max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • 200 Restaurants
    • Live Music
    • Outdoor Dining
    • Dinner Cruises
    • Nature Cruises
    • Movie Theaters
    • Live Theater
    • Night Clubs
    • Brew Pubs
    • Wine Bars
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Central Air
    • Wireless Internet
    • 3 Cable TVs
    • DVD Player
    • Private Phone
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Balcony
    • On-site Pool
    • No Phone
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Dishwasher
    • Refrigerator
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Coffee Maker
    • Toaster
    • Blender
    • Cookware
    • Dinnerware
    • Glassware
    • Utensils
    • Starter Supplies
    • Bed Linens
    • Bath Towels
    • Blankets & Pillows
    • Ironing Board & Iron
    • Washer and Dryer
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Beds & baths Attributes
    • Bed Linens
    • Blankets & Pillows
    • Bath Towels
    • Starter Supplies
    • Ironing Board & Iron
    • Closets & Hangers
    • Bedside Lamp
    • Clock Radio
  • Island life Attributes
    • Atlantic Ocean
    • White Sandy Beaches
    • 25 Golf Courses
    • Intracoastal Waterway
    • Six Marinas
    • 200 Tennis Courts
    • Leisure Trails
    • Fitness Centers
  • Island activities Attributes
    • Golf
    • Tennis
    • Biking
    • Inshore & Offshore Fishing
    • Sailing
    • Boat Rentals
    • Watersports
    • Kayaking
    • Swimming
    • Horseback Riding
    • Roller Blading
    • Miniature Golf
    • Arts & Crafts
  • Area shopping Attributes
    • Coligny Plaza & Beach Market
    • Tanger Outlets
    • Village at Wexford
    • Shelter Cove Mall
    • Pineland Station
    • Northridge Plaza
    • Festival Center
    • Salty Dog T-Shirt Factory
  • Culture Attributes
    • Arts Center
    • Local Theater
    • Art Galleries
    • Museusms
    • Historic Tours
    • Symphony Orchestra
  • Nature Attributes
    • Dolphin Watching
    • Bird Watching
    • Kayak Tours
    • Nature Trails
    • Pinckney Conservancy
    • Forest Preserves
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Groceries Stores
    • Gas Stations
    • Internet Cafes
    • Banks & ATMs
    • Hospital
    • Urgent Care Centers
    • Post Offices
    • Fedex & UPS



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 173 - 253 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 173 - 289 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,000 - 1,487 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,000 - 2,443 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

