max 13 guests      6 bedrooms      7.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • ruins
    • synagogues
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Starter Kitchen Amenities
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
    • saturday
  • Car Attributes
    • necessary
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Onsite_services Attributes
    • Massage
    • Private Chef
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Romantic
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Keyless
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Winter Monthly Rentals
    • Starter Bathroom Amenities
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Private Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis
    • Beach



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
May 21 to Jun 3 Min Stay 3 nights 1,496 - 1,955 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun) 2,035 - 2,187 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 30 Min Stay 5 nights 1,519 - 1,680 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Feb 24 Min Stay 3 nights 1,708 - 1,949 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 24 Min Stay 3 nights 1,949 - 2,432 USD
May 13 to May 26 Min Stay 8 nights 2,223 - 2,358 USD



Rate Period Weekly
May 21 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights 10,381 - 11,818 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun) 13,959 - 16,046 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 15,255 - 17,082 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 14,506 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 11,395 - 13,802 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 10,316 - 11,121 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 9,588 - 12,720 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 11,728 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 9,588 - 10,287 USD
Dec 17, 2022 to Jan 3, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 10,291 - 12,047 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Feb 24 Min Stay 7 nights 10,673 - 12,121 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 24 Min Stay 7 nights 12,121 - 16,086 USD
Mar 25 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 17,474 - 18,191 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 17,238 - 20,144 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 28 Min Stay 7 nights 15,410 USD
Apr 29 to May 12 Min Stay 7 nights 14,451 - 14,741 USD
May 13 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 14,826 - 16,586 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 27 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 41,764 - 41,971 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 37,803 - 44,462 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 4 to Feb 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 42,420 - 46,402 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (3 raters)
Property condition (3 raters)
Location (3 raters)
Cleanliness (3 raters)
Services from rental manager (3 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Lovely inside but would stay elsewhere on our next visit While the house is lovely and located a great distance from the beach and South Beach, there were a few issues that our family ran up against. <br/><br/>We had multiple families staying and planned to make use of all the spaces. We had a couple of teens who wanted to sleep in the upstairs den, but there were no window coverings. The queen bedroom on the main floor also had two giant windows facing the bed, only one of which had window coverings. This meant for VERY bright and early mornings. <br/><br/>Also,we have been reacting a home on HHI every year for the past 15 years (always 5-8 bedrooms) and this was the first home we&#x2019;ve stayed in where NONE of the bedrooms had televisions. Not even the master. <br/><br/>While the proximity to the beach is excellent (just a short 3-4 minute walk), the street and parking situation left much to be desired. Thankfully, 2 of the 4 homes on this street were under construction so there was not as much traffic bc I can&#x2019;t imagine getting in and out of the street (basically just a long narrow driveway) with two more homes full of residents&#x2019; vehicles. To put it in perspective, the UPS man had to park out on the Main Street and walk deliveries up to the houses on our street. <br/><br/>Our final complaint was that we would be charged $300 for the week to use the HOT TUB. We have paid less than that to heat an entire pool in years past when the weather was cooler. We found this to be extremely ridiculous. <br/><br/>We were told there would be a coffee pot and had brought the supplies for one, but there was none. Thankfully, the management company brought one out the very next day. <br/><br/>The house is very pretty and furnishings were nice. The front entry is especially lovely and the stairs made a great backdrop for impromptu family pics. There were also several kids&#x2019; toys in the garage and some rafts in the outside pool storage area that were a great touch. Response from Island Time Hilton Head; Sunday, August 1, 2021 Thank you Betty and David for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and will follow up on the several points you mentioned.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2021
Promises not kept When we rented the home we asked if the spa worked and could be heated. The answer was yes and the charge was $500. This was important as the grandkids and kids gather around the spa and pool each evening. When we arrived we were told by one of the property managers that the spa worked but the owner would not give out the password to operate the controls. He said this had been the case for at least a month, yet no one had bothered to inform us of this fact. The Island Time manager told us they would send out a pool attendant who would show us how to operate the spa. We called several times during the week and were told the same thing but no one ever showed up. They did refund the $500 but never offered any compensation for the inconvenience this caused. The only instructions in the house were for the TV and they did not work. After a visit from a property manager and several days of struggling we finally figured out how to operate the TV's. We have been going to Hilton Head since the 80's and this was our worst experience. Response from Island Time Hilton Head; Tuesday, August 10, 2021 We apologize and understand your frustration that is why we have reimbursed you. We don't want this for our guests and hope to have the chance to impress you again.
- Robert G.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2021
Wonderful Home Wonderful home. Very clean and comfortable. Kitchen was outstanding and fully appointed. Great room upstairs was perfect for teenagers in the group. Convenient to beach and Sprunt Pond for those who like to fish. Also convenient to South Beach and Plantation Golf Course. Management company was very responsive when we needed assistance. We highly recommend 8 Bald Eagle. Response from Island Time Hilton Head; Thursday, June 10, 2021 Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Michael and Katherine. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Hilton Head.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2021

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 15, 2021.
  • This owner / manager has completed 2 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 12, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

8 Bald Eagle Just Completed! 3rd Row Beach walk Location

ID 257525 - 7 beds (2 king, 3 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 13 occupants.
Hilton Head Island Vacation Rentals
8 Bald Eagle Brand New~Just Completed! 3rd Row Beach walk Location. Superior Craftsmanship by 2nd Generation LOCAL Builder!. Brand New~Just Completed! 3rd Row Beach walk Location. Superior Craftsmanship by 2nd Generation LOCAL Builder, constructing homes in Sea Pines Resort for over 35 years! 6 Bedrooms, plus media/bonus room. 7 full baths, plus powder room. Open style architecture with great room kitchen/dining/living, accented w/quartz island & breakfast bar, wet bar, custom ceilings, bookshelves, fireplace. Luxury flooring, stainless appliances, dazzling fixtures. 2 laundry rooms. 4 stop elevator. Staircases a work of art, 1 of a kind. 1, 000 sq ft outdoor environment includes amazing pool with overflowing hot tub, abundant pool decking and summer kitchen.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".