×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • ruins
    • synagogues
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Monthly Stays
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Bakeware
    • Bowls Plates Mugs
    • Dinnerware
    • Pots Pans Cutting boards Knives
    • Glassware
    • Starter Kitchen Amenities
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Oceanfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
    • saturday
  • Car Attributes
    • necessary
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Onsite_services Attributes
    • Massage
    • Private Chef
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Romantic
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Hangers
    • Pillows and Blankets
    • Bedding and Sheets
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Keyless
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Starter Bathroom Amenities
    • Beach Gear / Bikes & Activities
    • Winter Monthly Rentals
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Beach
    • Tennis
    • Hot Tub
    • Balcony
    • Community Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Beach Access

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 1 to Nov 18 Min Stay 3 nights 322 - 410 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 25 Min Stay 3 nights 337 - 362 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 16 Min Stay 3 nights 322 - 345 USD
Dec 17, 2022 to Jan 3, 2023 Min Stay 3 nights 322 - 387 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Feb 24 Min Stay 3 nights 322 - 360 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 24 Min Stay 3 nights 350 - 476 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 1 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,630 - 2,223 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,823 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,620 - 1,690 USD
Dec 17, 2022 to Jan 3, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 1,737 - 2,058 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Feb 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,620 - 1,839 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,873 - 2,771 USD
Mar 25 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,111 - 3,152 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,893 - 3,164 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,772 USD
Apr 29 to May 12 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,599 - 2,704 USD
May 13 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,636 - 2,910 USD
May 27 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,271 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,391 - 3,531 USD
Jun 24 to Jul 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,489 - 3,680 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,343 USD
Aug 5 to Aug 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,299 - 3,022 USD
Aug 26 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,339 - 2,488 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 1 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,972 - 7,035 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 4 to Feb 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,393 - 5,679 USD
Aug 26 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,575 - 8,579 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (17 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

