max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Stove
    • Dishwasher
    • Blender
    • Keurig
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Towels
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Grocery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Tennis
    • Community Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • WiFi



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 4 nights 147 - 170 USD
May 28 to Aug 19 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 187 USD
Aug 20 to Sep 9 Min Stay 3 nights 153 - 184 USD
Sep 10 to Oct 21 Min Stay 3 nights 162 - 195 USD
Oct 22 to Nov 18 Min Stay 3 nights 133 - 160 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights 173 - 207 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 21 Min Stay 3 nights 133 - 160 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 173 - 207 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 171 - 205 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 4 nights 190 - 218 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,009 USD
May 28 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 1,308 - 1,530 USD
Aug 20 to Sep 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,046 - 1,046 USD
Sep 10 to Oct 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,109 - 1,109 USD
Oct 22 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 912 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,180 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 912 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,180 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 718 - 718 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,168 - 1,168 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,195 - 1,298 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 28 to Aug 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 5,605 USD
Sep 10 to Oct 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,254 - 5,319 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,484 - 3,527 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,124 - 4,149 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,034 - 6,224 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (32 raters)
Property condition (32 raters)
Location (32 raters)
Cleanliness (32 raters)
Services from rental manager (31 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Hilton Head Rental The unit was clean, nicely renovated and in a great location. Would definitely go back.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2022
82 Ocean Breeze - Mar 2022 Unit was in great condition. Only suggestion would be to get rid of the wicker chairs in the living room and replace them with more comfortable recliners or love seats. They were very uncomfortable to lounge in when the weather was bad and you were stuck indoors. Included bikes and military discount were deciding factors in renting.
- John B.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2022
Hilton Head Vacation Overall, we were satisfied with the rental. Most of the surfaces were clean. The rugs going up the stairs and upstairs were heavily tracked. The tile on the main floor was cracked in many places. In the kitchen, I had to move a throw rug to cover broken tiles that were sharp in bare feet. Response from Island Rentals of Hilton Head; Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Thank you for the feedback. All of the flooring in the villa is being changed this month. All carpeting and tile is being removed, the subfloors replaced, and vinyl plank wood will be going on both levels of the home as well as hardwood stairs.
Reviewed On: 12/6/2021
Cleanest rental ever! Very nice condo. Bikes were a special bonus - even helmets in the pantry!<br/>If you like the Coligny area, it&#x2019;s just about perfect, yet far enough from commotion!<br/><br/>Plenty of supplies and everything in working order! Tile floors were in bad shape, but if they replace them it may not be pet friendly anymore. Response from Island Rentals of Hilton Head; Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Thank you for the feedback. All of the flooring in the villa is being changed this month. All carpeting and tile is being removed, the subfloors replaced, and vinyl plank wood will be going on both levels of the unit as well as hardwood stairs.
Reviewed On: 12/5/2021
First stay on Hilton Head We were very happy with the unit during our stay last week. It is well updated and in a good location.
- Chris A.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2022
Interrupted Time Not a good start. Got there the place was 56degrees, took a while to warm it up. Then two days into the trip it was time to turn the A/C on and it would not work. So then we had workers in the place for 1.5 days. Response from Island Rentals of Hilton Head; Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thank you for your feedback, the HVAC system had a major component fail and we had a new one sourced and replaced under warranty the very next day. While unexpected issues like this can happen, I am very proud of the HVAC company that we use for having the issue resolved within 24 hours.
- Holly T.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2022
Christmas rental The rental was very clean and accommodating. The only complaint i have was the temperature was very cold downstairs and very warm upstairs. Large difference in temperature.
- Heather A.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2021
We were really pleased with our stay in our Ocean Breeze condo! We received information about check in/out in a timely manner. The condo was clean! We enjoyed being a short walk/bike ride from the beach and restaurants/shopping! The bikes were a GREAT addition to our stay. Our one disappointment was that the pool was not open. Evidently, the pool does not open until April and this was not conveyed to us in any of the information received prior to our arrival OR in the information upon arrival. We had plenty of other activities to keep us busy, but would have loved the pool as well! Overall, we THOROUGHLY enjoyed our trip to Hilton Head!
Reviewed On: 4/18/2021
