as the pictures show, only better. Nice furniture on the balcony for six people. Pool is off to the side but still seen easily from the balcony. Looking straight out from the balcony there are trees, so you can't see the ocean except off beyond the pool. Still, you're able to see the ocean pretty well. Bathrooms were updated, which aren't shown in the pictures. Master bath tub/shower wasn't replaced, however, so it is rather old. No tub, just a shower in the second BR. Kitchen was well equipped except the skillets should be replaced. Definitely bring your own! Nice desk/work station for laptop. Ice maker didn't really work; would only make a few cubes a day. We ended up buying a bag of ice. Large, flat screen TVs in all bedrooms and LR. Only one DVD player (in LR). This was a great place for our family of six, and we would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2012
We had a great stay in a very nice condo. The staff members at Seashore Vacations were excellent.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2013
Positive but expensive. Many units rented for significantly less for the same week.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2013
Ocean One is an excellent place to stay. The unit we stayed in was outstanding. Everything was clean and in good working order inside and out.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2014
Had a great holiday! The weather was nearly perfect which makes<br/>such a difference. This is the third time we have had Unit 319 - only<br/>problem was with living room and master bedroom t.v.'s. They kept<br/>going off on us. Your repair people came very quickly. It would be<br/>nice to have a few more umbrellas around the pool. Hope to see you<br/>again next year.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2014
We love love love this place. Immaculately clean, clean pool, beautiful landscaping, no problems except one of the beds was supposed to be converted to a king and was not. We did not call to fix this, and I am sure if we would have called that it would have been taken care of. We will stay here again for sure!
Reviewed On: 9/22/2014

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 29, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 16 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 18, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Ocean One 319 - Oceanfront 3rd Floor Condo

ID 218595 - 5 beds (1 king and 4 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Hilton Head Island Vacation Rentals
Oceanfront VIP condo sleeps 6 people comfortably with a king bed in the master bedroom, two twins in bedroom 2, and two twins in bedroom 3. Each bedroom has a full-sized private bath. Great views of the beach and ocean.. With decks off the living room and two bedrooms, guests staying in Ocean One 319 enjoy panoramic views of the Atlantic Ocean and its white sandy beaches. After hours in the surf, vacationers rinse under the outdoor shower located on the complex's private beach walkway and then dip into the oceanfront swimming pool. Ocean One is a five story elevator building located in South Forest Beach. Among the amenities offered throughout Hilton Head Island, Ocean One is one block from the Coligny Beach Market, a quaint downtown area that offers guests a wide selection of restaurants, shopping venues, and entertainment for all ages. This up-to-date property is beautifully furnished. The contemporary kitchen has warm hardwood cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and granite countertops. The decor and outstanding view make Ocean One 319 a VIP property. Guests staying at 319 will enjoy the Key-less entry, wireless internet, and flat screen tv's.. King in BR1, twins in BR2, twins in BR3

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543