A great week! My husband and I are expecting a baby in January so this was our last trip just the two of us. We wanted something convenient and relaxing. That’s what we got staying at Seacrest! Everything is close by and easily accessed including the beach, restaurants and shopping. The hosts kept a great line of communication open regarding our stay and we had great weather. The condo was beautiful, clean and functional, checking all of our boxes. Thanks so much for the trip! We’ll be back! Response from Island Time Hilton Head; Monday, September 26, 2022 Thank you for staying with us Kathryn! We appreciate the kind words and happy to hear you had a wonderful babymoon. We hope to welcome you back to the island soon.
- Kathryn M.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2022
Great stay in a very nice condo. WE were extremely happy with our condo. Bed in the Master BR probably needs replacing. It creaks and is uneven in places. The property is billed as ocean front--but it really isn't. Can barely see the water from one of the decks (which are tiny). TVs in bedrooms are incredibly small. Hard to read and see screens through these 75 year old eyes. =====
- Michael P.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2022
Escape the Cool Temps Great loacation, walk to everything near Coligny Plaza! Unit was wonderful, pictures and description are very accurate Response from Island Time Hilton Head; Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Thank you for the review, Frederick. We are so happy you enjoyed the unit and your time on Hilton Head!
- Frederick H.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2022
Nice time Close to food, shopping, grocery... nice location Response from Island Time Hilton Head; Monday, April 11, 2022 Thank you for your review, Judy. We hope to welcome you back soon!
- Judy P.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2022
Great week Had a great week in July at this condo. The location is very convenient, close to shopping, restaurants, and the beach. Didn't really need to get in the car once we got here, other than to explore other parts of the island. Only interaction with the management company was when they came to install a bigger TV. In and out quickly, and very professional/friendly. Nice to have 2 pools and Jim's Pool Bar on site. Only downside is the outside hallway can get be a little noisy, but only for the room next to the hallway. Would stay here again. Response from Island Time Hilton Head; Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Thanks so much for your stay with Island Time. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Hilton Head.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2022
Fantastic week We love Seacrest! Stay there every time. Our unit was spotless. So convenient to so many restaurants, stores and bars. Pool Bar Jim’s beach front tiki is the best. Love all the live music everywhere. Response from Island Time Hilton Head; Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Thank you for the feedback Robert! We truly appreciate you taking time out of your day to post this and look forward to your return!
Reviewed On: 6/13/2022
Great vacation Once we got there it was clean, and comfortable. We absolutely loved the condo. One elevator was down, which made it a little hactic, but management got on it right away and took care of it. Unfortunately it took us two days to realize the access to the beach was through the pools, but when we did, we loved it. Response from Island Time Hilton Head; Sunday, August 1, 2021 Happy that it all worked out for you and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you back to the beach again soon!
- William O.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2021
Lots of room to get away. Condo is equipped with everything you expect. Rooms are much larger than you expect. Both bedroom had large baths. Response from Island Time Hilton Head; Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Thanks Dennis, for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Hilton Head.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2021
Very well located two bedroom rental close to the beach/shopping! We had a great time staying at 2211 Seacrest for a week in Hilton Head. The unit itself is exactly as described (except that you don't have much of a view from this unit to the beach/ocean, but the building itself is ocecanfront), and the building/property comes with pools (4 total) and a pool bar. They typically also have an indoor pool, indoor fitness center, and outdoor hot tub during non-COVID times. The property is perfectly located right next to the beach and Coligny Plaza shopping. Parking and bike racks were easy to use, everything was controlled by codes so no keys, and there's parking for beach wagons right outside the room. The only issue we had during our stay was that there was a tropical storm passing through during the night and the building's fire alarm went off for two hours and the fire department didn't know how to shut it off and the building's management did not see to be on-site or available to shut it off or give guidance. Other than that, everything was as expected and went really well. Response from Island Time Hilton Head; Tuesday, August 10, 2021 We appreciate your feedback Jordan and are thrilled that it all worked out for you and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you back to the beach again soon!
Reviewed On: 7/12/2021
Great place to stay Condo was clean and spacious. Great location right on the beach. Complex has two pools and a tiki bar. This unit is within walking distance to shops and restaurants. If you rent bikes you can practically go anywhere. Towels folded like swans on the bed were a cute arriving touch. My only complaint would be that the ice maker does not work. We had to buy two big bags of ice while there. I would definitely stay here again. Response from Island Time Hilton Head; Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Suzette. We appreciate your feedback especially about the condition of the ice maker, and we've taken measures to ensure that this doesn't happen again. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
- Suzette M.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2021
2211 Seacrest The condo was very clean and was exactly like the pictures show. It was perfect for a family of 4. The management company provided start-up supplies which was nice and called to check in on us a couple times. Bring your own beach towels as there are not any provided. Don't buy chairs, boogie boards or sand toys as there was plenty in the condo complex that people left down by the elevators. There is a bar in between the 2 pools which was nice for getting a drink or a bite to eat. The location was right across the street from Coligny which was nice, but crowded. This location is right next to the public beach access so the beach was super crowded. We usually stay in Palmetto Dunes which is less crowded on the beach. The hot tub was closed during the entire stay which was disappointing. The grounds by the condo and ponds were very beautiful, but the pool area was not great. There is a lot of maintenance and repair that need to be done to make this a 5 star review. I would rent this condo again, but the pool area would prevent me from returning to Seacrest. Response from Island Time Hilton Head; Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Kelan. We appreciate your feedback.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2021
Great location! Our stay at this rental overall was great! It is located in a great central location, close to many things. I would recommend larger coffee cups to use with the new Keurig as there are no cups that fit the 12oz setting. Also, the bed in the master is rather hard. Other than that, everything was great, Island Time was very responsive when I requested replacement light bulbs and batteries for the remote! THANKS! Response from Island Time Hilton Head; Monday, October 25, 2021 We are so happy to hear you had a great time, Kim. Thank you for your feedback, and thanks for staying with Island Time!
Reviewed On: 10/25/2021
Just as advertised! The place was perfect, exactly as described in the pictures and the management company was extremely helpful and accessible. We would definitely stay here again. Response from Island Time Hilton Head; Tuesday, October 12, 2021 We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience and enjoyed 2211 Seacrest, Wilbur. Thanks for choosing Island Time!
- Wilbur L.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2021
Hilton Head close to Heaven The location of this condo was excellent, walkable to restaurants, shops, beach, park, even to church. Perfect size for a small family or a few friends. Response from Island Time Hilton Head; Friday, January 14, 2022 Thank you Robert for this great review.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2022
Sea Crest Great location
- Beau S.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2020
Sea Crest - excellent location fair conditions Less than average, the main issue was the contractors noise and smell from grinding cutting and demo of the interior railings being replaced. Should have been notified of the planned work so that we may have elected to stay somewhere else. We recorded the noise that persisted 5 days, not able to relax after coming back from the beach, potent smells from the grinding and cutting off of the bolts. Also painters solvents and paint contributed to the odors inside the building and into our unit. This work was too heavy to be completed during in season!! Stairway doors and stairways in general were rusted, some appeared to be prepped for paint but wasn't painted during our stay and therefore looked terrible. This building has become somewhat in disrepair over the years. Spending that amount of money to then have to tolerate such noise and odors is unreasonable in our opinion. Management company was excellent from beginning to end!! Shining star of the experience, called to check on us, tried to help with the contractors noise ect...<br/><br/>Great pools, safe controls and of course great food and drinks at Pool Bar Jim's!
- Rose K.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2020
Happy with unit, building outdated The unit was very nice and spacious, clean and very well equipped. The building though seemed old and tired. THere was quite a bit of work going on though (LOUD) so hopefully they are renovating the exterior. The pool areas were very nice and location was perfect.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 15, 2021.
  • This owner / manager has completed 3 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 16, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2211 SeaCrest | Coligny Plaza, Oceanfront, Complex Pool, Spa, Fitness,

ID 257504 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Hilton Head Island Vacation Rentals
2211 SeaCrest has new LVT floors with walk in showers, garden tub, double vanities and more!. Enjoy the resort style amenities in 2211 SeaCrest. SeaCrest is an oceanfront resort housing an indoor and outdoor pool, fitness room, garage parking and elevator. This villa is in the Coligny beach area making it a perfect location to enjoy local and tourist areas. Plenty of restaurants and shopping to choose from right at your fingertips! The best part is beautiful beaches, beach breeze and frozen livations are right outside your doorstep.

This is a wonderful 2 bedroom,2 bath villa located on the second floor in building 2! The master bedroom is outfitted with King bedding and a walk in closet. The second bedroom has two queen beds. Each bath is equipped with a walk in shower, double vanity and garden tub. Perfect for any beach Island Time begin, forget your watches and enjoy the memories!!!
1K,2Q

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".