Lovely Villa close to all of our favorite places! Hilton Head never disappoints!! We really enjoyed our stay here. The villa was lovely and had everything we needed and more for our stay. We enjoyed the complimentary bikes, short walk to the beach, pool and the lovely views from our deck. The location was close to all of our favorite places and we love how pet friendly the area is. We will definitely be back! Thank you for making our family vacation so wonderful!
- Tracy A.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2021
Great Place in Ocean Breeze Everything was clean. Enjoyed our stay. We've stayed in several places in Ocean Breeze. Always nice to have bikes that go with the unit. Need to update location of bikes on the unit information sheet. We called management and was able to locate them. We would rent again.
- Donna S.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2021
Decent unit close to the beach Overall this was a nice unit. The kitchen was a little bare bones for cooking, but we improvised. A large cutting board and some decent knives would have been nice. The photo of the back deck is deceiving; it seems like the pool is right there, but that is not the pool for this unit. The actual pool is a short walk-not a big deal, but one of the reasons I chose this site was because I thought the pool was out the back door. We had to hunt for the bikes. They are not near the pool, as stated, they are the opposite direction, currently behind a large dumpster. Bedrooms and bathrooms were comfortable and clean. Management gets 1 star because I had emailed a few questions prior to arrival that noone ever acknowledged.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2021
Townhome in Hilton Head Townhome had a great layout and nice location on the island. We usually stay ocean front, but wanted to take our puppy on this trip. A little less convenient getting to the beach, but lots of beach chairs and a wagon provided. The location is quick bike ride to the beach or Coligny Park. Negatives were excessively stained carpet, community general maintenance needed and no gas grill. The unit was otherwise nicely stocked and dog friendly.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2021
Very Nice Stay Very clean, spacious, quiet rental close to the beach. The only negative was the uninviting outdoor space. Not really a place you would want to sit and sip coffee or a cocktail.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2021
Ocean Breeze Unit #82 Was Completely As Described We got to the unit on Saturday 10/30/21 around 3:30-pm The unit was very clean the the carpets must have just been cleaned, because they where still very wet. The directions to the beach is very hard to follow, but found the best path straight to the beach was the bike path. It's about a good 10 minute walk or 5 minutes with the (4)bikes they provided was really appreciated. Everything you need for cooking inside and out is provided, along with beach wagon and ocean chairs. Overall, for the two weeks we rented this unit was an excellent experience and stay there again.
- Albert R. A.
Reviewed On: 11/15/2021
Love Hilton Head! The complex itself is perfect. Perfect location. Perfect surroundings. The unit itself is very nice. We stayed in the exact same unit last year and we noticed that the sliding glass door shades are still broken. Need to fix that. All in all, great experience.
- Kevin G.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2018
A Townhouse with a Great Location This property has location as it&#x2019;s primary positive. This condo is within walking distance of almost anything one might need-the beach, movie theaters, groceries, and an abundance of varied and restaurants and stores. The second positive regarding this townhouse were the mattresses, they were new and firm. The third positive of course was price. It was very affordable for January and February!<br/> As for cleanliness, the town house was surface clean, but not deep clean. There was mold on the bottom of the shower curtains and at the top of the kitchen blinds, there was dirt behind the couches and beds and on the ceiling fans. The windows by the table in the kitchen didn&#x2019;t close all the way and when the temperatures were in the low 40&#x2019;s, it got very chilly in that area. The most disappointing thing was the lighting which could easily be fixed by adding lighting units to all of the ceiling fans, to bring light to the center of the rooms. We bought some LED lamps which we used for reading in the bedrooms. But it would have been especially helpful in the living room. <br/> Other than the mattresses, the only other upgrade I could see here were the granite counter tops. But a stove on which all of the burners worked-or a newer fridge that didn&#x2019;t sound like it was going to expire every time it turned on or off would have served us better. By the end of February, the dryer also began to squeak every time we used it. We had to call the rental company three times. Once because the upstairs TV didn&#x2019;t work. Once because the front door handle kept falling off. And once because the downstairs toilet chain broke. That being said, Hilton Head Rentals was very quick to fix any problems. But of course we did paid a fee for that.<br/> There were only 2 good chairs on the deck and the vertical blinds on the sliding door were missing 5 or 6 slats so we couldn't keep the sun off of the TV. However, with a few improvements, this townhouse cou
- Karen R.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2019
Summer holiday Hilton head townhouse near cologne circle and a block from the beach. The townhouse was clean and quiet. Response from Island Rentals of Hilton Head; Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Karen, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay and will return again!
- Karen S.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2018
Very dated and not the cleanest place. The entire condo needs to be updated - old bathrooms dirty pet stained carpets and the ceiling fan over the master bedroom bed had and inch of dirt on it. The towels were old the bedding was old the deck was cluttered with rusted old chairs aside from being tiny it wasn't usable. I wouldn't recommend this place at all.