4th of July vacation Enjoyed our stay. Check in and check out was easy and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Only complaint was the unit wasn’t very clean. The hvac return was pretty dirty as well as he ceiling fans.
- Renee M.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2022
Great Week at Springwood 62 in Hilton Head! It is clear that the owner of Springwood 62 takes some pride in keeping the property well maintained. Other than a balky sliding screen door, everything seemed fresh and new. Very clean and comfortable, it is spacious enough for 6 adults. The number of bathrooms, a full laundry room, a well-stocked kitchen, and a large open dining room/family room make for easy living. The carpeting was clean, but may need replacing soon. This is an upper story property and access from the deck to the courtyard area is via a spiral staircase. May be daunting for older adults and little children at first, but easily adapted to. The community pool/patio area is great and well maintained! Be advised, it isn’t heated!! Also, you need an electronic key card for access. When booking, call Seashore to make sure the key is included. We have been coming to HHI since 1990 and have had the good, the bad, and the ugly in rental properties! This was certainly in a new “very good” category! We would definitely consider renting the property again! The price and location is perfect!
- Roger S.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2022
Springwood 62 Very Nice Townhouse Although we had some maintenance issues they were all taken care of promptly. The unit had a great layout and location. My main complaint is that it was not clean there was long black hair everywhere and food in the kitchen floor l, the a/c vent didn’t look like it had been changed in a year. Response from Seashore Vacations Inc; Friday, June 18, 2021 Hi Amy! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you were satisfied with our timeliness... However, we apologize about the cleanliness of the unit. If you decide to stay with us again, we would be happy to send the cleaners back out if you are not satisfied with the clean.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2021
Springwood 62 We had a great time the week of July 4th. The beaches were crowded in some places but you could find hidden places if you looked. Response from Seashore Vacations Inc; Monday, July 12, 2021 Hi Bryan! Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your 4th of July vacation. This summer has been the busiest summer we have had on the island and 4th of July was especially busy. We are happy to hear you were able to find some spots to avoid the crowds! We hope to see you again soon!
- Bryan B.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2021
Great place From the management to the condition of the condo and its amenities it was a 10 out of 10 Response from Seashore Vacations Inc; Monday, June 14, 2021 Hi Joseph! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation and the you were satisfied with our service and the condition of the condo!
- Joseph F.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2021
HHI - February 2022 Had a great time in HHI! This condo was very close to everything and within walking distance to the beach. Management company was great to work with.
- Chris T.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2022
Amazing This was a beautiful place the pictures don't do it justice. Only thinking could use improving is the pans.
- Kasey M.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2020
Family friendly Condo - Would Stay Again Condo was great. Mgmt was helpful. Easy to contact and quick to reply. I would definitely stay here again, but will share some info that might be helpful to know prior to staying.<br/>1) Beach is about a 10 minute bike ride. It's a nice ride and we loved using the bikes (rented) to get to the beach but some may need to know that it would be a pretty good walk. The beach isn't that far, but to park your bike or your car in the public area then it's about 8-10 minutes. I believe there is a pedestrian path that is closer but we didn't use it so I can't say for sure.<br/>2) We were told there was a hairdryer and there wasn't. Mgmt brought one the next day, but it was only one. We had 5 females so be aware that you might want to bring a hair dryer if you're like us.<br/>3) When you go down the steps to the car there is a step that was invisible to us and we tripped a couple of times. It blends in. Just be aware. After tripping a couple of times we were good.<br/>3) Making phone calls was almost impossible. Apparently there is an ordinance that won't let cell towers be taller than the trees so cell signal is very low. I used wifi for calls but for some reason didn't have much luck <br/>with that either. Best place I found was on the back patio.<br/>4) Master bath faucet was tricky. We had to call mgmt and they promptly came and showed us how it worked. <br/>5) If you're renting bikes, rent them prior to your arrival because they can run out. You can compare prices but we went with the ones recommended in condo description.<br/>Problems were few and mgmt was quick to resolve
- sonya t.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2020
Great Trip to HH If you don't need to be right on the beach this is a great place to stay. The beach is a short bike ride away and Coligny Plaza is right around the corner as well. The place is in great shape and is right off of the pool. Unit has 3 full baths and a 1/2 bath as well as washer/dryer so could not be better.
- Ruben T.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2020
Wonderful vacation condo Loved the condo! We liked the layout with master bedroom downstairs and other two bedrooms upstairs. Well stocked kitchen. Convenient location off Pope Avenue near Coligny. Seashore Vacations was super easy to deal with.
- Debbie S.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2020
Hilton Head Beach Vacation Great location and nicely furnished unit. Love Hilton Head!!
Reviewed On: 7/13/2020
Pool NOT open & not mentioned anywhere in the listing The main reason we rented this unit was for the pool. NO where in the listing did it say the pool was still closed. We understand COVID restrictions but not FALSE advertisement, especially when all the other pools on the island were open. When you have children pools are important.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2020
Great place! This place was perfect for our family vacation! They were awesome to work with & even helped me make a change to our plans-w/o any hesitation! Super nice people.
- Noelle S.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2021
Nice location Place was very nice, wifi was available, but very very slow. Pool wasn't open even after they said it would be. Key to pool didn't work.
- Sean K.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2021
Great!!!!! It was great everything was closed to our townhouse.i will comeback soon.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
Family from Georgia Plenty of room and nicely decorated. Felt at home. Plenty of kitchen utensils and cook ware. We loved staying here. Clean and didn&#x2019;t need anything from the store right away. A 2 min bike ride to the beach or a 5 min walk In walking or riding distance to the main hot spots and shops
- Candi H.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2018
awesome awesome
- Jeff & Shawn B.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2018
Great location Great location clean unit. Close to pool. Only recommend adding better mattress or foam pads. Beds were like sleeping on the floor.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2018
- Laura W.
Reviewed On: 11/15/2018
62 Springwood JA We had a good stay and the unit was well maintained with nice amenities and supplies
- John A.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2019
Great Condo for Family Vacation This rental was well-maintained, clean, and very conveniently located. Our family of 15 rented two condos and enjoyed our stay. We had an issue with the clothes dryer which was addressed and fixed within two hours of reporting it to management.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
Perfect location and Quiet Overall my stay was well. The location of the rental was perfect to shopping centers and the beach. The rental itself is in a quiet area and access to the pool was right out back. The rental was very clean and just like the photos shown. Did not need to buy any kitchen supplies since it was fully stocked. <br/><br/>The only complaint was that the beds were a little on the hard side.
- Charmaine H.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2019
62 Springwood Really enjoyed the condo - it was overall very nice. Spacious. Plenty of dishes and kitchen equipment. The location to the pool is awesome! Loved that we could just walk down the staircase right to the pool. Location to beach was not bad - farther then we've normally stayed but 10 minute walk was easy with wagon. we would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2019
Another great experience! This property was a great location with a great pool!
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
Springwood 62 The place was very nice. The only complaint that I really had was it was hard to find in the dark our first night getting there. But other than that we enjoyed our stay.
- michelle v.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2019
great fall break the townhouse was clean and welcoming. plenty of space for our group of 6. very convenient location close to shopping and not too far from the beach.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 29, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 19 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 07, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Springwood 62- Spacious 3 Bedroom Townhouse

ID 251979 - 4 beds (2 king and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Hilton Head Island Vacation Rentals
Springwood 62 has a King in the Master, King in BR2, and 2 Doubles in BR3. Full Kitchen with all the comforts of home. Full Size washer and Dryer, amenities included wireless internet, Flat Screen TV's.. Springwood 62 has a King in the Master, King in BR2, and 2 Doubles in BR3. Full Kitchen with all the comforts of home. Full Size washer and Dryer, amenities included wireless internet, Flat Screen TV's. This property is 3 blocks from the Atlantic Ocean beach and within 1 block of the Van Der Meer Tennis Center and Players Club. A special membership with these facilities allows Springwood guests limited use of the club, exercise equipment and indoor pool. This community has an on-site pool and a toddler pool. Parking is available at the front door of each property. Springwood is within walking distance of Coligny Plaza, the Beach Market and Park. This quaint downtown area offers guests a wide selection of restaurants, shopping venues, and entertainment for all ages.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".