- Rebecca S.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2018
Unit 82 Great Vacation We had a great vacation in Unit 82. Easy walk to the beach. Pool very close. Nicely furnished and easy to use kitchen - we made dinner every night.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2018
Do not rent! Let&#x2019;s see,... filthy to start. Sand all over bar, dirty all throughout. So outdated!!! . Doorknob completely fell off. Dryer squeaked horribly, bunk beds broke where you climb up. Also inches from my sons head was the fan which he hit continuously throughout the week. Electrical outlet did not work in the main bathroom upstairs. Best part was dirty underwear under the king bed. Dirty socks under the bunk beds, receipts and trash behind behind bunk beds. Couch torn. I literally could go on and on. Best advise I can give DO NOT RENT!!! Response from Island Rentals of Hilton Head; Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Thank you for your feedback, we wish you would have contacted us during your stay. We will address these issues as well as make a change to the cleaning company. Your vacation is important to us, and we'd like to make it right, please email us directly so that we can fix this for you.
- Kelly B.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2019
Disappointed Very disappointed with this unit. I can get over very outdated. But it was so dirty. I tried to clean the floors after our socks were black from dirt, but even the mop was dirty. The walls need cleaned and painted. The decks were so moldy we could not sit there. Rugs were disgusting .if one is going to rent, one should keep clean. Would not recommend to anyone. Response from Island Rentals of Hilton Head; Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Thank you for your feedback, the cleaning company has been changed for this unit, and we will be making many improvements during the offseason.
- Regina M.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2019
Bikes! We loved having 4 bikes with the property and how close it was to the beach. The beach chairs were very nice too! We also loved having our dog with us so she could experience the beach for the first time! <br/>It says renovated, but the bathrooms upstairs are pretty dated. Bed in master is comfy, but other is not the best. Loved that it was a bunk, but the fan is very close to the top bunk and made me nervous having the kids up there and the fan on. Also, the dryer makes an obnoxious squeak, so only run it if you plan on being out of the house. There were plenty of towels for us to use. <br/>Overall, a great beach house! <br/>
Reviewed On: 4/18/2019
82 Ocean Breeze short walk to the beach! We booked last minute and had good response from rental company. Unit was a little outdated but that didn&#x2019;t bother us. Yes the dryer was very squeaky. The unit was very clean. Patio door was extremely hard to open but we enjoyed sitting on the deck. Two deck chairs in nearly new condition. We loved the beach chairs and used them each day at the beach. They were new condition. We also loved the bikes. They were in good condition. We biked the beach to Salty Dog. Unit was great location near many restaurants and shops. Super close and short walk to the beach. Kitchen was decently stocked. Salt and pepper only food item there. Wished the ice maker worked so we made a couple trips to buy bagged ice. Overall it was a economical choice in a great location close to the beach.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
Nice place, great value We had a really nice time here. <br/>The bikes were a huge plus, as were the beach chairs. <br/>Kitchen could do with a spatula, for future reference. :)<br/>
- John M.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Hurricane Blues We arrived right before the evacuation so we only got a couple of days on the beach. We truly did enjoy our rental ... plugs in master bath an bedrooms weren't working correctly but I'm sure they would have been fixed. Our communication with Island Rentals was great.
- Sue J.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2019
Very nice unit Very nice unit with plenty of room in a nice community. Great location for pretty much anything you want to do on the Island.
- Nina D.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
Loved every minute!!! We stayed here over the Christmas break for 12 nights, and we loved every minute! House was clean, centrally located, and the perfect size. Would definitely stay there again!
- Kerry B.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2020
Not same as described While it was nice, several of the amenities advertised were not true. The small bunk bed overtop was gone! Pool outside window was unacessible. No access to beach by walking, have to drive.
- Marcy N.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
First family vacation This was our first family vacation and it couldn&#x2019;t have been anymore perfect! Loved every single minute of being here! Will be back for more family vacations! The fur babies enjoyed all of it too!
- Tayler K.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2020
Quite well located Well located, a simple walk to the beach, maybe 12 minutes. One very nice tennis court. Bikes were great.
- Giff G.
Reviewed On: 12/15/2020
December Visit The rental unit was well appointed and very comfortable. The location is perfect. Easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and beaches! The bikes were an added bonus!
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
Ok Loved that we were able to get into the unit earlier than check on. Fell like the whole condo needs an update. Couch squeaks, toilet stopped up, carpets are a little dirty and showers were ok. The rental company was VERY RESPONSIVE to questions and came right out to help us. There were new mattress on beds which was great!
- Liz M.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 16, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 10 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 18, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Renovated 2 Bed/2.5 Bath Pet Friendly Villa, Free Bikes, Tennis, Pool 82OB

ID 240776 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Hilton Head Island Vacation Rentals
Villa, 2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 6.

You will be conveniently and centrally located. A two block (~500 yards) walk to the beach right off of popular South Forest Beach Drive. Our villa is just steps from one of the three on-site pools and tennis court. Spend your day at the gorgeous beach, swim in one of the 3 pools, ride bikes (50 miles of bike paths), or walk to nearby Coligny Plaza which offers several restaurants, lots of great shopping, a bakery, coffee shop, grocery store, nightly entertainment and a theater.
Sea Pines Plantation which features beautiful Harbor Town, golf courses and many shops is a bicycle ride away with miles of bike paths and nature trails less than 2 miles away. Hilton Head's fabulous golf courses are minutes away.

Fitness Club Weekly Membership Discount at the SR Fitness Center - Access for only $49 for the entire week for a party of four.

Amenities Include...

* Renovated entire 1st level with new furniture, (renovations were completed in Jan 2014).
* Fully-equipped kitchen including microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher, ice maker, toaster, coffee maker, coffee grinder, tea pot & blender. Basic kitchen essentials such as salt & pepper, spices, oil, coffee filters, etc. Are also supplied.
* Laundry room with washer, dryer, iron & ironing board.
* Master bedroom with queen bed and private full bath on 2nd floor.
* Guest bedroom with two twin beds and private full bath on 2nd floor.
* Sleeper Sofa and 1/2 bath on 1st floor
* 3 flat screen televisions, DVD Player, VCR player, Play Station 2
* IPOD/IPhone dock w/CD player and radio
* (WIFI) Wireless Internet and Cable
* All linens and towels provided (not beach towels)
* Private deck with a gate, chairs and table
* Start up amenities: paper towels, dish soap, bath soap, laundry detergent, toilet paper.

* 4 Free Adult Bicycles included with your stay!
* Just a short 2 block walk to the beach
* 4 Free Beach Chairs Provided
* Tennis court on-site
* Pool is just steps from the Villa
* Walking distance to Coligny Plaza and the Tiki Bar!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".